Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Nora Hvar 3 stars

Ulica Frane Primija 2 , 21450 Hvar, Croatia

#5 of 51 B&Bs and Inns in Hvar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 74 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natalija made our visit exceptional, always very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent and very generous servings. Loved the little balcony to enjoy an afternoon wine!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with aircon in our room but Natalia addressed it satisfactorily.

    Lovely boutique hotel just off the main square in Hvar. We had a large room with sitting area, separate bedroom, bath and powder room. Our children had a sleeping alcove in the main room so there was plenty of space and privacy for four people. Natalia was wonderful in helping us get to/from ferry. We also had an excellent full day boat excursion arranged on the hotel’s boat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff - Hrvoje and Natalia are some of the best (perhaps the best) hotel staff members I have ever encountered in over 30 years of travelling. They truly and honestly wanted to help for no other reason than they were good people!! Room was huge, clean, comfortable, centrally located and in a gorgeous, historical building. Breakfast - delicious and reassuringly big (freshly squeezed orange juice should be used if possible as a tip). Small touches - provided beach towels, helped us with great recommendations for restaurants. I’d recommend those Blue Cave tour as the price is the same (if not cheaper) than other operators and their boat was nicer than the others I saw. My girlfriend and I loved this hotel - thank you :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Villa Nora is wonderful as is its proprietor, Natalija. From the offer to assist with bags from the landing catamaran, to knowledgeable advice on what to see and where to eat, Natalija is a truly considerate host. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean. They are fully stocked with toiletries and teas / coffees. The air condition is effective (much needed in the Hvar temperatures). The breakfasts are very good, the homemade jam is delicious and eggs are cooked to your request. When we drink a glass of Camak we will think fondly of the Villa Nora. Živjeli Natalija!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this place. The room was amazing and big, the bed really comfortable, the breakfast fantastic and the staff Natalia and Rosa were so friendly and helpful. It made our stay in this lovely town perfect, we would come again and again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natalija and her sister were great hosts! The breakfast and cappuccinos were excellent, and the location was great! Our room (#4) was spacious and had a big baloney overlooking the restaurant and street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    One of the nicest - probably the nicest -boutique hotels we have stayed in. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Near to all in the harbour area. Great recommendations for everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The stay at this hotel was perfect from beginning to end. We were met at the edge of town to be shown to hotel, the daily breakfast (feast) was delicious, our lovely hotel manager oversaw creating bookings with local tour company, recommendations for eating and drinking as well as helping survive inclement weather changes. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough for prospective travellers!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is so central. Big and clean room. Natalija and her sister Roza run hotel, thay work hard. You can't go wrong with Villa Nora. The best place in Croatia.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hospitality and service, Natalia really looked after us and we had a wonderful stay. She even met us at the ferry. Room was beautiful and plenty of space, location was excellent. Bed was large and very comfy. Breakfast was delicious, great setting and very efficient service. We were made to feel like one of the family. Would highly recommend and definitely want to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a duplex / upper deck room (which is meant for family) but we didn't use the upper section. But the bathroom is directly visible from the loft / upper deck. We were two friends so we never used the upper deck but could be a problem when it's more than two people. Barring this, we had absolutely no complains whatsoever. It's complete value for money!

    Nataija and her entire team is extremely kind and helpful. She welcomed us at the port and helped us throughout our stay. They make you wonderful breakfasts in the mornings and also guides you for the activities to do in Hvar. The wifi, hot water in rooms, towels and toiletries are all pretty much on the money. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from local restaurants could be heard in our room. Church bells can be heard in room. If you close the windows & turn on air conditioner, your room is quiet.

    Location within walking district to main square. Manager Natalia was incredibly helpful. Family run. Great place to have hotel do your laundry because a large bag is only $17, clean & pressed. Room & bathroom extremely clean. Bed firm & comfortable. Sheets are immaculate & pressed. Great recommendations from Natalia about restaurants. If you are driving, she meets you in town & helps carry your bags. Breakfast is simple but ample. Eggs are fresh from Natalia's parents farm. Only negative is because you are nestled among restaurants, noise levels continued until 12:30. Highly recommend this small Boutique Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was all excellent

    Excellent location, the staff, especially Natalija were extremely friendly and welcoming. Very homely feel and they pulled out all the stops for us when we mentioned we were on our honeymoon. The breakfast was large, fresh, delicious and healthy. A couple of minutes' walk from the port

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All Good!

    Great breakfast and amazing location just away from centre down a quiet cobbled lane. Natalia and team were fab and nothing too much trouble..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stellar hotel right in the heart of Hvar old town. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff went above and beyond in every aspect of our stay. Will definitely return!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very well located, close to the ferry and the town. Natalia and Marco were incredible helpful. They helped us with the luggage from the ferry when we arrived, and helped us retrieving our luggage that was lost in our flight. They not just called lost and found to ask about it, but they also picked it up from the port, as we were in a day trip to the islands. Breakfast was very good, with home made food and good service. Thank you so much for such a nice stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Such pleasant and helpful staff, Thank You!! for making our stay so wonderful. We loved the location and the surrounding neighborhood. We loved our breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The apartment was larger than two people need but the extra space was very welcome. The two sisters who ran the property cooked up a beautiful breakfast every morning, no way we could eat it all! We loved this apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower curtain and bathroom stationary, shampoo etc - it should be something branded not generic to add a sophisticated touch to this boutique hotel. Shower curtain should be replaced by glass door.

    Perfect location, very nice staff, nice breakfast,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little weak

    This place was really special with little touches that made the stay really sweet. Best place I have ever stayed in an astonishing location would recommend to everyone. Healthy breakfast in morning delicious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find it was a mess. They need to change how people find the hotel. Because google maps or any map doesn't work on hvar. So they should set up a time and easy pick up point at the port. If not u won't find the hotel.

    The location was great. Updated modern rooms. Spacious. Clean. All comforts needed plus very kind helpful front desk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Property has real character and charm. Just be prepared for Hvar's steep streets and steps.

    Wonderful small family run hotel right in the centre of town ( pedestrianised with lots of steps ). Staff were lovely. Particular mention for Natalija, Rosa and Vlado who were so helpful including assisting us with getting our luggage to the hotel. Our room was well equipped and spacious. Lovely breakfast in the restaurant below where we also had an excellent dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast: rich, various, complete. The service: Natalia and her staff are always available and ready to give you any suggestion or advice to enjoy your vacation

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive, even for Hvar standards. You can book same room for up to 40% less if you do not rush with your reservation. Room decoration can be improved. Poor lightning and few niceties. Refrigerator did not work during our stay.

    Natalyia and her colleagues work hard to make us feel at home. They were helpful at all times. Location of. villa Nora cannot be beaten. Excellent home made breakfast. We were given a present at check out.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful, from being greeted at the ferry to the lovely breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect from start to finish. Lovely staff and right in the heart of the old town. Natalia made us feel very special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect the room and breakfast were excellent. But, what really stood out was the staff. Natalija is remarkable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, warm, helpful staff. Natalia was great. Fantastic location w/ cute rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of steps to our room.

    Great location and host!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely large room, amazing location, and breakfast. Rooms with a balcony are great. Incredible value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast was amaizing, fresh fruit, home made gem...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor was outdated but fine.

    Nice breakfast, large room, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful and helpful staff. Loved the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was impeccable, incredibly gracious and friendly staff. Beautiful room in a perfect location. Thank you for your hospitality!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptional. Very nice especially Ivan and Natalia. Breakfast was like fine dining. The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly, nothing was to much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were excellent and the staff were very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nataljia was FANTASTIC! The best guest services ever. Thank you Villa Nora!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and accommodating staff/owners. Excellent breakfast and convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't expecting any facilities e.g. Pool so likes everything

    Staff breakfast. Location. Everything really

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The location was great and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. They made us really feel at home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, lovely old town feel. Hostess provided excellent restaurant recommendations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natalia was absolutely AMAZING!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street Quite expensive

    Fantastic host and friendly staff Location Room Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were impeccably clean. Central location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Host was fantastic, She met us from the ferry (even though it was an hour late), carried some of our luggage back to the hotel and even though we arrived early our room was ready. The room was of a good size and comfortable. Our host provided advice of things to do and see and offered to help us get a reservation for dinner, she also arranged a taxi for when we left and walked us to the taxi rank.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extraordinary friendly and extremely helpful service and advise for the stay in Hvar. Breakfast with fresh fruits, homemade marmelade, various cheese, and whatever you ask for. Professional service staff, rarely to find else. Nora was the grandmother of today's owners. This is not a beach hotel, thanks that it isn't, but an excellent place to relax and enjoy. And don't mind if someone will sing Klapa under your balcony of your room.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service was amazing. Natalija provided a personal service next to none. It gave us fond memories of Hvar. From assisting us to carry our luggage up and down the stairs to providing us champagne and strawberries to enjoy on the balcony. Advising us on places to visit and how get there. The room was spacious and clean it did not have the mod cons but the service made up for it. Breakfast was made with fresh local produce, delicious and served with a smile. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hvar 👍

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ther than all of the church bells waking us at 6:00 everything made for an ideal holiday.

    This is a fabulous hotel...old, historic, but with all of the modern amenities. Room was large with additional sofa and chairs. Natalia was so so helpful, she really went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Superb breakfast, more than enough choices. Also, liked that free parking was available as parking in Hvar is very expensive. Also, you must eat at Dalmantino.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was perfect. Natalia checked us in. She was great! Very informative, helpful and went the extra mile to assist a traveling companion with a cold. The included breakfast was wonderful. Would stay there again in a second.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi speed was a bit flaky and stopped working from time to time

    Great location, amazing and helpful staff and very good breakfast. would definitely stay here again

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no double glazing hvar town now noisy in summer with young groups, go before june or after 15 sept then streets better, as restaurants and bars arounf hotel.

    incredable hotel, with fantastic rooms each different and stylish, air conditioned with fridge compy bed

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were so helpful and even came to the port to meet us to find the hotel. It is in a great location, large rooms, really clean, they advised us where to go and eat, they couldn't do enough tonsure our stay was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was not very comfortable, but it was consitent with my experience traveling in Europe.

    The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic and the location could not have been better. The value for the money was outstanding

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our reservation was screwed up majorly. The hotel said it was Booking.com. Booking.com said it was the hotel. Visa card might have been at fault. But no matter who's fault it was, the hotel manager fixed it all, so in the end it didn't matter. Just annoying and created a huge phone bill.

    The staff at this hotel is unbelievably helpful. From where to swim, where to eat, temperature, anything. They know it. The breakfast is fantastic. Our room was spacious and having a 14th century wall and window was a huge bonus. A great location if you want to be inside the old town.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Surprised as their reg rates vs what was presented to us on line. Quite a commission. Doubt this will be published.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. If we had called in advance, they would have met us at the boat. We should have thought to do that. They got up early and made our breakfast.. lots of extra touches. There wasn't an elevator and the room was on a higher floor and had beams so one couldn't stand tall in the bathroom. The place had character if not polish!

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner and people who are there during the day (Natalija and Peter) are extremely accommodating, friendly and welcoming. They make your experience so much more valuable that you forget about not so delicious coffee or packaged yogurt. The rooms are very spacious but do not expect a beautiful, modern design.... You are there though to see and feel Hvar, so you are outside most of the time. The restaurants around serve delicious food, the marina with yachts and going into horizon sea is gorgeous- what else does one need?? Enjoy Hvar!

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not everyone may like the church bells ringing. For us, however, it was not an issue, as we very so tired every evening that we were not disturbed. The noise of the restaurants in the evening is harmless (some other reviewers have mentioned it). If would be great, if a second set of pillows, e.g. dune pillows, could be offered to guests to choose from.

    The staff of this beautiful family hotel is extremely helpful and friendly. Great location and tasty breakfast. Highly recommended place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First night noisy near hotel. Closing shutters & window sorted that out.

    In the centre of the old town. Getting around was easy from the port. The fortress was within walking distance. Beaches were a little further out but within access. Water clean & gears to swim in. Natalia was the perfect host for us from meeting us at port & helped getting to places & suggestions

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel manager, Natalia, was a wonderful host, from meeting us at the ferry to providing us with a picnic for our boating adventure to presenting us a parting gift of a little jar of the home made wild orange marmalade that I raved about at breakfast . She was the highlight of our stay in this charming small hotel

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Actually, nothing was displeasing.

    The proprietor was waiting for us at the parking lot when we arrived to help us find her place and carry luggage. She was welcoming, informative and very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is good but you can't always manage a good night's sleep with the windows shut.

    Nataliya was very proactive in helping us find hiking routes and directing us to places where we could find more info.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly service, atmospheric stone building, great location, parking can easily be arranged, the Junior a Suite was massive Rm10 very sunny all day, a/c in summer, billowing chiffon curtains in the spring breeze in the best city in Croatia! The culinary delights will astound you as did the individually served breakfast in the gorgeous courtyard where in summer kalsomine an evening restaurant ! Everyone would enjoy a stay here location, location, location!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was so spacious and the bed so comfy and top quality bed linen

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All good.

    Lovely old hotel in beautiful old town. Friendly owner, large rooms, great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly staff and went out of her way for our breakfast the next morning leaving early on the ferry. Room was nice, clean and comfortably.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The team were really helpful, meeting us from the ferry and guiding us to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpfulness of staff

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great room with balcony. Fantastic breakfasts!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Super friendly staff, great location and even let me keep my car in their parking area for an extra 2 days

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was responsive to every need

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent breakfast, great location;

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: