Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of House Katja 3 stars

Jezerce 4, 53231 Jezerce, Croatia

#32 of 32 B&Bs and Inns in Jezerce

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the owner was ok. not so nice as previous message. don't expect too much.

    Close to bus stop (if you take bus from Zagreb to the hotel, please get off the bus stop next to Entrance 2 (not Entrance 2).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a great wee find so close to the Plitvice Lakes! You can walk to entrance 2 through the woods! The host even drove us to the bus stop at entrance 1! Fab wee place to stay!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was poor. Beside that the stay was good. Very cosy despite the owner-man wasn't friendly enough. We didn't have to interact that much so it wasn't an issue. Shower hose was broken.

    Quiet, spacious and close to entrance 2.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was delicious, location was great- walking distance from the national park, wifi was good, free parking right on the property, bed was decent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels near Entrance 2 of Plitvice NP are all booked so we chose here. It's about 20 minutes' walking along the road to Entrance 2, which is very acceptable for us. On the other side of the road there's a pizzeria and a small supermarket. Very quiet and clean. Recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious room and comfortable bed. Private separate bathroom was clean. There is a great restaurant and supermarket only a few mins walk away. The host was wonderful, collected us from bus stop at entrance 2 and gave us great tips and directions for getting to the park, which you can walk to in 20-30 mins by trail through the town and forest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are on the thin side, so you might be hearing other guests talks, if they are noisy. Also, if you are coming during winter, bathroom can be a little too cold compared to the rest of the room.

    The bedroom was huge, with an independent entrance and space to store jackets and bags. Big bathroom with bathtub and a small hairdryer available. The room also got a kettle and few dishes/glasses/cups to make yourself some refreshment or a quick meal. There was also a big balcony available. I was there on a snowy day, but found the place very warm and comfortable, and very important, spotless clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were really kind. They took me by their car to the main entrance of the Plitvice National Park, very early in a cold morning. I really apreciate it. Thans a lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    We had a great stay. The room was comfortable and exactly as described. Staff are friendly and eager to help. The location is excellent, 10 minutes away from a market and 20 from the National Park (on foot!). We definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The batroom was private but outside the room, not that comfortable. The staff helped me...but I had to search for them and aske...although they won t give me information about the place that was not so close to te park...the main atraction of the region

    It a cozy room with terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was a bit far from the city center. From the ferry station to the house was about 20 minutes walk, up the hills. The way to the city center was a bit easier as it was down-slope, but getting there was a bit exercise. However, what we did was stay all day in the city center (which is where everything is) and come back to sleep so that we can minimize the walk.

    The house was new - everything was new and nice. The photos looked extremely clean, which really do reflect the property. I also liked how the house came with plenty of towels(very clean) and shampoo&soap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a little thin - disturbed by a lot of door slamming, and bathroom across the corridor rather than en suite.

    Great location for Gate 2 off Plitvice (quieter gate). Rural setting, close to market. Easy to park car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the small village has only one market and one restaurant and they are in the other side of the road. But if you like to walk, there is no problem in it.

    Nice place! Cozy room, good isolation from cold.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an excellent time in House Katja. The property is very clean, very cosy and very quiet. We enjoyed our stay at Plitvice Lakes very much, thanks once again to the very kind and helpful owners!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double room with balcony and BBQ so we could relax and have a beer and food after 12 hours of travelling for our first night of our anniversary trip instead we were "upgraded" to an apartment because the owner had sold our room to much more important higher paying customers It had wires hanging out of the walls, cracked floor tiles, a toilet like a rollercoaster because it wasnt attached to the floor, the decor was 1980s theme with absolutely no view of anything as it was just roof hatches and the one window was frosted security glass and we had to sleep in single beds because the double bed had thicker blankets than the mattress and no curtains to block out light and was awoken at 6am by the loud humm from a noisy aircon unit

    Location to plitvice lakes park was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awkward locks on room door and bathroom door. Friendly owner and a couple of cute kittens, keep an eye out so you dont run them over on the driveway. Would stay again should i be lucky enough to return to the area!

    It was a comfortable stay, basic facilities, fridge in room which was great. Friendly helpful owner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave us a separate toilet and this was not specified in the room description when we booked (we would have not booked otherwise). Only we could use it, and we had a key but it was outside our room and we could hear other guests trying to open the door (as the door indicated it was a toilet but not which room it belonged to). It was very uncomfortable to have to lock and unlock and go out and come back to our room. The toilet also had a very low ceiling and me and my boyfriend banged our heads a couple of times, They should put bright yellow stickers as warning. Shower space is very narrow so it was uncomfortable as well. Also, it was not clear for us where reception was upon arrival, there are many similar houses and we were wondering for some minutes without knowing where to go and were forced to enter any open door and ask aloud "hello??" (not cool after being tired from travelling).

    The room was in a very nice group/complex of houses. The bus stop from Split/to Zagreb is 50 mts away. Upon arrival the owner took us by car to Entrance 2 of the Lake park and explained how to return by foot in the evening (it's 2 kilometers by foot). There is a restaurant (though not a great one) near by. Breakfast was good, with eggs and lots of fruit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is a bit aged and could use some renovation. Luggage has to be brought to the room via narrow stairs. The blinds don't allow for a completely dark room during the night.

    Friendly family-run business, very close by car to the Plitvice park. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host family were friendly. The walk to entrance 2 was easy and took about 25 mins. Very close to bus stop. No cooking facilities but there was a fridge and pizza restaurant close.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm pretty sure this was my fault because i don't know how to work with this boiler system, but while having a bath, the water temperature didn't stayed the same all the time, and was always adjusting it.

    We stayed here for 2 nights during our visit to Plitvice Lakes, and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay! Mukinje is really close to the Entrance nº2, and you have a shortcut to the entrance (just follow the signs). You also have a really nice restaurant nearby and a supermarket, which will save you loads of money if you are looking to avoid the pricey restaurants inside the park. There is a bus stop nearby and you'll find the acomodation really easily. The room was spacious, bed was comfy, wifi worked great. I loved to have breakfast and dinner in that balcony!!! The view was really beautiful! Although the bathroom was shared, we felt we had it just for ourselves (and yes, all the other rooms were occupied, but they had more bathrooms). And the hosts were really friendly and caring. They also offered us a lift to the entrance nº2 on the last day so we could buy the tickets for the bus. I can't recommend this place enough!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact the children's beds were in the living room it made bedtime difficult. It would be nicer if the double beds were in the room with a door.

    Close to the lakes and an easy walk to the front entrance and to the market.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This isn't related to the property but what out for taxi drivers, they offer taxi services to zadar, split etc and they try to tell you your bus isn't coming. Ours (2 young girls) was at midnight and they really scared us. We rang the company and they said it's becoming a massive problem

    Close to the second entrance of the national park, probably the cheapest most convenient place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative impressions

    Pros: - Very accommodating hosts (we arrived very late, but they were waiting for us) - Excellent location, close to the National Park entrance - Good quality and inexpensive breakfast (recommended) - Clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to dislike

    We were very happy with House Katja. The property is 20 minute walk from Entrance 2 to the lakes (you can walk through the woods if you go via the opposite village which is a nicer way than alongside the main road). The accommodation was lovely and clean and we had everything we needed. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We did not miss anything really. Maybe a few more glasses would have been nice! :)

    Nice apartment with equipped kitchen without an oven. Perfect for a few days of getaway for four people. We had two king size beds which was just individualized for us two couples! If you are by car the eastern Plitvice park entrance is a few minutes ride only but reportedly you can also walk to the bus that takes you there! The shop is ~20-30 minutes walk away so it is better to choose the car if you do not want to carry back all the stuff you have bought! :) Internet was working fine for us, we did not try to stream any movies though. Finally the host was really friendly and helpful! We had a good time, thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner of the property was always available since he lived in the house downstairs with his family, he helped us with everything. The breakfast was quite nice as well considering it's the middle of nowhere. The breakfast was quite wholesome and kept us full till lunch. The place was very comfortable as well, very clean too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stench of the sewage , it actually woke us it was absolutely disgusting . This smelt like a major issue that clearly needs to be addressed ASAP.

    It was quant and very clean .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got is nice but everything but that was awful. The bathroom smells like garbage* that made the whole room smell really bad. At the evening there was no hot water after the long day at plitvice which made take a showe in the cold water and it was also really cold outside. The roof of the balcony had an hole that made water come in while raining. And in addition to all of that there was no toilet paper even when we asked for some, And evetually they got us one. But all the experience really bad we didn't have any good time there. There was nothing more but beds, no mini bar as told, no fridge or basic stuff..

    Wifi signal was ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpful hosts.We came early before noon and the room was made available for us then. We were picked up by host to the park with her car and back just calling her.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hook to hang the shower-head. Beds are OK.

    Room with balcony; excellent place to relax after a long day in the Park. Host is very kind and helpful. Good and not too expensive restaurant at 5 minute walk. At walking distance to entrance 2 of the Plitvice Lakes Park, 20 minutes or so. Supermarket also close-by. Breakfast is €6 per person but is definitely worth it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to hold the shower head up so you pretty much had to hold it in your hand.

    It was ideal for a 1-night stay, which is what people generally go there for. Very close to the main route where buses to and from other cities go; relatively close to the national park (about 15-minute walk); breakfast featured a good selection of sweet (Croatian doughnut pastry) and savory (various Croatian cold meats and cheeses). The TV didn't have many channels but it worked fine and the bathroom across the hall was so close to the room it didn't really bother.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    booking,com adverts that it is possible to pay by credit card, but in hotel there is no way to cancel only by cash. you have to drive 2 km to the nearest cash machine. suggest the booking.com change the information about payment.

    close to the national park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to go once park is closed except stay in your room. Communal evening space would have been nice. Although private didn't like that the bathroom was desperate to the bedroom (not advertised as that!)

    Bed was comfy and near entrance to Plitvice lakes

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner was very kind. Our room had no kitchen (my fault in booking) So a small cooking corner was arranged for us in the common dining room in the summer-hounse next to the hause. even if you book a room without kitchen you can still have a cooked dishes. thumbs up :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't accept card payment after all.

    The room was nice and the location is also good. Its is close to the 2nd park entrance. There is a market at walking distance (uphill) and a restaurant. It is close to the bus station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some problems with the WIFI. If you want to cook a big meal, you would think the kitchen could be a bit more equipped. To prepare the breakfast the equipment is enough.

    Good location, among the mountains. Near to the Entrance 2 of Plitvice Lakes N.P. and a lot of trails are easily accessible from here as well. Overall a good apartment to stay even for a 1 week period.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay in cash instead of with the registered card, which was a little inconvenient. Spotty to no Wifi connection in the room, and the walls were very thin and someone decided to begin cleaning at 730am.

    The host was super helpful with suggesting how to get around Plitvice National Parks! The room was very clean, with parking spots available, close to the Park and public transportation, the view from our balcony and the house in general in beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa bed in the kitchen is not too comfortable, second bed in the room is ok.

    Hostess is very nice, apartment is in good location, parking place just in front the apartment. Too bad we couldn't have stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the breakfast could start before 8, it would be perfect.

    The room was really big, and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At was a bit grim. Every thing old and faded. The breakfast wasn't that good.

    It was at Plitivice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom across a corridor. Shared tea/coffee making facility in the corridor

    In a pretty location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't use credit card for payment, only cash

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a cold continental style

    Friendly host who let us check in very late

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to national park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    At least one plug socket was hanging off the wall and had exposed wiring - did not feel safe using it...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main light wasn't working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked separate bathroom with all necessary: shampoo, shower gel, hair dryer, towels. Also, there was tea and a kettle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff

    Worst experience, would not recommend at any cost

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, close to everything. Host very kind. Perfect for rest and walks in the nature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got red sores in the back after sleeping in the bed in main room.... Bed bugs????

    Big room at great price maybe due to off season

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small kitchen /sitting area , with limited kitchen facilities. Unit very hard to find .

    Location was fantastic. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi. No way to fix hand shower to higher location for normal shower.

    Quiet location very close to Plitvica Lakes Entrance 2

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the park entrance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud fridge next to the bed. Bathroom is separated from the room.

    Good breakfast. Friendly hosts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    let the guests know how much pay for breakfast when they check-in

    the room was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very near the lakes. Confortable appartment. Very nice hosts!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic...needs maintenance

    Close to Plictvice national park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A convenient location and the lady took time to suggest the preferred way to visit the National Park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general, this is nice. Recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choice for dining if you didn't have a car.

    Hosts were wonderful and helpful. Close to bus stop

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen/cooking facilities

    Location, cleanliness,comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great house very near to lakes. Everything was absolutely amazing. I recommend this

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One window didn't close properly

    Half an hour walk from Plitvice Lakes entrance, clean, spacious, kitchen in our room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    They looked after us perfectly despite being late, which we appreciate

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt understand much while talking to the owner. Anything else was OK

    Nice room for a good price for one night stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is not in the room, should go through the shared hall. Hot water not enough for two.

    Quiet place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, good location really close to the lakes, delicious homemade breakfast, clean rooms. What else do we need..?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is very nice, he drive us to the Plitvice entrance that only local people know..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House numbers are not in a logical order making it more difficult to find

    Nice, spacious room and bath tub in the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with external bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower is not in the room

    Perfect spot and great atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: