Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Belvedere 4 stars

Belvedere, 52450 Vrsar, Croatia

#21 of 75 hotels in Vrsar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It woud be better to have a dedicated car park for every room. Parking here is difficult, there are too small and not enough parking space in direct sunshine (some shading device over the parking lot would be perfect).

    The room was perfect with beautiful seaview from the balcony. Very clean, well equipped kitchen. The bathroom is large enough. Well shaded, perfect size balcony for 4 people for having a breakfast or a dinner. The escalator what helps to climb the storeys from the beach to the apartments was a great idea, our sons enjoyed it very much. :) The beach is in the front of the hotel, the harbor and the town's old quarter is only a few steps farther, and it's highly recommended to walk around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, we probably didn't have the best located apartment in the complex, but it was a last minute booking. the ground floor apartment did not provide any view on the sea because of the trees. In the meantime the other room was literally semi basement - the street was a floor above, the room was facing a dark corridor and a wall below sea level. I was also hearing the neighbour's TV all night long... No soap, no washing liquid provided.

    Nice complex at the seaside, well landscaped surroundings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The apartment was comfortable and very clean - Balcony with great view to the sea where you get to see beautiful sunsets - You can walk to the beach or village. - In this time of the year (April) the resort was quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the apartment and apartment up the hill (with a twin stroller it was a bit of a challenge 🙈)

    Very clean, excellent location, very nice walking paths

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only main draw back for some is that lots of the rooms/ apartments are accessed only by a lot of steps or steep hills. It did keep us fit!!

    Location was really good with superb views. Would highly recommend the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nobody cleaned the floor for the whole week / the wifi didn't always work | there could be more dishes and basic things like salt or washing up liquid / some stuff was broken (mop, remote control, corkscrew...) - looked like nobody really checked what in the appartment actually works. It wouldn't take much effort to make things better

    spacious, nice looking appartment, balcony with a nice view, close to the beach + city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was near the main facilities building and for the first two or three days we could hear the noise of pressure washers that were being used to clean equipment at the end of the season. Also we didn't think the apartments were particularly well sound-proofed. We had to wait in a long queue to check in on arrival.

    The apartment was very nicely decorated and fitted out. The beds were comfortable and there was loads of storage space. The apartment was within an easy walk around the Harbour from the town with its bars, shops and restaurants. The kitchette was fine for making hot drinks and having breakfast and we ate out the rest of the time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Upon arrival they assign us an apartment which was not ours. We had to move the day after at 10:00 am. It was very inconvenient! There is also a lack of parking space in the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant at the hotel was a bit expensive (à la carte) compared to nearby places in the town of Vrsar itself.

    Great place to enjoy the sea and relax. We had an apartment for 4 people, which was really spacious. The staff was very friendly. The beach area is mostly rock (which is quite usual) with some lawn areas as well and was busy (in August), but we always found a spot for us, and the view of the sunset was great on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell of moisture in the apartment caused probably by lack of ventilation / heating in winter There is No real security so anyone can enter the area.

    Nice location, close to the beach. Stunning view from balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The real price was about 10% higher than the estimated price at booking.com - too much to be excused by currency fluctuations.

    The great view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room full of smoking stench. When asking for a different room we got a rejection (we are fully booked) but offered that a cleaning lady would come in 10 minutes to change the curtains to kill the stench. No one came after an hour. After having enough we said that we'd leave and wanted to cancel our entire booking suddenly a room was offered. (Did we look stupid?)

    Reception is nice as well as the apartments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a shuttle service to your room on arrival as there are a lot of steps to climb.

    The location of the apartments was on a beautiful harbour with something going on all the time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other apartments. Movement noise from 7 or 8am carried thru the block.

    Great location. Good facilities. Air-conditioning and WiFi all good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning and fridge were rather noisy during the night. Rather steep way up to the app. Poor equipped gym.

    Comfortable, clean and quiet app with good room planning and fresh decor. Great location and view from 517. Big selection of restorants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complex is maybe a bit hilly for some people

    Everything about the belvedere is first class the apartment was clean and spacious with a great view of the harbour which is only 5 minutes walk away and is full of great places to eat and drink the area itself is stunning . overall a great experience. we will definitely be back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A distinct lack of sunbeds around the pool complex because most were reserved with towels/belongings and the owners were nowhere to be seen for hours on end!!! Surely Hotel Management could do something to resolve this issue. Continually having to step to the side on paths/walkways to allow cyclists to pass.

    Location Sea view from our balcony - Spectacular!!! Layout of the apartments Pool complex/Landscaping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment does not provide kitchen cleaning sponge and soap. Glass door on bathtub has a big gap between tub and thus water splashed out easily and floor gets very wet after shower. Mosquitos nets at door will be great to keep door open while not inviting mosquitos in the apartment. Trees provides good shade but also block partially the beautiful sea view. Finding a parking on the street with direct access to apartment unit is difficult. The staff only provide one door key and do not provide us additional door key on request for an apartment for two pax. Staff did not ask if we want to pay by euro or kuna on check out. The kuna charges ended up a few euros more than what is indicated when we booked.

    Conveniently located near the beach with shades and public shower. We booked the premium room in first row and is just some steps away to beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    service at the resort restaurant (some waiters could ignore you for tens of minutes)

    nice location, clear sea, a lot of trees between apartments and the sea, near the town center, ideal for families with little or older children (even toddlers), food at the resort restaurant, prices were acceptable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really but feel that there should be a warning that the area is hilly and the slopes to our accommodation would have challenged those older or with limb or breathing difficulties.

    Very clean, an excellent shower even though over a bath. The poolside and facilities there were excellent and plenty of sun loungers (early Sep). Beautiful surrounding area (port) and plenty to do (cycling, boat hire, swimming and town walks).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in a lovely location with sea views. Only 5 minutes walk from a lovely harbour with a nice atmosphere. Ideal for families. Poolside activities and live music every day in the hotel and local harbour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem if you have small children and need apartment for 6 people. Is on the top of hill, you have to carry baby stroller and all the beach accessories like towels, ... there is many steps. Apartment should be cleaned every day, they was, but only changed towels and dumped out rabish.. If they will use vacuum cleaner the impression would be match more positive. But I really recommend this place!

    We like the staff, it was very helpful. The fishernans village is amazing! Top location. We enjoy the restaurant belvedere, not expensive and service was really good - especially waiter Mislav :))

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the rooms have sea view or nice view. Our first room had the garbage in front of the balcony. Very expensive restaurant and some uneducated waiters. Very small area with too many buldings, very small beach

    The view from our studio

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is shared between three hotels and consequently there are nowhere near enough loungers.

    Proximity to the harbour and restaurants is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This 2 bedroom apartment suited our needs as a family of four with 2 teenagers. There were quite a few steps to climb to get to it but it was well worth it for the amazing view. The room was kept spotlessly clean throughout . We found it was a quiet place to stay considering it was so close to the waterfront and with the quiet air con & comfy beds we slept really well throughout our holiday . It was my birthday while we were away and there was a lovely cake delivered to our apartment from the hotel. We had a really lovely time and would hesitate to recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Kitchen supplies were not as good as they could have been. Outside furniture not very comfortable (in apartment). Did not use the pool as impossible to get a lounger.

    Great apartments close to the beach. Hotel a la carte restaurant food and staff were great. Reception staff very helpful at check in and check out. Housekeeping staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    management of parking spots, reserved seats in the pool area and on the beach, staff at the beach was rude, dirty sea, no info about jellyfish available, poor entertainment, loads of speedy e-bikes on the walkways

    food, activities, old town, surroundings

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only thing that I can mention is that there are not enough parking places. There should be one each apartment. We managed and so did others by parking in the right lane of the road, not too far from the apartment.

    We loved everything. The apartment is roomy, we booked 2-bedroom apartment with 3 children. Perfect! With spacios balcony - sea view - every evening we had most beautiful sunsets in front of us. 2 separate bathrooms! The Restaurant Belvedere- where you don't have to make reservations - serves healthy food of high quality and variety. The best hotel restaurant we have ever been to. The staff is helpful and smiling. Pebble beach is not too big, but we always found a spot for us. Old town of Vrsar is lovely. Nice evening programs organisied by the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good: the view to the see, the see, the location, the size and equipment of the appartment. Everything except for the unconfortable bed and the cleaness of the bathroom (full of others' hair)

    Not good: This way the second year when the coach was broken. Basically the 3rd person could not have a good sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were ants (lots of them) in our apartment and couldn't get rid of them (neither could the cleaning staff).

    Accomodation next to the sea, beautiful environment, great view, modern furniture, excellent food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The facilities were substandard for the cost. Our building offered no parking at all, forcing guests to search all across the large complex. Further, this complicated unloading and loading of the car, making for a very unpleasant arrival. To make that worse, our room was not ready when we received the keys and we had to stand outside the flat (in the heat) with our bags as they finished cleaning for 30 min past the check-in time. The cooling system in the flat worked poorly. The bathroom was infested with ants, and the sink was clogged up. The resort eating area (buffet) was extremely hot and uncomfortable after coming in from the sun. The resort beaches were too close to the marina so the water was dirty. The resort has great potential, but many facility issues to address.

    Vrsar was excellent, with the resort situated a minimal walk to the marina and old town. The view from our top-row / top-floor flat was excellent; we sat there for all meals and most evenings. The flat was spacious with a large terrace, as we expected for the money. The wifi internet worked well. Vrsar was great for a family with young kids. Lively enough, but not crowded. Very easy to travel to other coastal towns from Vrsar. We walked daily around the marina to the public beaches located on the north side, which were much more pleasant than those available at the resort. We managed to have a pleasant and memorable trip, despite the substandard accommodations, because of the beauty of Vrsar itself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The air condition did not work for several days. The staff was not able to fix the problem even after my repeating requests. There was no compensation offered at all. In addition, there was not enough umbrellas around the pools. It was necessary to wait every morning in the queue to be able to get the umbrella. To make it more complicated, there were a few types of umbrellas, so not every umbrella matched the base you could find near by.

    Nice and clean pools, nice and spacious apartment, cute city, good parking possibilities, ideal for family with children.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The two bedrooms are located on a hill on a distance from the pool that is pretty tough with kids and stroller.

    Top resort - much better than on the pictures! Very nice staff and surprisingly good food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen equipment, ex. electric kettle was missing

    Just view, capability of seeing dolphins from terrace, nice and always smiling stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice service, lovely apartment with everything we needed and balcony with the sea view. Perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs

    Price & location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay and relax!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen was dirty

    Great Location and modern facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff, nice location, excellent apartment! Will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Krásny Vrsar -útulný moderný apartmán kúsok od promenády,👍👍👍 Beautiful place and a cozy apartment,great choice🖒

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the bathroom

    Friendlyness, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too much medusa in the sea

    The accommodation was really great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Pricing on beachchairs should have been included.

    Good food and drinks from gentle staff. Excellent ice cream.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had to call for towels, toilet paper, etc..., wasn't regularly supplied on a daily basis

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people from other hotels at swimming pool and on the sea side.

    Rooms are nice, view is great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Super nice view, with amazing sunsets. Great swimming pool for all ages. Lovely seaside and Vrsar a charming village at walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, stunning coastline and a wide choice of local restaurants and bars within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More attention to details and cleaning.

    The view, the location, the modern appartmant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was perfect. Right on the marina with lots of restaurants and shops. Right on the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and no breakfast with stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in general satisfied.

    The seaview from the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed for children is very small. They don't clean if you stay more days.

    View. Big room. Balcony. Surroundings. Sunset.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is much stairs for baby coach.

    Apartment has beautiful sea view. Perfect Big terrase and good kitchen with all you need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (3 adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Sometimes it was very difficult to find a parking place in the Belvedere village.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More water spirts

    Beds very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location,seaview,nice staff, perfect for family holiday

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Schody!!!!!138 schodów do apartamentu !!!

    Widok, córce mewy, basen, animacje, mini klub

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and service was terrible. We are never going back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner Climbing stairs from beach (pool) to our apartment.

    Great location Pool Wi-Fi A/C

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pulizia, prezzi

    Location , apartment confort,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view Nice pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check-in and check-out was laboriously slow. Since this is their trade I had expected a much slicker operation.

    Rooms were modern, spacious, clean and tidy. Location, ambience and views in the resort were good. A short stroll to the harbour front with lots of eating options. Resort meals were also good value. Interesting small town also, but expect to get some exercise in the steep streets.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not enough sunbeds and swimming pool far too small for that amount of people. Our room was never cleaned within 10 days! Only the sheets and towels were changed. Not enough information from the reception for example they didn't tell us that we have to pay for the pool towels if we change them. Very crowded place, extremely difficult to park plus we had a very long walk up the hill which with 2 little kids was not easy.

    Apartment was very comfortable and spacius, looked very new. The town itself is very pretty. Easy access to the good restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi should be available in the rooms and not only fixed internet as most travelers with mobile phones rely on it for communication. Having to go to the restaurant for Wifi is not always convenient. A kettle in the kitchen would have been nice.

    Very spacious , beautiful apartments overlooking the ocean. Very good value for money! Excellent location and scenery. Fabulous for families. Food very good and reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would consider staying closer to the beach only because our apartment was on the hill so quite a few stairs to tackle with two small children. Otherwise it's great.

    The apartment and the view were beautiful. It was very clean and the location was wonderful, everything is close by which is great when you have two young children.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Swimming pool overcrowded. You need to be before 9am to get a Sunbead. Hard to find a parking place, some cars used 2 slots.

    Nice view from the balcony, close to the marina and the old town.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No rooms available for 2 adults + 2 kids. Not easy access (climbing) to apartments for 4 persons. Extra payment for sunloungers

    Perfect location and nice view from the rooms. Kind staff, food selection for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa for kids rather uncomfortable (quite tough).

    Great location in Istria and Vrsar. Well furnished and equipped apartments. Clean. Family ones with separate and comfortable bedroom. Good AC. Depending on the specific building/floor nice or GREAT see view. Swimming pool and restaurants area well designed. In August majority of guests from DE and NL as well as IT.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The management is incompatible - they are trying hard, but do things worse vs. last year: They tried to give another room (smaller), that we paid, we had to change appartments, no one ever said sorry. Embarrasing evening shows with 10-20 guests, but so loud, that the other 800 guest have no chance to have rest until midnight, Cleaning worse vs. last year, We were unable to check out in the evening, because they shut down the cashier, They use students in the restaurant who know nothing about service, and mix up everything possible to annoy guests.Terrible parking conditions, you'll have to fight for a place.

    Wonderful seaview

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome location, apartments surrounded by flowers. All apartments are very close to the sea (beach) and with seaview. Village Vrsar could not conceal it's italian origin. Typical italian narrow streets with traditional colorful houses are ideal for romantic evening walks.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    in the afternoon the swimming pool was dirty, it was too small for so many people

    really close to the sea, only few steps, perfect nice view from higher floor we stayed in, quite location, access to the sea is ok even for children (there is beach for children, as well as ladders for adults who like deeper sea)

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very difficult to find a parking spot. Cabled internet is a little bit inconvenient, free wi-fi should be included in the package at this price level.

    Very good location, right at the beach and close to the centre of the village. The environment is silent enough, especially at night, when only seagulls and waves from the sea make some noise. The premium apartment we booked was in a very good condition, spotlessly clean with modern furniture. Although cleaning is scheduled only once a week, towels were changed regularly, and beds were made up, too.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we stayed 3 nights, no cleaning, no problem but always nice to have some clean towels... Very small living room with too much furniture. Parking in font of apt. difficult.

    Very nicely landscaped and very well maintained parc! Nice people.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The double bed consisted of two beds, which is uncomfortable if someone likes to sleep close to his/her loved one.

    Beautiful seeview, beach with nice grass

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: