Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Neva 3 stars

Cesta Mutogras 26, 21312 Podstrana, Croatia

#4 of 9 hotels in Podstrana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel, perfect and quiet location, 2 pools, 2 steps to the beach. Very good breakfast, free parking, very friedly staff. Very good food in the restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    We used this hotel as a base for exploring, perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room Breakfast was the same small selection of things each day which got a bit repetitive

    View was lovely Ideal location for exploring Quiet area Clean sheets each day Decent size room 2 pools and the sea Sun all day long on balcony and pool area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful place and friendly people, we will return next year God willing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The pebble beaches were small but still uncrowded for August. The location is ideal for a quiet relaxing holiday or as a base to explore.

    The location was fantastic, overlooking the sea and islands of Croatia. The staff were extremely helpful and kind. A truly wonderful holiday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was clean and staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hotel was clean and staff friendly. It is in a quiet area - Podstrana is really an off spill of Split. Apert from the hotel restaurant there was only 1 grill/ cafe within walking distance to eat at in the evening so the hire car was invaluable for driving into Split to eat in the evenings. Right next to the beach which was lovely for swimming. All the beaches are pebble.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Great outdoor space for relaxing near Split!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevador. No dark curtains in the room (woke up with the first light). Breakfast should have more variety. Lots of traffic to go to Split with long qeues.

    Great outdoor area with 2 swimming pools, beach (almost private), sunbeds, and a lovely terrace for breakfast with sea view. Room with great sea view, a balcony with a table and 2 chairs, for the sunset or to hear the sea late in lhe evening .Basic hotel - regular breakfast and regular (not fashion) rooms, but very clean, they clean the area sorrounding the pools everyday.. The essential became great! I would like to stay there again. :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive for what you get. We paid almost 180 per night, and honestly with that money we stayed in a beautiful apartment in Brela with swimming pool and way nicer beaches. Podstrana in general is not so nice as other croatian beaches. The hotel is getting old, windows didnt close properly, bathtub has stains, it is starting to need some renovation. It is not bad, but definetely with the same money you can get something way better in Makarska or Dubrovnik.

    Breakfast was good, people working there were extremely nice, the hotel was clean, good location in Podstrana, nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning was not the best. Had to ask for the trash to be taken out, also no vacuum-cleaning (carpeted floors) for the week we stayed, except when we accidentally broke some glass and asked if they could vacuum. But helpful and friendly when requested. ‘Quiet area’ also meaning less options; only one other restaurant within walking distance. No shallow end at pools. Min. ca 120cm. Good to know if traveling with little non-swimmers.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Good restaurant with a big variety. Nice pools, and beach just a few steps from the pool without crossing any roads. Nice beach promenade with icecream kiosk a few minutes away. Quiet area except from a busy road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great penthouse apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinner was medium / ok. But, we preferred to eat elsewhere

    Great penthouse apartment Two pools Clean Very nice staff and good service Better than many 4 star hotels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay in a great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, very happy with our stay

    The staff here are amazing, they go above and beyond for every guest. Very clean, relaxing stay right beside the sea. Food in the restaurant was lovely and affordable. The two pools are great, with lots of recliners and umbrellas. Rooms are clean, spacious with great facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    A Wonderful seaview hotel ,with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    We found this to be an excellent hotel, where the staff exceeded our expectations, they were all so friendly and helpful, providing excellent directions to areas of interest that we wanted to visit. Anna and Michael were working alot of the time that we stayed there and we interacted alot with them. Anna would see us returning from a day away and she had the room key available as we reached the reception desk. Michael carried our luggage, they had great interpersonal skills and all staff spoke good english which allowed for good communication. The breakfast had a good buffet selection, and could be eaten on either the terrace overlooking the sea viewing the boats going past, or in the dining room. overall an excellent hotel in which we would recommend a stay. The hotel was beside the sea and at night we left our balcony door open and could hear the waves as we fell asleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    A wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful hotel In a perfect location. The views were breathtaking . The hotel did everything they could to ensure our stay was great. Juliana and Anna the perfect hosts , we will be back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Amazing stay breakfast was a little repetitious but they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having breakfast by the pool,the place was immaculate, we had a late departure and they let us keep the room we showered and left about five in the evening,no extra charges they even bought us a farewell drink.

    Amazing stay breakfast was a little repetitious but they soon rectified it and put on beautiful fresh melon.we are going back in September enjoyed so much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, hope to come back to the Hotel, beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't in a great place. There is nothing surrounding the hotel except a supermarket which has all your basics. It is about a 5K walk to restaurants down to the beach. We would walk down the beach front most days to these and try different places. There is a bus stop not far from the hotel which takes you into Split for about 24Kuna for a couple which is about £3. It's quite a distance on the bus so the price is great, you can also get the bus to Omis but we didn't find this place to have much in it. Apart from this we can't fault the hotel, we will definitely be back.

    Hotel was beautiful, very much getting what you pay for. Room was lovely, spacious, fridge in room and aircon. We had a sea view room and the view was stunning. Food at the hotel was very good, I particularly liked the breakfast, a lot of variety. Eggs, bacon, cereals, pastries, yohgurts, juice and coffee/tea. The evening menu isn't a huge variety, mostly chicken, steak, sea food. The staff in the hotel where excellent, very accommodating with helping up with directions, any advice or guidance to where to go in Split. Someone from the hotel picked us up from the airport and also took us to the airport. Great price too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Great sea view , room was basic but clean the staff were great what a lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is very quiet , the Neva was the best restraunt around an not many other facilities within a mile radius

    The staff were fantastic , the location was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Beatiful sunsets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    This is so beautiful place. Hotel is located just at seashore, but they managed to put two swimming pools between the sea and hotel, which is a great attraction for children. The people are very friendly, we are passing our greatest regards to Željana and the chef; ask him for chateaubriand - tasty and juicy; it is not in menu any more. We have been over there three times - we can confirmed sunsets are incredible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not working. Surely this should be checked before a property is let out. No lift in the property, so had to take luggage to the top floor ourselves .

    The location was great. 5 minutes from bus stop to go into Split.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful Beach Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere in the restaurant could be better. Heavy curtains hid the beautiful view of the ocean and terrace. The staff had the noisy TV with a football match going on while we were dining inside due to closed terrace and strong winds. Thanks to Uber we could easily move around and visit other places. Work on the ambience and it will be much better.

    Beautiful and outstanding location right on the beach with a nice terrace and pool. Clean and comfortable standard room with balcony and seaview. Friendly and nice reception staff which gave us outstanding service. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    A pleasant small hotel, next to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift! No safe for valuables in room. Only one other restaurant within walking distance. 12 km from central split – The traffic was a nightmare at times.

    The staff were very polite and friendly. Lovely evening meals. Right next to the sea! Minimarket next door which was very handy. On-site parking. Small hotel – which was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stay right on the beach in quiet Podstrana.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think it would be good to get some more vaariety for breakfast. Food was delicious, but the same every morning. Also, the hotel is at the end of Podstrana, so it takes a while to get to any of the other restaurants that are closer to Split. It's worth taking that into consideration while going out for dinner :) It's worth taking a bus

    Me and my partner loved the location of the hotel - it was right on teh beach! Plus, two pools and quiet location were perfect. we had an amazing room on the second floow with a balcony and the view of the sea. The staff at hotel Neva was incredibly helpful and friendly, especially Ana and the other receptionist, who helped us with the trips, public transport issues and got us an iron. Shop is just 20m from the hotel. Buss stop 200m. Really good connections to the centre of Split

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent cosy hotel, with a lot of heart!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little too far from local eateries, we would have liked to be able to walk to Amigos which was lovely, but situated within a short drive rather than walk away. Split was 20/25 mins on the bus, and buses are frequent and stop close to the hotel.

    The view from the outside terrace was heavenly! We could hear the gentle lapping of the waves on the sea shore each morning,that was such an amazing experience and one which i have not experienced in bigger hotels with higher star ratings. The unique location of Hotel Neva and the warm and friendly atmosphere provided by the staff were evident throughout our stay. We stayed for two weeks and it was a perfect base in which to explore the Split/Omis region. Car hire would be reccommended if you stay here, but it is the perfect place to return to after a busy day out or for a relaxing day soaking up the sun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Perfect Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is located 25 minutes from Split and 25 and 25 minutes to Omis there is a very good bus service every 15 mins Good assortment of restaurants close by all fab if you haven't been to Croatia before you you must go you will not be disappointed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel lovely but don't go at end of April. NOTHING open around. Bus to eat out every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repetitive. the same every day croissant never warm and flakey. They were only available at couple of mornings. No toaster.

    Scrambled egg. But this was the only hot food other than tinned frankfurters. Lovely fresh bread.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    I wouldn't stay in this hotel again tbh, lovely location but that is just about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Absolutely no facilities for little kids-nothing! Massive space around the fireplace (filled with cigarette ends), unused, could have put one trampoline at least. Big space on the ground floor of the annex building- unused. Could have put one microwave or kettle for mums with kids to warm the food, I had to bother chef or staff everytime I wanted to warm the milk or heat the food. At night I just gave him cold milk as couldn't go to the kitchen at 2am. But stereo with music was on even at night... Didn't like the amount of salt they added to the food in the restaurant, and that frozen tuna steaks on the last day? Apalling, without saying sorry of course. Dangerous umbrellas!!! Slight breeze- they just fell over you, hit you, twice it fell to my baby's pool, quite lightweight and cheap! Please invest into proper sturdy quality umbrellas! Very uncomfy beds- every toss and turn kept me awake- squeaky beds and soft mattresses. Bathroom could do with one or two shelves. Noise from the AC and fridge was unbearable- we had to switch them off each night to be able to sleep.

    View-amazing sea view from each room. Distance from the hotel to the sea- few seconds. Pools- two, good size, good for swimming, loungers around. Not many people, guests. possibility to order food inside the hotel from the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay, wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, all was PERFECT!

    As a matter of fact, EVERYTHING! This is one of the best hotels near Split! Exceptional staff, very friendly and always ready to help. Very good food (can not eat all is in your dish)...wonderful surprise for one JUST 3 stars hotel! Bravo!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    balcony opened up onto blue blue sea ...amazing sunset ..perfect
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints an amazing gem of a location

    Fantastic location views breathtaking sunset amazing ...perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    A very comfortable hotel with a nice and quiet beach in front
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, quite and nice beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast and terrace overlooking the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and terrace overlooking the sea. Far from Podstrana center. We took local bus to Omis and Split. Small supermarket next door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent holidays on the amazing see
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening a little bit boring

    The stay was excellent. Beautiful beach in the back of the garden and pools too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in good location out of the centre- excellent room and facilities and nice staff and brea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to City by nearby convenient and regular bus service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Staff miko and Anna extremely helpful great location to tour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff miko and Anna extremely helpful great location to tour from by car hotel situated right on beach loved our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Almost better than my expectations, a good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The space of the room could be a little higher.

    Romantic location, near seashore. Wonderful belvedere from balcony.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Good find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon hardly worked, could have done with one lifebelt on the beach

    Excellent location by the beach. Great value a good find highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    the coffee machine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the coffee machine!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Worth the visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Surroundings. Friendly clean place. Just like picture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great and wonderful family hotel right at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food and hotel, nice and very friendly staff and the beach is really nice as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    The swimming pool and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ità a little bit far away from restaurants,etc

    The swimming pool and the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, friendly staff who couldn't do more for us. Great location, beautiful beach. Definitely staying again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tasty food in the restaurant, very friendly people, lovely sunsets. hotel is just in front of the sea

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.5
    Hotel for short vacation, not business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow WIFI, rooms are old and must be refurbished.

    Location is fantastic, few steps from the sea. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.6
    Right on the water, with a swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lots of street noise in our room. It's at least a half-hour drive into Split and farther to the Split airport.

    Right on the water, with a swimming pool. Nice breakfast. Rooms are ample size and up to date.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    A short drive from Split, in a quiet area, right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A short drive from Split, in a quiet area, right on the shore with stunning views. Friendly helpful staff, nicely cooked food - all to order. Rest and relaxation par excellence!

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Fantastic location, Super accomodation but what was the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic location, Super accomodation but what was the best - the staff ! Everybody (girls on reception, waiters, cleaners) keep smiling and do the best for you. If there was posibility to give more points I would give 20 points. Thanks to all for wonderful week. Greetings from family - fans of Slovan Liberec :-) and hope to see you again.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    The view from balcony was amazing, food in restaurant was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from balcony was amazing, food in restaurant was absolutelly delicious, all the staff was very helpfull and nice. We will 1000% come back again !!!! Recomend for couples and family. The location is 15km from Split town and the same distance from Omis.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Genuinely an all round lovely holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Genuinely an all round lovely holiday. The staff are so helpful and go out of their way to help - be it reception of the waiting staff, the hotel itself is lovely with an incredible sea facing view. The restaurant was also brilliant to the point that we ended up eating there most days as other places did not compare. Nothing bad to say!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.5
    The location right by the sea and the swimming pools make it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The type of foods available for breakfast were varied but the quality was poor. In the restaurant ordering plain simple food like grilled meat/fish was ok but more complex dishes were not good. Very expensive food and accommodation compared to the standard of living in the area.

    The location right by the sea and the swimming pools make it a very nice hotel. As well as the bright clean and up to date decor.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Where to we start?!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Where to we start?! We have just returned from a one week stay in Hotel Neva. Our holiday turned out to be absolutely perfect and more than we ever had been hoping for. GREAT value for money! Hotel is located straight on the beach.Two pools and available sun beds for all guests. We had a lovely room with an amazing sea view. Housecleaning was good. Breakfast was but good (coffee, juice, water, fresh bread, bacon, scrambled eggs, meat, fruits, yogurt, cereals. Fantastic to enjoy the breakfast listening to the waves and having panorama view of the sea. Staff were very polite and always helpful. Would recommend Hotel Neva for anyone! Bus to Split runs every 15 mins. Depending on traffic it takes 30mins (nearly one hour on Saturday evening). If you want to go to Makarska I would recommend to jump on a bus to Omis, and then switch bus to Makarska from there. We will be back next year.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    8.3
    Excellent staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had late departure from Split, so we were more than welcome to spend the afternoon at the hotel pool area after check-out. The thing missing was possibility for a indoor shower and a "fresh-up" before leaving.

    Excellent staff and service.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Location of the hotel by the sea was excellent and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Location of the hotel by the sea was excellent and it was wonderful to cool off at the sea. Easy and relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed of the view to the sea while eating breakfast and dinner. Also a small grocery is just a few steps away.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, swimming in the sea and hotel pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful staff, swimming in the sea and hotel pool, beautiful views, good breakfast, very good evening meals taken on the tranquil terrace, proximity to Split (easy bus ride with regular buses), proximity to Cetina Gorge.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The Hotel is located right on the beach and also has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked everything about the Neva.

    The Hotel is located right on the beach and also has a lovely pool. The staff are brilliant; the food delicious and the room very clean and comfortable. We left totally relaxed.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    Lovely clean property with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely clean property with friendly and helpful staff. Location is perfect for the gravel beach which runs along the frontage. Good food and easy place to find being adjacent to the main road. Many thanks from David & Sandra

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Very cozy and comfortable environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very cozy and comfortable environment. Super nice and friendly hosts.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    Very relaxing nice views pleasant Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Very relaxing nice views pleasant Staff

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Helpful staff, great location, nice pool and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Helpful staff, great location, nice pool and facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    The staf was extreemly frendly and helpfull, and the romm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staf was extreemly frendly and helpfull, and the romm was verry clean, and the breakfast was greate

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Excellent stuff, very good meal, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent stuff, very good meal, comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    The location is perfect close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In near distance no activities except swimming.

    The location is perfect close to the sea. Quiet place. Great view to the sea.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel, nice pool, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not really to our liking but still plenty of choice.

    Lovely Hotel, nice pool, good location. Staff were lovely also.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    8.8
    Staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say about the hotel or staff.

    Staff were fantastic. Food well cooked and value for money.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Very near to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Ashamed at fellow English getting up before 7am to book pool sunbeds

    Very near to sea. Great Staff. Pools.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Eexcellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Eexcellent location. Hotel was very nice and staff was friendly. We can really recommend this hotel for everyone!

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: