Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Logos 3 stars

Krcic 8, 21223 Trogir, Croatia

Review score

Based on 63 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Clean apartment with a good equipped kitchen, nice and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean apartment with a good equipped kitchen, nice and quiet location and a great patio (nice hosts, they gave us a room upgrade) with seaview and a comfortable sunbed and swing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the apartment their was nothing only issue was the restraint at the end of the road who tried to over charge for a meal by a lot and were not very friendly which is a shame as they effect the lovely owners of the properties around.

    I booked this room for my father who said that the room was nice and comfortable and the owners were wonderful and offered to do everything you made need. the extra touch they liked were the grapes growing outside that guest could help them self's to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Josepa, the host is wonderful ... the rest was a great disappointment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The host is absolutely wonderful, friendly and with great patience has responded to everything we were interested in. I regret the confusion created in my reservation .... I now and now show that I booked an apartment and not a studio. Perhaps with some more convincing pictures on each booking, there are no such conclusions. As for the rest: the island around ... everything is a big crowd and everything is in a continuous construction. Not to mention the ingratitude of the houses. I did not see a beautiful landscape, as Croatia has used us ... Thank Josepa!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Super friendly and helpful people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman from the apartment was really nice, she helped us with everything and she was always there for our questions or doubts. It was a nice place with really nice people!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect. Extremely warm hospitality, tidy place with all you need in the kitchen and bathroom. Very well equipped. Close to the beach, to restaurant and markets. Thanks a ton! Big time recommended. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    Can do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't plug at our arrival and it has been one week after asking to be resolved. We booked more than one month before arrival. One micro-wave oven would be much apreciated in the kitchen. We had no toaster but one has been furnished upon demand the same day ! There is a lot of mosquitoes ! And you can't open windows without being infested:( Using bbq sounds like complicated...and would need help of the owner that was not proposed. The period of end of may, early june is very noisy with a school very close.

    The kindness of the owner who likes presenting her home and island so that you feel like home quickly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed seems to be too soft to be comfortable for us.

    Nice and clean apartments with full-equiped kitchen, large balcony and beautiful sea view. Very hospitable and friendly host.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The appartment is cute and clean, hosts are kind and super helpful and the location is perfect to get around Trogir and Split. We definitely recommend the place!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Host is wonderful and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Host is wonderful and helpful. Tidy place with all you need in the kitchen and bathroom, large balcony. I recommend this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    A nice getaway, clean, quiet and satisfying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view from the balcony. But the thing that makes all the difference is the lovely hosts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    We stayed 7 nights, and we are beyond satisfied with everything - Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room is very clean, has absolutely everything you need. The house is on a silent location and the host is very kind. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hosts. The apartment has everything you need. Please note that from the sea to the apartments you need to climb the hill.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Recommended apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed could be better, thats all.

    Well equipped, clean, roomy, cool balcony and view, nice stuff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    it was a really nice apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was a really nice apartment. Very friendly and helpful owner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Very spacious and well equipped apartment:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious and well equipped apartment:)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Josipa was very kind and made us feel like we were home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Josipa was very kind and made us feel like we were home. The apartment is very nice and with a special touch on every datail. Absolute recomandation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Everything was super, weve already miss it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.1
    Budget stay close to Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment For 2 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Uncomfortable bed. Room decor. Small and poorly equipped kitchen.

    Wifi connection. Close to the beaches.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    The room was really nice the views were lovely and Josephine...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It is on the top of the hill but we didnt mind too much as it was good exercise :-D

    The room was really nice the views were lovely and Josephine and her husband were absolutely great. We stayed for 5 nights and it was really lovely stay. we had used the grill and it had everything you would need for barbecue. Josephine was very helpful told us everything we need to know. Our little boy managed to break a glass on the table but Josephine husband took care of it and they didnt even wanted money for replacing the glass. He said to thank the little guy ( our son) as it looks better without :-D

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    Room had everything we needed, host was very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi could be better, but not a big problem and people less able to walk might struggle with the location

    Room had everything we needed, host was very helpful and welcoming, air con was great, well located between Okrug and the smaller beaches on the south of the island.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: