Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pervanovo Apartments 4 stars

Vatroslava Lisinskog 43-59, Babin Kuk, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia

#193 of 1,400 Holiday rentals in Dubrovnik

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 107 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.5
    I stayed one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed one night. Water supply system totally out of order whole night , thus we could not wash even hands and blush teeth and gargle. Water supply was recoveried next morning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Definitely exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely exceeded expectations! Very spacious and a well equipped apartment. Katrina was incredibly helpful and although a little further out it was still very easy to get to places by bus/walk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    The property was in an excellent location close to beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no downsides to these apartments

    The property was in an excellent location close to beach and to just a 10 minute walk to the centre, the host Christina is excellent and is on hand 24 hours and nothing is a problem for her.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Everything was overall really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we had was with the mosquitos as we would use mosquito spray in the house as we leave for the day but there were still some alive , which was a slight inconvenience.

    Everything was overall really good. The staff would come to your door if you needed anything help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Tranquil seaside spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance (broken shutters, old uncomfortable spring mattresses) Limited access to public transport, caffes and supermarket (esp challenging with young child)

    Spacious apartment Kitchen utensils & amenities Quiet suburban area Accommodating hosts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great apartent stay in Dubrovnik area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Pervanovo are incredibly helpful and we're able to tell is everything we needed to know. The apartment was wonderful and perfect for 4 adults. Location is very good especially for access to Copacabana beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    weather warm and sunny, Apartments were cheaper than 8 staying in a hotel. The Area was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Cost of the Taxi was double from a local provider I had booked with. For 8 people Pernanovo charged 60 euros, whereas booking indepenently was 30 euro.

    The Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The Apartments were ideal for 8 people. Really enjoyed our experience in Dubrovnik. The Apartments gave us a lot of freedom to do our own things and have a lie in if needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Couldn't recommend this highly enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    Couldn't recommend this highly enough. The service was impeccable! Always went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Apartment is modern, balcony overlooks the sea and perfect for a big group. Within a 10 minute walk to the beach. 10 minutes in a taxi to old town (£9) or 20 minutes by bus (£1.50)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    I would for sure stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small leak from the ceiling which I think was spontaneous. Beds were uncomfortable to us. Not used to 2 single beds conjoined.. but that is common in Europe.

    The property host was fabulous. The place was very clean and accommodating. Entire place is modern and updated with appliances and large fridge. Extra rollaway bed was just perfect. Comfortable linen and towels. Beds are European style. Stairs to the apartment were stable and easily doable. Parking is great. The place is close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Five Star Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a slight misunderstanding about which apartment we should be in, but this was corrected quickly and we were given a complimentary bottle of wine for our inconvenience.

    The accommodation was of a very high standard with many extra's not expected such as free parking, dish washer and washing machines with tablets, first aid kit to name a few. The accommodation is spacious, close to the beach and only a 10 minutes bus ride away from the old town. It is perfect for self-catering with a balcony available for alfresco dining.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our two bedroom apartment with bright and spacious with a terrace. Matyr was waiting for us to collect the keys even though it was about 9:30 p.m. she was very friendly and polite as well as informative about the local area..about a 10 min walk from coca cabana beach. Apartment had dishwasher and washing machine as well as everything else one would need in a quiet area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Great value and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. No problems at all. Nice location just a short walk from cococabana beach, just bring some beach shoes for kiddies as there are some stones in the water. There is also lovely beach called Banja beach, just outside of the old town which is sandy. Good transport links No.6 bus is just a short walk up the road, runs every 10mins takes you to the old town and costs just 15 kuna each way (or reuse for return if within an hour). 10 min walk to endless choice of places to eat, great bakery on the way. Good well equipt apartment, clean and everything that you need. Had microwave, toaster, sandwich toater, coffee maker, kettle, oven, dishwasher (thay leave tablets for), washing machine, clothes airer, ironing board, iron, hairdryer (although not very powerful, so i still ended up using my own, as would have taken too long with my long thick hair) air con/heating in every room, all working independantly so set room temp and leave. We found out local hotel valamar had pool and were happy for us to use it. Nice pool with bar/serves for and ice-cream aswell and just 5 mins walk and so best of both worlds. We had a fabulous holiday and would definately recommend, was already looking for prices for next year within an hour of being home at 3am this morning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Great way to stay in Dubrovnik
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Amazing views from the balcony overlooking the bay. There was a great little restaurant around the corner called Cafe Salutido that we loved enough to go twice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Location was good but you did need transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have enough hot water for all to shower at the same time.

    Location was good but you did need transport. Accommodation was spacious and we had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Great staff Katrina was very available and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff Katrina was very available and helpful . The apartment is well furnished clean confortable and spacious .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,far from the old town

    Cleaning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dryer for clothes washing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice, airy, wonderful ocean view from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, airy, wonderful ocean view from balcony. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Strongly recommend the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb apartment...very courteous and helpful staff and very prompt service in case of need

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous time. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View from balcony. Accessibility to both beach and old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Appartments excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a hike to restaurants and Cococabanna beach very expensive.

    Pedestrian precinct with restaurants and bars. Sunset beach very good.Ap

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Very nice and clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Lovely Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the space and it was well furnished. Great views and nearby copacabana beach as well as lovely walks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place! comfy, spacious, great view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a great place, very spacious, comfy, great view from balcony, kitchen with all you need, and a very nice host! :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Bed comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.3
    Staying here gives you a city break and beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having an oven restricted self catering

    The sea view from the balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    A well deserved holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus is very close, there is a grocery store very close too and a nice walking track too, the beach are all extremely close

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Would recommend, large appt clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is quite a long way from the main town to walk but busses are conveniently located.

    Would recommend, large appt clean and well maintained. Parking free.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location - just a 10-15 minute bus journey into the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location - just a 10-15 minute bus journey into the old town. The accommodation was of an excellent standard and had everything you need for self catering. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend staying here and would book again!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    The facilities were comfortable and the space was immaculate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The satellite television had 4 channels and the apartments are a little bit off the beaten path. In particular when walking back from the bus stop late at night you felt isolated.

    The facilities were comfortable and the space was immaculate.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Spacious accommodation in good location for beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Needs more cutlery and cups, plates etc to make use of dishwasher. Didn't really have a view. Getting into and back from old town was a bit harrowing at times as the buses were always packed.

    Spacious accommodation in good location for beach. Clean and modern with effective air conditioning. Good restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Extremely helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extremely helpful staff! Could not of made us felt more welcomed in Dubrovnik giving us several points of interest and also waited for us to check-in late!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    Spacious, excellent location close to bus stop to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Spacious, excellent location close to bus stop to Old Town Well equipped, including kitchen, good AC. Handy shop and restaurant close by Walking distance to beach

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Very kind employee and apartment was well equipped, so...
    • Family with young children

    Small sign of apartment...^^ and did not paid by Euro...^^ Only kuna and credit card...

    Very kind employee and apartment was well equipped, so closed to beatiful beach, market and old city. we can go old city 5min walking and 10min taking on the bus.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic view from the balcony and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic view from the balcony and a great location. Our apartment had three bedrooms and a loft. Lots of space in the dining / living room and three bathrooms. Don't miss the new small beach going from the apartments past copacabana beach (which is nice too going with 9-12 yr olds). Staff was very helpful and We are a family of 7 so the minibus going from the airport was great. Bus 6 that leaves every 10 mins from / to old town nearby - there is a slight shortcut going through the neighboring apartment complex. Recommended for the 7-8 person family.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Large spacious apartment v cool and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Large spacious apartment v cool and comfortable. Bus was close enough and v efficient. Great base for exploring Dubrovnik. Thanks especially to Ivana for looking after us so well.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Comfort of bed, apartment inside was well laid out, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen supplies were inadequate. Wifi was very poor. Kept getting kicked out of the wifi.

    Comfort of bed, apartment inside was well laid out, friendly staff, special boat trip offer for guests.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    We visited Dubrovnik for a few days whilst driving around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We visited Dubrovnik for a few days whilst driving around Croatia and Bosnia. Very spacious apartment with on site parking right by the front door.. We were a family of five including two young adult children. Bedrooms where large and modern furnished. The two bathrooms where also large and very clean with all modern fittings. The kitchen and living area was much larger than we anticipated and was greatly appreciated in the evenings where the children wanted to spread out. The apartment also included all the little extras that you only expect in a hotel such as soaps, shampoos, shower caps, sewing kits, first aid box etc. the apartment itself was walking distance to a very nice north facing beach with lots to do for our youngest child and great snorkelling for the rest of us. A short walk takes you to the bus stop which for a small fee takes you quickly into the old town. Close by there are also shops and a bar. Overall the apartment exceeded all expectations and we will more than likely be returning for a longer stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    An absolutely fantastic apartment that had everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    An absolutely fantastic apartment that had everything we needed and more. It was a little more expensive than the other places we stayed, but definitely worth the extra cost. Just a 10 min ride to the old town and in a quite area that was a 10 min walk from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.2
    Great property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    Great property. Had everything we needed. In terms of location, it is about 5-6 kms from the old city- so it's definitely not a walk if you want to get there quickly - but there is a bus stop a short walk away and taxis are also readily available (100 kunas for a ride)

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    It was roomy with a good view and big balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Steps with heavy luggage.

    It was roomy with a good view and big balcony. There were a lot of steps up to the apartment which was tricky for luggage. It was a comfortable stay in a good location.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    10
    We liked how large the apartment was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absotuley nothing

    We liked how large the apartment was. It was also very modern and had a beautiful view of the sea. It was simple, yet perfect. Just loved it!

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.2
    There is lot of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there is 15-20 minutes bus ride to old town. Buses are really full during morning and evenings. It is not sure if you fit in to next bus.

    There is lot of room. Good quality furniture and equipment's. All needed stuff in kitchen best what I have seen so far in any other place and been in quite many places. Good view to sea from apartment 1-2. good crockery store close (10 minutes walk).

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a little far from places but the bus was nearby so it was okay. Wifi wasn't really good.

    Nice place. Had a washing machine and kitchen. It was private and quiet in the area.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.9
    Beautiful and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beautiful and spacious apartment. Located about 10 minutes from the D City but we were very happy to stay there as it was a very quiet location, close to Copacabana Beach which was great and easy access to facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no bad experience at all.. Just wonderful ! we didn't want to leave

    Everything.. we have never stayed in a place so beautiful. inside and out.. We had a gorgeous view ! and the apartment was so comfortable and welcoming.. we loved coming back to it after a long day. Thank you Staff were excellent , so kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.2
    The staff were fantastic, went beyond what was expected and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The distance to the old town costs about 15euro one way, so the costs of travelling can add up. Not much in the way of local cafés or eateries- taxis required

    The staff were fantastic, went beyond what was expected and helped us track and located lost airport luggage. The balcony view over water was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    7.9
    Great staff, Meillia (apologies for spelling) was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Balcony door was broken and could not be locked, which was a security issue even though we were on the 2nd floor it was still an issue. There was no information compendium to navigate the cable TV, and we had to contend with all programs in German language. I would suggest a toaster would be a suitable appliance for a self contained apartment.

    Great staff, Meillia (apologies for spelling) was very professional, friendly and thorough. Apartment was as expected with a great view and layout.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Spacious appartment with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Can't fault it.

    Spacious appartment with excellent facilities. Only a short walk to both the bus into the old town (10 min bus) or to the beach. Supermarket & playground also only a short walk away. Anna (staff) was very welcoming & helpful with recommendations and useful info.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    The property balcony overlooked the beach/islands and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say!!

    The property balcony overlooked the beach/islands and had fabulous sunsets! Apartment was really comfortable and you could definitely see why it was rated 4 star. Although based just outside old town of Dubrovnik, there were local beaches and restaurant/bars at a fraction of the price... One of us had a birthday during the stay and staff were excellent arranging home made cake, flowers and wine - thank you all for making the day special!!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    9.6
    The apartment had more room than our family of 6 needed so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have like to met with the "owner" and got more personal treatment vice dealing with just the property manager. The latter was professional and polite but the arrival/stay lacked the personal feel we've found with all the other places on Bookings (multiple countries). However, we would definitely stay here again as it was a clean and comfortable place to be at and in a fantastic location.

    The apartment had more room than our family of 6 needed so we all spread out. Unlike all of the other apartments we've ever stayed it, it has a washer and dryer which is a huge plus when travelling. There is a large balcony off the main room with a nice view of the bay. We walked to and from the bus stop a short distance away so we didn't have to deal with traffic and parking down town. The property manager left us with maps and guidebooks for restaurants and public transportation which was a huge help.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    9.6
    Roominess, organization and supplies provided on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The noise of the rain in the drain pipe. Kept my daughter up most of the night.

    Roominess, organization and supplies provided on arrival. No need to run to the store for soap, dish soap, paper towels, etc. Much appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    9.6
    Great apartment with awsome view - at sea and at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far away from old town and restaurants nearby are very expensive.

    Great apartment with awsome view - at sea and at the mountains. Really nice service, there is coffee machine in kitchen! and it's all well equiped anyway. Apartment was clean, spacious - it felt like home.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    Location, near beach, clean and cosy apartment, but not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, near beach, clean and cosy apartment, but not luxury

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.2
    The near beach and to go easely by bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The near beach and to go easely by bus to the Old Ton.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.6
    Modern app, everything one needs.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Modern app, everything one needs. Easy to reach old town, very clean

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice and large rooms, the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice and large rooms, the terrace.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    7.5
    Very well appointed apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very minor but wifi didn't work most days .

    Very well appointed apartment

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Specious place for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Specious place for a good price. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    Lovely spacious apartment with stunning views only 5 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely spacious apartment with stunning views only 5 minutes walk from beach and 10 minutes walk from bars/restuarants

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    Clean and big new appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean and big new appartment

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    We liked the city in general and the quality of services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We liked the city in general and the quality of services

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Good clean apartment with all you need for self catering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good clean apartment with all you need for self catering facilities. Friendly helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.8
    The apartment size, the decoration, the environment .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Matress and pillows. The door of the shower box was missing.

    The apartment size, the decoration, the environment .

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Great location very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Great location very quiet

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    Staff just fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff just fantastic

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.6
    The quietness of being out of town, but close enough to...
    • Couple

    nothing

    The quietness of being out of town, but close enough to amenities.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Excellent views from apartment 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Common areas need attention they let the quality of the place down a little

    Excellent views from apartment 1.1

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    8.3
    The apartment gets all facilities you needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is too far away from the old city. And no choice of restaurants is there and nearby.

    The apartment gets all facilities you needed.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    10
    The rooms was huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms was huge. It was clean. Apartment has everything you needed even more.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    9.2
    A well equipped kitchen and rooms were very spacious, wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    need around 10 mins walk from bus stop

    A well equipped kitchen and rooms were very spacious, wifi reception was good

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: