Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Stella 3 stars

Maslenička 1, 10010 Zagreb, Croatia

#37 of 92 hotels in Zagreb

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 785 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee.

    This hotel is built for transit travellers. It is located very close to a motorway exit, but far from city center. A taxi ride to the center is around 100Kn ($15), each way. However, for an overnight stay, it is perfect. Nice staff, a very correct and well maintained three star, good, generous breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not close to anything touristy so be aware if you are going to stay there and want to sightsee

    Nice breakfast, good A/C, great front desk staff, like tea kettle in room, noon check-out, close to airport with shuttles

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was ok. The taxi driver took advantage of us in the fare and the reception individuals were not helpful or even sympathethic. They saw us struggling with the bags and did nothing to help us. The location was in a neighborhood away from everything! There was nowhere to go around there. It was in the loonies!

    The hotel was ok. Our room was a good size and it was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly confusing requirements for bedding but easily worked out with the staff. Just to note, there are only 2 family rooms in this establishment so book early if a bigger room is required

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Highly recommend. Clean,cosy, great staff, great breakfast! They even sent me a drawing my son forgot in the room, it was made for Mother's day :-) :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. It was as expected.

    We stayed here to be close to the airport as we had an early flight. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good and it was only a short 15 minute ride to the airport with their shuttle. There are a few restaurants within walking distance. We took a bus into Zagreb to see the sights rather than try to find parking on the narrow streets. It stopped within a few blocks of the hotel and the staff gave us directions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were professional and informative. When asked about transportation or restaurants they gave me the information I needed. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The receptionist was excellent. Helped with a car rental, where we didn’t have to leave the hotel. Forgot his name, but he checked us out that morning. Great job!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they have thought of everything that will make clients comfortable .I don't go sauna or gyn so I cannot commend on that .

    The staff are extra friendly and very accomodating. My daughter booked this . I wanted one in the city . When I arrived, I wanted to cancelled and get a hotel in the city . The front desk person assured me it is near the city . The bus stop is walking distance and was about to walk me over . He gave me the directions a.msp and where to go and it was a wonderful 2 days I spent . Breakfast is pretty good with fruits and for a small hotel with plenty of choices. It is a fairly new hotel.and for the price it is excellent service . Iwill b recommend it to my friends. You cannot beat the 4 Kuna for the bus ride and it is 20 minutes away from the airport with a shuttle car for 45 kuna.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy parking. It is very clean and the breakfast is good. It is close to the main highway and airport. There is a direct bus line to the city.

    It is not in the city, but the bus ride is very short and inexpensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a comfortable stay, and the front desk person (Ahmeen, sorry not sure how to spell his name), was very kind and helpful. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature of the room was set to 24 degrees and the thermostat won't allow me to change, once we are under the duvet we felt very hot. I could have called to reception but its late in the night didn't bother to call.

    Egg Omellete, French toast, juices and coffee in the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms needs a renovation, but the value for money is great, so no problem

    Large spacious room, descent breakfast, excellent location for travelers, nice soft pillows and mattress

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location for airport and was 25 mins on a bus to town. Reception was great for giving details and information do fully briefed for getting a bus and on things to do

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was 1000 degrees in the room and the only way to cool it off was open the window in the middle of winter. The area of Zagreb where it is located is underwhelming.

    Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Fairly close to airport and there is a shuttle. Nice, clean, pleasant. Quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was super hot, and couldn't turn on the airco

    Since i had to check out super early, they gave me a lunch pakket, since i couldn't go enjoy the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting there a little tricky - GPS couldn't find house number.

    Spacious room, very clean. Location close to the airport, good for overnight stay before early departure/after late arrival. Fuel station over the fence - easy refueling of rented car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. It is "near the airport" but still several kilometres away in a residential area. Very few guests, no restaurant in the evening and nowhere nearby to eat. The staff recommended a really nice restaurant but we needed a taxi.

    Very quiet, easy to find near main road into Zagreb. Very helpful staff at reception both in the evening and morning. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was perfect for us.

    Bus to Zagreb tourist area stops right in front of hotel. Inexpensive bus rate. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the area. Nice breakfast. Full bar. Easy parking on property. Easy trip to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom was rather noisy. We kept the door open with some light on so it's not pitch dark for the kids.

    Friendly, efficient and very accomodating. The front desk staff was welcoming and patient with us after a long and exhausting trip. In the morning during breakfast, agian the staff was very accommodating. We travelled with a toddler and a baby and they were most helpful. It was just a short car ride to the hotel. I would stay here again and recommend to friends

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like to see some seasonal fresh fruit for breakfast and small soap bars in shower (liquid soap provided) but these are personal thing not a game breaker. I would have no hesitation stay at this hotel again.

    The check in and out process was very easy. The young gentleman on the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and was forthcoming with information he is a very good ambassador for this hotel and Croatia. Rooms are very clean with a large bathroom and shower area. Breakfast was a good standard. 10 minute drive to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle to the airport after 12 noon. No food available at hotel in the evening. Takeaway was available through reception.

    Location close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was helpful from arrival throughout clean , even though 3 star hotel , I have given 5 location closed to motorway, navigation taken us unrelated location advice to use mobile map

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ožujsko draft at bar (I like karlovačko more) :-D, Only 1 baby cot allowed at double bed room despite plenty of space (but the additional bed can solve it), No baby facilities (like children corner)

    Arm welcome staff, Bar open with reception all night, Very quiet room, Perfect breakfast (incl. eggs,pancakes,fruits and fresh vegetables), Wifi everywhere, Great for overnight stay when traveling to riviera, Late checkout (12:00)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late and was hungry.Sandwiches only with cheese which I can't eat.But I know that is a tough request to have sandwiches I like at 11pm !!!

    Proximity to airport. Spacious rooms.Having 2 chairs. Accommodating staff Considering next to a main road,very quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to note at this moment.

    We came back for a stopover, as the last year., during our trip to the Coast. The hotel is close to the motorway, a but tricky to find the entrance if one is not attentive. Onsite parking facilities are very good, they are surrounded by a fence. The room is clean, big enough, the beds are comfortable. There is an elevator available to get you to the rooms. WIFI was very good and had a good coverage in our room. Breakfast was diverse and tasty, one could have multiple choices. However, the main strength of the hotel was the (reception) staff, very polite competent and professional, ready to assist you every way they could. Will go back again for sure!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are not coming by car or transfer or want to be close to the centre do not opt for this hotel

    Perfect for a stop when you are doing a longer trip. Close to highway and the airport. Free parking and WiFi. Good Breakfast. They gave us baby crib for free...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the front desk made my day of travel wonderful! She called to make sure I was set for checking in, she was so friendly and helpful when I got there. The room was very clean, quiet and just perfect! Grateful for the excellent shuttle service and cheery drivers!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Finding the property was extremely difficult and better directions would be helpful

    The rooms were comfortable and breakfast great quality, with excellent Wifi coverage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived just after 22:30 and there was no food available either on-site or for delivery. This is incredibly poor and very disappointing. A fuel station is across the road however again wasn't serving any food. The door to the bedroom was very sticky and difficult to close. The shower floods the bathroom. Overall a very poor experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff at this Hotel, very helpful and accommodating. Its in a really out of the way place and not walking distance to any real bars or restaurants but very handy for the airport. Its a Best Western and does what it says on the tin. Nice room, good breakfast - no restaurant for evening meal an issue but could get food ordered in via reception so no problem. As a stopover, it worked really well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, they go above and beyond to accommodate you! Comfortable rooms and convenient location. Nice breakfast, no lunch or dinner in their restaurant, but they have delivery service for pizza, grill etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a familiy room and were switched on 2 standard rooms. Our kids had to sleep alone, which may be a problem depending the age of the children. Think to confirm the availability of a family room just before your arrival.

    Big rooms, everything inside, staff helpful and nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there on a Sunday night so any restaurants nearby were pretty much all closed. But you can order delivery pizza from the hotel's menu and then eat it in the hotel's dining area. The pizzas are very big for only 6 euro and can easily be shared by 2-3 people each.

    Very close to airport, lots of parking available, very helpful & nice staff, clean comfortable rooms, great water pressure in the shower. We basically stayed here just to be able to fly out the next morning and it was perfect. Good breakfast included and the staff was extra helpful. Also next to a gas station so easy to fill up your rental car before returning it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you plan to visit the town you should consider a taxi, it is quite far away

    Very nice hotel and staff, close to airport; you can book the shuttle to airport very easy; even if i booked a single room with a songle bed the room had enough space and it was very nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could have been better

    24 hours reception, speaks very fluent english, has elevator, spacious rooms, free parking, has sauna and fitness center, breakfast is adequate, new tv, water boiler and safety box is provided. most important is only 10 minutes to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating / air conditioning had failed the day of arrival and hadn't been repaired by the second night so it was very uncomfortable in the room. The Hotel could have done more to inform guests or made arrangements to find a resolution, rather than guests having to continue to ask for updates. Also some basic amenities in the bathrooms, beyond just a shower cap would have been appreciated.

    Good breakfast selection and staff made you welcome and addressed issues quickly where they could.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is actually out of the city, close to the airport. I have chosen it because in the city there were no available rooms at a reasonable rates in hotels with a gym. It is a typical 3 star hotel. No more. The gym is very poor and cold, the sauna has to be paid (40KN/pers), the restaurant is only for breakfast (which is also at the 3 star level). Very boring. The desk is pretty small and the tv is covering the most of it so it is not comfortable at all to use it. The worst part is that you can hear the snoring of your neighbor from the next door and I was unlucky to have one like this

    It is clean and very ergonomic (a lot of shelves in the bathroom, a lot of hangers in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the light in the bathroom was broken; although the staff was accommodating, they couldn't fix it. Later that evening the second light in the bathroom was broken too. We had to shower in the dark. The people at the reception were accommodating and fixed one of the lights (after we had showered).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk personnel was friendly, helpful and professional. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Good breakfast, free parking and excellent WiFi is a plus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although closest to the airport, still some distance. No problem with the location but it would be a boring place for more than a night.

    Everything you could expect of a hotel chosen mostly for airport proximity.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of house guy was so helpful, chatty and pleasant - I'd had a long drive and enquired if it was possible to have kettle and beverage supplies in my room and he not only arranged but delivered to my room too. I checked out early the next day thinking I would miss breakfast but another guy on reception encouraged me to head over as some guests were already there and I'd have plenty of time to catch my flight - two examples of people going 'the extra mile' when often people can't be bothered. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. A straight road to the airport too, ten minutes away. Thank you to the staff and needless to say would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kind of expensive for Croatia. Difficult to find, need a little more signage from main road.

    Close to the airport and interchange for highways. Very quiet room with comfortable bed. Nice free breakfast with lots of variety. Minibar items were well priced. It's in a walkable neighborhood near a Konzum and coffee shop.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening meal restaurant although a few basic meals could be ordered in. We requested breakfast to go as had to leave before breakfast, and although adequate, only just.nice

    Good stop off for transit route through Europe, comfortable room, coffee making facilities, excellent parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the single bed was too narrow in width. No slipper in room.

    The staff who assisted us for check in and out was exellent. We had an issue with taxi upon arrival and he was so kind to assist to book a taxi at a reasonable price for departure. Thank you again! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fussy high-tech features. Requires two hands to open door with key card; lights in hall go out if you stand still for three seconds.

    Great location near airport. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book the room two hours before arrival and when we arrive the receptionist didn't know that we have booked. Ofcource nobody read that we request a parking slot reservation ( as a genius privilege ). The parking was full and we should park our car on side. We was very disappointed from the breakfast. At 9:15 was 90% empty. No more eggs, no more sausage, no more bacon and we was two families standing Infront of the buffet and waiting that one lady go every 5 minutes from the kitchen and fill up with two peace of sausage. Very very poor breakfast. When we check out on the reception I asked to pay cash in euro and ofcource I pay 5€ more than I have to , I guess that this was comission for the change between Kuna and euro.

    It was very clean, new and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff, English and German speaking!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had not enough time to enjoy the gym and spa. :) Probbably not really a hotel for those who would like to visit the city for a few days.

    Nice and clean hotel not far from the highway. Even though the roads are close, you can hear nothing from the hotel room. Breakfast was good and free parking at the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant in the evening

    Clean ,comfortable bed , quiet location, easy access to highway, friendly staff, free parking,very good internet in the room. If arrive late you can order from reception a pizza that will arrive in 20 min

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to complain about esp. since we only stayed one night

    Our room was spacious and clean. They provided tea bags and instant coffee and a perculator in the room. We stayed here as a stop-over and had a very pleasant stay. The front-desk staff was very helpful. Our room included breakfast which was just right. The bus stop is walking distance. If you don't want to take your car to the city, then you can take the bus, which is what we did.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit difficult to find. The entrance is not very visible during the night and if you missed the entrance, then it is a difficult matter to find your way back.

    We stopped over during our journey to the Dalmatian Coast. Excellent reception desk, excellent parking place, clean and spacious room but basic. Breakfast simple but tasty, you could have it on the terace which was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very poor. No choice other than two sausages (well one cut in half) , two bacon rashers and a couple of egg varieties that to be honest looked older than the chicken they would have come from. No juices available. No bread available to make toast. Not even good enough to be called continental. Restaurant for evening meals was a total no hope with so few choices i'm guessing they only had a microwave. Decoration was reminiscent of a 70's psychedelic film with orange walls that were ragged. My advice keep your sunglasses on while inside the hotel.

    Location was great for the airport. Room size was good and room very clean. Hotel was spotless and staff were very friendly. Parking was plentiful and close.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little tricky to figure out the best way to get to the hotel from the airport, but there is an information desk in the airport that can provide suggestions.

    The staff was incredibly helpful to us. Kudos to Ante at the front desk. He answered a myriad of questions for me, arranged for taxis to the airport, printed a project for us and was kind and courteous. Other staff members were helpful as well. A bag was held for us, breakfast every morning was good and filling, the room suited our needs perfectly. The city bus runs very close to the hotel and provides transportation into Zagreb, ending at the train station. It just takes 5 minutes or so (and 40 Kuna or less) to get from the hotel to the Zagreb airport. For early morning flights, this is great! I communicated with the hotel several times prior to our stay, and receive prompt and thoughtful responses.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far from the city center... but there is a bus 268 that takes you right from the hotel to the city center.

    Nothing to complain about. Helpful staff... nice and clean property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its quite away out of the city, but very welcoming staff, very clean and comfortable And to be honest a breakfast that would rival four star hotel. Excellent choices. We liked it and would stay again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too short stay to find something negative :)

    Fantastic breakfast, clean room, staff who is helpful and surprisingly speaks swedish:) Hotel is located perfectly if you don’t want to go to the center of Zagreb but your on the way to south Croatia.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only one there is no restaurant but they have a menu that can help out if you arrive late.

    I had a great stay in this hotel. The staff is really friendly and helpful.It's calm. I recommand this hotel to people that intend to stay in Zagreb.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff behaviour was not polite to the guests and was not cooperative

    Comfortable and spacious rooms with extra bed in case if any child is accompanied. Very near to the airport. Bus stop very close to the hotel which is well connected to the city center.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. The staff, location, comfort, breakfast, value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport, good service with the hotel shuttlebus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do in tbe evenig

    Very clise to the airport. Nice and comfort room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly, food was great, and location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Staff with good service mind and good system of the hotel to service and satisfied customer .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome breakfast! We also like that the hotel is close to highway. When we return to Zagreb we will stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just awesome g

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to control room temperature

    Beds comfortable. Breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vera Clean nice new rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, comfortable and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stayed several times over past 5 years. clean, convenient, good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good place, the staff is very helful. Special thanks for the early breakfast pack. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very courteous hosts, especially reception desk and dining room staff, excellent breakfast, quiet and excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    warmer room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, excellent beds, good and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, but really good fitness room, where you can't miss your workout.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a restaurant for dinner

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: