Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Supetar 3 stars

Obala Ante Starčevića 27, 20210 Cavtat, Croatia

#5 of 6 hotels in Cavtat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The quality and choice of food for breakfast I booked for bed/breakfast) the staff friendly cheerful and helpful we had no complaints at all about this Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very difficult location to find; our navigation system was confused, but then, Croatia has many twisty roads and scenic places that make it beautiful, if not easy to navigate.

    The bed linens at this hotel were by far the best ever experienced. They were thick, fluffy and IRONED. After a blistering day outside, this was most welcome; the entire family commented on them. The front desk and the van driver were most helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signage to the Hotel and on the Hotel is poor. We arrived tired after a four hour drive from Split and with difficulty found the Hotel in a pedestrian zone half a mile from the Car Park. No lift, no porter, no help from staff and a room two floors up. Eventually the elderly lady on reception but much younger than me volunteered Joseph with a golf buggy who drove us to collect our luggage from the car for 30 kuna (about £3) - Joseph is essential.

    The village is lovely. The location of the Hotel when you find it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very clean hotel, lovely sea view from the bedrooms and breakfast area. very good breakfast and all staff are friendly and helpful, especially Mia who went beyond the call of duty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room rather small for a 3* hotel and its price. Breakfasts could be more varied. Coffee.

    The bed very comfortable, thanks to blinds in windows we did not have to use air condition. Staff nice and responsive. Very close to restaurants etc. but quiet all day and night long. Good tea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were mislead by the staff for emptying our luggages, it was very difficult, when we arrived we were informed tha we could have accessed to the hotel with a card.

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    The staff were just superb; especially the helpful Lady at Reception and the kind man on the late night-early morning shift at the Reception Desk. Loved the restaurant and the fish buffet! Room was comfortable and clean and with good seaviews. Also it was on the 1st floor and closest to the street for my wife who has trouble climbing at the moment! It was nice to be able to use the Pool at the Hotel Croatia, too!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Early morning church bells, but it is next door to a monastery and I did have the windows open rather than the aircon. Others who used the aircon didn't hear the bells.

    The staff are all very friendly and go out of their way to improve your stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet all over the place....from who knows when, dirty and unsanitary...A/C that blows directly on your head when you sleep and no way to adjust it...and the floors look and feel like they'll cave at any moment...

    Location is awesome...Staff was nice...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator and the stairs, hallways , rooms and bathrooms need some updating.

    Absolutely heavenly terrace overlooking the port where we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast with very friendly server. Location was fabulous right in the heart of the quaint port and marina but had to park the car outside the pedestrian area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a sea view room and the view was beautiful. Terrace for breakfast and evening meals had the same beautiful view over the harbour. Bed was very comfortable, room simple but clean. Staff really lovely. Very acceptable buffet breakfast - cooked meal, breads, fruit, cheese etc. Pretty garden and roof sun terrace. Situated right by the restaurants and bars but this didn't make the room noisy. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, if anything different would have changed the hotel.

    Staff were excellent. We loved the garden (and the tortoises), as well as the sun terrace. Both were quiet and easily accessible from our room on the 2nd floor which was important for my sister. Aware that it was a 3 star but it had everything we needed and in fact we did not visit the sister hotel although we could have used their five star facilities. Found that we did not want to and preferred to stay with easy access to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We selected the hotel for its location, close to the airport for our early morning flight. The room was up two flights of stairs and there was no lift and no one to assistance us with our luggage so we were a bit unhappy. The room was very basic but okay. The town is darling and we wished we had more time to see it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning could be improved and some more cereals and fresh fruit like bananas and apples.

    We especially liked the location for the view, closeness to restaurants and access to lovely walks along the coastline.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower stall too tight. Worn and discolored carpets. Only one suitcase stand! Wi-Fi not available in room.

    Location. Coat hooks in room. Included breakfast. View. Lobby lounge. Window on two sides. Pleasant helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife tells me the carpets need changing.

    Fabulous position, cheerful helpful staff, good breakfast and use of sister hotels facilities. Cavtat is a very pretty seaside town with good restaurants and bars, a lovely atmosphere but don't go there for the nightlife.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Poor reception on arrival.Simply one word of greeting..Passport.

    Great location. Excellent breakfast. Good towels. Very clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had stayed there much longer the flights overhead would have frustrated me. Bedrooms small. Needs modernised.

    Handy location for getting to the airport early in the am.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is a long way away at another hotel across the bay and it is complicated even to drive up to the hotel to drop off bags as there is a barrier accross the road.

    The location with fine views over the harbour is excellent. We had a very good meal on the terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - the staff was nice too

    The hotel location was great - our rooms were tiny and narrow with two twin beds laid in a row -it was a really bad surprise as they did not match the photos in booking.com. their was no wifi in the rooms and we had to go downstairs - overall quality was at best a three star hotel so we were deeply disappointed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi works only in the public areas. Some of the rooms are very small.

    Perfect location, excellent service especially in the restaurant. Room was very clean and airconditioning worked well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    FOR SECOND VISIT IN SHORT SPACE OF TIME HOTEL HAD RESPONDED TO MY IMPASSIONED PLEA FOR A LARGER ROOM. THEY REALLY DO LISTEN AND PUT THEMSELVES OUT TO HELP

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are small but don't let that put you off. Get out in the sunshine! The only thing I'd like to see altered, is the door locking system on the rooms - its a little noisy.

    Perfect location and best of both worlds in that you get the high quality that we presume the sister hotel (Hotel Croatia) offers, yet with a more personal and relaxed experience. The cleanliness is great and all the staff are lovely - especially our three gorgeous waiters! Thank you guys, you made it so special for us- attentive but not fussy, personable and SO entertaining!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs to be improved. Fresh orange juice instead of the stuff on offer and fresh fruit and pastries would make a big difference. Was becoming a bit tedious by the end of the week

    Friendly staff and great location. Nice small friendly hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . All was great .

    The location is superb . Rooms are spotless . Staff are friendly , courteous and very helpful . Good was also of great standard . Hotel has a homely , traditional feel to it .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small and limited facilitates (but can use Hotel Croatias for free). Beds firm which suited me but too firm for my companion.

    The best location in Cavtat. Bit of a quirky hotel but in a good way. Best of both because you can use the facilities of its 5* sister hotel on the opposite side of the bay, but the supetar is in a great location and ideal for adults.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, no lift, no luggage carrying support, no chance to enter by car or taxi ( restricted area )

    Nice staff, terrace, restaurant, air-conditioned,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Describes itself as one of a 'luxury' hotel chain_ it barely makes 3 star. Room I had at over £100 per night was tiny and the AC was ineffectual. It was utterly claustrophobic and very little natural light was available. I was alone in the room, for one night, which was bad enough, with my partner sharing it would have been unbearable as would a linger stay..

    Position and pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptionally helpful, attentive and friendly. I would like to mention in particular Ivanka, Mario and Pelo. The hotel was only meant to be somewhere to lay our head for one evening before catching an early flight , but ended up being one of the best experiences of our two week holiday. Nothing was too much trouble and although I would describe the decor as faded grandeur it was clean and tidy. The situation was also wonderful, especially the outlook from the dining area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cars are not allowed in the town centre without a pass and you cannot park at the hotel for longer than an hour. You must park somewhere, walk to the hotel to get a pass and then return to your car to drive to the hotel. After the hour is up you must park at a sister hotel 20 minutes walk away and no transfer is offered. This is a particular problem for people with mobility issues. No lifts in the hotel. Front of house staff seemed to have no awareness of disabled needs or access.

    Good location in town centre next to sea. Nice quiet garden at the back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist unhelpful, didn't tell us where anything was & had no information or record of the transfer booked to the airport which had been done by email & confirmed by the hotel. Plug socket in our room was hanging off the wall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I booked did not match the room we got. Wanted large double room got a twin that felt like I was at a school camp as the were laid out funny. Linen was rather rough too. Room felt run down.

    Great seafront location and great shower with good water pressure. Beautiful soft towels!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very rude. They kept my passport under threat so I decided finally to check in. I didnt want to have problems. It is not a 4 stars hotel.

    The restaurant and location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk (400+ m) with luggage. Overpriced. Breakfast from 1970s. .

    Quiet location. By the beach and good restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely traditional style hotel with great restaurant overlooking the beautiful little harbour

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Goid location lively staff lovely hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi service should be more convenient ,especially in the rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather small.

    The hotel is very close to the sea and all facilities. Excellent breakfast on terrace overlooking sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar to sit in at night

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was not very forthcoming maybe not confident in English

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to get there in the car

    Located near the port and the beach, Beautiful view of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location friendly staff good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Budget hotel great value for money can use hotel coatia facilities so get small friendly 3 star with4 star facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is very comfortable and situation fabulous. Will go back for third visit next year I am sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service feom parkimg to hotel

    Very nice city. Exceptional Good food at bugenville restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool Rooms quite small, shower very small

    Roof terrace and position of hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having assistance to carry heavy suitcases up 2 flights of stairs

    Quiet and yet close to all restaurants and views of the harbour. Very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast could have been better, wi fi was hit and miss.

    the location, magnificent view, short walk to bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not great

    The room was very clean and had an excellent sea view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    home from home without the bed making

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fees for transfers and city tax when leaving.

    Fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms very small. The receptionist's English fair.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet does not work on rooms, and we stayed in two different rooms and different levels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old house in a wonderful setting in the lovely Cavtat.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tea making facility would be nice.

    Very comfortable and peaceful hotel, superb location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice to be able to use Pool area at Hotel Croatia!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service and the staff were extremly helpfull and friendly. Very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    the location superb, the staff really friendly, the breakfast service excellent, just a beautiful little hotel doing its very best.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size very small

    The room was tiny. We could hardly walk once our luggage was in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were all extremely pleasant, welcoming and helpful; nothing was too much trouble. Restaurant service excellent. The hotel is ideally situated, both in Cavtat itself (a delightful place) and with easy access to Dubrovnik by boat or bus. Also only 10 minutes from the airport.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a wonderful view overlooking the promenade and harbour. Supertar in a brilliant position. Were able to use pools at another hotel with paper from Supertar.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Directly under the flight path to Dubrovnik airport. Do not recall this being mentioned anywhere. However given the current number of flights, weekend excluded I would still return.

    Location just off centre to main activity and very close to swimming and sun beds.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff at the reception sholud be trained-the hotel looks dusty,old fashionned,breakfast was very poor,air condition in the room didnt work

    The house itself is very nice,windows given to the court and garden too

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi connection was poor in my room (107) and very stop and start

    the location was excellent, friendly staff that could offer services like a taxi transfer to the airport and even money exchange at a decent rate. had a nice terrace and garden round the back, rooms very nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are rather dim and dull

    Despite the rooms being dull the facilities in the room I.e. Shower, air conditioning and comfort of bed were excellent. Restaurant very good.excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the safety deposit box was based on first come basis and we had to wait a day, also the free wifi was unavailable in room, continental breakfast would be a better option rather than cooked items

    Ease of location, staff eager to please and help, and the use of the sister hotel facilities, good air con in room, and nice clean white bedding and towels

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cavtat is a beautiful resort with breathtaking views and the position of the Supetar Hotel is excellent, in a quiet location but near enough to the centre. We liked the personal feel of this small hotel, the staff were all friendly, polite and helpful and our sea view room was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location at the end of the harbor with little traffic. Used hotel for one night before flying home. Breakfast adequate and attentative staff.Nice gardens and sun terrace.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived the receptionist was very surly, probably because we had rucksacks? A couple after us were given better treatment. We had booked a sea view but had a view of an alley.

    The hotel had lovely thick towels and comfy beds. It's a great position on the sea front.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The interior was somewhat run down but that didn't bother us too much. What did bother us is that we had asked for a double room - we got a double room but it was quite the smallest double room imaginable. It would not have been acceptable for longer than one night. Room 112 - avoid! 2 other travellers seemed to have problems with their rooms as well and it seems that the rooms may vary in size.

    The location is excellent - right on the harbour which is very pretty. The staff were lovely, very helpful.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: