Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pansion Casa 3 stars

Strozanacka 58, 21312 Podstrana, Croatia

#14 of 23 B&Bs and Inns in Podstrana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 64 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautifully clean and hospitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hadn't realised it was so far away from Split However it was peaceful with lovely walks along the shoreline If u walk past Le Meridien there are lots of interesting beach bars and eating places Do not be put off with the works around the end of the coastal walkway as we were

    Milan the owner is just lovely She couldn't be more helpful 👍 She wud the let us pay for a glass of wine and volunteered to take us to the Port Thank you Mila we enjoyed our stay 👍👍👍👍😎

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Rooms are clean and renovated, good shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and renovated, good shower Breakfasts are perfect The host Mila was very kind and caring. We had the feeling that we visited our granny for summer :) Location is good: close to the sea, close the bus station and supermarket

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    The host was perfekt.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was perfekt. The breakfast changed every Day with fresh fruits, vegetable and a Lot off other good thinks. The Interior was very modern and Brand New.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Hospitable and nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are really comfortable, very good equipped and absolutely clean!! Breakfasts were so tasty as if you're at home! Great thanks to Mila! You surely need to visit it in summer-beaches are in 1 min, Adriatic Sea is so beautiful ...) But even if it is autumn already you have a wonderful opportunity to visit Split and Trogir (20-30 min away)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, property and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, property and service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.8
    Overall the visit was pleasant, the room was as we expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although a little hard to find, I blamed my navigator and she blamed poor street signage. The bathroom was a little small but consistent with other similar accomodation.

    Overall the visit was pleasant, the room was as we expected and the owner was extremely nice. The beach was close for an early morning swim and the breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    The best people I met.
    • Solo traveller

    The best people I met.! Thank you. Felt homely.!!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Extremeley friendly and helpfull owner (speaks German).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extremeley friendly and helpfull owner (speaks German). Quiet room. Very near (150m) from the sea.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    nice breakfast on the terrace over the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the car access street a bit sloappy

    nice breakfast on the terrace over the sea

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: