Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kornati 4 stars

Tina Ujevica 7, 23210 Biograd na Moru, Croatia

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    According to hotels facilities this hotel is not 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not good in all areas in hotel The hotel staff went to open food areas without protective clothing Food menu for breakfast and dinner was basic Same deserts every night Some waiters were overlooking how much food you put in your plate There is no free car parking in hotel

    Location is excellent Very good cleaning standards

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    Unfortunately the property was very dirty, including our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the property was very dirty, including our room on arrival. They were hairs in the fridge, in the bed and the bathroom bin hadn’t been emptied from the last person staying.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    Location & the food, of the staff were very welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its no where near a 4 star hotel, I would say its a 3 star rather and not value for money for 200€ a night. Room are not big enough for family of three

    Location & the food, of the staff were very welcoming & helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Waterfront hotel in the heart of Biograd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant food was not exceptional, no freshly brewed coffee at breakfast, and the dinner buffet did not look inviting. Extra charge for private parking. As we were there in October, the A/C had been changed to heating only, which was unfortunate as on warm days the room really heats up!

    Nice modern hotel right in the centre of Biograd, very handy for walking to the boat show, and local restaurants, cafes, etc. Room was attractive and quiet, bed was super comfy, bathroom had a nice big shower, and the balcony gave lovely views of the marina and the islands - also the the fireworks and a spectacular thunderstorm one day! Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was excellent, as well as the view. The hotel is near the beaches and in the centre of the town, which we appreciated very much. We also liked the fruit bowl waiting for us in the room...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and favourably
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small rooms,even though we had it deluxe plus room. Staff on reception and in restaurant is not too interested in guests ( we waited for the order drinks about 15 min and and we were the only guests in the bar ), despite modification, there was no room that we booked; we waited for half an hour to install an extra bed in the room.

    Very delicious breakfast and dinner, very strong wifi, polite maids, clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not much parking. You have to pay for not necessarily a great space. Also the free Wi-Fi is not very good.

    The location was great. Breakfast was plentiful. The beds are comfortable but they could do with better pillows.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Ideal location in Biograd. Perfect for marina visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Cold eggs and generally bey greasy.

    Staff. Helpful and polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    7.1
    Staff was very good and location too.
    • Family with older children

    In the room, toilet's door is from 2 parts and can not be closed .

    Staff was very good and location too.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    7.5
    Shower tub was leaky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower tub was leaky.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: