Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vila Rova 4 stars

Rova 28, 51511 Malinska, Croatia

#2 of 231 hotels in Malinska

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices for accommodation and dinner being quoted in Euros but charged in Croatian kuna. The restaurant was very quiet, despite many guests being there.

    The facilities, the staff, the location , the food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The Vila is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Vila is amazing. When we came we got welcome drink by the pool. Working stuff are extremely friendly. Atmosphere ( pool, jacuzzi, rooms) everything is really great. Especially the breakfast and dinner you must try!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Very nice location next to the beach, would reccommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms in first floor look at the restaurant's roof, rather small tv, some guys were cleaning something loudly near the pool, water in the pool did not look like heated for this time of year, breakfast was nice, but not spectacular (no nutella for exmp, chocolate cereals not crunchy (old?))

    Lovely setting of the restaurant and whole place, nice pool, nice olive garden, friendly staff, overall good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great day at Vila Rova, above all our expectation! Whish we could stay longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is extremely kind and helpful and descret on the other hand. As the hotel was not full we were upgraded to the room with the most wonderful view, something I always expect from hotels in such situation and not ofthen get. At Vila Rova they understand business and how to make their guests happy. Breakfast was excellent, the view from the dining room is stunning. Unfortunatelly we didn't have time to enjoy spa but a very kind lady gave as tour and we are quite certain that we will come back and visit spa as well next time. The whole hotel is very clean and hotel is well kept. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Thank you for outstanding stay! Krk island & Hotel Vila Rova are worth visiting even in early spring
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Caring and attentive personnel. Rooms are nicely furnished. Breakfast & restaurant is very good. Most of the personnel speaks German and/or English fluently. Close to the beach and sea, own garden and pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Relaxation on Krk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some in-room facilities for tea/coffee would have been nice.

    Really friendly and helpful reception. Welcome drink. Many walks that can be undertaken. Delicious and comprehensive breakfast. Beautifully clean room with great view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    great view and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    The staff was very friendly and really tried their best to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Especially the receptionist was very professional and did a great job in making us feel welcome. The food was good too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Must stay.... Excellent Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay at Vila Rova. The staff was extremely attentive and friendly, the dinners and breakfasts were delicious, and the room was modern and spacious with a beautiful baloney and lovely views. We would HIGHLY recommend this hotel.... Perfect stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel at the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Wonderful hotel at the seafront. The staff were extremely helpful and all needs were fullfilled. Great spa and lovely beach restaurant. I will happily go back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Loved it all. Half board food was amazing.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was so friendly and very helpful, even carried our luggage to our room which was a large suite with balconies all around and a great view of the bay. Very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended for Stay in Malinska!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We can only complain for the Weather. it is not normal September that so cold and so many Rainy Days in Croatia, and we have no Chance to swim. Just Pity but that's why we are happy to have a good Choice for the Hotel.

    It is a very beautiful hotel with good facilities. Very nice Swimming Pool and Wellness Area. Super friendly staff in all Area. Very quiet, clean, comfortable and nice room with Balcony with Seaview. Very good Restaurant with good Breakfast and dinner Menu. Direct by Beach with good and enough sitting Area and a nice Beach Bar on Site. Super Location to have a walk to everywhere. We are very satisfied and appreciated for our Stay. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    We stayed for a week in the main season in August.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    We stayed for a week in the main season in August. Even though the hotel was full, it was not crowded, we always had free sunbeds, table in the restaurant and parking place. Staff was very friendly and professional (special thanks to Ivan, our waiter, and Zana, the masseur). Dinner was delicious and high quality every day (4 courses with seafood, steak, salad, dessert etc.); it was our best choice to have dinner in the hotel and not in restaurants in the neighbourhood. Hotel Vila Rova is the best hotel in Krk to have a luxurious, comfortable and peaceful holiday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel with a private beach in the shade of olive trees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was superb. Staff was very friendly and always trying make all our request and wishes to come true. Nothing was problem, everything was possible. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was absolutely great, super friendly, and spoke multiple languages. As an added bonus to help us celebrate our anniversary, the receptionist coordinated a free massage for my wife and I. What a wonderful gift from a wonderful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun shades around the swimming pool would be a useful addition.

    We were greeted very warmly, they were expecting us and knew our names which is very unusual. The hotel is beautiful, very modern, clean and well appointed. Lovely grounds, sun beds are in an olive grove. Close to the sea and stony beaches. Lovely beach bar which serves great snacks and meals at reasonable prices. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was amazing. Breakfast too was fabulous- best we had in Croatia and we were travelling for nearly a month. The staff were all attentive and friendly - Would definitely return. Malinska is very small and it is quite a walk to the village but that is part of the charm of this area - very relaxing and calm.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extra friendly staff, always making sure and trying their best to fulfill all our wishes - they even upgraded our room to the one with the sea view. Value for money was more than great and hotel facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cook was unable to prepare propper scrambled eggs (still raw after second attempt). Otherwise breakfast was pretty good. A lot of dust under the table.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality at its finest. I really enjoyed staying at Rova. Very kind staff, superb dining room, clean and comfy room with an amazing view. The food in their restaurant was very delicious. Will love to get back asap!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    THE place to stay on Krk island
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not criticism, but a friendly suggestion: Complimentary coffee/tea making facilities in the room would be a nice touch in the future. Additionally, being a tech freak, I sorely missed bedside electrical sockets so I could use my devices in bed while they're charging.

    + Super caring and professional staff + Fine dining! The full-course dinner was an absolute delight. We really felt pampered with the overall service and quality of food at the restaurant. + Unbelievably friendly staff at the spa + Affordable (less than 10 Euros per person) multiple-entry daily pass for using the jacuzzi and saunas. A state-of-the-art jacuzzi as well! + Great sea view from the terrace which also has comfortable outdoor sofas (suite for two) P.s I'm very hard to please, so thank you so much for an amazing experience! :) See you next time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Excellently renewed Villa directly at the seaside, with professional staff and "fancy" atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can not remember a thing to complain!

    We loved all the "small things" (e.g. outside jacuzzi with warm water, nice and respectful staff, well maintained spa area ...) that are making Villa Rova so special! Even more, staff gladly responded to the "dietary requests" of my girlfriend ... which is rearity in some other places. Some part of me would recommend this hidden gem only to the best of friends, since I would like to keep hidden only to myself :) !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Malinska
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nicely equipped hotel, great breakfast and dinner restaurant, nice pool area, beach area with beach bar directly in front of it, Downtown area walkable in 20min

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Relaxing, beatiful, incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I must admit that the place is just perfect. From the outdoor pool and jacuzzi, to the amazing olive garden where you can rest to the beach that is just a few steps away, everything is enchanting. The view on the continent is captivating and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Amazing place - comfy rooms, incredibly welcoming staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Amazing place - comfy rooms, incredibly welcoming staff, good location, heated pool and as a special treat - an olive grove where you can lie under a tree, relax, look at the sea and be protected from the scorching sun - perfection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    Great family run hotel in a lovely spot - only 20 mins from airport but blissfully quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting when having dinner by the pool could have been a bit brighter so that we could see what we were eating ( which was delicious) - but that is the only issue we can think of!

    The staff were charming from the day we arrived to the moment we left even though we were only staying for a night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very kind and helpful staff, comfortable room with wonderful seaview, very nice and calm place, wide range of tasty fresh food...100% customer service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great food, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food, friendly staff. We loved the pool area and their private beach covered with oil trees.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing area under the olive trees. Outdoor jacuzzi, exellent massage. Quiet area at this time of year. Late check out. Very pleasant host!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location. Well appointed room. Nice staff. Nice spa and pool. Good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Amazing location, wonderful rooms, super clean and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, wonderful rooms, super clean and very quite. The Restaurant is amazing and the staff is super kind. I will be back for sure..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Location, food and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some smoking allowed

    Location, food and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful room, good food and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful room, good food and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Simlpy perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good quality of foods, very kind staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Week end lungo a Malinska
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful staff, excellent massage&spa area, external pool with miny hydromassage, quiet location and structure. All very well organized.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The best hotel in the area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and comfortable with great staff and an excellent included breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Amazing promenade next to the sea, wellness is really good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing promenade next to the sea, wellness is really good, breakfast is varied,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Tidy place to have a relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow wifi

    Nice and delicious breakfast, nice staff (english and german speaking) close to the beach, easy parking, confortable room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just smell 🚭smoke when come in to the hotel.

    Balcony with sea views,Jacuzzi outside and beautiful garden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place to stay!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    jacuzzi, sauna, room, breakfast and everybody who works for...
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing..

    jacuzzi, sauna, room, breakfast and everybody who works for their...amazing!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had misunderstanding with the laundry - it cost much more than what we understood...

    Very nice place, near the beach. Verg good massage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Nice hotel, great value, wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom.

    Hotel was nice, room comfortable, bathroom the smallest ever, wonderful staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Great staff, very clean, great cuisine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very clean, great cuisine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Luxus and Nice staff and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service from hotel staff . Very Nice food. Very clean and perfekt place to the Beach . We just love it and Will come back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    The staff went above and beyond in every aspect, the food in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I am not crazy about the island Krk itself and wasn't really planning on ever returning, but this family run hotel changed my mind, as they have made the entire stay so darn pleasant!

    The staff went above and beyond in every aspect, the food in the hotel restaurant was magnificent and the hotel had a number of uniquely adorable features, such as the olive garden with lounge chairs leading to the beach. An absolute delight. It has all the amenities of a large chain hotel, but the feel of a boutique one. Most of all though, I just can't say enough great things about the staff there. I was ill for a day of my stay and they brought me soup, meds, tea accompanied with great warmth. The lady at the hotel restaurant also made sure to come out and notify me and my sister while we were at the pool, that they will soon stop serving breakfast. They provided painkillers for my sister, umbrellas when it rained and a very cheerful attitude all along.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    the hotel is at very beautiful and quiet place.
    • Couple

    the hotel is at very beautiful and quiet place. staff responsive and helpful , significant and remembered small details. great and delicious breakfast, free parking and secure. thanks for everything it was great time at your place :) recommend!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    Perfect location just next to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to mention

    Perfect location just next to the beach. Nice and quite surrounding with lots of green areas. Lovely and helpful staff. Prices are more than reasonable outside the peak of the season. Perfect location for a weekend getaway.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    We initially came for one night, they gave us a suite while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot tub is a bit medium tub ;) but I guess it wasn't set on heating yet.

    We initially came for one night, they gave us a suite while we booked a normal room. Half pension is only 16 euros extra for three courses (delicious) and very clean. We stayed another night and could stay in the suite for the same price.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    We loved everything about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved everything about this place. The staff were wonderful, it was extremely clean, and the location was perfect. Also the restaurant is amazing. Overall I was truly impressed with how great this place turned out to be.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was recently rennovated and looks very appealing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast could offer a wider selection of items. Even though you can order eggs the way you want them, a bit of buffet variety would be nice, such as selection of cheese, ham, etc. The rooms on the ground floor are nice, but a little noisy as they are really close to the reception and restaurant.

    The hotel was recently rennovated and looks very appealing. Nice and bright restaurant, pretty pool and beach area. The oweners and employees are very welcoming and friendly. The à la carte dinner at the restaurant is delicious.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    The decor is modern and tastefully done with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The property is new, or recently remodeled, so everything is pretty and new, but our room had the weirdest odor every time we went in, UNTIL the last day...I think there was something odd going on with the A/C, and the A/C cut out one night. The staff cared, so that made it less annoying, and eventually it got better

    The decor is modern and tastefully done with a lot of neutral tones and light. The property is a good boutique size with a nice swimming pool and location right at seaside, including a poolside.seaside restaurant. Food was good and service really good.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    Comfortable and spacious room with air-conditioning, wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to mention...even the weather and sea was just perfect.

    Comfortable and spacious room with air-conditioning, wifi and very nice and helpful personnel. Although we were visiting the place in the high season and the hotel was completely booked out, the private beach with pool & outdoor whirlpool provided enough space for all guests without being even a bit overcrowden.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    LOVED the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a 20 minute drive from Krk city, in Malinska there isn't anyting much to do, if you're spending vacation just to relax is perfect though. Also the false evacuation allarm, which turned on because it was too hot REALLY FREAKED ME OUT. I could sleep a lot because of that. We were running down the stairs like crazy and didn't know what was going on. Luckily nothing worse happened, the stuff calmed us down immediately.

    LOVED the hotel. Great room with sea view, you have to try that. Waking up and smelling the sea is something you need to experience!! Staff is great and so friendly. The owner is a person I would be friend with, great breakfast, free parking and secure, privat pool and beach, the sea was clean, the pool wasn't very occupied so me and my boyfriend could swim there for hours alone. Very friendly were also all people spending time in hotel. The bar at the beach was serving great coffee and food. Oh and you need to try relax massage at hotel's spa. Great! The young waiter (I think his name is Petar, you are a great person, wish you all the best) and also the oldest one (forgot his name), thanks for everything! :)

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Fully equipped family hotel where you can enjoy the sea and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fully equipped family hotel where you can enjoy the sea and at the samé time stay confortable in the garden with A pool, jacuzzi and bar. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The staff is amazing, way beyond helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beach, like 99% of the island Krk is rocky and there's no good snorkeling because the fish aren't colorful, despite being abundent enough. The hotel is a bit expensive as far as room rates are concerned, but it's worth it.

    The staff is amazing, way beyond helpful and nice.The location of the hotel is right on the seaside, the view from the hotel is wonderful. The facilities are great and our entire stay was adorable. The hotel deserves way more than 3 stars.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    The bed is devine, staff is very polite and good trained,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Koffee, they must change the brand

    The bed is devine, staff is very polite and good trained, the cook is excelent and the food value for money

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    basically everything - charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room on the base floor was a bit dark and had constant noise from time to time (pump or generator)

    basically everything - charming hotel

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Absolutely everything,hidden gem of a hotel,highly...
    • Solo traveller

    Absolutely everything,hidden gem of a hotel,highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    10
    The hotel was very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff was truly helpful. We enjoyed the spa a lot! Hope to return again, also off-season!

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    The staff and the accomodation overall were outstanding.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff and the accomodation overall were outstanding. Strongly reccomend!

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Wellness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wellness center Breakfast and diner Close to the see

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.6
    Situated just on the beach, kindly staff, delicious food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    /

    Situated just on the beach, kindly staff, delicious food.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    very nice stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very nice stuff very nice hotel really recommend

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Great staff and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great staff and facilities. Amazing location and view from the rooms. Good food at breakfast and at the restaurant. Very recommended.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    Very friendly staff at reception and breakfast, but pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff at reception and breakfast, but pretty rude folks in beach bar.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was amazing. So helpful and nice!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    modern but stylish with all facilities available for free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find it in a labirint of streets...

    modern but stylish with all facilities available for free

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: