Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vila Tina 3 stars

Cesta Domovinske Zahvalnosti 63, Arbanija, 21224 Trogir, Croatia

#8 of 25 hotels in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 559 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for 2 nights. The hosts and the staff are all warm people. The hotel is just across the sea . Loved the breakfast spread with different varieties. Also the view from the restaurant is amazing. The hotel is 30 mins walking from the main city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's never great if you have to haul all your luggage up and down stairs, an elevator would have been very nice. The location by the water is nice, but in retrospect I would have preferred to be a little closer to Trogir, at least wothin walking distance.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good parking nearby. Spacious comfortable room with seating area and nice terrace. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff, great location, great seaview. Be sure to dine here. Excellent menu..can really recommend it compared to the (overpriced) venues in Trogir old town. Breakfast copiuous and delicious. All veggies and potatoes from own garden.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get the room we expected. This was a mis communication between me and Bookings. Not the fault of our host. We were only able to secure an acceptable room for 1 night, so we moved on.

    Good staff, dining room and view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Now don’t get me wrong, it is GORGEOUS. But make sure you have rented a car or already have transportation set bc it will be a pain having an uber/taxi come pick you up to take you into the main parts of Trogir or back to Split. Otherwise there are no complaints.

    The view from the rooms with ocean side balcony are amazing. Hotel is literally damn near on the water so falling asleep to the sound of the water is about as relaxing as it gets. There is no room service but restaurant is downstairs and you can bring dinner up to your room if you are weary from traveling and uninterested in being around others like I was. Payment can be made in cash or using credit card, in euros or in kuna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a kettle for coffee. We enjoy our early morning coffee

    Good location. Good food. Staff friendly and helpful. Bent over backwards to help. Would stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My partner was sick when we arrived and the kitchen staff bent over backwards to accommodate us. They offered to bring the food to the room. They offered to fix special food. In the morning they provided me with fruit and hot water an hour before the kitchen opened. They brought blankets to the table in the evening when it got chilly. The food was really great. The breakfast buffet was beautiful. The reception staff was friendly and helpful and the best part? LOCATION! The gorgeous beaches are just across the street and the view is astounding. The bed was comfy, the entire place very clean, and the water pressure was awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For the next guests - please be prepared: local beaches are very cozy and clean, but please don't expect sand beaches. They are all pebbles and stones, you will need beach shoes.

    The staff is so friendly and eager to assist that you really feel at home. You are getting much more then you can expext from a 3-star hotel. Breakfast and restaurant are exceptionally good! The rooms are being cleaned every day, hotel is very clean. Location is perfect. Views - gorgeous! Thank you Vila Tina for a very pleasant stay. You made my vacation unforgettable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel with access to the beach area just across the road. Very friendly staff and all facilities are clean and well maintained. The area has some lovely beach bars and good places to eat. You can get a boat to Trogir every hour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very nice breakfast with a broad choice and fresh fruit on a fabulous terrace; Good Terrace-Restaurant until late in the evening; friendly reception Clean big Rooms (no elevator)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the meal wasn't great. Prawn cocktail was about 8 tiny prawns swimming in a sea of sauce!! The steak was ok, but the veal was tough

    Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast, with loads of choice. Lovely fresh fruit and local pastries. Fantastic views over the sea, especially from the restaurant!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must travel through Trogir to get anywhere and the traffic is horrific in the morning.

    Restaurant convenient and good. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful The view from the dining area was beautiful and romantic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to a busy road so It was noisy for a good part of the day/evening....

    Clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast and excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chose this place to be near the air port and because it claimed to have an airport shuttle but it did not. They arranged a taxi which was fine but they need be clearer about what they offer.

    Lovely spot right on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better curtains would be nice, the blinds are old and don't keep the light out in the morning.

    Helpfull staff, good restaurant, easy access to the beach on the other side of the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is rather nice, but their description is misleading by a long shot... I thought I would go to a villa, away from the crowd, in a nice nature little paradise,with a small beach just in front. I even got a seaview room. :) ..and the breakfast was rated excelent....wow toogood to be true! The pictures showed just what I whished for, the place was a few km away from Trogir, with a little beach just in front, no other buildings in the pictures around it BUT What I found was a villa crowded with 100 others, with a crowded and dangerous road passing just in front, making an inevitable noise. The seaview was actually next house neighbours view, with a glimpse of sea on the left. The room was average, but big. The bahroom was ok. still, and the air conditioning was a must. The breakfast was far from excellent, the coffee was just undrinkable. I don't say it is a bad accommodation, but it is way under the 9+ rating it's got now. It is rather a 7. And, those pictures are extremely misleading!!!!!!!!!! I don't like that one bit. I felt cheated.... Sorry for this.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is problematic, unless you came only for the beach. Reaching anywhere by car is hard an parking is a rare finding in Trogir and near the hotel. The alternative - taxi boat, is 500 meters away and it's slow and departing only once per hour in highest season

    Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, great beach, great restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice hotel. friendly staff, close to beach, the best restaurant in the area (remember to book your dinner), bike and boat rental in the street, close to smal shop. See view. If you don't want to stay in busy Trogir this is a relaxing alternative 4 km outside Trogir. 30 minutes with taxi from airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to mention something I would say maybe the variety of breakfast products

    The situation of the hotel, close to Trogir and in the same time sufficiently far from its traffic and noise, the proximity of a nice beach, the restaurant which is very good (pastas !!), the view from the terrace !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serving dinner was not efficient every time. One time we did not accept a bottle of wine because we already finished our main course

    Breakfest was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for Vila Tina should be supervised

    Very pleasant hotel with very friendly staff and management and fantastic location with a superb , excellent kitchen. A memorable stay, very recommendable to others.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    We loved this hotel. It was one of our favorites in Croatia. Great location right across the road from the sea! It was very clean and comfortable...and the restaurant was terrific with a lovely terrace overlooking the water. We'll definitely stay here on our next visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room on the first floor was near a lot of people/restaurant traffic and the walls are very thin so I heard every little thing as I tried to sleep. That is really my only complaint as a chronic light sleeper.

    The staff was very friendly, both at the reception desk and at the restaurant in the morning. I had an early check out, earlier than breakfast is usually offered, but they allowed me to come in anyway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room and surroundings of hotel was unpleasant like sewerage. Opened windows didn't helped.

    The restaurant was good enough for dinner and breakfast. Friendly stuff. Clean linen. Rather spacious for the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were very plain, but were very clean!! That is most important to us.

    We spent 3 days at this hotel at the end of May. The hotel was quiet, clean, the restaurant served good food, the staff is very friendly and it was an all around great place to stay. The view from our room was spectacular and the balcony was huge! It was in a very nice location away (but not far) from busy Trogir, however we did have a car which wasn't an issue and the hotel had ample amounts of parking. The beach was right across the road from the hotel and didn't have much of beach, it was like concrete slabs, but was fine as the Adriatic is just so beautiful! A little further down from the hotel there was a small beach. The hotel staff was very helpful in inquiring about tours, ferry schedules and directions. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a few miles outside of Trogir and the bus is infrequent. We were on the 4th floor - no lift.

    Very well kept. Family run, Excellent staff, restaurant and breakfast. Great views over sea to split. We were offered parking for our motorbike in a garage and had we wanted it a lift by a member of staff to the local ferry. Very modern clean and comfortable good value and highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to climb 3 double flights of stairs to our room 2 more flights to get to the road and no lift- a long way to carry 4 suitcases! The room was very small and basic. Balcony was said to have sea and garden view -it had garden view but if you wanted sea view you had to shuffle to the end and lean out then you could just see the sea! Mini bar was an empty fridge.

    Not much. Breakfast was ok in nice shady patio overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Good value for money

    2 main we came into contact with were extremely friendly & helpful with a warm welcome. Room was great-upgraded to a front sea-facing balcony room with great view. Shown the hot tub & sauna facilities which we used. Restaurant was good & food & service good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk wasn't manned on our arrival or check out, so it was a bit awkward to find a staff member to assist us. Even though our room was on the 4th floor (inconvenience with large luggage), a staff member did offer to help with luggage.

    Nice location--water access across from hotel. Convenient parking. Modern, comfortable and clean room. Even though we only stayed on night, we ate lunch and dinner at the restaurant and really enjoyed the food; Good selection and prices. The breakfast was better than continental and included a nice selection of hot and cold food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access from te main land to the island can take quite a while but the new bridge being constructed will resolve this problem.

    Hotel was very clean. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant were excellent. Best is to travel to Split by watertaxi and not to drive there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Description of location is misleading and there is no airport shuttle. They will call a taxi if notified but there is no advantage to simply taking a taxi from the airport. No way to get into Trogir or Split or the airport without taxi and it is slow and unreliable. It is not as close to the airport as advertised unless you measure across water. By land it is at least twice as far

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further from the airport than we expected

    Very accommodating on our early departure.. Had coffee and some breakfast and someone to help with our luggage at 5:30 Am. Good restaurant for our evening meal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous road outside hotel. No pavements and too fast driving.

    The restaurants outdoor terrace. Exellent breakfast and food menu. Cherfull staff. Nice with valuebox in closet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - 3 flights of stairs to room and no elevator or offer of assistance with luggage - Owners sat smoking throughout dinner service - The bed was much too hard for me - It's my fault for not checking but the hotel was much further away from Trogir center than I was expecting - The view from the balcony way mainly onto other peoples back yards and the view of the sea was a bit ruined by black cables running across the houses

    - Excellent breakfast - Food very good at lunch and dinner and also very reasonably priced, as were the drinks - Booked a taxi for us to the airport and also told us about the water taxi service - We were able to check in half an hour early - Good WIFI

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a little trouble at check in being told that we would have to change rooms (on our 2 night stay) but the staff were great and sorted it out before dinner.

    The restaurant was excellent, and the staff very friendly. They told us about a small taxi boat that runs regularly to Trogir just a five minute walk away (and only 20kn each).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location: gets very Busy to get to or through trogir (drove 1 hour to get through trogir to the road to split which is a 5km drive

    Room is clean, breakfast is basic but OK

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I can only recommend this Hotel to everybody. Staff is number 1, kitchen is also number 1, location is beautiful too. Breakfast is amazing, cannot tell anything, what you cannot choose to eat. Staff is very friendly and very kind. Hotel is extremely clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled during peak holiday season with a public holiday weekend and access by car was horrific on that weekend. As with a lot of places in Europe carrying bags up and down stairs was difficult but the staff were glad to help

    The food in the resaurant was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful in checking in and assisting with all questions. Food in restaurant was prepared properly and served graciously. Breakfast was included and very good. AC in room was just right for the outside temperature. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was happy with everything.

    Lovely hotel, handy location, not in the thick of everything but well placed close to airport and Trogir and easy boat journey from Split. Boat Line has regular boat shuttles between Trogir and close to the hotel. Nice and helpful staff. Breakfast was lovely and eating it on the terrace with great view made it even better. Shingle beaches right on the doorstep. Stayed in room 13, decent size, modern and clean had everything we needed and the large balcony with sea view was perfect. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could be stuck in traffic on the way to Trogir but the new bridge is being built which will resolve the problem

    The food was amazing, the staff very professional and friendly, the rooms are very comfortable, the beach is very close

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was om the fourth floor (highest one) and no lift, but staff immediately offered to bring our luggage to our room.

    Very good and complete breakfast (just the orange juice was not self pressed). Nice seaview from room and terrace. Very close to the sea. Easy access and car parking. Staff was very helpful. Very comfortable and large bed. Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our main holiday was in Hvar, we stayed only one night as it's close to the airport...so they put us in one of the worst rooms with a wall view not a garden

    Restaurant food was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only booked at midnight the day of our arrival yet they still had a car waiting for us at the airport/ great communication and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were overnighting for a flight to Geneva. The description of 2.9 Km to airport is highly misleading as this must have been measured as the crow flies which in this case would be across a bay. In fact the journey through Trogir takes at least 45 minutes. A new bridge under construction will help.

    Well equipped room comfy bed and both food and accommodation good value

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, steps with luggage without any help

    The food was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud all night. Near the street.

    Beach just across the street. Excellent breakfast. Nice personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit to old

    Nice resturant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality and comfort of the bed linen and a good mattress helped us to sleep so much better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and inviting host. Interesting national park closely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was fabulous!! Staff was awesome!! Food excellent ❤️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO ELEVATOR

    RELAXED, STAFF (Matea and manager)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noice of water from the next room was disturbing.

    Nice new hotel with restaurant and sea view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't realize no elevator, Room was on third level

    Friendly staff . Homey Feel. Beautiful views. Great Food at the Restaurant .Parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable bed...beautiful view from balcony Excellent breakfast buffet and dinner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It was perfect place to relax. Wonderful foods with reasonable price and excellent view from the room and restaurant balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atencion

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shame about the terrific thunderstorm & torrential rain ! No reflection on the hotel obviously !

    Superb restaurant at the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4th floor with no lift

    Good breakfast for vegetarians

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality, views to reception door.

    Nice staff, clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Climbing Flights of stairs

    Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and 4th floor killer

    Food and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing balcony view as well the view from restaurant terrace. Friendly staff, delicious food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accommodation and great food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hotel, great location, superb staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EXCELLENT owner and staff, delicious food and ambiance at the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift for 4 storey building. Very far from Trogir although advertised as Trogir.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a swimming pool

    beautiful room and terrace with stunning views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and clean, wifi was excellent, everyone from the staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were very kind and welcoming also gave us good tips on the place, the resturant at the hotel is great, breakfast is amazing with!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    that i didn't know the language

    everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were efficient and friendly and found us other accomodation when we wanted to extend as they were fully booked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was extra friendly and helpful, Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room as extremely loud. You could hear other guests from same floor and other floors as well as restarting kitchen

    Great view

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: