Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Croatia hotel reviews
  3. Primorsko-Goranska županija vacation rental reviews
  4. Baška vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Marija Big & Comfortable

Reviews of Marija Big & Comfortable This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kvarnerska 2, 51523 Baška, Croatia

#204 of 293 vacation rentals in Baška

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 52 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    2.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2019

    8.3
    Great location, friendly owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't enough toilet paper. It would be great if there was a soap for washing hands.

    Great location, five minutes walk from city centre and beach. The owner let us leave our cars parked after check out. We left our jacket in the apartment and the owner was kind enough to send it to us.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.5
    This is a good deal, you get modern and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We wasnt instructed how to use the oven, which we needed to restart to start operate.

    This is a good deal, you get modern and comfortable apartment for your money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.1
    Decent value for money, but I'm not coming back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The description listed AirCon, which I've assumed to be in both rooms, but this was not the case, only one had AirCon, and bedroom was somewhat hot. And when you sleep with windows open, good luck if your neighbors are having a party.

    Fair quality for the price paid, good location, parking as promised, 2 rooms, 4 beds, kitchen and bathroom with basic stuff and flat screen TV with USB. As a cost-effective alternative, this rates well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean and apartment was renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room price a little bit high(high season). Weak Wifi. Weak air condition.

    Room was clean and apartment was renovated. Supermarket close, location is good everything is walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2019

    10
    Clean apartment, walking distance to the beach, nice staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean apartment, walking distance to the beach, nice staff and owner

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    6.3
    Location, spacious rooms, new dishes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC was not working well, shower was broken, electricity sockets were pullled out from the walls.

    Location, spacious rooms, new dishes.

    Stayed in August 2018

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!