Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rooms Sunce Supetar Island Brač 3 stars

Bana Josipa Jelacica 39a, 21400 Supetar, Croatia

#1 of 8 B&Bs and Inns in Supetar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 52 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Friendly owner, she was informed as as any point, she was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Fan
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly owner, she was informed as as any point, she was so kind and helpful 💖💖 the hotel very closed to centre of island. Clean and convient 👌🏻i realy enjoyed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    We had great two nights there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room with Communal Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent two nights in this apartment and the owner is a great woman, who was able to answer all our questions! The view from the balkony is amazing - especially the sunset from 2nd floor and there is a nice outdoor kitchen. :) everything was super clean as well :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay in Supetar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind and helpful. We really felt welcomed. Location was good, near the beach and city center, only few minutes walk from everywhere. Hotel was really clean. Rooms and bathrooms were big enough and beds comfortable. Views from the communal balcony was extremely beautiful! I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Supetar!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is that there was no AC, during this time of year when it was really warm, it was a problem.

    Great staff. Clean and good room and kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    The host was very welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Room with Communal Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very uncomfortable. There was no air-conditioning, only a ventilator. The price of the room although being in the turist season was too high for what was given.

    The host was very welcoming and helpful. She gave us some basic tips and was always there if we needed something. Shared bathrooms were freshly cleaned every morning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    I was in Supetar with my friend to enjoy holidays. We stayed in Rooms Sunce for 9 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Fan
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It is a low-cost place, so don't expect luxury. Room was not so big, wi-fi was not very quick.

    I think it is a good low-cost option e.g. for families or friends which don't want to stay in hotel but spend time on the beach and in the city. I really appreciate landlady's attitude, the sweetest and most helpful person ever! I liked the kitchen on the balcony - nice view, nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room with Communal Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stuff at the Rooms Sunce has been from moment we came in very helpful and friendly. Even though we came 4 hours early Brankica immediately accepted us in the room, and we were greeted by very nice cold juice at the reception. Every question we had, every explanation we needed it was there. House rules are not strict, and are created to suit every kind of guest that comes. Best of all Brankica is keeping to maintaining them as much as she can. If you are looking for a place to relax or enjoy beautiful beaches of Supertar this is the place. Note: View from top balcony at sunset is just amazing :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    The host is nice and the room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Fan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is away from the center.

    The host is nice and the room is very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room with Communal Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful host, quiet place, wonderful view from terrasse, clean bathroom. We had a great stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Host is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Fan
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrass

    Kindness of the host

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff, stunning view from kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room with Communal Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, stunning view from kitchen balcony. Definitely will be coming back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Great cheap place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely people who run the place .

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12