Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Croatia hotel reviews
  3. Lika-Senj County hotel reviews
  4. Novalja hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Noa Glamping Resort

Reviews of Noa Glamping Resort

Katarelac bb - Zrce beach, Island of Pag, 23251 Novalja, Croatia

#5 of 15 hotels in Novalja

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 34 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2019

    9.0
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Before our arrival there was a storm and all the windows were cracked.

    Location spot on if you like your nights out. Issues with the room, i.e a wasp nest sorted pretty quickly.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2019

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Hillside Premium Villa Noa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location next to the beach privacy

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was PERFECT!!

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Hillside Premium Villa Noa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    The location was perfect! Right by everything you come to do!! Trying to stay again next time!!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2019

    10
    Amazing location for Zrce Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    The location was amazing, staff were extremely helpful, villas were clean and had everything we needed

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It’s very nice inside and SO close to the festival, they allow you to have guests if you wish

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    great location, super beautiful houses and the stuff is SUPER friendly and helpful! big thanks to all of them , you made it unforgettable for us!! would highly recommend Noa Glamping and we will come back for sure! PS: just make sure to bring your own coffee machine and there is nothing missing anymore! ;-)

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    9.2
    Brilliant place to stay during the party season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The villa was not cleaned daily.

    The villa was amazing and all the facilities were great. It was close to all the parties.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    PARADISE )
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only one things I didn't have time to enjoy enough)next time I will come for more longer time, definitely )

    I like the design of the villa) so much comfortable, inside the house all the necessary details for life)super positive staff, always in the mood and ready to help at any minute of the day or night)perfect location )

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    MUSIC UNTIL 7:00 ... poor sleep

    NOA NEVER SLEEP

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best place in Novalja ,zrce

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NOA is a amazing place to a best of holiday!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2019

    5.0
    Once, but not twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Hillside Premium Villa Noa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First of all, we took the premium hillside villa. €300 more than the bamboo villa. We were told there was a fully equipped surround system, private bbq and a VIP parking. We came into the ‘villa’ and directly saw some faults. In the sofa was a big burning spot, the locks from the doors were forced, there was a smell coming from our bathroom, the nails came out of the floor, the pool was dirty.. They said it was because of the previous people and that they’ll fix it. Well, we waited nearly a whole week for the pool to be cleaned (asked for it 5 times). The VIP parking was a joke. It’s the closest to Noa beach club and there are junks and drunk people pissing, scratching cars. We also saw a guy who tried to steal a car! To use the bbq, you need to ‘reserve’ it at the reception and they’ll bring it, otherwise you can’t do a bbq. There was NO surround system at all! We asked for it and all we got was a little bluetooth speaker.. For €3120 6 nights/4 people you can get a big villa with a lot more luxe than this one!!! It was a joke. Luckily for them we allready paid everything upfront. Otherwise we wouldn’t have been there a whole week! Never again! Don’t trust pictures.

    Close to the beach and the parties.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2019

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff told us we would be waiting 1-2 days for our release of ‘damage deposit, it’s now 1 week on and It still hasn’t been released to my bank?

    Most things were good.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We couldn’t fault the property. There was just a lot of places closed around and we found it difficult to get food but we had a great weekend and would highly recommend the resort.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice interior, 2 bathrooms and comfortable beds. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. Although Zrce is Croatia’s Party hotspot and all the clubs are nearby (so it’s very loud during the summer months), the apartments/bungalows have a good Isolation & you can’t hear any noise whatsoever from inside. I recommend staying there anytime!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Zero. Nothing. Nichts. Nic

    Almost everything was as expected and beyond. Only thing we found to be missing were ashtrays :D

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2019

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2019

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2019

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Bamboo Valley Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Beach Party Villa Noa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!