Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Milas 3 stars

Krcic Broj 4, 21223 Trogir, Croatia

#331 of 682 Holiday rentals in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 35 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely studio, very nice and clean with large balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi signal could be stronger.

    Lovely studio, very nice and clean with large balcony. The host was very nice, helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfy, kitchen equipped with essentials you need. 5 Min walk down to beach, back up a bit longer. Overall very nice and clean space. Wonderful value for money with shoulder season discount.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice place but far to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without a car it would be hard to get there, it's a bit far to the sea. The rooms looked a bit better on the photographs :)

    Quite big room with balcony. We could use the washing machine downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great hosts, peaceful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment for 2 + 1 People
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beach was quite far away, as did the bus stop, so you propably have to use a taxi if you have a lot of luggage with you.

    Peaceful location. Hosts were great and helpful, always reachable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi, it could be improved; some ants made us company too :).

    Great balcony. The apartment has everything needed to enjoy your staying at the island. Good walking distance from beach, restaurants and markets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice hospitality)))
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing terrace with see view, very nice host Jelena, good equipment, quiet place. Two good supermarkets and bakery in 5 min walk. Copacabana beach in 10-15 min walk. Better use boat ferry to get to Trogir, taxi can be too expensive during the season. We would love to come back one day))) Hvala!)))

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    I sincerely recommend, It was wonderful to go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment worthy of command, spacious, comfortably furnished with large terrace and sea view. Really outstanding I highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment for 2 + 1 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable.

    The hosts were super great. We got home made wine and really enjoyed their company.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Perfect for a one Night stay on the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not stable

    Spaceous,, landlord, balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Nicely decorated apartment and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nicely decorated apartment and very clean. Great location and good view from the balcony. The hosts are very helpful and very kind. I really enjoyed my stay at Apt. Milas.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    We had a lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Traffic on and of the island. So if you are leaving the island make sure that you plan a full day out.

    We had a lovely time. The owners made us feel at home - our home away from home. All necessities ware within walking distance, including a fantastic bakery. We will definitely go back next Summer.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    We arrived way before check-in, but were greeted by the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Seriously nothing comes to mind.

    We arrived way before check-in, but were greeted by the owners' mum and grandmother who offered us coffee and biscuits whilst waiting 5 minutes for the owner to come. The apartment building and apartment were super clean, and whilst waiting for our room to become free they put us in a much bigger apartment to rest. So kind.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    The owner's were super sweet and provided us with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were lead by a travel blog to book in Trogir when seeing Split, which made sense after visiting Split; however, Okrug is a poor location for visiting Split due to the single bridge onto the island. The website that we used to make this booking found only bookings in Okrug when we tried to book in Trogir.

    The owner's were super sweet and provided us with great recommendations to eat in Okrug, including Restoran Leonardo, which was phenomenal. They also saved us from the mistake of leaving the island as frequently as we planned. We would gladly return for another stay here, but not to visit Split, just to enjoy Okrug and Trogir :)

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    Jelena, our host, was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jelena, our host, was amazing. She went out of her way to help us when the ATM machine gobbled up our card during an unexpected power cut, even driving us to the bank to speak on our behalf. Would happily recommend Jelena and her place to others.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    8.3
    View from Balcony is great, loungers, TV, clean, and you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing negative.

    View from Balcony is great, loungers, TV, clean, and you can pay with Euros. Staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. Parking included. Did not use kitchen but seemed pretty complete.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful family especially as we had a 3...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly and helpful family especially as we had a 3 year old, they couldn't have done more to look after us.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Huge terrace with a nice view on the sea, clean room, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi connection was poor in our room.

    Huge terrace with a nice view on the sea, clean room, very friendly and helpful owners.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    Great view and fantastical helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great view and fantastical helpful staff

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: