Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Koversada 4 stars

Blesicka bb, 52450 Vrsar, Croatia

#32 of 75 hotels in Vrsar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 436 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 34

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big beautiful area with many beaches. You can take just your towel and move around. All areas is naturist friendly - you can walk naked at all places except supermarket and restaurants. Nice place to relax and enjoy nature through all your body and soul.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Area is huge and distances can be quite long.

    Nice place, second time in here. Even restaurants in camping area were excellent. Once you have spent few days without textiles, you don't miss those at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The Coversada site is quiet, there is a lot of greenery, the staff are very friendly, the property is kept very clean, there are good possibilities to do your grocery shopping or lunch/dine on site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It is normally for majority of the hotels on the coast, that only one key for a room is given to guests. This key is "responsible" for the electricity in a room, as usual. Thus, air conditioner is working only if you are in the room. If you spend most of the time outside, it will be hot in your room, almost always (as the air conditioner is not able to reduce the temperature very fast, when you come).

    Nice and quiet place for relaxing vacation. Clean water, good beaches and huge territory with variety of plants, trees and bushes. We have visited two of three restaurants, both were very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best naturist resort in europe !!! Best pizza in Balun Restaurant! Something unbelievable, Italians can learn to make pizza! We are here for the fourth time and we will be back in a year !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best naturist resort in europe !!! Best pizza in Balun Restaurant! Something unbelievable, Italians can learn to make pizza! We are here for the fourth time and we will be back in a year !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Illeagal parking in front of our window. It wasn't a disadvantage, but it was annoying.

    Refreshed rooms, restaurants, hudge and tasty meals very polite personel, a specialy Chief Damian. Peace and quiet. Everly day music in Punto Trolle Drink Bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the apartment is really big, the living room is really big with TV, big bathroom with bathtub, very good kitchnette, two ACs (one in bedroom, one in living room) since we have 2 small kids, we enjoyed the sandy beach, it's approx 15 min walk from the apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking in a kettle and toaster. We had to boil water in a saucepan to make tea. When asked for a kettle the reception said that did not have any.

    Very clean, quiet and we'll serviced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WiFi signal

    Koversada is a perfect place for quiet and relaxing vacation. Apartments are set among lush mediterranean vegetation, they are nice and clean, with comfy beds and equipped kitchen. Nice paved beach with clean sea and lot of shade is just down the hill.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets are allowed at the site and there is a designated location for dogs to swim. However, we have seen a couple taking a large dog to the beach by the restaurant. I believe that this is not permitted and if so that should be prevented.

    Beautiful and peaceful location, long beach, easy parking, respectful visitors, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning ladies were super nice but loud. They started to clean around the apartment at 7:30. That was really annoying. Wifi is not good at all. The beach is not really close. The closest is 10 mins walking but the best ones are about 20-20 mins away.

    A great place. But overpriced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The weather in middle June can be not stable but at least not too much people at that time.

    Worth recommending for everybody liking naturist holidays. A very nice location and housing. Restaurants with great meal and service in the area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Every thing was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    refit is must

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room does not renewed in the last 8 years, and compare to this very expensive.

    Nice place and excellent circumstances.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left some clothes behind. Staff would not send them to me even if I paid. I am thousands of miles away.

    5000 nude people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 25 nights

    Very bad wifi, almost unusable in the room. Could be a bit cleaner.

    Good location, excellent sea, huge park. Room facilities are good enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was difficult to get into and out of

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Long distance to beach center

    Quiet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was one pleasure boat that carried tourists on a short trip along the beach every day. They kept coming too close and the captain made "funny" comments on the loudspeakers, while the passengers laughed and stared. One would think they'd never seen a naked person before. But this is not Koversada's fault, of course.

    A wonderful holiday for two. The place is well organised, clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. Everything wihin walking distance - shops, restaurants, the beach. Very quiet and peaceful, just next door to a natural reserve. The air conditioning in the apartments was a blessing with 36°C outside. Already planning to go there next summer.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment, which this time we rented was a little tired and in need of renewal. The sofa in the living room did not give a spread, in the bathroom in every corner of spiders and spider net, a bad smell from the drains.

    Staff very friendly and obliging, whether in reception or at the restaurant. Great place and atmosphere for families with children and those seeking peace. Warm sea diving opportunities both free and scuba. Plenty of space for walking. Several restaurants. We will definitely be coming back here. :)

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have a single complaint: During our 9-day stay horticulture work was performed by a company titled "Ambijent". The workers were very noisy and they used chainsaw at 8 am in the morning to trim lavender bushes and trees. The air was polluted and we could not sit on the balcony. Either this kind of work should be performed offseason or these workers should learn to appreciate the serenity of Koversada and privacy of the guests.

    This was our third consecutive summer vacation at Koversada. We love serenity and privacy of this setting as well as proximity of the Adriatic see. Guests are very polite and peaceful. Receptionists and other staff are very courteous and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    People from Petalon resort kept invading the beach, bathing in bikinis and being noisy.

    Staff is pretty chill, we really felt welcomed. The facilities are well equipped and clear. Definitely coming back next year.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On some beaches too many people and not convenient to enter water. Would be appreciated more info about different beaches, more service near beaches

    Atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit far from the main facilities. Some friendly staff, others a bit cool. We would also have liked sunbeds or beach chairs provided for our use.

    Comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beaches are only rocky (no stones or sand), apartments are uphill, and there is no nice restaurant on the beach side close to the apartments (you have to take a shuttle bus to the other side of the camp).

    Renovated apartments with all amenities, nice sea view, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Regardless of all the things written below, the price is way too high for what u get.

    Nice apartments, camp and beaches, everything is very comfortable and spacious, no noise, very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI was just miserable. Once I wanted to internet - I'd rather go down to reception where WIFI antenne was deployed. Ther it worked tack sharp - elsewhere was miserable.

    Excellent refurbished villas - very comfortable and qiete well taken care of.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sipermarket opening time has a break during pre season.

    Excellent organization of naturist park facilities and cleanliness of the whole venue. Friendly guests and staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow checkin/checkout, the apartments are on a hill so you need to walk up to get home (no problem unless you have problems with moving up).

    Well-organized, clean facilities (located all around the area), beautiful surroundings, relaxing atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Relaxed holiday location, with good facilities. Overall a good time was had.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Peaceful, nature,...

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like this camp. I have been here with my familie already the fifth time. Koversada is really well pleace for familie or single holiday.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 34

Guests also reviewed these properties: