Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Midea 4 stars

Stjepana Radica 2, 21400 Supetar, Croatia

#1 of 97 Holiday rentals in Supetar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 apartment reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    We found a great place to stay. We'll be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found a great place to stay. Very clean, the staff friendly and helpful. We'll be back again :-) The accommodation is centrally located. Excursions are possible on the whole island. We had very good weather in mid-October. Everything allright!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Very cozy heated pool - that’s a great perk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy heated pool - that’s a great perk! Also, the rooms are spacious and clean. You can rent a beach towel from Midea and staff can give you good recommendations for restaurants in the city centre :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Heated pool and spacious, clean appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely kind owner. We got a free update to a larger appartment. The pool was heated - great for an evening swim. Everything was very clean and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    There was lots of space, it was a large apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment wasn’t that clean. All the cutlery/dishware was stained/dirty and we felt we had to clean everything before we used it. the location wasn’t great and we could hear the evening entertainment from the other hotels. We walked about 40 minutes on both days we stayed to find quiter/cleaner beaches. On a whole, Supetar wasn’t for us and mainly should be used as a ferry port only but that’s our mistake.

    There was lots of space, it was a large apartment. There was two balcony’s so value for money was good. Milan on the front desk was very polite and chatty, it’s just a shame we had a different member of staff check us in...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The manager of the property come to the port to pick me up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager of the property come to the port to pick me up. So great full. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff are so helpful with anything you need. The cakes were amazing fresh home made. Staff were always available for anything you need. Make sure you do a tour of the island with them as it's a great way to see the island and we had fun.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice spot for a couple days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Studio is ok, nothing fancy. Some personnel was not so dedicated at check out as it was Milan at check in.

    The treatment received by Milan at check in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great.

    Apartments are very well equipped with unexpected details you don't usually find like surround sound, computer, toaster, kitchen utilities. Breakfast in the garden was excellent, nice variety of food and drinks. Pool is treat, really handy for inbetween refreshment and chilling and kids really enjoyed it. Location is great, really close to everything you need for perfect vacation - beach, supermarket, restaurants... Hosts are great, very hospitable and helpful with everything you need. Overall, amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    10 out of 10!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like !

    Everything. This was our second visit We enjoyed our stay in the studio apartment so much we wanted to return. Unfortunately there were no studios available so we paid extra for an apartment even though there were only two of us. It was HUGE. Extremely well equipped with fabulous terrace. Fabulous host fabulous place. Amazing value for money. Would absolutely recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Superb comfortable accommodation in a lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely nothing we didn't like

    Absolutely everything! The studio apartment was beautiful and equipped with everything you could possibly want. The extra touches were amazing Radio with wall mounted speakers , toasted sandwich maker etc etc. Possibly the best we've ever stayed in. It was clean and spacious and in a lovely setting just a short stroll from the beach and restaurants. The staff were smiley and helpful. Highly recommended. FANTASTIC!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Discomusic untill 3 o clock from neiberhood.

    Very nice and clean room. Perfect location. Nice swimming pool. One of the best breakfast. Personal friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Milan was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Milan was fantastic. Welcome drinks of many kinds. Everthing clean. Top modern. Amazing view from the appartament. Pretty close to the Supetar best beach. Several extra services which will make your staying in Supetar more exciting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great accommodation in Supetar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment in Villa Midea was really great. Big, spacy, very comfortable and clean. The villa has a big pool in front of it and a lot of parking space. It is just a few minutes walking away from the port in a very calm neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place for family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was perfect place for family vacation. Accommodation and the service was excellent. Owner Milan was great host and the facilities expecally the swimming pool where great! This place I will definently recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    This was a delightful intimate place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were helpful and accommodating in every way. They did not seem tourist worn as many places we’d been. Each morning was a nice breakfast with choices to suit anyone. It is situated in a neighborhood, an easy walk to town. This is a wonderful little place to visit. We rented a moto scooter from our host and drove to place he suggested. We visited in early October. Almost no tourists.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place, friendly hosts excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The hosts were great very friendly and helpful, we left a phone behind and they met us with it via a scooter!room was spacious with everything you need tremendous view of sea from balcony! breakfast was great it filled us everyday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable and pleasant but I'm sure the lovely owners could up it to a perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning was good in the main room but was needed in the bedrooms too. We had to sleep with doors open to keep cool. I mistakenly booked premium for one of the rooms and standard for the other. We all had breakfast every day but because of my mistake, the studio room with 2 guests nearly cost the same as the premium room.

    We were given a lovely welcome after a tiring journey. Both apartments were a good size and comfortable. The kitchen was really well stocked. Breakfast was Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Milan was a superb host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Milan was a superb host. Friendly and service-minded. He picked us up at the ferry when we arrived and drove us there when we left Supetar. The apartment was clean and well equipped. Comfortable beds. Villa Midea was within a short walk from the beach, restaurants and the harbour. There's a supermarket around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Great location, great owner, great facilities. City center and beaches are all within 5-10 min walk. Owners are always there ready to help. Apartment in which we stayed had everything listed (fully equipped kitchen with microwave and freezer).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Villa Midea , great holiday !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing it lacked was a pool , but they're hoping to have one next year .

    Excellent property , clean , comfortable , super service , pickup , drop off back to port and taxi to airport all organised by helpful , knowledgeable staff. Location was perfect between port and water sports centre which had great equipment , lovely restaurants and sun beds to rent. We rented a car from the property which was very good value at €50 per day plus fuel .. I would definitely recommend this property .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Very quiet, nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very quiet, nice and clean hotel. The hosts were excellent. They fixed everything that we needed (taxi transfers, both in Brac and from Split to the airport) and explained the surroundings directly on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Very clean and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good - we got a different cake every day;) Also all kinds of eggs varieties. It was quiet at night even though Supetar can be quite noisy;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Incredibly friendly staff who greeted us upon arrival, followed by some complimentary food and drink! Lovely apartment in a great location, lots of beaches nearby. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great location close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to everything. The welcome was perfect and they even drove us from the harbour to the appartments. We really enjoyed our stay and we recommend Villa Midea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    The staff was very helpful and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dark curtains were not enough to absorb the very early daylight

    The staff was very helpful and very nice. Very good location. The vila and the room were very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower quickly as the water is heated with a boiler; my GF showered second and she got cold water.

    host was very nice, he even called us several hours before our arrival to ask whether or not we needed help to reach the property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice rooms with all appliances needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning could have been slightly better, at least cleaning the floors once during the stay would have been good.

    Nice rooms with all appliances needed. The location is good, only 10-15 minutes walk to the beach and the port. Very nice and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Villa Midea is superb****
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dejan was an amazing host and receptionist, easy going and exceeding my every expectation - He even came to the port to pick me up by car and take to the property. I stayed in a clean, spacious Queen ensuite with everything I needed and more: free wifi, computer, tv, kitchen and a balcony with a view. Villa Midea has a fantastic location as well, everything is only 5 minutes away. Once again, brilliant service. Kudos to everybody involved, I will be back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    WHEN STAYING IN SUPETAR- MAKE SURE YOU BOOK VILLA MIDEA-ITS SUPER !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    In a word, EVERTHING ! The location is great, the apartment was great but above all the host was super super customer focused, and helped us a great deal. Would highly recommend this property to anyone staying on the island. FANTASTIC

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay in Brac!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment here is very big at its fair price. The room has a big kitchen and a living room. The hosts are very friendly, they even pick up us at the ferry port for free!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Homley and friendly place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The small table for dining was wobbly. The bed was squeaky.

    Easy to find with the instructions of the staff. Friendly staff with lots of good tips. Well equipped lobby (maps, pamphlets, baggage scale, local beverages and food...). Well equipped room (blender, toaster, water boiler, computer, tablet, tv, hair dryer). Enough parking space. Possibility of renting a bike (we didn't though). Close to the centre of the town by foot. Local supermarket is very nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    A great place to stay in Supetar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Brilliant little Pool! Clean apartment and breakfast was great! Amazing Value for money!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Great value for money! Would recommend to anyone anyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great!

    Lovely breakfast and nice warm little pool!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    The location is very good, near the sea and supermarket, the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is very good, near the sea and supermarket, the equipment of the apartment very good, quit place, the swimming pool was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    To short needed another min 2days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very hospitable people ,great breakfast ,it had a pool ,staff we're very helpful and a understanding of the area ,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    I loved my stay at Villa Midea - the owners were extremely friendly and helpful and knew lots a
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was OK

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon wasn’t great - either off or super cold

    Location, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic location, very hospitable, comfortable place - always a great vacation there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, good breakfast, good service, clean, central to town and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (4 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked the location, hospitality, breakfast, size of the room, cleaniness, swimmingpool,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. A perfect few days for us.

    Staff were so helpful. They could not do more for you. So grateful for the little things.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some Gluten Free options for breakfast

    Very convenient near popular attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Island holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Good quality accommodation with adequate amenities. Beautiful view over the bay. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Excellent property very handy to everything . Hosts fantastic great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner came and picked us up from the ferry which was fantastic service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh,clean,comfortable & nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    One of the best holidays we have been on,fabulous, will certainly return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing not to like.

    Everything really, just excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, spacious room, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    100 percent excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - just maybe a bit more light in the rooms

    The host was great - it's a fantastic location and a great spacious set up

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for trip supertar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view

    It was close to everything, nice quiet beach, supermarket, bars, port

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    A nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed a bot too short if you are 1,85 m or longer, which is strange as many people from Croatia is very tall, like me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was very kind and accommodating! It was a spacious and comfortable apartment, very homey.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location near the beach and a 10 minute walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location near the beach and a 10 minute walk to the harbour. The two brothers who own this are more than helpful. Good breakfast and lovely outside to sit and eat in.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything was perfect, room was clean and comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast tasty, every day we eat something else. And it´s quit place for calm vacation. We sure recommend this beautiful place.:-)

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Two very nice men working there, they picked us up from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two very nice men working there, they picked us up from the port after them emailing us a day before, offered us free drinks on arrival and where very nice and informative.. Well done.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.8
    The owner, Milan, was very very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was uncomfortable and the fridge too noisy

    The owner, Milan, was very very friendly and helpful! Location very close to the centre of supetar but far from nice beaches

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Absolutely everything. A special treat for the end of our holiday in Split. Owners were super helpful including transfer from ferry. Apartment was immaculate and facilities were spot on. Breakfast was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice staff, the owner and his brother are really customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice staff, the owner and his brother are really customer focused! Location is good in a calm area with a short walk to beaches, restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Everything!! We weren't sure how to find it and they drove out to help us; they were very helpful, very accomodating, very nice; the apartment was beautiful! We would have loved to stay there much longer.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    10
    very nice hotel with great apartments which are very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very nice hotel with great apartments which are very clean. super friendly staff, helpful for any questions about the island and really tries everything to make you feel comfortable. super location: quiet surrounding, 10min walking along the sea to the center of supetar, 5 minutes to the beach, supermarket and bakery just arround the corner. breakfast: nice little buffet with everything you need, can be extended if you wish for anything more. i would definitely suggest to stay there.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.2
    Very peacuful place and extremely friendly personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The furniture in balcony could have been more comfortable.

    Very peacuful place and extremely friendly personnel.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.3
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bad experience.

    Very nice and helpful staff.Good location, close to beach and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pizzeria on the first beach.

    Everything. Very kind people, excellent breakfast, location 5 stars and a fantastic Supetar by night.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.2
    Very good location, well equipped kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air condition was a bit noisy.

    Very good location, well equipped kitchen. Flexible, friendly and helpful stuff.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.9
    Location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very hot in bedrooms as only air con in living room/kitchenette

    Location excellent. Small apartment for groups but sufficed

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    milan excellent host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    milan excellent host. wholesome breakfast could be ate in the garden. Everything provided. lovely big room with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.8
    Excellent service from the owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent service from the owner

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.2
    Very nice staff, especially hotel manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice staff, especially hotel manager. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    Greeting on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No kettle or coffee etc. Needed to buy and boil water in a pan.

    Greeting on arrival. Location. Cleanliness.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: