Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Porec 3 stars

Rade Koncara 1, 52440 Poreč, Croatia

#20 of 26 hotels in Poreč

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 760 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard but once I used the duvet to sleep on top of was a bit better. Didn't affect my hols

    Added bonus of breakfast (didn't know it was included), great location across a tree lined road to harbour and directly opposite shopping centre with a Spar, clean, good size room and only a very shop walk in either direction to centre of town and pebble beaches.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some dance event in town when we arrived, so our room was pretty expensive and the rooms are modest sized.

    Hotel Porec served its purpose. It is a reasonable hotel and breakfast was ok. Rooms are fairly small. Breakfast was included. Our car rental place was located in the hotel, so that was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - could not be better! Room was clean and comfortable. Double glazed windows ensured quet night’s sleep in an otherwise busy location. They opened breakfast early to accommodate our 8am ferry ride to Venice. SIXT car rental right next door for very convenient drop-off service after a one-way rental from Zagreb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible check in experience. We were returning a car to the attached car rental place and the signage for checkin parking could not have been more lacking. When we finally PAID for parking at a nearby lot and got the the front desk, the front desk agent was no where to be found. She eventually came back after 10 minutes of waiting with a bag of chips and a drink. I'm guessing she was on break, but there was no one covering for her. She let us know where to move our car which is a gated area that she has to open from inside the hotel when you're on her video screen. You better hope she's paying attention or you'll be waiting for the gate to open like we were. Probably the worst check-in/parking experience of my life. Also, rooms seem a pricey when compared to all of the other amazing places we stayed in Croatia.

    Location was great for catching the ferry to Venice, and the room was very clean. That's about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircon did not really work in my room and I could not work out how to switch on the bedside lamps . It was fairly noisy as there are restaurants and bars outside and if you have the door open it was a bit noisy,

    The room was adequate as I was a single occupant. The bathroom had all a good shower, toilet and basin although you had to close the bathroom door to access the toilet. There was a refrigerator in the room . It was located next to the Supermarket which was very convenient. Staff were helpful on check in. breakfast was very good with a great selection .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was No. 114. When we opened the window in the morning before we left we expected to get a breeze of fresh air from the sea. Instead we got a wave of cold nicotine smell from below so that we hurriedly closed the window again. Maybe there is a breakroom for smoking personal below.

    As we had to leave before breakfast time we got a delicious lunch package to take away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and despite a seaview balcony you had to lean out and look right to actually see the sea.

    The location was good right on the seafront and a short walk to the old town. The hotel parking was good but not included but a buffet breakfast was. Bathroom was modern and had a good shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a celebration going on when I arrived and my bedroom was above the music, but it quieted down around 11 pm.

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It wasn't luxurious at all. Basic, but clean. So, all in all, it was a good value for the money.

    The walk across the street to the water was convenient. The parking is right behind the hotel and is gated. There is a mall right next door, which again, was very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms didn’t smell nice, the furniture was very outdated. The bathroom smelled like mildew and didn’t look clean. Personnel was ok, but not very helpful. Breakfast so, so.

    Great location in the center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning for the room is an extra charge. The shutters of one of the two windows in the room was broken so we could not open the shutters or look through window.

    The location and staff were excellent. Sea view from the room were beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvet's were a little on the heavy side and therefore alittle too warm during the nite.

    Liked the location. Was within walking distance of Ferry depot for ferry coming from Venice and we walked out back entrance and Bus station was right there. Also the room was a nice size. Breakfast had lots of options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise...we were kept awake for hours. People sitting right outside of the reception door...not sure if it was staff. A number of people were also complaining. The beds and pillows were uncomfortably hard and the room was so small with our bags on the floor we could barely walk around the bed.

    The location...we could drop off our rental car there and the bus station was next door. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant was very good and reasonable price.Hotel gave us a voucher for our second day in the park so we only paid one day entrance fee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small, outdated room for a family of 4, for the price. One night was as long as I could stay there. However, the staff was very pleasant and helpful when trying to find a 4th bed for my child. Not sure if it's a glitch with booking.com, but it allowed us to book a 3 bed room, for 4 people (children 5 &3).

    Great location, right at the Marina. 5 minute walk from the ferry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't made (sheets left out for us to put on bed), decor was old and basic, bathrooms weren't thoroughly cleaned. Was happy to leave.

    Ok location next to old town. Average breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty moquette in the corridors and inside the elevator. Little choice of sweet food at breakfast.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Near to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was OK. Not more not less and our room was def not 20m2 but still OK.

    tidy clean and basic hotel well located and super to park at. First a bit disappointed about view but later noticed that our room looked towards Porec old town and didn't get heated up by the strong sun. I really liked it there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers are not big enough & uncomfortable, The breakfast does other offer a lot of variety It doesn't have a pool

    It was close to the harbor It was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Whilst the towels were of excellent quality although they were hard. You have to get out of your car to activate the parking gate both in and out.

    The 7.00 till 10.00 breakfast times with efficient service. The friendly staff. The Location. The secure parking. The 24 hour reception. The room service was excellent with many changes of towels and sheets during our 14 day stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is the best you can find in Porec. It is close to the beach, the old town and a shopping centre. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great and looks nice. The rooms are air conditioned and the sea view from the terrace is special. All in all this hotel is simply fabulous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is not so great if you want to get to the beach because there is pretty busy street and market in front of the hotel. Breakfast should be better. Every time you want to park at hotel parking you need to get out of the car to get the ramp up and it is not free.

    Location is great if you want to explore town or get out of the town quickly. Recommended to business travelers not for leisure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy with late night partying.

    A great position, clean and excellent value for money. The staff went out of their way to give us a picnic breakfast as we were leaving early.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, especially considering we booked a suoerior double room with balcony. The car parking is hard to find. We couldn't get the WiFi to work on Android devices, only on Apple. This hotel couldn't be blamed for the exceptionally loud music festival nearby that ran to 4am, but our room was not well insulated from outside noise. Other reviews suggest that noise is not normally a problem.

    As other reviews reviews have noted, this hotel is very well located to the waterfront, is only a 10 minute walk to the Venezia Lines ferry terminal. There are shops next door. It is very convenient for collecting and returning a Sixt rental car. The breakfast room is very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to return a car and the car rental office was next door. We left the next day from the bus station which was adjacent to the hotel. Couldn't have been more convenient. We had to leave early so they packed us a box breakfast. Perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet in my room needed flushing twice to "take away" everything.

    Nice, clean and tidy hotel with professional and friendly staff (don't be put off by the giant CASINO sign on the building, it was quiet in the night). Literally next door to the inter-city bus stop and a supermarket, within 5 min of old city center. And the breakfast spread is above norm for this class of hotel, with fresh vegetables, seasonable fruit (strawberries) in fruit salad and perfect little croissants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If your room faces the town, that is the side that the deliveries come to the hotel on and they start early in the morning and are a bit noisy.

    The location is great. Just a short walk from the ferry port, and right around the corner from the bus depot. There is a car rental place on site, they have a grocery/drug store right beside them, and there is a casino on site. The breakfast in the morning was good and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy with the car rally going on right outside but totally outside control of hotel!

    excellent facilities, helpful staff and great location. Very reasonable rates.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic accommodation. Starting to look a bit tired, but good value.

    Large rooms and great location. Friendly reception and option to park behind the hotel. We checked out very early to catch a ferry to Venice and they even provided us with lunch bags!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were rather dated.

    We stayed for one night before taking the ferry to Venice, so had to leave before breakfast started. Without us even asking, the front desk offered packed lunches for our early check out. They were enormous and very welcome!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small. Directions for accessing the parking area would have been helpful.

    The room was clean and relatively quiet. The breakfasts were good. Its close to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late from the Venice ferry and departed the next day.We found the facilities comfortable and clean with a vey nice breakfast included. We chose the hotel as it provided good acces to our car hire facility.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not a service oriented hotel - but if you accept the idea - that you get a clean room, good breakfast - than it is your perfect decision.

    location and pricing is just great, and the breakfast is more than what you could expect.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception wasn’t helpful at all and seem uninterested in its guests.

    Great value for our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and the shower

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location near the harbor with shops, bars etc near

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location as near old town but much quieter- rental car company in the same building and supermarket next door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small, but good for the price

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor TV channel selection. Only one English channel and even that one was news channel. Noise from other rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet in room. October fest weekend in hotel. Location near boulevard

    Price versus location. Good bargain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the city center. Nice for a short holiday. Kind staff. Take the time to explore the city Porec.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, only a 5 minute walk from ferry terminal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Returned our car at Hotel and caught Ferry to Venice in the morning. Very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom; staff could have been more welcoming.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything in need of improvement.

    Our time was spent in a wonderful location, the room was comfortable and you felt safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower backed up on the second day of our stay.

    The outside balcony was nice with an added sofa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast buffet with wide selection. Convenient location near the beach, ferry, shops, etc. Free wifi. Decent sized room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't think the air conditioning worked that well - especially since it was July.

    Great location. It was near shopping, restaurants, waterfront.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice location in city centre, clean, comfortable, friendly stuff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Porec old town, marina and restaurants . Parking available at the hotel with a charge. The superior rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room but comfortable

    Position excellent, close to bus station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not very communicative.

    Very nice location! Everything else is pretty average. Regardless that it was a comfy stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    o

    o

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sr-dan was so helpful. He made are stay Great. The breakfast and dinner staff are nice and helpful as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    towels should be changed more than once in ten years, was like stone.

    very good logation close to everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were small

    location and friendliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to wait till 14.00 for check in, while we had a confirmation that we could check in earlier.

    Very nice renovated room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to visit porec. Quiet room with good bed and good airconditioning. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location! Clean! Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been a little better. More choice of bread etc.

    Very clean and tidy - wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very close to everything including the ferry which we took to Venice Staff even packed us breakfast because we were leaving before it started. Very nice touch😊

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a little tight, but the balcony gave us a little extra room.

    Location: Right next to the bus station. Short walk to restaurants and the riva. Great. Breakfast: Great. Staff: Extremely helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom towels were like sandpaper -seriously need to change them. Otherwise everything fine.

    Great location, opposite the beach and marina and 5 minutes to the old Porec town.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The double bed had 2 single sheets instead of double sheet/duvet which was not great. Otherwise everything fine!

    Most staff were friendly and helpful. Good location between old town and swimming areas/beaches. Breakfast buffet was fine. Room had all the basics and was quiet at night when windows were shut despite being close to casino/bars etc.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a little oldish, but the rooms are ok.

    Great location, in the heart of Porec, everything is in short walk distance. Breakfast is good, wi-fi is also.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fresh coffee for breakfast would make a huge difference, the vending coffee is not good. The noisy seagulls woke me up early, but that is to be expected when staying next to the sea.

    The hotel was nice and clean and safe parking and shopping is right on the doorstep.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were cheerfully helpful, efficient, and sorted a prescription problem for us. The room was spotless, and breakfast was tasty and generous. I would return happily.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    being part of/on top of a casino .. its pretty noisy.

    We stayed here because we were catching the early ferry to Venice. some nice restaurants for dinner and beautiful sunset on the water just across the road. staff were helpful with our car pickup. left for the ferry too early to have breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location price

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    small shower stall and rough towels

    great location, kind staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is located near the bus station & supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lift not working

    convenient location

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is basic hotel accommodation but staff were very good

    Location is great. Hire car office in same building.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: