Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Croatia hotel reviews
  3. Istria B&B and inn reviews
  4. Medulin B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of B&B Villa Velike Stine

Reviews of B&B Villa Velike Stine 3 stars

Regi 44, 52203 Medulin, Croatia

#4 of 14 B&Bs and Inns in Medulin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 68 B&B reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 14

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    The host was very helpful - we had our car out of order and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A5) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The host was very helpful - we had our car out of order and he organized a maintenance for us so we could continue our travel. The property is just perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Room was clean and comfortable with our own private balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A1) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable with our own private balcony and lovely view over pretty gardens and pool. Family run business , very welcoming and friendly ( in spite of us turning up 5 hours early) ... We ended up watching the World Cup Final with them which was lots of fun! Very accommodating - Nothing was too much trouble - arranged for our taxis to airport and even kindly gave us a lift to nearby city of Pula free of charge! One night had delicious 5 course dinner prepared by the owner and his wife - thoroughly enjoyed - all food local fresh produce and tasted great. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would love to visit again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Such a beautiful and peacefull place, very clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A3) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a beautiful and peacefull place, very clean and the pool area is very relaxing! Just our bed wasn’t much comfortable and you have to pay quite a lot for parking within the area, otherwise everything else was perfect:)! We recomend this place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Impressive garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A2) for 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very impressive garden and pool. Room is very clean and just enough for a few days stay. Small, but clean with air conditioner, fridge and a great size of balcony. Breakfast is good and the owners are really helpful with activities ideas and great location recommendation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Very kind and communicative owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A2) for 2 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very kind and communicative owners. The Hotel yard is very beautiful. The room in which we stayed was a little small. Just 5 minutes walk to the town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Little oasis in the middle of Medulin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A1) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it was just a one-day-stay, Villa Velike Stine gave us a wonderful relaxing experience. Just a little blemish: if you wanna join the jacuzzi, do that before 10 pm ;) What we liked most? The silent position in the centre of Medulin and even more the kindness of the hosts. Thank you for taking care of us!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    I really liked it. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A3) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    For breakfast, I ordered egg for the next day. He forgot it. But this is not a big issue, there were enough other options for breakfast.

    It was a really nice place with a garden and a swimming pool, walking distance to the beach. Nearby restaurants. Beautiful house and nice flat with a small kitchen and bathroom and an extra room for a child.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice, friendly hotel with walking distance to beach, restaurants, bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (A3) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a little weak in the room.

    It was a nice view from the balcony (we were at the top floor) and the personalized breakfast was a real nice bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    The staff and dinners at the B&B were extraordinary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A1) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire stay was exactly what we wished for.

    The staff and dinners at the B&B were extraordinary.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    much as expected. Rate in july similar to resorts'...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A2) for 2 People
    • Stayed 5 nights

    pool a bit small : however no problem!

    friendly host :o)) enjoyable breakfast :o))

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Perfect host and great pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A1) for 2 to 3 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect host and great pool area. Protected parking place. They cleaned our apartment every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful area and nice apt.
    • Group
    • Apartment (A4) for 2 to 4 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Igor was an excellent host and very helpful with directions etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (A4) for 2 to 4 People
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable.

    The pool and the outside area was amazing and staff were lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    Very nice garden and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was not comfortable and noisy. No wifi in the room. No fresh towels every day. Tip: take your own towels, so you can use them at the pool.

    Very nice garden and pool. Relaxing and quiet. Nice staff, very helpfull. Private parking. Good location, 7minute walk to the center of Medulin.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: