Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Ana Trogir 4 stars

Hrvatskih Zrtava 135, Donji Seget, 21218 Trogir, Croatia

#100 of 682 Holiday rentals in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 208 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of any relevance

    The Villa was lovely, reception was friendly. The room we had was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was large and had shower gels. The location is on a main road, there is a lovely walk along the coast Breakfast was good with a selection of foods and the view of the ocean is nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Service minded staff, modern spacious apartment, large balcony with nice furnitures and sea view, swimming pool, jaccusi, short distance to beach, taxi boats to Trogir or other way to Medena beach. Nice walk next to sealine trough the charming small place Donji Seget to the modern marina. It is possible to walk from there to Trogir, but then you have to walk last part on the road. Or the other way towards more beaches, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle even after asking. Cooking facilities very limited no oven, 2 hobs but very little space and very limited equipment e.g only one saucepan and don't think there was a frying pan. Posh shower did n't work but we were staying short time and other one did and was good so did not try and get mended while we were there.

    Lovely apartment, good facilities, small shop close by, easy and quick to get to shore and Marina. Centre of Trogir 20 minutes walk albeit on main road. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great we had a beautiful room with large balcony in front of pool with sea view. The scrambled egg in the morning was the best I've tasted made by a lovely friendly lady, the reception lady was so friendly also. I will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot of steps-not a problem for us but would not suit the very young or elderly I think

    Loved the view from our balcony . The embarcation point for the water taxi to Trogir was close, and it was a lovely little journey into town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from shops bars and restaurants and the walk was intense in the heat quite hilly back and forward to the beach and boats Early checkout and no inside shower only outside cold shower not good when you check out at 10.30am and don't leave till 6pm or later need to remedy this

    Staff were great pool area lovely jacuzzi was great nice rooms although kitchen not well enough equipped to make a meal breakfast was good and plenty of but a little bit pricey for what it was overall happy enough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Apartment 502. Shower cubicle or a shower that fitted to the wall, not one you hold

    Hotel staff receptionist and cleaning ladies mega helpful, spoke good English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not a lot of parking space (max. 8); neighouring rooms were loudly shut by the guests, a bit disturbing. Fridge/freezer are slow to cool things down, took 1 day for water to cool off.

    Only 150m away from the beach. Breakfast is until 10.30am (wide range of variety + sweets, fruits). Room was in the shadow, so did not even need the air-conditioning. Bed was very comforatble and of a good quality. Overlooked at the sea and the pool. Great sunbeds and jakuzzi, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing really.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of items on offer. The pool and garden area was brilliant. Villa Ana is a very short transfer from Split airport and is well located for access to beach. Perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    To get to the reception you has pass a lot of steps, so, keep this in mind when you book this accommodation.

    It's a great location. It's outside the Trogir Town, but I definitely recommend you the water taxi to go to Trogir and back, they are starting the street down the hotel and they run late. Breakfast was ok. Bedcomfort was also ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok, but I had the impression that most of it was bought at the supermarket and was not homemade. Wifi did not work very well in the room. Reception area closed later in the evening. Get a room with view of the sea: Beautiful view and no noise from the busy street :)

    Short drive from Split airport, but no problem with noise by planes. Walking distance to Seget Donji along the promenade. Boat to Trogir leave practically in front of the hotel. Nice restaurants close by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the staff were great - very friendly and helpful. Ideal location - near beaches and water taxi to Trogir Breakfast very good Room very good and great view from balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic staff! Also near beaches and water taxis which is really handy. Quiet location too. Breakfast was very good and the pool was clean. We would recommend to eat at nearby Antonios in the evening out of all of the nearby restaurants. Enjoy!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bedroom was on the road side of the building and it could be a little noisy during the night (although it didn't bother my husband- I am a light sleeper!). We didn't have a bracket for the shower head, so showering wasn't easy. Other than that nothing bad to say!

    The location was great in relation to Trogir. Really easy to get on a boat into Trogir and back. Beaches within a 5 min walk. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We had an issue with our accommodation for the next part of our holiday and the reception staff spoke to the host on the phone for us to help. Breakfast was lovely, with plenty of choice. Swimming pool was perfect for our young kids. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect, excellent value for the amount we paid, staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was lovely with an amazing view. The hotel is very homely and I am already looking at booking again. Thank you to all of the staff at Villa Ana for making our holiday wonderful xx

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Net connection is not so good, but in holiday, it is not so necessary 😊

    Fantastic service. Good location. So clean! Marvelous pool area. Breakfast is good. We'll come back 😊

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quit peaceful place, few minutes to market,bakery. Trogir center 5 min by car. I recommend also wisit Split, Primosten and Sibenik cities, each a half and hour by car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi works only in reception area and is very slow, no sun shields at windows at upper floor.

    Very clean, nice peoples, nice sea view, air conditioner works very well, big rooms, close to sea, nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was temperamental however,it was nice not to be constantly on my phone for a change.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful; in fact I felt as if I was with family and was made to feel very welcome. The hotel was clean and tidy and the swimming pool and jacuzzi were good to have. I would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms and apartments close to Trogir and to the beach. Really friendly and serviceminded staff !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room was splendid!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel with friendly staff Very clean and well maintained Close to beach and water taxi to go into Trogir.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Day staff were very pleasant and helpful with all questions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked more shade in the pool area

    Very convenient to water front. Easy walk into Trogir. Short Uber ride to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge does not cold. Lights in kitchen not operating. Fan in bathroom was very noisy. Air conditioning in rooms is limited.

    Nice attitude of stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the balcony. The Space in the bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was in a great location with lovely views over the bay. The staff were fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal, swimming pool,appartment 301

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the sea and boat to Trogir. Seawiev. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very accommodating hotel and great staff. Feels like home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms very clean. Pool side very relaxed. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice and newly renovated hotel close to Trogir. Good Wifi. Friendly and helpful staff - The Vila Ana Team :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 9pm as organised, only to find it closed and phone number not working. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were outstanding made us really welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great view, nice and quiet, free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly. Nice location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool

    Staff extremely friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could have been more varied

    Staff superb

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Very nice view and terrace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Swiming pool although small is very nice with great views. Staff is friendly . Close to Trogir town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been in better "shape ".

    Wonderful and serviceminded staff. Nice beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely position with great view from balcony. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supermarket nearby so difficult to buy food.

    Area, the location, the view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First Class Service from the staff - The Villa Ana Team!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Enjoyed buffet breakfast apart from the drinks which were disappointing - juice from powder and hot drinks from a machine

    Well equipped hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Great view from our balcony.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kitchen lacking in kettle, toaster and small microwave would have been good, bed sheets were too small for the bed size

    Lovely staff, rooms refreshed and cleaned daily, modern and fresh view from balcony, good wi fi

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed at Villa Ana for 4 nights in August 2015 as part of our family holiday. We had chosen Villa Ana because of its location (15 mins drive from Split airport), the sea view and the great reviews on this site. Our stay at Villa Ana was exactly as we had wished for: the drive from the airport was very straightforward and v quick (15-20 mins max) - the shortest transfer I have ever had! We arrived in the evening so it was dark but the property is well lit so v easy to find. The staff are exceptionally friendly - nothing is too much trouble. We had a two bedroom apartment on the first floor - perfect size for our family of four and very clean. Fantastic sea view from the balcony which also overlooked the pool. Our two girls had a brilliant time in the pool which they had for themselves most of the time (even though it was August and the hotel was full) We had comfortable loungers to relax on by the side of the pool with sun umbrellas - which were always available (despite the hotel being full). There are a few mini markets near by for essentials and several restaurants within walking distance along the sea front. There is a water taxi stop at the bottom of the property which can take you to Trogir in 15 mins - they run late into the evening making it easy to get to Trogir for a meal (one way costs around £2 per person). Boat trips to nearby islands for swimming and snorkelling also stop nearby (around £20 per person for a day excursion with grilled fish lunch included). There is a small pebble beach with limited facilities a short walk away, and a larger - and busier - man-made beach with loungers to rent, shops and water sports facilities around 15 mins walk in Medena. We had a car but you could easily get by without one. All in all would definitely recommend, especially for shorter stays like a long week-end as its close proximity to the airport and to Trogir means you won't waste any time travelling. And we will definitely go again!

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - wi-fi signal was poor in our room

    - it is everything you need and much more - friendly and prompt staff - excellent breakfast - pool, jacuzzi, ping-pong table, bar (excellent coffee) - 10 for the room - taxi boat at 100m from the villa to get to Trogir or Medena beach - lots of excursions to drvenik veli island (Blue lagoon) and others nearby

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The kitchen supplies are very meagre, even lacking wine glasses (or corkscrew). Also a chair at the desk would have been useful...

    Splendid descent from the mountains into Split's bay area. Good location for visiting Trogir and Split, and close to the beach/harbour/village of Seget Donji too. Breakfast in the hotel is quite enjoyable, with daily changing extras - but somewhat overpriced.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi. It actually did not work properly throughout our entire stay. Couldn't use it at all. To get to the beach, we had to walk by quite a busy road, which felt a little dangerous, especially with a small kid. This is however obviously not something the hotel can do much about...

    Super friendly staff - all of them. They were very helpful in all aspects, constantly watching what they can help with and they did help a lot. The location was very close to the boat taxi, beaches and markets. It was very easy to get to Seget by foot and to Trogir via the boat taxi. The room was nice and spacious with wonderful view on the sea. I do recommend this place.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff: the girls would always be smiling, available and caring. super clean room. We had a small room but with a huge bathroom on the same floor as the pool. Breakfast is excellent. Trogir is not far by car or taxi boat (taxi boat stop is just down the hotel). Air conditioning is life-saving and wifi works well from the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location is brilliant. 10 mins from the airport and 2 quid in a water taxi to Trogir. Position A1. the staff could not have done any more - help with everything, booked everything we needed and the breakfasts are superb. Great place and Anna the owner runs a tight ship. Really really good.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    If we have something to complain over was the kitchen,it was quite small and it is difficult to make your own dinner.

    The apartment is really nice and it was no problem with extrabeds for our two kids, the staff was nice and helpfull. The balcony is perfect with its seawiew. No problem parking the car.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We booked the last of the larger 2 bedroom apartments and were situated on the top floor. This apartment has a very small balcony, not really suitable for 5 people to eat around a table and you cannot see the sea without standing as it has a solid wall.

    Villa Ana is in a great location with wonderful views of the sea and easy access to the beach and the ferry boat to Trogir. The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. We found some lovely restaurants nearby for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing would be, they didn't have toast for breakfast, that's all.. But it wasn't a big deal.

    We had a very lovely stay, the staff were very accommodating.. What ever we wanted they were very pleasing, they even did my washing for me.. I'd recommend this place to anyone ❤️

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only slight criticism would be our room seemed to be quite noisy in the mornings due to the balcony and restaurant. This is a tiny criticism however.

    Pretty much perfect stay. Definitely planning on coming back.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was okay that there was no balcony 'cause we paid for that but our room was on the kind of basement so there wasn't any kind of view from window. Had to go outside to see what kind of weather was in the morning but anyway we didn't need the room that much. Fortunately the pool was on the same floor. :)

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. The hotel and our room was super clean every day and the pool area was very nice and the view from there was great. Breakfast was really delicious and I even got some special food when asked. There was also couple of great restaurants near the hotel and it was easy to get taxi boat to go to Trogir.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Did think it would be a bit closer to trogir but water taxi is very near by

    Lovely pool area Friendly staff Good facilities Fast wifi Breakfast good, although limited choice

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No Mosquitos in hotel but lots in some restaurants - take spray! Beaches were stoney, but amazing views. No kettle.

    The location was excellent near to restaurants, sea front and water taxi to Trogir. Quiet area with options to explore wider area via buses in Trogir. Wonderful advice from staff regarding sightseeing and overall staff were very helpful. Taxi to airport (150 kuna) arranged and cheaper than metered taxi. Room clean and spacious beautiful balcony with view. Local restaurant Antonios has a lovely terrace out the back - great service and spaghetti.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very attentive and the apartment was spotless, the location was great very convenient to the water taxis, plenty of choice of restaurants around the area

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    --

    Very nice staff, spacious room, beautiful lake-view, lovely breakfast. Convenient parking in front.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff excellent

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just amazing- the staff make this hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice large balcony

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/A

    Everything was perfect - cannot fault it. The staff were excellent, the room was modern, the villa catered to all our needs.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only down side was poort quality of TV

    Generaklly excellent - and good value for money Very friendly lass on reception

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super staff! Strongly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would prefer if the room have 1 king bed instead of 2 smalls

    Love the view and the personel were very kind and nice.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen was quite poor, so few kitchen fachilities.

    Very good location, nice and very helpfull stuff.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Enjoyed the view. Enjoyed the pool. Enjoyed the small size--made it more home-like.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive for standard of accomodatipn. Close to road in suburb.

    Good position for visiting Trogir. Beach close and water taxi 2 minutes away.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpfull staff and an excellent apartment with great views.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing.

    all good~~!!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything- friendly staff, good value, excellent room, good breakfast

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: