Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Savudrija Plava Laguna 3 stars

Mojmirska 22, 52475 Savudrija, Croatia

#10 of 14 hotels in Savudrija

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 234 apartment reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    1. Resort located quite near the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I would have preferred to have bigger beds in the apartment. With height about 1.9, sleeping was not comfortable Lack of air-conditioning Very expensive WLAN

    1. Resort located quite near the sea. 2. Even though the resort is big the shore was not crowded and quiet 3. Easy access to the sea and ease of finding a place to sunbathe even though rocky shore. 4. No sea urchins, no at all. 5. Ease of finding a place to park the car close to the apartment. 6. Quite well-equipped kitchen annexe 7. every three-day towels exchange, bedclothing changed weekly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    We recommend if you do not need luxury - but a nice relaxed place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only small kitchenette and no freezer available. The terraces/balcony are a bit small.

    Firtst impression was that the buildings seems a bit worn down - but the apartments are fine and spacy. Great service with clean towels approx. every 2. day. Also clean bedsheets halfway during our stay. Great surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.2
    Near the sea/beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive. No aircondition. Old furniture, app needs to be renovated asap. Or rate this app with 2 stars and sell them with lower price.

    Near the sea/beach. High five for swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.7
    Make sure you know what you are going to... it's safe, clean and budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very very tired. Furnished entirely in chipboard - which was very chipped. Kitchen only had a fridge (repaired door) missing some shelves, and 2 electric rings. We bought a BBQ and ate out. The lighting was dingy, the beds ok but very very basic. We were there in a heat wave. It was very very hot - no aircon, and not even any fans we could borrow. It was stifling. We bought a fan from local supermarket to try and help ourselves sleep. Also - be aware, the pool is saltwater - our kids didn't like it as it stung their eyes. It was cheap, but I think even what we paid was too much for the standard of accommodation. Think 1980s UK Pontins... untouched since then... and you're about right.

    Campsite easy to find. Kids enjoyed the beach area, wandering to the lighthouse, the bakery on site and the freedom to play on the basketball courts, playground... and canoeing was great. When we asked for missing items from the apartment they were very accommodating, parking was easy. Plentiful hot water. Wel cleaned on arrival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Close to the beach and the facilities.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No kettle and microwave in kitchen. No aircon - it is very humid and hot in Croatia. Kitchen appliances are very limited. Fridge too small and did not work properly. The photo´s of the apartment that we booked indicated that there was a promise of a patio with fireplace which was not the case.

    Close to the beach and the facilities. Bedrooms are large and comfortable. The entertainment in the evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good place , good food and the staff was perfekt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the cleaners has a trolleir that make noice in the morning, when they go around to cleane the other property. So my sugestionis to exchange the weals of the trolleies.

    very nice place to spend vacation, perfekt for famile with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice for the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar was missing at the restaurant out of the meals time at the esplanade The cleaning at arrival was poor but was solved promptly

    Very nice for the kids People were generally friendly Good value for money Resuming, I will return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture is a bit old but in good conditions. If you prefer a more animated and classic seaside resort, then you should go to another location. Just 2-3 restaurants in the area, but food is just great.

    The apartment looked exactly as in the pictures. Very clean. A lot of outdoor sports options (excellent pool by the beach, tennis/ volley/football courts, kids playground). The resort is located in the middle of a pine forest, the area is very quiet and blissful. Routes perfect for cycling and jogging. We stayed in a 6 person apartment, they also have a camping, bungalows and other accommodation options. If you go for relaxation, then this place is just excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Table tennis tables are a bit outdated...

    Buffet half-pension is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    big confortable apparment, good location, really nice to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    our terrace was a bit demolished (broken tiles, no grass,...) also stairs inside apartment were a bit slanted... but in general still good value for money we had to pay.

    big confortable apparment, good location, really nice to have fireplace on the terrace

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.1
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed mattresses should be changed. Swimming pool shown on the resort map was not funcional.

    Good value for the price. Place is not overcowded by others visitors.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: