Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bed and Breakfast Villa Daniela 3 stars

Ul. Krap. Spuzvara 8, 22010 Brodarica, Croatia

#2 of 6 B&Bs and Inns in Brodarica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 B&B reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly didn’t know what to expect. But This turned out to be a perfect little Holiday destination. Comfortable, tastefully decorated and amazingly clean. Above All stands the ambience of the villa. IT is simply something you have to Experience yourself. The staff was friendly and accompanying. They will help you with everything they can. The garden..I just can’t imagine the work that Was put in. Villa Daniela is simply highly recommended. I hope to come back asap

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I definitely recommend the visit here to anyone looking for a nice place to spend holidays in Croatia. Quiet surroundings, really close to the sea and very hospitable hosts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family was lovely, welcoming and helpful. The villa is clean and tidy. We had breakfast in the garden every day. It was great. There are many beaches and restaurants in walking distance. We really enjoyed staying there and would recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Location was very good, close to the sea, restaurant and supermarket, no need to use the car. The apartment has a good size and a big terrace. Parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection could be better/stronger and electric machine for killing mosquitos was probably not working properly (they were in every night).

    Everything was all right, very kind and serious owners, clean rooms. I can just recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner wasn't useable and when you opened the window, the mosquitos were bad.

    The location was outside of busy Sibenik.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay in currency on contract as conversion is an issue.

    Lovely garden with fresh fruit and vegetables. Patio breakfast area was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    i have no complaints

    I was quite surprised by Villa Daniella, in a positive way. You might think it's a bit dated, as i have read in other reviews, but its actually quite modern. Quiet, very clean, and the hosts are friendly. A great place for visiting the Šibenik area, everything is reachable by car 10/10

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was very basic, shower flooded the floor if not very careful with it and fridge/freezer needed replacing. Per booking we were expecting double bed but instead had 2 flimsy single beds

    Well located for exploring the coastal towns, had a good beach within 5 minutes walk of the apartment

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing comes to mind

    What I liked most were the surroundings of the hotel, especially the garden. the room was clean and neat. the hosts spoke good english

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Friendly, responsive and helpful staff that can host you in a few languages if needed. The accomodation was very nice and clean (+ great location), so it's more than great value for money! Also, the teracce, garden and whole environment around the house are beautiful and quiet, so if you are with the family and kids - go for it. Thanks Villa Daniela!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    + cleanliness + location + free wifi and parrking + friendly people

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast, parking place, spacious room, kind hosts...

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Setup, very clean, great location.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was terrible Bathroom was small and untidy Did not get the room we booked

    Beach was close Parking place was big Big livingroom

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The roof room was not always hot water. We have to pay extra bed after a little child.

    The roof room has a huge terrace

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-fi connection at room was not to good.

    Very nice staff. Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean rooms. Excellent, rich breakfast. Near the sea, post, grill, restaurant, bakery.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    muskitos

    good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free WiFi, Free parking, Clean, Quiet, helpful staff. No complaints at all

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: