Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Vila Marija This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Dr. Franje Tudjmana 2, 22222 Skradin, Croatia

#11 of 20 B&Bs and inns in Skradin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 392 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We might be a bit bias towards The whole Skradin. We arrived here just as the world cup final was ending. The vibe was great!!! The hosts were so gracious and friendly!!!! We loved every minute. So close to get boat to Krka National park. The whole town was a happy surprise!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Best location in town - close to all the restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best location in town - close to all the restaurants and shops. We had a studio with a private terrace which had a nice view, the property was very comfortable, super clean and fully equipped. Victoria was an excellent host - thank you. Highly recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Monica is lovely, and works really hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Monica is lovely, and works really hard. The room is very clean with everything you could need. This is our second time and we will be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Monika who runs Villa Marija is a delightful, hard working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing.

    Monika who runs Villa Marija is a delightful, hard working young lady, who goes out of her way to make your stay as pleasant and as comfortable as possible. I hope I will happily return here in the future. Skradin is a stunningly beautiful place and Krka even more so.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    8.3
    Very good location and sorted parking for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower was cold and very little power from the shower and sink. But was clean and all we needed for one night stay

    Very good location and sorted parking for us. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay close to transports to Krka national park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some equipment were broken, like shower, and was fixed with funny temporary solution.

    Very friendly people are keeping this family place. We had a big room with own outside balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a clean comfortable and spacious room, with kitchenette and bathroom. Comfy beds, good wifi, bar downstairs, good location and seriously good value Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, a very large room with a kitchen, which we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately our room wasn’t ready for the early check in we had requested We didn’t mind the noise from the caffe bar below but it may bother others

    Great location, a very large room with a kitchen, which we weren’t expecting, very clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    7.9
    Good size room in convenient location in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were renovations/construction in the adjoining rooms until 10pm with water being out until 11pm. Also, room was directly over the bar below, so very noisy at night - not rowdy, but it’s a bar nonetheless, so noisy.

    Very convenient location to shops and restaurants and access to ferry to Krka. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, helping us with all of our questions and requests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    10
    Modern apartment in charming town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, comfortable modern apartment with big terrace, friendly owners. Peaceful charming town. 10 minutes by foot to the beach. You can take a ferry from marina to enter Krka National Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    5.4
    There was no soap or any kind of shower gel which I find...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no soap or any kind of shower gel which I find extremely surprising. There was an AC in the room with no remote control so you couldn’t even use it. There wasn’t a kettle in the room nor a single sachet coffee of coffee. It had no warmth and no nice feel to it unfortunately. It was merely somewhere to sleep lacking any care or thought by the owner. I wouldn’t go again but I enjoyed the location in that it was a 3 minute walk to the ferry that takes you to Krka National Park and the waterfalls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    10
    Monica was a very welcoming host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Monica was a very welcoming host. When I had questions about parking, dinner suggestions, payment, and tips to get to Krka, she answered everything and welcomed us as if we were family. The room itself was updated and had a very comfortable memory foam bed, that was also very nice. The location was great, we were able to walk the streets to dinner and explore the Fort for some breathtaking views. We were close enough to walk to the entrance of Krka too!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.2
    Good location, friendly manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com informed us that the check in time was 12 noon, but it's actually later than this. It wasn't an issue as we phoned Monica who was in the office upstairs, and checked in.

    The hostess, Monica, was very friendly and helpful. She gave us lots of info about Krka national park. The breakfasts were worth the money, tasty omelettes along with traditional cheese, ham and salami, bread, and muesli. The accommodation is above a bar, but it's quiet, and is a great place for a drink, a hot chocolate or a piece of the local cake. There's lots of nearby restaurants, including one across the road which offers very reasonable set-price menus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean, very friendly, value for money. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room very spacious and very comfortable nights sleep. We stayed in much more expensive accommodation in Croatia, which was just as nice, excellent value for money. Owners daughter in law, very friendly, and her breakfast omelette is very nice. On the quiet main street above their bar, but do not hear it. Close to the restaurants and marina.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    Great and friendly staff in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady running the place was more then helpful and very friendly. The breakfast with omelett and all other things needed was good and the room with a big terrace and very comfy beds was just extraordinary, it's great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    Great value, lovely comfortable accomation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The location is totally perfect. The room was wonderful, clean, large and modern, with a kettle and fridge. We had access from our room via French doors to a lovely shared, but kinda private terrace with stunning mountain views. Staff were so friendly and laid back. Such good value for money. We loved it! Free parking at the property too. Skradin is stunning and so easy to catch the boat to Krka falls. Get the 8am boat and be first their like us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    10
    Both Skradin and Krka National Park are worth to return, the hotel can be good starting point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs up to the room were hard but not impossible for a slightly handicapped person.

    The location is excellent, one entrance from the walking street, the harbour to the waterfall is some 5 minutes walk, the car parked next to hotel, the breakfast was wide offer of meals, served in the garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    Staff are so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Staff are so friendly. Because of some delay, they waited us until 00:00. Room is big enough to open our two big luggage. Comfortable bed and room. Price is value for money. And u can have breakfast before going to Krka national park. Most important thing is perfect location to go Krka national park, just 3mins walk to boat station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and extremely helpful staff. Wonderful suggestion for dinner and local attractions. The room was clean and comfortable with a great outlook. Breakfast was also excellent. Would definitely recommend Villa Marija

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    8.3
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a bit difficult to find with the gps. Either the address is not accurate or the gps map i had is not accurate. additionally the center of the town is walking only so you have to drive to it with a detour. so as a tip i would check beforehand on google maps where exactly it is so it will save you some stress. during day time there seems to be no-one at the reception, go in at the bar in the front and ask the waitress.

    The most important thing for this hotel is its location. it is very close to the Skradin center so you have plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity. it's also only a 5-10min stroll to the boat that goes into Krka NP. There is also a beach at the lake which is nearby. The rooms we got were very big and included a small kitchen and a very large shared balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing ... would visist again when the weather is slightl cooler.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We visited during an August heatwave and the air-conditioning struggled to cope...for the same reason,we weren't able to use the very pleasant terrace that led off the bedroom.

    Skradin is a lovely, unspoilt old town. Villa Marija is not the height of luxury but had everything we needed for a short stay - bedroom with double and single beds, functional kitchedn and small shower room - and its location within the old town is perfect - cafes, shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity, 5 minute walk to the ferry for Krka national park. The receptionist (Monica) made us very wleocme and was able give us all the local information we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    10
    What a treasure in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing.

    The property is located in old town so everything is within walking distance. The hostess Monika is from heaven. Nothing is too much trouble and she loves to speak English. Breakfast is served in a courtyard at the back and is delightful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Beautiful place, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!!! Very close to KRKA National Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic accommodation - staff were very friendly, helpful and provided a delicious breakfast. Really close to entry to KRKA national park, walk about 5 minutes through town to where you buy tickets and get on ferry to park. Great little town. Really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.2
    Nice atmosphere, good location, friendly and serviceminded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice atmosphere, good location, friendly and serviceminded staff. Stayed 2 nights and spent most of the days in Krka National Park, and evening i Skradin. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    8.8
    Nice appartment in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The placement of the airconditioning was not optimal. The bathroom and kitchen were cold, but the bedroom, next to the terrace was hot. We explained this to the host and she had a good explanation ready. There was only one wine glass in a room for 3 persons... quite difficult to share a bottle of wine. The towels were old and very hard, not so nice to dry yourself.

    The host was a very friendly and grateful woman. She explained where we could buy the tickets for Krka and we could have a nice chat with here about the neighbourhood. The appartment was nice and clean and the wifi connection was good. They offered us breakfast for a good price. It was excellent !! Skradin is a wonderful town to stay a few days and have a great meal in the good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    I left my laptop on the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my laptop on the hotel. After checking out, the boss contacted me and tried her best to send it to me on the next day. Deeply appreciated her kind help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    9.2
    Friendly host and nice air conditioned room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and welcoming host. Nice big air conditioned room. Skradin is a pretty town and very convenient as it is just off the motorway. You could spend a few days here or use it as a stopping off place en route.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    This is a complete gem and a must stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is amazing with a great location. The owners are sincere, friendly and will do anything for you. The breakfast in the garden was delicious, complete with lemon cake and fully omelettes made for us by the owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.5
    Great location, friendly staff, clean, great a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is not educated on how to use virtual credit card system via Booking.com if you happen to pay ahead of time on this website. I paid once through Booking.com when I initially made the reservation and then somehow Monica (employee of property) got my credit card details after I checked out and charged me a second time. I had to submit a claim to ask for a refund from Booking.com because she did not believe I had paid twice. I spoke to Monica afterwards to explain what happened and she still can't understand that people can pay for this property through Booking.com and that instead of charging my card details she should have charged the virtual credit card that is generated via Booking.com when customers like me pay through Booking.com. Be warned that you may run into this problem if you pay in advance through Booking.com!

    Great location, friendly staff, clean, great a.c.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in krk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host is extremely friendly / this place is by far the best place in krk The rooms are species /clean and look new The host offers also breakfasts I couldn't imagine to stay anywhere else in krk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    10
    Had a fabulous stay in Skradin at Vila Marija.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Saying goodbye! ☹️

    Had a fabulous stay in Skradin at Vila Marija. Ran by a lovely welcoming family who were more than happy to help with anything you needed Monika was the best host we have experienced in all of our booking.com stays perfect location and a perfect end to our holiday in Croatia we will be back soon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    Treated Like Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were treated like family when we arrived. We were early and our room was not ready but Monica made it possible for us to get settled so we could take the next ferry to Skradinski Buk. The accommodations were perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    9.2
    Newly renovated rooms, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Newly renovated rooms, clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast in the nice little courtyard at the back. And the owner is very friendly and helpful which makes a big difference !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.6
    Good Value - Clean - Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was great! Parking was right beside hotel and secure. We had the family room with 4 twin beds -- comfortable and clean. Nice shower with good water pressure. Host was very helpful and friendly. Our room had a very nice terrace. It is about a 5 minute walk to the boat that goes to KRKA park. The town very quaint and has many restaurants.....charming. Great value for the money! Also - KRKA should not be missed! Fabulous!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative

    Very nice place. In a walking distance to the center and the port. The staff is extremely welcoming and polite. Breakfast is really good. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    9.2
    A great place in beautiful Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really; it was all great.

    We initially booked a Studio room, but upon arrival we got upgraded to a room with a huge balcony providing us an incredible view of the mountains surrounding Skradin. For our son the balcony was great as well as he loves to be in the open air. The host of Vila Marija -Monica- is extremely kind and helpful. Vila Marija is situated in the very friendly and beautiful Skradin, and on walking distance from restaurants, supermarkets, etc., including the ferry that takes you to the famous Skradinski Buk, part of Krka National Park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    10
    Skradin is probably one of the most beautiful places at...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Skradin is probably one of the most beautiful places at least at the Adriatic coast (and further to me). Best breakfast I've ever had in this kind of accommodation on beautiful outdoor terrace. The hosts are very friendly and at disposal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    9.2
    Everything great - family hotel with character
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our host Monica was extremely nice, and she perfectly speaks Italian and English :-) the room was very clean, bright and cozy, the bed was comfy and the wifi good. Everything was great and Skradin is a very cute town to visit :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    8.8
    Easygoing atmosphere in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could have been better, but it was good enough and it was clean.

    Very friendly and spontaneous young hostess. Beautiful outdoor terrace available to have breakfast. Comfortable bed. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Lovely little village where you have the option to travel to the Krka National Park by boat. We were allowed to print out our boarding passes for our flight back home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    My reservation was to stay in a room with terrace and it was not fulfilled, the excuse was that I was a single (even paid for double!). It was supposed to have also free toiletries and I did not see any, I was informed that toilet paper is the toiletry provide! Always empty reception needed to call or look around to be able to speak with someone. They were not able to provide a simple advise of bus option.. From my room was possible to hear everything from the street.. very noisy, so it was not a well slept night indeed and very disappointing.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    8.8
    good location for visiting Krka waterfalls, right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom is poor especially compared to the rest of the apartment

    good location for visiting Krka waterfalls, right on the edge of town short walk to bars restaurants and harbour. Large room with large terrace. Nice outside area for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and the location right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and the location right in the centre of town. They let us leave our car while we went to the waterfalls for the day which was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    8.8
    Good friendly convenient hotel at fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Directions not easy to follow. Stairs difficult. Tea making facilities would be welcome

    Very friendly unfussy good value hotel in the centre of a lovely village a short walk from boats to the falls. A good centre for Krka national park. Many good restaurants nearby. Hotel serves breakfast in a pleasant courtyard. Parking available. Good wifi. Happy to come again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    Fantastic base with a wonderful host to explore Krka and Skradin from
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was the perfect base to explore Krka from. The rooms are fantastic, great size and incredibly clean. Monika was incredibly helpful and made us feel most welcome. I'd definitely recommend this spot as its not only in the perfect location but also great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff at an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was constructed very weirdly (slanting counter, mirror quite far away) and the shower head had to be held. The room was a little dim even with the lights on.

    Excellent location, we found it right when we got off the bus, and it is only 5 mins (walking) away from where you take the boat to Krka. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    7.5
    The location was great and the room was very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room with a balcony (this was actually the main reason why we chose this place), but our room didn't have one. The bed was way too soft for us - every time one of us moved the other person would wake up because the bed was moving so much (and we both weigh less than 70 kg). Eventually one of us had to sleep on the sofa instead (which was in fact much more comfortable).

    The location was great and the room was very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    10
    Relaxed and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning was questionable and the restaurant was not open for eve meal but the lovely hostess directed us to a wonderful place : )

    Relaxed comfortable and friendly. Great value

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    9.2
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe the towels could have been bigger.

    Location! The staff was great. Made a mistake booking the rooms, the manageress try to help us as much as she could. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    9.6
    Very special place with a wonderful hostess!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place, only a free boat ride away from the national park. The hostess is very helpful and dedicated. Also a great place to be with children (ours are 7 and 5), who were very welcome. Although our air conditioned room was looking toward the main business pedestrian "street", and it was slightly noisy, we still slept like logs. Definitely to be recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Lovely apartment, clean, friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely apartment, clean, friendly reception. Perfect location for the national park

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice staff!!! and the bed was super comfortable :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    9.2
    Good location, big rooms and friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, big rooms and friendly owners

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    Great location, really friendly people who run this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, really friendly people who run this place. We had a really large room and it was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good location. Restaurants nearby. Vila Marija has a nice terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location to visit Krka NP.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Excelent! Strongly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed extra large and extra comfy, room very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent breakfast! Special thanks to Monika!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent accomodation, great breakfast and Monica is just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent accomodation, great breakfast and Monica is just a type of receptions/host that any guest would wish for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Great location, excellent staff, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, excellent staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    10
    A lovely room in a great location and a short walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely room in a great location and a short walk to the boat to Krka national park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    10
    Very nice stay in Skradin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom ventilator was very loud.

    Excellent bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stay. Exceptional hostess! We had a big apartment room and kitchen with great balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    10
    Best value for money, relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personel, service with smile, city center location close to marina and bus stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    8.3
    The apartment was big, comfortable and the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit noise

    The apartment was big, comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    8.8
    great experience---would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stairs are difficult with luggage, but the staff helped

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    10
    Great studio apartment ( we were upgraded from room only)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been coffee making facilities in room

    Spacious room with great views of the village

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful little town, great for one night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely staff and perfect location for Krka park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor wifi.

    Very modern room. Perfect location - 2 mins from restaurants and 5 min walk to Krka National park entrance!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    8.8
    GREAT DAYS VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Great place to stay! Krka falls just few minutes by walk and the lovely beach too. Monica and the others are very very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    Clean, modern hotel, central location and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were clean, modern and spacious, great kitchen facilities, bed comfortable, smart tv.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    8.3
    Great location and nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is not that comfortable

    Great location and nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Really big and beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of the house was great. Free parking at the door. The room was huge and really beautiful and had also a huge terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Excellent place and very kindly personal.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place and very kindly personal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.8
    Visiting Krka Nationalpark
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice little village nearby Krka Nationalpark with good Restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    10
    Amazing find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Lovely clean accommodation with the best owner, Monika is so friendly and super helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Incredible good owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Increíble Mónica, people Who make things easy. Site perfect to acces national park, by road and sea.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: