Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Trogirski Dvori 3 stars

Kneza Trpimira 245, 21220 Trogir, Croatia

#22 of 25 hotels in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like leaving

    It's a lovely family run Hotel.Friendly staff a lovely clean room. 5 minute drive from the airport, and a 25 minute walk into the old town .The breakfast is basic but lovely .Great value for money.I would definatley go back there.I have to be honest the owners couldn't do enough for you I got stung by a sea urchin and the owner went to the chemist off his own back and for me the cream I needed.That was priceless. ..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we had was rather small but very comfortable.

    This is a very well maintained and clean hotel that is very close to the airport in Split. We highly recommend this property for it’s easy access to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con had a bit of a struggle to cope with the exceptionally warm night in a room for 3!

    Comfy beds. Cleanliness. Helpful and friendly staff. Food. Handy for the airport & Trogir

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator, too many stairs, smoking in rooms and hallways, no space in guest room,hair dryer broken

    Nellie made the visit for us, She was very accommodating & friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean new room with comfy bed. Parking directly in front of the house. Only a few minutes drive away from Split airport and in walking distance to Trogir. Good breakfast and dinner options in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff - the young lady was very helpful and made the stay enjoyable. Good breakfast, easy parking - signs pointing to the Hotel were great. Close to Split airport to drop the car off. About 1 km into Trogir - easy to walk in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nightmare vacation. We arrived 3.8. After 400 km of trip we were informed in hotel that they did not have room for us. We had valid reservation 3.8-17.8. made by Booking. They let us stay one day. We finally managed to find alternative place 10 km away. Very sad that hotel uses Booking and can't make a proper reservation. If You want stress and "cold shower" go to this place. Otherwise, avoid at all costs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable. We were woken by a dog, chained up at the neighbour, barking incessantly outside our window from 6.00!

    Breakfast was very good, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't realize that we would need to carry our luggage up the stairs. We didn't think to ask about that.

    The staff was very friendly and they have a restaurant that makes a great pizza. The restaurant is open until 11:00 p.m. which was great since we arrived late. The accommodation is very clean, charming and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At least my room was quite small but who would spend there too much time on vacation anyway.

    Very nice staff and clean premises. Reasonable walking distance to Trogir and a close drive to or from the airport making this is a good place to spend a few of the first or last days of your holiday.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little cramped. A few stray hairs on the sheets. Overall clean enough for a one night stay, but not for how much it was.

    Friendly staff, and the owner gave us a ride to the airport. This hotel is convenient if you have a flight from the Split Airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very conveniently located to the airport, the room was lovely and comfortable, the food was great and the staff were fabulous!! Very warm,welcoming and helpful. We'll definitely recommend it and would stay again when in the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was little bit too cramped and the price for the night was suppose to be a few euros less than it was charged.

    The staff was nice, especially the cleaning lady. Very close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working so had a hot night!

    The staff were exceptional. The meal was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the facility. Easy check-in and close proximity to airport and Trogir.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not have an elevator.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Part of the walk to town unsafe (no pavement)

    Staff friendly, breakfast very good, room and bathroom very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Planes coming to land at Split airport are noisy.

    Trogir is very close by car. The property is right on the main road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two floors no lift, rooms very small, lots of road noise. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and very average. Restaurant dishes were pretty basic.

    Breakfast was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed needs new mattress not much left in current one. Uncomfortable sleep.

    Close to Trogir and airport. Friendly staff and good food reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the noisy road, room full of mosquito's ...

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Previously we have asked for a room with partial view on the see, at least we thought. We got something different. Room was smaller then we expected and what it looked from the pictures.(Although it had eveything in it what was also stated on the webpage). The distance from the city of Trogir old town and the centre is a bit longer then they said. you have to walk around 20mins to get inside almost half of it next to a pretty busy road without a pavement. Although there is a beach near the the hotel (approx 5 min) thats not a beach which worth to visit in Croatia I think it is in the harbour pretty shallow water so if you are planning to stay here, expect that you have to move everyday with a car or a scooter to a nicer beach.

    The staff was really helpful, kind and polite. Always smiling everybody in this little family hotel, This is a huge plusplus, cheers for that.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very cramped because it was a triple (which we didn't need) squashed into a double. Had to squeeze around beds to get to bathroom and balcony. Breakfast O.K but fruit juice watery and coffee poor. Ate there one evening but first two choices from menu unavailable and food although plentiful was not the best.

    location was good for airport and could walk into Trogir..

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small rom

    Good bed and the balcony

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is very small.

    Friendly staff . Good food. Pizza is fantastic. Close to airport.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located close to the airport, walking distance from Trogir. Young receptionist was very friendly and helpful, answering questions, etc.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner, the rooms. Air conditioner was broken was told they were fixing it before my next stay. Well they weren't/

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air Conditioner was broken the first stay. Owner said it will be fixed before my next stay. Well it wasn't

    Nothing

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties: