Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Ivanka 3 stars

Obrov 10, 21223 Trogir, Croatia

#36 of 80 B&Bs and Inns in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 111 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Fantastic! Trogir has the atmosphere of Dubrovnik but quieter; not that quiet though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Park outside of the island and walk in to collect keys as parking on Trogir is expensive, you can then park in their own designated parking.

    Newly refurbished in a modern boutique style in the heart of Trogir. Staff were very personable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Trogir Sept
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent, really quiet even though fabulously central. Very impressed with all 3 rooms and the apartment. Super clean and friendly service. Just not sure why it has to be a cash transaction.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Location, but very expensive parking nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a twin room when making the reservation, double bedded room received. No toiletries in the bathroom. Room was not cleaned during our 2 nights stay.

    Location, but very expensive parking nearby. Kind staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Good beds and very nice rooms
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to use a key to get out of the building. My sister had problems locking up the door from outside. Me and my daughter was inside the building and could not open it since we did not have any key. In case of fire we would have been locked in with no possibility of getting out.

    Good beds and very nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing Spring vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 to 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was at the highest floor, which was a bit inconvenient for us with two small kids and a baby stroller.

    The location as well as the staff who guided us were great. Of course, the interior was done cleanly and cozy, which is our favorite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Beautiful accommodation and good value for money in the heart of the old town of Trogir. The room was clean and the aircon worked well. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay in a great central position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trogir is a beautiful town with great narrow streets all leading out to the waterfront. The apartment is in the centre of the town. Loads of great restaurants. Boats off to beaches leaving all the time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Decent apartment in the centre of Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was above a kitchen of a restaurant, so it was impossible to open the window for the smell. Moreover, the description on the website said that free parking was included, but when we got there we were asked for money for parking in what looked like the parking of a bank office: this was not very transparent from the description on Booking.

    Good position in the centre of Trogir.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Right in the action
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was faultless. My only tip to people- and this is not strictly hotel related- but if you go to Split get the ferry. The bus takes forever.

    Great little place and an amazing location at a great price. The air con was good and it had a good shower. The location is exceptional- right in the middle of the town with ferry docks close to hand for day trips. And airport is minutes away by bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Bathroom smells.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom. It smelled so bad that I puked a few times as I visited there. This must be due to sewers or the kitchens below. I have no clue how they dare to rent it with such smells, now speaking of apartment #3 in the center. Hopefully this review causes some actions for the host company.

    Decoration and location were ok. Service was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    A must in the heart of Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 to 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing For us being in the top apartment was the low attic ceillings. Hit my head a few times although it did add to the character of the property.

    Perfect location, right In the heart of the town, but surprisingly peaceful. All of our needs met and would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice room, well decorated, comfortable bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only cash payment. Pity not possible to pay by credit card.

    Nice room, well decorated, comfortable bed and coffee/tea to prepare. In the main downtown area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location in the heart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in the heart of the old town. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    It was not the room shown in the pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not the room shown in the pictures

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    comfort, location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terreble parking

    Great lication...comfort room...cool staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very central location, very clean, comfortable bed and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little on small side but for a short stay was absolutely fine.

    Very central location, very clean, comfortable bed and we slept really well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    It’s a great place with beautiful water views and great restaurants only a stone throw away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was very comfortable, clean and agent was amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Could walk anywhere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    I'll go back there without hesitation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room well decorated and clean. Perfect location. Views from the windows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    To feel Trogir atmosphere you must spend there cup of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 to 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pharaoh's ants was in the kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice small place with excellent sound isolation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice small place with excellent sound isolation. In the middle of the old town of Trogir, with lots of restaurants and churches around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff. Cute building tucked away off the side streets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    everything perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    everything perfect. Great location, directly in the city center, but at the same time very quite. The room was big enough and very clean! I would always go back to this great accomodation.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    4.2
    This villa was dark, gloomy with no kitchen facilities ie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This villa was dark, gloomy with no kitchen facilities ie kettle, microwave and nothing like what we thought we had booked. 2 star at best. The agent told us the star rating was based on size not decor or facilities! Apparently there are some nice rooms available but we did not get one.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    The appartment is sittuated right in center of Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The internet connection was a bit poor, but everything else was good.

    The appartment is sittuated right in center of Trogir. The price was very good. The staff was very friendly and waited for us to check in till 10PM, even more they offered us free parking very close to the center - 5 mins walk. The room was good, clean and well equiped. It worths the value and we strongly recommend this.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    The apartment was located in the very centre of the old town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No problems at all.

    The apartment was located in the very centre of the old town of Trogir. The apartment is affiliated with a tourist agency in town which means collecting the keys is simple, and it also gives you a place to leave luggage before check in if need be. The apartment is clean but is quite small, though that should not be a problem if you plan on spending most of your time exploring the town and nearby area, and dining out at night.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Good location, in the center of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location, in the center of the old town. Free parking. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only accept cash payment.

    Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Good AC (required in July).

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very helpful and we're happy to give advice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were very helpful and we're happy to give advice about our transfers etc

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    location, cleanese.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location, cleanese.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    9.2
    Clean modern and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Have to use air conditioning as noisy with windows open

    Clean modern and comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    The hosts were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hosts were wonderful. Helped to arrange the laundry and other things. Bay is pecauful and nice.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: