Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vitality Hotel Punta 4 stars

Sestavine 17, 51551 Veli Lošinj, Croatia

#2 of 35 hotels in Veli Lošinj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1511 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Lush, gorgeous, luxurious and (all things considered) affordable trip to a paradise island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The clientele was almost exclusively elderly Germans, which is not a negative in itself obviously. However, it did mean that the activities and entertainment were slightly lacking. More energy for a vitality hotel would have been great! This was a bit of a letdown considering we paid to get free exercise classes and found we could only do things like breathing and stretching ... that's not really exercise for a 25 year old ... The only energetic time would have been the buffet dinner, when countless people gather at 7 to be unleashed on the dining hall.. this makes for a rather unrelaxed dining experience. Breakfast was fine, when peoples' natural rising times are staggered, but it felt rather intense at dinner. We used the dine around option for every night but the first for this reason (this is where partner restaurants on the island will provide a 3 course meal for you if you book before 1pm that day + you can put the drinks on your room card). We tried Laguna and Borik ... Borik was by far the better of the two.

    This hotel really is exceptionally well provisioned. The sauna has 3 different kinds, there are endless options at the spa, a well kitted out gym, plus a group exercise space. There is an indoor and outdoor pool in the spa, as well as an outdoor infinity pool facing the beach. The sun loungers are bountiful and face the sea, extending from the poolside to the beachfront (AND no reservations allowed!). There are 2 a la carte restaurants (one by reception overlooking the sea, and one at the pool), plus one bar at the beach. There are tennis courts and a climbing wall (we used neither). The array and quality of food at the buffet was really good - the dine around option was better for the evening meal (try Borik beach bar, you will NOT be disappointed). You can pay for almost everything with your hotel room card which was very convenient. The room itself was really nice with neutral decor and comfy bedding - the air conditioning was second to none. Staff were also super friendly and helpful - we got a free upgrade on arrival. There is a bounty of activities and things to do and explore. You would be silly to come to this island and not explore all the promenades, walks, biking, hiking, boating etc. that it has to offer. Though you would be forgiven, since the hotel is really beautiful! My tip is the Krivica beach for flat crystal clear water and tonnes of fish.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    The close proximity of the hotel to Veli harbour which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds reserved with towels for hours. The hotel has a very sterile corporate feel. Not really like a holiday hotel.

    The close proximity of the hotel to Veli harbour which is beautiful with some great fish restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    I was here for the second time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    During high season it's a real struggle to get a table in the restaurant at breakfast and dinner time.

    I was here for the second time. Beside great service and comfort there is also a relief when you know that there will be no problems with finding a parking spot. It's a very well maintained and clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Location and facilities are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of staff was not very friendly. You think it was a burden for them to work there. Beds are firm and pillows a bit ‘lumpy’ and not very luxurious- not 4 star!

    Location and facilities are fantastic. The breakfast and dinner buffet had a wide variety of delicious meal options.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Excellent food, friendly staff, fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food, friendly staff, fantastic location. The hotel is exceptionally clean, spa is excellent, the indoor and outdoor pools are fantastic, the gym also. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The best place for a perfect recharging. Unforgettable memory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had to leave..... And I could not find soya/oat/rice milk at breakfast... But I let them know in my feedback form by check-out.

    For years we have kept going back to Croatia because we like the beauty of the sea but so far we have not found a hotel where we would any time come back to. This is the one! (I am a frequent traveller due to my job so it is not because I have never seen a 4-star hotel inside). From the very first moment we arrived and parked the car till the payment process at the end we received kind attention and respect. Our room was beautiful, beds were to our liking (not too soft). The elevator that takes us from the reception level to the pool or to the seaside-level gave extra comfort (mainly when coming backwards). The room was fantastic with marvelous view, it was worth paying for seaview. We were in a new part of the building it even smelled "new". The breakfast and the dinner was more than I have ever seen. Delicious soups, fish (at least 6-8 types every evening), beef, veal, chicken, pasta, rice, many kind of salads, fruits, and desserts etc... Incredible choice. Drinks are not included but you are free not to order if you do not want to, no pressure (there were bad experience in some hotels in Europe). For breakfast fantastic choice of juices (multifruit, beetroot, orange, tomato etc....). In the restaurant everybody was so kind, helpful and professional and it is true to all people from the Concierge desk to the cleaning ladies who by the way were all day busy with keeping everything tidy. The little plastic bag for and the towels for the beach prepared in the room is a great idea because it makes seaside time more comfortable and honestly I also really liked the "no reservation" rule that means that after 1 hour those sunbeds that are untouched and only a towel signs that someone might have reserved it early in the morning are emptied and made available again. The pool and the sea were both so great (sea is deep, so it is not a slowly-deepening shore) and also the bar was fun where you can easily pay by the room card.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    Discreet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like my room, toilet was awful. The arrangement of the hotel was not easy with lots of stairs. Too much to walk to go anywhere. Food was poor and low quality. The receptionist (lady in the 40's) was impolite and careless.

    The view and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful town and nature, this hotel and its stuff do not deserve to be there.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They do not give free welcome water in the room and free water during the dinner. They charge you 4 EUR for 0,75l water during the dinner. They will also charge you extra for putting your data in tourist register for paying a tourist tax. Restaurant personnel is very unprofessional (the worst restaurant manager lady I ever seen). They do not know how to cut salmon fish and it looks like a pate. The hotel is far too expensive not to give free water. Evening party music is very old, it sounds like parties 30-40 years ago.

    Good bed. Very clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We loved the location of the hotel, far from the usual summer crowds, yet so close to the very center of the town. The choice of the food is superb, we especially liked the domestic specialties offered. Our thanks to the helpful hotel staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    5 Star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only gripe came from my teenagers during the pool party night - too much ‘older person music’

    Smart, classy hotel in a great location with plenty of interesting stuff to do, both within the hotel itself & surrounding area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    We would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Please, inform guests at the check-in about rules of behavior at the swimming pool.

    Perfect location. Great nature, many trails for hiking. New, above the average hotel, which is well managed compared to the usual standard of service in Croatia. Food in the restaurant was generous. We enjoyed the swimming pool despite the bad manners of the hotel guest, who leave towels on beach chairs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel at a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maybe because the hotel is getting really big, the restaurant gets a bit crowded. Same for the beach, it is almost impossible to find a sunbed with umbrella after 9 AM. There are some maintenance issues too. The apartments had two extra pools a couple of years ago, they are not renovated, but kept dry. The grandious infinity pool started to shed the mosaics, it became much worse since last year. The only shower block at the pool does not function, broken sunbeds are kept under the defunct spouts. It is not only unsightly, but a convenience issue as well as a health issue. The smaller outdoor pool had water spouts and hydromassage two years ago, in the last two years these don't work. The place is called Vitality Hotel, but poorly serves the guests with special diets, e.g. lactose intolerance or diabetes. The illustrated dietary advice set out randomly at the restaurant entrance is more like a joke, and not a respectful handling of dietary needs (see illustration).

    This was our fourth visit here, we keep returning because we love the climate, the clean water, the infinity pool, the nice rooms, the wide selection of food and last but not least it offers good value for money. It is amazing since last year they constructed a whole new 3-storey wing with 80 rooms and a whole new parking lot - some of which is even covered - and you wouldn't recognize, had you not been here a year ago. Room service is excellent, the maids do an excellent job. Check-in / check-out is fast and efficient. There is ample parking space now both in the garage and at several parking decks guarded with a pike.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just lightning in the bathroom - it is too bright and there should be a less bright alternative for night use because turning the light in the bathroom wakes up the rest of the family in the room.

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Punta 1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no any

    Food is first one. Best ever breakfast and dinner. Seriously. Hotel is a new one so it was nice, clean, fancy. Pool and wellness was very good. Very close to the sea. Room and its size was ok (we were in comfort room). Staff was very supportive so very posivite. We recommend for everybody.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were tidy and had A/C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff in the dinning are were a little bit slow and lazy. On the hotel beach poeple were leaving their towls to ''reserve'' their spot even befor breakfast, althou the hotel said they would remove the towls if no one was present. There was no decent spot to have coffee or a drink in the evening.

    The rooms were tidy and had A/C. The concierge was friendly and helpful. A lot of difrent food for breakfast and dinner (drinks are expensive)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    A big recommendation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A little better wifi in the room - nevertheless I need it for my business (sadly also on vacation).. Maybe some more stuff in rush hour during the breakfast and dinner - you needed to wait a little more that the tables were cleaned and ready to eat, but nothing special..

    Because we were a reliable coming back customer, we got an upgrade for our room, and I must say I was really surprised and honoured.. Thinking of weekend escape in the end of September / October.. Definitely coming back next year and a big recommendations for everyone!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean and comfortable family rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and comfortable family rooms. Everything is at hand, nice beaches, lovely old town of Veli Losinj. Also for runners a very good choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Great food, great staff, location, very quiet and good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a strange smell sometimes and sink was clogged. Not enough space (sunbeds) on hotel beach for all the guests, because there are locals who are using these same sunbeds and leaving their belongings to reserve the spot even though they are on the beach for only a short period of time. Hotel staff on the beach is not doing what they should to free sunbeds.

    Great food, great staff, location, very quiet and good for resting. Nice beaches and places to walk, run or bike.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    -Location: Beautiful and calm nature, easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food: It's ok but not outstanding compared to other four star hotels. Staff: The cleaning lady has rebuked me for walking in the spa area in wet slippers. During the dinner we've changed table to be able to sit together with my family and the waiter was angry and swored. In addition the whole staff is a littlebit demotivated. We were expecting very attentive, enthusiastic and kind service. My whole family is disappointed because of the staff's attitude.

    -Location: Beautiful and calm nature, easy to access. 5 min walking distance from Veli Losinj. -Parking: Easy to find free places in shadow. -Beach: Very close by elevator, pretty crowded but comfortable if you book a deck chair in the morning. -Spa: pleasing and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Good, but with ambivalent impressions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff is very mixed: some of them are kind and helpful but some of them are rude. There are some ‘strange’ rules: you cannot get out even a peace of a pear from the restaurant because you will be rag and threatened to will be penalised however there are apples in the sauna area… you cannot use even a mini mattress in the pool who knows why… The hotel is not really recommended for kids: there is only a concrete beach with a very small gravel part where is possible to go the children into the sea, so this part is crowded. There is only a very small playground even without a swing. The play-room for kids visible in some photos on the net is not exists. There are not any pools for small kids. All of the showers at the pool area are out of order.

    The hotel has a very good location only 5 minutes walk distance from the centre of Veli Losinj. Most of the rooms have astonishing view on to the Adriatic Sea and the nearby islands. The rooms are big enough, modern and comfortable. Breakfast and dinner is good (of course not gourmet, mass production) however in other LH&V Hotel sound a little bit better cuisine. The huge, salt water pool provides a perfect relaxation almost every time there are free sunbeds and sunshades. and the pool was never crowded. In Eastern and Western way there beautiful promenades for walking and jogging. It was very clever that each side (shore, pool, promenade, reception etc.) of the hotel is available by elevator.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Amazing breakfast spread and great location in town easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is a very big property so the pool area and beach are at Capacity very early. Better beaches an easy walk from the hotel. Main problem was the AC every night it was worst and barely kept the room under 29celcius. It just barely moved air around the room If they get that sorted I would be back for sure. But there really are no other options there in Veli Losinj

    Amazing breakfast spread and great location in town easy to walk to anyplace

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to the city centers and to the beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes, the room seems smaller then expected but it could be because of color choice within the room.

    Close to the city centers and to the beaches. Nice breakfast, a variety to choose from. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous hotel in a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service was slow - could have employed more staff.

    Outstanding location, incredibly clean, great staff, catering good quality, great pool and fabulous sun terrace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    we will gladly come back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    maybe the dinner drinks could be within the price of halfboard and sometimes the waiters in the restaurant were a bit tired or grumpy (maybe we woulb be too :)), but instead of this, everything was perfect.

    we liked the room, the view, from room and from everywhere in the hotel, nice big infinity pool, indoor pool, the sea, animation for children, special offer for aquapark cikat discount. we liked the cleaning and the food. the food was very good and a lot of choices either for breakfast and for dinner. sometimes a bit crowded during the dinner, maybe because it was from 7-9pm, but we didnt mind. you are supposed to buy drinks during the dinner, also the non-alcoholic choices, but ok. during our stay there was no lunch served in restaurant, but the pool bar did a nice pizza and other meals, you could buy. to the city center it was only 7 minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Well-designed hotel on a beautiful island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had serious issues with cleanliness of crockery and glasses, which may have been due to faulty dishwasher system. Large number of guests at meals creates a chaotic situation in the dining room. Service at tables for drinks and collecting plates is patchy at best.

    The hotel is in a nice location with great views and a walking distance from the lovely small town of Veli Lošinj. It has a large swimming pool with comfortable loungers. Selection of food at breakfast and dinner is very wide and of reasonable quality. Large modern rooms ina newly built part of the hotel but with a somewhat long walk from reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did expect more healthy food options. Food is good, but average.

    Everything was perfect. Location is great - a few steps to the beach or pool. A few minutes to Veli Losinj center (which is very charming). Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is very nice and friendly. Free dailiy activities like yoga, sauna, training, dancing class.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location, fine food, very well maintaned hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 8 nights

    You need to chooes the best period – of course out of season.

    Perfect location, very kind and flexible stuff, the meal exciting and very good quality. We were affraid of "mass-hotel", but we found it very calm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Nice long weekend at the beach below pine trees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the middle of May, there were still construction works going on in the new part of the hotel. I worry that new addition to the hotel will cause overcrowding on the beach and in the restaurant. Food in the restaurant was the victim of quantity - same food, cooked in smaller quantities would have been probably prepared better by the same cooks.

    The hotel has a great location. Seaview is nice. The pool is also large and nicely located. There is nice, paved, shady "lungo mare" path just below the hotel leading to Mali Lošinj in one direction and to village Rovenska in the other. It's a pathway often used by cyclists which is sometimes annoying, but not too much. Food selection at buffet breakfast and dinner is varied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive option would be desireable.

    Everything is excellent (location, indoor and outdoor pool, rocky beach, restaurant, variety of foods, staff, etc.)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wait for drinks at dinner. Only one elevator bank leading to reception area. Some room located far from elevator. Not easy to get to sea for older peple or disabled.

    Great resort near town. Food is exceptional. Location great. Many activities in resort and surrounding area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very varied breakfast and dinner also for children, breathtaking view from the terrace and incredible infinity pool too, very good place, fantastic location especially old town Veli Losinj - so nice at night , so beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely perfect food, great pool, nice gym, wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Outside gym not suitable and safe for people.

    Absolutely perfect food, great pool, nice gym, wonderful staff. Beautiful sea and surrounding Losinj nature and walks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Purely magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel, the best view we could hope for, they upgraded us for free from a partial view to a full view of the sea, the breakfast is excellent and the staff very professional. The best hotel we stayed at.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money. Amazing food service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is really big, so we had problem to get free table for dinner. But service was very good nevertheless there were so many people.

    Incredible breakfast and dinner. Amazing amount of options to choose from. And quality was very good. Infinity pool with great sea view. Nice village Veli Losinj about 5min by bike.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    great stay for hiking and swimming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    theres nothing i could criticise

    very good location with very cool private beach and additionally a pool! very comfortable for relaxation! the small town is just a short walk away. the food at breakfast and dinner buffet was of excellent quality and staff at the buffet was amazingly fast and friendly, even some guests are quite rude to them! i loved our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Extremely nice place for a relaxing holiday by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel was extremely beautiful and clean, with access to the beach and a beautiful infinity pool looking over the sea. The breakfast was amazing and the room was quite big for a family of three.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    I'd absolutely stay there again & would recommend to all my American friends. ❤️❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not appreciate small children jumping in & out of jacuzzi with their snorkel equipment, to the delight of their parents! A young Italian couple had their maybe 8-9 month old in the jacuzzi for over 30 min., of course naked! Not enough bar servers @ night, @ the Pool level area, especially if there's an event like "Dancing with the stars' type". Mediocre to bad food served on gorgeous terrace with the most wonderful view, (the a-la-carte, grill restaurant). That grill chef gotta go! Good music usually though!

    Really nice modern rooms. Had the most wonderful spa experience! Very professional, exceptionally clean, local & organic emollients used, just wonderful massage & facial treatments. Reasonable- compared to the rest of world, as they have specials for the day! Infinity pool is glorious, YES salt water - just wonderful, better than chlorine & chemicals, as some negative comments commented. Good size jacuzzi ! Great breakfast buffet, nothing missing. Dinner buffet good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    We booked a sea-view suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked a sea-view suite. Large and very clean room. Halfboard is great, the pool and the seaside is also super. Veli Losinj is in the near, fabulous place. The bays near the other hotels on the west side are crowded. I recommend the north-east side of Losinj Island!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Perfect / very recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe - music / band in the evening @dinner.. They were not the same every night, couple of nights was a bit awfaul - but under the line it was OK..

    Basicly everything - hotel is great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with beautiful view. Stuff very friendly and rooms very clean. Hotel has pool with a view and own beach with deckchairs. :) It is located 5min walk to Veli Lošinj and 30min to Mali Lošinj.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Super location on the island of Losinj, great services, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Super location on the island of Losinj, great services, very well maintained hotel, ideal for relax and for sport activities. Quality breakfast and dinner for the half board service with plenty of choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the restaurants and bars seems like not interested to work . Horrible breakfast . Waiting time for coffee is 30 minutes. staff not greeting and no smile at all . I did not feel like a guest at all as staff is just ignoring you .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Great holiday time in Croatia for our family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Maybe breakfast time till 10:30 and also dinner till 9:30. Even with limited offer in last 30 minutes. The mattresses were quite soft, some people appreciate hard stuff.

    Wonderfull facilities, great food, clean SEA and all HOTEL facilities, superb weather - NO HOT DAYS. Perfect combination and great choice, we are happy to come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Room ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ok, but too busy. Room ok, but cleaning-staff forgot everyday something to add to room: towels, shampoo etc....

    Room ok. Neighbourhood very Nice! A lot of restaurants within walking-distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    The location was super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room - Park Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took the half pension option. Unfortunately we had to wait for 50min to get a clean table for dinner.

    The location was super. Very nice hotel next to the beach with a lovely swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place, lovely people, fab hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower was broken from day 1, and three days later and three further complaints each day, the reception staff still hadn't sent anyone up to sort it. Tuesday day 4 they sorted it, but the fix lasted 12 hours, so I read them the riot act and they sent two men up who made a lot of noise and fixed it... For 24 hrs. We gave up complaining....

    The spa staff were brilliant, the breakfasts incredible, the evening meal fab, but don't bother going to nearby hotel restaurant with Hb voucher, the menu for choice is dire.. either eat at hotel or go into village. The reception staff were generally ok, but didn't take our shower issue seriously at all, therefore they get a sub standard rating...we hardly had a sprinkle come out of our shower for four days....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful location-great facilities
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The spa (indoor pools) was a little disappointing in size but then who wants to stay inside when you have a private beach and a salt water infinity pool :)

    the hotel is situated in a nice location and is equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. There is a massive variety of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, great hotel and very clean ,staff helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, great hotel and very clean ,staff helpful and kind,food excellent and very tasty,beautiful nature,healing climate,amazing place for relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional hotel in the great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Excellent location on the beach and nearby the romantic harbor of Veli Lošinj. Very nice and helpful stuff, high quality facilities and food (including various type of fishes, shrimps, octopuses) - there is also a good variety of food for people who are allergic to gluten, lactose.... Hotel also provides baskets with beach towels. Parasols and deckchairs on the beach are provided for free. The suite is big enough for 4 people (2 separate rooms with 2 balconies). Good value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Familly friendly, very clean and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially regarding that we were there with our 15 months old doughter. Rooms are spaceous and the bed is very comfortable. Food was excelent and diverse, there is something for everyone wether you are a gurman, vegetarian or vegan. Both the room and hotel facilities were very clean. Wi-fi available everywhere, even at the outside pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Specialy liked package for the beach (towels and basket) and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Specialy liked package for the beach (towels and basket) and also parasols and deckchairs). Food was delicious - special fish in oven. And everything else was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    During my next visit in Vali Losinj I would stay again at the Vitality hotel Punta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the hotel itself needs a Little bit more atmosphere - there are no pictures or plants in the aisles which feels cold.........

    The Location of the Hotel is very good - all the facilities are fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good location near small town Veli Lošinj.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location near small town Veli Lošinj. Also great food and friendly staff. I hope that I'll be able to visit this hotel again this summer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were lucky to receive an upgrade of the room and instead of superior sea view room, we got suite with sea view. all staff was really nice and polite and helpful :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Staff is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass wall between the bathroom and the room. It's not the best choice if the other person in a room is not your lover.

    Staff is very helpful and profesional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice leasure trip for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Open hours of vitality zone (works till 9 p.m.) I would prefer more especially from called "Vitality Hotel". In our room was very poor Wifi reception.

    Location near the sea. Rooms with the view. Cleanliness of room. Beautiful seaside walk. Great place to chill out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Punta Vitality hotel offers excellent food, very calming sea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The sauna must have been better. The steam bath was either out of order or too hot, while finish sauna was either out of order or too crowded, given that it was designed to accommodate four people. Not to mention the Jacuzzi which was out of order nearly all week.

    Punta Vitality hotel offers excellent food, very calming sea view and the staff is always kind and forthcoming, especially people at the reception desk. The place is comfortable; hotel is located close to Veli Lošinj old town and a short walk away from Mali Lošinj. There are many places reachable on foot; therefore, your car may rest for a while. The massage you can pamper yourself with is highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fabulous, from the hotel, the views and the fact we could dine around too. Loved every moment.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    The early morning arrival of buses with new guests and noise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The early morning arrival of buses with new guests and noise associated with this.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    A perfect holiday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    I like everything location, view just amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything location, view just amazing. Had half board and the quality, choices and freshness is exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel is little bit like labyrinth, no shortcuts, long corridors

    Amazing food, beautifull pool, super staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect, as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect, as usual.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    The room, the location, clean sea and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very big restorant, better to devide on 2-3 zones

    The room, the location, clean sea and good food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.5
    Very clean, perfect localisation, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean, perfect localisation, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Room, facility, cleanness, nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inflexibility of Reception

    Room, facility, cleanness, nature

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Bees on the restaurant terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bees on the restaurant terrace

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Good service, room was clean, nice staff, very good food in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More slovenian programs on tv.

    Good service, room was clean, nice staff, very good food in beautiful beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Great food, location, free spa with sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony and Park Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food, location, free spa with sauna

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bluetooth cave excursion. Long boring autóbusz transfer to Cres and back. Mali Losinj port is better for excursion.

    The nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Spacious and clean room, exquisite view, delicious food for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean room, exquisite view, delicious food for both breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    sun bedding at the pool are not in good condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sun bedding at the pool are not in good condition

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: