Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Radovic 3 stars

Ljudevita Gaja 3, 20210 Cavtat, Croatia

#3 of 18 B&Bs and Inns in Cavtat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great as long as you are happy with a steep uphill walk on your return to the premises.

    Our room was great with a little balcony and view. Best of all was the shared kitchen facilities which had absolutely everything you might need. Our host Pero was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made sure we had/knew everything we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't an issue for us, but the walk from town is up a very steep hill so could be an issue for some.

    Spacious room for the 3 of us. Great view from the balcony. Anita was a great host with help before and during our stay. Only a 5 minutes walk into town. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wish we had a balcony . Need to book earlier next time :)

    Beautiful clean room location was excellent . The couple that own the place are lovely couldn't do enough for you . Birthday treat in room was a extra nice thought too . Bakery just down the road was lush .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were very uncomfortable. Building very noisy. I could here the conversation of the people beside us. Room very small. Entrance door to the building squeaky so you could hear that everytime someone came in.

    Location was good- close to the city but many steps to climb back up.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that it wasn't explained that the area is very hilly ok if you're young and fit not so good for older people

    The scenery was stunning and the area in general was clean and well kept

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly helpful staff. Shared kitchen is fabulous idea. Never full and feels like your own home with a shared terrace to sit out. Great location just slightly away from centre of cavtat - just far enough to be quiet but not too far to walk in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying in euros on site seemed to be a bit of a problem but they accommodated me, the 3 twin bed room was actually a large double bed with a couch single bed and the room size was a bit of a tight fit for 3 adults with luggage, bathroom is small (and shower stall is small, but does contain the water well) - but all was adequate, especially for the price of the property.

    Very nice owner, partial sea view, clean, community/shared kitchen, nice towels, nice to have a top sheet in the summer and not a heavy duvet, air conditioning worked well, nice wardrobe storage, wifi worked well, parking is not on the street but within the gate of the house, 5 minutes to Cavtat promenade, the owners were gracious to help when we needed to print and scan something

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a couple of hundred metres from the waterfront but extremely steep & not for the infirm.

    Great host. Lovely clean property, a bit basic but all that u need.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hosts very responsive to any queries before and during stay. Great view of Cavtat from balcony. Safe parking on site. Few minutes walk away from promenade. Cavtat is beautiful with wonderful beaches and easy boat / bus trips to Dubrovnik.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a sea view room but got a room facing the bush upon arrival. They said 'some rooms have sea view'. The room type should have all facilities listed when booking. Turns out they list the facilites in their best rooms, but you get whatever you're given. This is a dishonest way to attract customers and only results in disappointed guests. They classify sea and non sea view under same room type.

    Parking on site with some shade and well organised recyling and communal areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the balcony probably the best possible view from Cavtat to bay and Dubrovnik. Very friendly owner who offers you a ride to airport if needed. Easy-going atmosphere. Common kitchen if you want to make your own meals.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Convenient location (ok, it is a bit steep to get back but it mad a peace of mind to eat anything at the restaurants), Aircrafts aproaching and departing from the airport: lots of aircraft photos :) (Yes, it is noisy daytime but no flights at night so you can sleep), View from the balcony (to Dubrovnik), Super friendly and helpful staff, Nearby restaurant and supermarket

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a top - 3rd- floor room with balcony (chairs and table) and incredible view of Cavtat. A short - but steep - walk down pedestrian path to harbour and easily accessible beaches and beach bars as well as the town. Villa Radovic has a kitchen for use for those on a budget, with fridge etc, and lovely terrace to eat at. Extremely helpful at reception, great communication online before our stay and organised transfer to airport with lovely chatty knowledgeable colleague. A very relaxed place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private balcony or sea view with room as advertised. Sink leaked in bathroom. Hotel situated at the top of a very step hill with lots of steps down to the centre.

    Good having a communal kitchen and balcony area. Very pleasant owner. Close to bus stop for Dubrovnik.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom was a bit on the small side and the shower could have done with a glass door rather than the shower curtain but grand all the same.

    Hosts were very helpful and welcoming. The shared kitchen was a great space, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was outstanding.

    Anita was excellent and knowledgable about the local area. When requested restaurant reservations were made and advice given regarding things to do in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We Cannot say a bad word about our stay here, although we only stayed one night as it is less than 10 mins to Airport. The bus to Dubrovnik takes about 30 mins, or you can get a boat from the harbour. Both run very regularly during high season. we would definitely return. This family run establishment know how to look after their guests, the rooms were clean, the staff so friendly and helpful and the location great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this place is awesome, we are coming back to croatia for sure

    This was an exceptional stay, I believe his name was Paro? It was late at night when we arrived and literally for only one night, the room was clean and quaint, our view was beautiful and most of all he was the nicest man we have encountered in our travels so far, he even offered us a ride to the airport the very next morning, it was so nice, thank you again!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Steep hill from the beach :)

    Very nice villa in a good location on a hill 300m from the sea / Cavtat center. Beautiful views over the Cavtat bay to Dubrovnik. Nice shared kitchen area with other rooms. Small but nice room with good beds, bathroom and beautiful balcony, also baby bed was arranged. Good private parking area. Very nice and helpful hosts / staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room (No. 1) looked over the back steps and drying area. Small shower room. (We had been offered another room prior to arrival due to my mobility problems but did not know the layout at that time. I am sure they would have changed if we had asked but we decided to stay put as it was quiet.)

    The hosts were outstanding in their service. The shared kitchen and dining area gave opportunity to meet other guests. The open air sitting area was delightful by day and by night. Our room was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely warm welcome from the landlady Anita, clean spacious room with fridge and wi-fi, shared kitchenette for drinks etc, and only a short (but very steep!) walk to and from the harbour front. Great view, a beautiful resort, highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One section of shower door missing so water gets on floor, very small bathroom, no soap in shower, no cups or glasses in room.

    Short walk into town. Good and reasonable price pizzeria close by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk back from the town is short but there are a lot of stairs.

    Relaxed and very helpful owners. Views of the town and across the bay to Dubrovnik and beyond. Pick up at the airport, which is just a few kilometres away, was easy to arrange, more convenient and cheaper than a taxi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I like the staff, they are kind, informative and really helpful. They offer the free transfer from the airport to hotel, 100% door to door service, even we had a very early flight when we left. The best experience I ever got. The hotel facilities are also good, quite worth the money. I had a good nice experience there. Worth a next visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    He met us at 12midnight on the street by another hotel... The other hotel called for us and he lead us to his villa. So helpful and a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i did not like the steep hill climb upto the appartments and B&B's set on the hill above. There is a number 10 bus every half hour to avoid this great challenge.

    clean very good value facilities with excellent hosts. Our room had a balcony overlooking the bay, great view. I would recommend this place quite strongly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's located a bit up the hill from the town so could be a challenge for the elderly or incapacitated without transport. Wasn't a problem for us and a stroll after dinner is what we like

    Friendly helpful owners who went out of their way to help with things like airport pickups, info on local restaurants, laundry. Quiet location away from the very busy tourist area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Very friendly, helpful, hospitable hosts. Clean room, beautiful view from the balcony, location close to downtown, beaches. There are numerous beaches within walking distance, some with the view of Dubrovnik.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really old guest house with a messy kitchen and not so attractive facilities. A tough walk up the hill from the center (doable if you are in a fit physical condition but not good for elder people).

    Free shuttle to the airport and nice staff. The location is very convenient for early flights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only one night. It is very close to the airport so it is a perfect stay if you are leaving the next day. Nice little village with many restaurants and a lovely walk around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a little noisy, but that's to be expected so close to the airport.

    Owner and family were so nice and made things easy. I was able to walk home from dropping off my rental car at the airport, although the host graciously offered to pick me up, even at 1 a.m. He drove me to the airport next morning. THe apartment was very clean and had everything a traveler would need. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect!

    We thought the hosts were so friendly and helpful and it was nice to have a chat with the owner. The room was absolutely spotless. Beautifully clean bedding and bathroom and a great view from our balcony. It is a little walk up the hill and you would want to avoid the hottest part of the day for the trip. We had the transfer to the airport for 50 kuna for both of us....great service by the owner. We only had a night at the end of the holiday and wished we could have stayed longer. The best value/quality accommodation we had the entire trip. Thank you 😊

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Great location, good view,great people. Even climbing that hill every day was nice, this was a great help for our shapes 😊 Thank's for owner and special thanks for Luna, she made our mornings 😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit of a cheeky up hill climb back from the sea front,... but not too bad really. im a 50 year old smoker. and i managed without too much drama,

    the owners anita and pero were excellent friendly and helpful hosts. we had a lovley view from our balcony for drinks at sunset,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner was quite rude about paying. All he had to do was remind us the night before about cash payment. Instead as we were leaving and in car, he started yelling at us. I thought credit card deposit info was for payment. Very confusing

    Location is great. Room & furniture showing wear & tear. Bring cash; even tho res is by credit card, they don't take them. A fan would've been nice in room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location not far from town, beautiful view from our balcony, perfectly clean with a personal touch from the cleaning lady every day. Anita and Pero were absolutely amazing, extremely helpful and made us feel home. We stayed for 2 weeks and the whole stay was above our expectations. We are hoping to come back to Croatia and we would definitely choose to stay in Villa Radovic again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located for Dubrovnik Airport. Owner provides shuttle service for half of Taxi cost. Super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people in adjacent room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, very nice communal kitchen and eating area, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredibly friendly host!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    View. Useful kitchen area. Comfy bed. Friendly owners. Balcony. Shower. Everything really.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accommodation.

    Location is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot

    Close to the airport in a lovely little town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we were only one night

    Very nice view at balcony. Good value for money. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is friendly and the views from the balcony is breathtaking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a steepish hill back from the town

    very friendly and helpful hosts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location away from bars, etc. Enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hosts, great location, clean nice facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location a little away from the port area

    The kindness of our hosts. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming host in a great location. Grocery store and bakery very close.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked kettle in room.

    Nice atmosphere. Helpful, happy people. Handy for bus to town and Dubrovnic.Lovely view from balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning was weak

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff member who greeted me and also does the airport transfers was friendly, polite and very helpful especially as i was a solo traveller.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen could have been bit cleaner even if it was shared kitchen

    Super fantastic awesome location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff super nice and helping. Clean and comfortable room. Close to center. Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleasant professional welcome.Room spotlessly clean. Kitchen arrangements worked very well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The uphill walk back - but that's Croatia with a view!

    The lovely communal area for eating and meeting. The short walk to the centre of Cavtat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read the small print as I thought I had booked a balcony and not every room has a balcony. Which when I booked the room I thought I had a balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wow, can't think of a single thing...

    Great bed, awesome shower, really quiet at night. The kitchen was fully equipped so that we didn't need to eat out the whole time we were there. We enjoyed meeting the other guests in the common areas - everyone was friendly and mostly quiet. There is a grocery store 2 blocks away that Had everything we needed.. Cavtat is much quieter than Dubrovnik. We loved staying here. Dubrovnik is easily accessible by bus. Pero and Anita are very welcoming hosts and helped us with a lot of things. We were a little sad to leave!

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A minor point, but I did not like the political poster in the office.

    Cavtat was a very nice surprise: a beautiful little port community close to Dubrovnik airport, with a nice seafront walk. Villa Radovic, chosen partly for its modest price, was comfortable and clean, with a nice sea view from the room balcony, close (down a hill) to the port where restaurants, etc., are found. Had an excellent meal at the Toranj restaurant in the port. Appreciated the early ride provided (for modest price) to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Steep road and step climb from Cavtat town. Only 3/4 minutes downhill, strenuous climb on return.

    Proprietors attention to guests requirements. Willingness to assist

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The planes fly low so you can hear them but I still slept very well. The hill up to the villa is quite steep but it's grand if you're young and fit.

    Very good value and location. Very clean and friendly staff. They even printed our boarding passes and drove us to the airport free of charge! Overall very satisfactory stay :)

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The views from my room were really nice and it was a very quiet place. They sorted my transfer to the airport, it is jyst 10 min away! I would stay there again if I go back to Cavtat!

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Nothing to dislike

    - Location - Very friendly and helpful owners - Clean and cosy rooms, peacefull place - Very functional shared kitchen - Good wifi connection

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly welcome, personal pick up from airport, clean spacious rooms with access to kitchen. Such a reasonable price for a weeks holiday. Family atmosphere and dog.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location wouldn't be suitable for everyone as there is a very steep hill from the harbour up to the apartment - but it's good exercise for those who are fit enough!

    Excellent service from Anita and Pero who create a very friendly and homely atmosphere in the villa. Also everything was spotlessly clean, both in the rooms and around the villa, including the shared kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom is a bit small and the shower doesnt have very much water.

    Great location, 5 minute walk from the sea and 'downtown'. The owners are very very nice and helpful and it was great to be picked up from the airport. Lovely place to stay upon arrival and sail to Dubrovnik from. The rooms are basic but comfy and clean and the location is fab.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great welcoming staff, lovely location overlooking the town but still only a short walk, airport transfer, kitchen for guest use and great family guesthouse atmosphere to the place.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    furniture is a bit old, but in a good condition.

    the owners is very welcoming and extremely nice. they were informative and caring. In my opinion their transportation service from the airport is an advantage. the location was excellent, 7 minutes walk to the city center.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi signal was very weak in our room. Also, strong winds caused the balcony doors to squeak that kept us awake all night. The owners told us after we checked out that there was an additional latch at the top of the door that we didn't see to keep that from happening.

    The view was amazing and the owners were very nice. The air conditioning worked very well. Great value for the money.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: