Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centinera Resort 3 stars

Indije 1, 52100 Pula, Croatia

#21 of 23 hotels in Pula

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 72 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    + resort is very close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The room was really tiny, totally different than on the photographs, ground floor, windows oriented directly on the boulevard, more over situated in a different building than on the photos. When I asked receptionist if she could gave us some other room she responded that they had all other rooms booked. I doubt that they had the full house in the middle of the September... I think this was the worst room they even had. - dark cell with no privacy - breakfast is served in a different building - mattress was too soft

    + resort is very close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    1. Location - right next to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. A lot of confusion when trying to pay for the room and I was almost charged more than I should have. Luckily I got a notification right after payment ... And it was 200EUR more. Canceled transaction and the did the correct transaction. 2. Only once a week towel change. 3. Poor breakfast choice.

    1. Location - right next to the beach 2. The cleaning staff was doing a good job cleaning an rearranging things every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis; Ruhige Lage; Zimmer klein, aber sauber; Personal o.k.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    relativ einsame Lage, keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung, grober leicht abfallender Schotterstrand. Keine Liegen am Strand. Zu empfehlen, zumindest bei Urlaub im Oktober, eigene Liegen oder Luftmatratzen mitnehmen.

    Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer. Direkter Zugang zum Strand. Frühstücksbuffet gut und ausreichend, abwechslungsreich. mehrere Brotsorten. Da nur Frühstück gebucht, Abendbuffet aufgezahlt, Euro 8,-- pro Person. Jeden Tag Suppe, zwei Fleisch-, zwei Fischgerichte zur Wahl, sowie mehrere passende Zulagen und Salate. Sehr gute Küche.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice staff, clean sea, good value, ideal for children. See you again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a little bit isolated for a long stay.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The beach and water are very clean. Our daughter liked the beach facilities (aqua park and pedallo) and the kids party. Nice and quite place for family :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.0
    A touch of nostalgia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunatelly exactly as Croatian tourist board used to advertise natural beauties: "The Mediteranian as it once was". Very basic accomodation with outdated equipment. Only Opel Kadett missing outfront.

    Perfect location at the beach in unfortunatelly less appealing neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    OK but low value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in rooms on 1st floor,also no balcony. Very small tv.Bathroom could be better!

    Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. The water was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    One of the best holidays :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mobile Home
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed sheets were a bit rough ;-)

    This is a great place for a beach holiday especially with small children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    6.7
    Location was ideal for visiting the restaurant we came for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is like being in a holiday camp for kids. There must have been about 150 young teenagers (and younger) staying here. The breakfast was terrible and the internet only works in the lobby. For the CDN $100 that we paid to stay here, it has been the worst property during our 2-1/2 month trip.

    Location was ideal for visiting the restaurant we came for.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: