Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vila Marija 3 stars

Dr. Franje Tudjmana 2, 22222 Skradin, Croatia

#11 of 20 B&Bs and Inns in Skradin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 391 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    only 3 km away to the nationalpark krka by feet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was really soft, but this is my opinion the bathroom has no window

    only 3 km away to the nationalpark krka by feet a bar is under the apartment the apartment is clean and has everything you need

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful and Welcoming stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can be occasionally noisy outside during the day due to Skradin being so compact. This wasn't a problem for us as we are able to sleep through most things, but starts around 7am and continues into the night. This means if you're a light sleeper and have a front facing room, you may have problems with a little noise. The apartment we stayed in had a kettle and a fridge. Teaspoons are provided, but having knives and forks would have been beneficial for us also as we often purchased supermarket food. However, I doubt a request would have been denied if we had asked the host to provide them for our use! Microwaves may also be a consideration for some people, but this is only a suggestion and we knew not to expect one. :)

    Our host was wonderful, easily a 10/10, and welcomed us to Skradin and Vila Marija. We had a lovely stay here and the rooms are decorated to a wonderful standard. The beds were lovely and firm and we both had a lovely nights sleep, apart from the night we experienced an earthquake at 5am haha! There is air conditioning in the rooms which is a blessing on the hot days! We also took advantage of there being smart TVs with netflix available! The shower and toilet facilities are good with no concerns. Check out was great and we were able to store our bags for a few hours whilst we roamed Skradin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Great people, Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal was weak in our room

    Great location, right in the middle of everything (bars, restaurant and the boat for Krka Park) Spacious rooms with beautiful terrace Spacious toilets Monica (the owner) was great and very helpful Parking space always available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay with beautiful surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything.

    Monica is extremely hard working and friendly. The room was immaculate and the interior was very modern. It was lovely to just relax in the room in the evening watching films on the TV after a busy day exploring the beautiful surroundings. The apartment is right in the middle of the town and only a small walk away from the boat to Krka waterfalls.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    You must stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very hard to find fault

    Room was amazing, price was amazing location was amazing, just wish we had booked more than one night. TV with Netflix. Highly recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Real homely feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vila Marija was a perfect place for a 3 nights stay. We loved having an outdoor patio. Close to Sibenik, Krka N P & Knin for day trips as we had a car. The breakfast was very good also.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Big rooms with one of the best beds ive had in Croatia. Airco does its job properly and it is in the middle of the center of Skradin. Walking distance to the reception of the Krka national park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    The apartment is amazing and has a beautiful view of Skradin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is amazing and has a beautiful view of Skradin. Very clean, very well located, very spacious. Monika was very helpful and gave us a lot of advice and tips how to go about sightseeing at Krka national park and what to see in Skradin. She was very kind and informative about the flat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We might be a bit bias towards The whole Skradin. We arrived here just as the world cup final was ending. The vibe was great!!! The hosts were so gracious and friendly!!!! We loved every minute. So close to get boat to Krka National park. The whole town was a happy surprise!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Best location in town - close to all the restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best location in town - close to all the restaurants and shops. We had a studio with a private terrace which had a nice view, the property was very comfortable, super clean and fully equipped. Victoria was an excellent host - thank you. Highly recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Monica is lovely, and works really hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Monica is lovely, and works really hard. The room is very clean with everything you could need. This is our second time and we will be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Monika who runs Villa Marija is a delightful, hard working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Monika who runs Villa Marija is a delightful, hard working young lady, who goes out of her way to make your stay as pleasant and as comfortable as possible. I hope I will happily return here in the future. Skradin is a stunningly beautiful place and Krka even more so.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good location and sorted parking for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was cold and very little power from the shower and sink. But was clean and all we needed for one night stay

    Very good location and sorted parking for us. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay close to transports to Krka national park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipment were broken, like shower, and was fixed with funny temporary solution.

    Very friendly people are keeping this family place. We had a big room with own outside balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a clean comfortable and spacious room, with kitchenette and bathroom. Comfy beds, good wifi, bar downstairs, good location and seriously good value Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, a very large room with a kitchen, which we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room wasn’t ready for the early check in we had requested We didn’t mind the noise from the caffe bar below but it may bother others

    Great location, a very large room with a kitchen, which we weren’t expecting, very clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Good size room in convenient location in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were renovations/construction in the adjoining rooms until 10pm with water being out until 11pm. Also, room was directly over the bar below, so very noisy at night - not rowdy, but it’s a bar nonetheless, so noisy.

    Very convenient location to shops and restaurants and access to ferry to Krka. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, helping us with all of our questions and requests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Modern apartment in charming town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable modern apartment with big terrace, friendly owners. Peaceful charming town. 10 minutes by foot to the beach. You can take a ferry from marina to enter Krka National Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    There was no soap or any kind of shower gel which I find...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no soap or any kind of shower gel which I find extremely surprising. There was an AC in the room with no remote control so you couldn’t even use it. There wasn’t a kettle in the room nor a single sachet coffee of coffee. It had no warmth and no nice feel to it unfortunately. It was merely somewhere to sleep lacking any care or thought by the owner. I wouldn’t go again but I enjoyed the location in that it was a 3 minute walk to the ferry that takes you to Krka National Park and the waterfalls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Monica was a very welcoming host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Monica was a very welcoming host. When I had questions about parking, dinner suggestions, payment, and tips to get to Krka, she answered everything and welcomed us as if we were family. The room itself was updated and had a very comfortable memory foam bed, that was also very nice. The location was great, we were able to walk the streets to dinner and explore the Fort for some breathtaking views. We were close enough to walk to the entrance of Krka too!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location, friendly manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com informed us that the check in time was 12 noon, but it's actually later than this. It wasn't an issue as we phoned Monica who was in the office upstairs, and checked in.

    The hostess, Monica, was very friendly and helpful. She gave us lots of info about Krka national park. The breakfasts were worth the money, tasty omelettes along with traditional cheese, ham and salami, bread, and muesli. The accommodation is above a bar, but it's quiet, and is a great place for a drink, a hot chocolate or a piece of the local cake. There's lots of nearby restaurants, including one across the road which offers very reasonable set-price menus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean, very friendly, value for money. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very spacious and very comfortable nights sleep. We stayed in much more expensive accommodation in Croatia, which was just as nice, excellent value for money. Owners daughter in law, very friendly, and her breakfast omelette is very nice. On the quiet main street above their bar, but do not hear it. Close to the restaurants and marina.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Great and friendly staff in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady running the place was more then helpful and very friendly. The breakfast with omelett and all other things needed was good and the room with a big terrace and very comfy beds was just extraordinary, it's great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great value, lovely comfortable accomation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is totally perfect. The room was wonderful, clean, large and modern, with a kettle and fridge. We had access from our room via French doors to a lovely shared, but kinda private terrace with stunning mountain views. Staff were so friendly and laid back. Such good value for money. We loved it! Free parking at the property too. Skradin is stunning and so easy to catch the boat to Krka falls. Get the 8am boat and be first their like us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Both Skradin and Krka National Park are worth to return, the hotel can be good starting point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs up to the room were hard but not impossible for a slightly handicapped person.

    The location is excellent, one entrance from the walking street, the harbour to the waterfall is some 5 minutes walk, the car parked next to hotel, the breakfast was wide offer of meals, served in the garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Staff are so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff are so friendly. Because of some delay, they waited us until 00:00. Room is big enough to open our two big luggage. Comfortable bed and room. Price is value for money. And u can have breakfast before going to Krka national park. Most important thing is perfect location to go Krka national park, just 3mins walk to boat station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and extremely helpful staff. Wonderful suggestion for dinner and local attractions. The room was clean and comfortable with a great outlook. Breakfast was also excellent. Would definitely recommend Villa Marija

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a bit difficult to find with the gps. Either the address is not accurate or the gps map i had is not accurate. additionally the center of the town is walking only so you have to drive to it with a detour. so as a tip i would check beforehand on google maps where exactly it is so it will save you some stress. during day time there seems to be no-one at the reception, go in at the bar in the front and ask the waitress.

    The most important thing for this hotel is its location. it is very close to the Skradin center so you have plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity. it's also only a 5-10min stroll to the boat that goes into Krka NP. There is also a beach at the lake which is nearby. The rooms we got were very big and included a small kitchen and a very large shared balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing ... would visist again when the weather is slightl cooler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We visited during an August heatwave and the air-conditioning struggled to cope...for the same reason,we weren't able to use the very pleasant terrace that led off the bedroom.

    Skradin is a lovely, unspoilt old town. Villa Marija is not the height of luxury but had everything we needed for a short stay - bedroom with double and single beds, functional kitchedn and small shower room - and its location within the old town is perfect - cafes, shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity, 5 minute walk to the ferry for Krka national park. The receptionist (Monica) made us very wleocme and was able give us all the local information we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    What a treasure in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    The property is located in old town so everything is within walking distance. The hostess Monika is from heaven. Nothing is too much trouble and she loves to speak English. Breakfast is served in a courtyard at the back and is delightful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful place, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!!! Very close to KRKA National Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic accommodation - staff were very friendly, helpful and provided a delicious breakfast. Really close to entry to KRKA national park, walk about 5 minutes through town to where you buy tickets and get on ferry to park. Great little town. Really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice atmosphere, good location, friendly and serviceminded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice atmosphere, good location, friendly and serviceminded staff. Stayed 2 nights and spent most of the days in Krka National Park, and evening i Skradin. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice appartment in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The placement of the airconditioning was not optimal. The bathroom and kitchen were cold, but the bedroom, next to the terrace was hot. We explained this to the host and she had a good explanation ready. There was only one wine glass in a room for 3 persons... quite difficult to share a bottle of wine. The towels were old and very hard, not so nice to dry yourself.

    The host was a very friendly and grateful woman. She explained where we could buy the tickets for Krka and we could have a nice chat with here about the neighbourhood. The appartment was nice and clean and the wifi connection was good. They offered us breakfast for a good price. It was excellent !! Skradin is a wonderful town to stay a few days and have a great meal in the good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    I left my laptop on the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my laptop on the hotel. After checking out, the boss contacted me and tried her best to send it to me on the next day. Deeply appreciated her kind help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly host and nice air conditioned room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and welcoming host. Nice big air conditioned room. Skradin is a pretty town and very convenient as it is just off the motorway. You could spend a few days here or use it as a stopping off place en route.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    This is a complete gem and a must stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is amazing with a great location. The owners are sincere, friendly and will do anything for you. The breakfast in the garden was delicious, complete with lemon cake and fully omelettes made for us by the owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location, friendly staff, clean, great a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not educated on how to use virtual credit card system via Booking.com if you happen to pay ahead of time on this website. I paid once through Booking.com when I initially made the reservation and then somehow Monica (employee of property) got my credit card details after I checked out and charged me a second time. I had to submit a claim to ask for a refund from Booking.com because she did not believe I had paid twice. I spoke to Monica afterwards to explain what happened and she still can't understand that people can pay for this property through Booking.com and that instead of charging my card details she should have charged the virtual credit card that is generated via Booking.com when customers like me pay through Booking.com. Be warned that you may run into this problem if you pay in advance through Booking.com!

    Great location, friendly staff, clean, great a.c.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in krk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host is extremely friendly / this place is by far the best place in krk The rooms are species /clean and look new The host offers also breakfasts I couldn't imagine to stay anywhere else in krk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Had a fabulous stay in Skradin at Vila Marija.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saying goodbye! ☹️

    Had a fabulous stay in Skradin at Vila Marija. Ran by a lovely welcoming family who were more than happy to help with anything you needed Monika was the best host we have experienced in all of our booking.com stays perfect location and a perfect end to our holiday in Croatia we will be back soon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Treated Like Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were treated like family when we arrived. We were early and our room was not ready but Monica made it possible for us to get settled so we could take the next ferry to Skradinski Buk. The accommodations were perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Newly renovated rooms, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Newly renovated rooms, clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast in the nice little courtyard at the back. And the owner is very friendly and helpful which makes a big difference !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Good Value - Clean - Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great! Parking was right beside hotel and secure. We had the family room with 4 twin beds -- comfortable and clean. Nice shower with good water pressure. Host was very helpful and friendly. Our room had a very nice terrace. It is about a 5 minute walk to the boat that goes to KRKA park. The town very quaint and has many restaurants.....charming. Great value for the money! Also - KRKA should not be missed! Fabulous!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Very nice place. In a walking distance to the center and the port. The staff is extremely welcoming and polite. Breakfast is really good. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    A great place in beautiful Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really; it was all great.

    We initially booked a Studio room, but upon arrival we got upgraded to a room with a huge balcony providing us an incredible view of the mountains surrounding Skradin. For our son the balcony was great as well as he loves to be in the open air. The host of Vila Marija -Monica- is extremely kind and helpful. Vila Marija is situated in the very friendly and beautiful Skradin, and on walking distance from restaurants, supermarkets, etc., including the ferry that takes you to the famous Skradinski Buk, part of Krka National Park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Skradin is probably one of the most beautiful places at...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Skradin is probably one of the most beautiful places at least at the Adriatic coast (and further to me). Best breakfast I've ever had in this kind of accommodation on beautiful outdoor terrace. The hosts are very friendly and at disposal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Everything great - family hotel with character
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our host Monica was extremely nice, and she perfectly speaks Italian and English :-) the room was very clean, bright and cozy, the bed was comfy and the wifi good. Everything was great and Skradin is a very cute town to visit :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Easygoing atmosphere in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could have been better, but it was good enough and it was clean.

    Very friendly and spontaneous young hostess. Beautiful outdoor terrace available to have breakfast. Comfortable bed. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Lovely little village where you have the option to travel to the Krka National Park by boat. We were allowed to print out our boarding passes for our flight back home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    My reservation was to stay in a room with terrace and it was not fulfilled, the excuse was that I was a single (even paid for double!). It was supposed to have also free toiletries and I did not see any, I was informed that toilet paper is the toiletry provide! Always empty reception needed to call or look around to be able to speak with someone. They were not able to provide a simple advise of bus option.. From my room was possible to hear everything from the street.. very noisy, so it was not a well slept night indeed and very disappointing.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    good location for visiting Krka waterfalls, right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom is poor especially compared to the rest of the apartment

    good location for visiting Krka waterfalls, right on the edge of town short walk to bars restaurants and harbour. Large room with large terrace. Nice outside area for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and the location right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and the location right in the centre of town. They let us leave our car while we went to the waterfalls for the day which was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice personel, delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking place

    Very nice personel, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Spacious room on the back side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room on the back side. Shared a terrace.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Good location for NP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious, comfortable and clean. Only about 10 minute ealk to NP entrance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Location and the people were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit unconfortable, the water from the shower goes out easily

    Location and the people were great!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location near to Krka Park, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV not working, no soap.

    Great location near to Krka Park, very friendly staff, spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel with lots of charm. Very welcoming and accommodating. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the center, nice check-in, A/C, nice owner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Good position, efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position, efficient staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Lovely apartment, clean, friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment, clean, friendly reception. Perfect location for the national park

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice staff!!! and the bed was super comfortable :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location, big rooms and friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, big rooms and friendly owners

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Great location, really friendly people who run this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, really friendly people who run this place. We had a really large room and it was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Good location. Restaurants nearby. Vila Marija has a nice terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to visit Krka NP.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Excelent! Strongly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed extra large and extra comfy, room very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast! Special thanks to Monika!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Excellent accomodation, great breakfast and Monica is just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent accomodation, great breakfast and Monica is just a type of receptions/host that any guest would wish for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Great location, excellent staff, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, excellent staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    A lovely room in a great location and a short walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely room in a great location and a short walk to the boat to Krka national park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Very nice stay in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom ventilator was very loud.

    Excellent bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay. Exceptional hostess! We had a big apartment room and kitchen with great balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Best value for money, relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personel, service with smile, city center location close to marina and bus stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    The apartment was big, comfortable and the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noise

    The apartment was big, comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    great experience---would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stairs are difficult with luggage, but the staff helped

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great studio apartment ( we were upgraded from room only)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been coffee making facilities in room

    Spacious room with great views of the village

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful little town, great for one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: