Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4 stars

1061 Budapest, Király utca 8., Hungary

#379 of 2,025 Holiday rentals in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5417 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator In our apartment was a burglar one night. He didn't take anything, because one of us woke up and throw the burglar out. We didn't feel safe anymore after that night, even if the lock was changed. The staff handled this burglar-thing quite well, but it's a mystery how the burglar came in. Our door was locked, that is sure!

    Location Spacious and cozy apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom blanket is sooooo small , and the maintenance guys was drilling at the wall for maintenance from 8 in the morning the they made me wake up .

    I do really appreciate the help of the reception team specially Panni, she is hard worker, helpful, smart and cute. I decided to extend my vacation for 7 more days, she helped me a lot and put me in the same room. Many thanks for her .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of groups of predominantly young men on stag/drinking weekends that occupied some of the apartments and on our last night they were running down the corridor at 2:30 am banging on doors and pressing intercom switches !

    The staff were very helpful, the location is excellent and the apartment was very clean and tidy. All amenities were available and we preferred to self cater rather than be it a poky hotel room. It was good to have a balcony even if overlooked by other apartments.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator and halls were dark and unkempt but the apartment was large, clean and light.

    Good location and very good staff service. The full kitchen was very complete. Some what difficult to drive to but the parking was right under the apartments.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apps were large clean as advertised.This is a large complex above a shopping centre.It may look a little tatty at first as you see the corridoors and lift but when you see the apps you will be pleased.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was great until I checked out, i had a notice if I wished speeedy checkout, to pay the night before, which I did.However the next morning as I was handing in the keys, the gentleman on the desk was very rude telling me I had to wait until he finished with person he was dealing with and that he had to check the apartment and make sure I had paid, the whole point off paying evening before was so I could have a quick check out and then him telling me otherwise did not go over well, I showed my receipts left the keys on the counter and left, it is very unfortunate as the other staff I dealt with were very nice and my overall stay was very good, it would not stop me staying there again however

    friendly welcome from the staff, breakfast was very nice and the apartment was also very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Place can be noisy depending on the guests around you. Only seems to be one lift per building block, which can lead to long waits. Air conditioning is only available from 1st June.

    Location is excellent; public transport very close, loads of restaurants, 10 min walk to river front. Rooms are a good size and facilities are reasonably new. Staff we all excellent; really friendly and helpful. Balcony area really nice to sit out in (assuming you get a balcony big enough).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone got into apartment and stole our money

    I didn't like the fact that someone would have required a key to get into our apartment. Therefore must have been someone from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom amenities were sparse. There was shower gel in both bathrooms, but no soap at the sinks, and no tissue. Towels were paper thin.

    Excellent location. Walkable to the Danube with easy access to the bridges, river front cafes, and restaurants. Close to the Tram and bus lines. The property was tucked down a quiet breezeway, away from the nearby crowds. The 2 bedroom/2 bath apartment was spacious, clean, and quiet. Staff was available 24 hours and offered good recommendations for a night cruise on the river, and Spa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway and elevator leading to the room were not very clean, it had me worried about the room prior to entering it.

    Wonderful room with all the utilities you need

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The suff is very helpful, the reception, the driver are very friendly and helpful, give you advice for your travel plan, very appreciated.Ceratinly will come back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was unfriendly, lift is old and never renewed, lift floor was with holes. AC did work. The room key is a metal thing with paper room number applied to it. Until 4 am outside the building group of kids having a party. Terrible!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy in the mornings, you always hear what is going on in the corridor

    Excellent location, friendly staff, comfort and cleanliness- that are the main “pro”. Comfort apartments what would suit a couple or even a family with two children. There are everything that you may need, even washing machine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was on the rear so it did not have a street view or a balcony. The amenities in the bathroom were minimal, only a liquid soap for the hands and respectively a combo liquid for both showering and shampooing. In addition there were not enough surfaces to put your own things. The bathroom had no curtain or any partition on the shower, resulting in flooding the entire bathroom every time we were taking a shower. The door was rubbing discouraging any night visit to the bathroom. The pillows were also small and uncomfortable. The kitchen equipment did not included a coffee maker, although in our communication we specifically asked if there was one and they specifically replied that there was. Eventually they meant there was a kettle boiler.

    The location is excellent. The front desk is very helpful and effective, as is the transportation service from and to the airport. The room is large. Cleanliness is good, but without attention to detail.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was dirty the staff incompetent the entrance smelled like a garbitch can the elevator was felty and the daily cleaners didn’t left any towels or soap took them over an hour to bring it up stayed before a few times but this time was the last with them

    The location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds and sofa beds were not very comfortable. The apartments are made to look bigger than they are on the website which was disappointing as it turned into a tight squeeze The website also says there would be a 50inch TV - this was not the case.

    Location was brilliant, near lots of restaurants and bars. All big sites are walking distance. Reception staff were really nice and friendly. Apartments were clean and had good amenities - washing machine, dishwasher, fridge etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Only 1 lift for the whole block of apartments. We stayed on the top floor and when the cleaners are trying to get in and out you can wait ages for the lift to reach you. The floor in the lift was damaged and I tripped twice getting out of the lift, needs repairing immediately Old, paper thin rough towels and rough, cheap toilet paper provided, not nice to use. The noise from the balconies from other apartments was terrible and meant that we had to close the windows at night. We did complain one night about a party in one of the other apartments but as the reception only had 1 staff member available we were told they could not do anything about it, disappointing as we had to be up at 3am that morning to leave.

    The apartment was in a great location with everything near by including the metro and trams Staff at check in were great and very knowledgeable Nothing was a problem for them. Lots of food from casual dining to restaurants were close by, you will not go hungry! The apartment itself was clean, great to have a separate toilet from the bathroom. Good kitchen but could do with a few more things like a chopping board for example

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi - didn’t work on IPad.were told they experience difficulties with iPads and connectivity. Building and apartment require some maintenance. Breakfast very disappointing.

    Location. Pick up and drop off service to and from airport. Drivers very obliging and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    although it is writen in the site, there was no proper airconditioning. the airconditioning is central and is only turned on a certain date. It was very hot, so much so that you could not be in the room for a mid day nap

    Location, design, comfort, friendliness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise on Friday and Saturday very late night from people walking by. The courtyard (where the bedrooms are next to) increases the noise. The shower in the bathroom could only be used as a hand shower due to the bath curtain being small, there was lot of water spill

    Beautiful location Size and comfort of the apartment Services of Reception Friendliness of staff Great restaurant Antre in the main hall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were still dusty after cleaning, we always take off our shoes and our feet got dirty.

    The location was great! I really liked the space and the equipped kitchen, especially while traveling with your kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It requires security deposit to borrow an electric socket adapter and the deposit must be paid in cash. I got free adaptors in Rome and Vienna.

    Location. Near city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the building and the lift doesn't do justice to the quality of the rooms provided.Even a couple plants would make things a lot better!

    Very accomodating staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lovely spacious apartment. It was clean and had everything we needed. Nice to sit out on the balcony to relax after a long day sight seeing. Excellent location close to public transport and alfresco dining.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning did not work at 35 degrees Celsius!!! I would add a lock chain to the front door so that a cleaner can not come in when I'm in the room

    Excellent location, Clean apartment, The apartment contains everything you need

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa for 4 people was a little uncomfortable - but this is nitpicking

    Two couples had a suite with separate bedrooms with a lounge & kitchen - excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren’t so many essentials to any simple stay such as a trash can, amenities, safe box wasn’t easy, the mattresses weren’t comfortable, AC wasn’t on till end of june

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is noise from other apartments in the block as many apartments face inwards on a central court and people sit and talk on their balconies until late into the night.

    Highly professional staff, clean and functional apartment, fantastic location for exploring Budapest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner was leaking some water, although when it was shut down. And the house keeping team insisted on getting into the room and do the cleaning, although we wanted them to come later, because our baby was inside and sleeping.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None!

    It was very spacious and we could heat our own food since there were microwave and necessary utensils in the room. Well kept and very clean. Location wise - Perfect! Walking distance to the bus tour station, eatery and attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning wasn't great, also the room was pretty light in morning, the blinds seemed to be situated in wrong place.

    The amount of space was very good, issue with the TV was resolved very swiftly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather noisy place, all the evenings and nights we were hearing people that were having parties on balconies. Corridors and the entrance of the building are not in good condition.

    The breakfast was great :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of security camera's on the landing area and it was easily accessible by anybody!

    All staff were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to assist. The rooms were very spacious with plenty of clothes hanging space, and the beds were super comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not working in my building. Breakfast poor choice. Some clients disturbing myself and others, throughout my stay.

    Staff and accommodation,apartment too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    you cant ask for a better location - minute from everywhere!!!!!!!!!!! excelent for families with babies. the app. has everything you need, and the staff is amazing - Panny if you read this - you are the best :)))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment itself , it didn’t look anything like on the pictures . Seemed quite dated.and price is not cheap , 127€in comparison to the 4* beautiful Hotel just across the street for 170€ with breakfast and amazing restaurant

    The location is perfect, loads of coffee shops and restaurants around . It’s just in the center of the city .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to like at this property other than price and you only get what you pay for. Unfortunately this Accomadation was the worst of our month long stay in Europe. Based on previous reviews I requested a quite room and was given a room in tower D. Four towers in a a complex surrounded by bars and restaurants and therefore very noisy. The first night was loud the second night only 3 hours sleep. We had two groups of 4 plus people in the room above and beside us who came and went all night long and partied on the balcony beside our bedroom.Security was called and attended but this didn’t help. Added to this the room is reached by the dirtiest lift I’ve ever been in and then to arrive in corridor with no lights so dark you could barely find your room or get the key in the door.Added to this a mouldy bathroom it did not match the 4 star rating. The upside the location as fantastic and if you wanted to party all night bars were outside the door. This is suited to a young crowd who want bars and basic facilities in a great location. The staff were very helpful and were willing to let us leave 2 nights early at no charge.The staff were over all excellent but the property did not live up to the their high standards

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirrors in the bedrooms

    Location was excellent, friendly helpful staff, accommodation was clean and comfortable. Excellent transfer. Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weather was great but unfortuntly we couldn't get the aircon to work so it was very hot at night. Due to location is was quite noisey at night and mornings, so I wouldn't recommend if you don't want to be in that kind of atmoshpere. We weren't given enough towels for the amount of us there was in the apartment.

    The location was great, very central and easy to access all sights. Lots of choice for food and drinks nearby. The room was nice, with plenty of space. Tea and water was provided in the room on arrival. Staff were really friendly and helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport was great and saved us a lot of stress in attempting to find a taxi or use public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not good and the kitchen sink was plugged for 5 days and was fixed the last day.the corridor and the lift was not good very dirty and scuffed

    We liked the staff am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access. The passages were hot and rather old.

    The apartment was really spacious and had all the necessary equipment. The balconies were a good addition.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had to to hand held at all times which makes it very hard to wash. Also the lift prime on day one of our stay and was never fixed.

    Very central, great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a heatwave admittedly (April 2018) and the aircon apparently cannot be switched on until summer. The flat was unpleasantly hot. Windows all opened onto the courtyard which was noisy at night as people were all on the balconies trying to cool down. There was no privacy at all on the balconies.

    Location excellent. Close to lots of attractions, restaurants and transport hub. Very clean. Live music in the restaurant a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about the hotel is great, but the best thing there is the location - prime prime location, in an amazing street in the city center with literally hundreds of coffee shops, restaurants, bars, shops, and much much more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are on a tougher side. Shower is inconvenient. Some noise from echoing in the courtyard.

    Location is fantastic. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard so it made our backs stiff when we woke up

    The reception staff were very friendly and accommodating. The flat was right in the centre and had everything you needed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great experience. Staff was extremely helpful and very responsive to my questions prior to the trip. They offered a pick up service from the airport that was also excellent. The apartment was super clean and very spacious. Checkout was super easy and quick. Great location as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coridor and lifts on the way to our bedroom very old and scary. Pictures did not represent actual accommodation. Bathroom and bed room very poor.

    Location and staff both brilliant. Communication from hotel excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bedside light or table on one side of the bed, shower head kept popping out of the holder and spraying over the wall but these are minor issues Very noisy but I am used to living in the country. I bought earplugs and a sleeping mask!

    The apartments are a good size and well kitted out with everything you could need. Location is excellent and the staff are very helpful. A washing machine is always a great thing to find when you've been travelling for a while. My second stay here and I will come back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. First of all the room was much smaller than expected. We booked 1 room apartment, it included very small bedroom and relatively small salon (on the picture apartment looks much greater). 2. The apartment was dirty. And not just the floor or surfaces but also walls (Im attaching photos). Walls with traces of dirty hands and shoes. Difficult to believe but that was the case. 3. Old kitchen utensils for cooking (pans and pots). We did not use these. 4. Unfriendly staff.

    location was good. Thats all positive I can say.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartments are extremely hot as there is no air conditioning until june! Secondly, the noise level is super high and went on until 4a.m we didnt sleep a wink! partying, music etc..Dont go here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We did have a problem with the air con in our room which the receptionist did try to fix but did not manage to do we were offered another room but since it was the last night there we decided just to open windows and bear with it.

    The location was very central ,lots of bars and restaurants in the vicinity.The staff were extremely kind and helpful we were picked up from the airport when we arrived and delivered back at the end of our stay which worked very well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could be more comfortable.

    The location was very central.We traveled as three couples and the apartment was perfect. Three separate bedrooms with double beds, three toilets and a large gathering room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and nice stuff. We stayed with our son who is 1 year old and we got a fully equipped.room for him including toys! Great location right in the center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot and no air conditioning....some of the guests were extremely loud one night making it hard to sleep.

    Location was spectacular, baby friendly...toys provided, bedding, cot, plates, bowls and utensils. Really enjoyed the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment didn't look like the apartment advertised on your website. The 2 bed apartment I stayed in the last time was way bigger. My bedroom was so small the bedroom door could not open fully as it hit off the bed and there were no hanging space in the room just a bedside locker. You had to close the bedroom door to walk around the bed. The oven did not work so we had to fry our food :( We have a family graduation in Budapest in February next year but don't think I would stay at 7 seasons again as bedroom too small.

    Staff were fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At 03:30 in the morning woken by noisy people in the area due to the lack of a phone in the room we were unable to call staff to ask them to quieten them down.

    Very clean and very well appointed room. Helpful and friendly staff who all spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - pretty expensive parking - still, it's underground and safe (reserved places for hotel guests)

    + excellent value for money - especially our discount deal for the apartment was a real catch + ideal location, walking distance from the Danube, city center, main shopping street + efficient access system to both apartment and underground parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so friendly, Panni made our trip perfect! The rooms were very clean, and the location couldn't of been better! I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was ok.

    Ultra central property in the heart of Budapest with excellent facilities for the paid money. Very helpful staff and an amazing restaurant with great food and service. Large apartments, extremely clean with all the necessary amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had noisy neighbors. They had a party in their appartment until 6 a' clock in the morning two of the three days we stayed there. It was unpossible to sleep because of very loud music and their balcony was right outside the room where we had to sleep

    The apartment was very cosy and well equipped. The location of the apartment was terrific. Staff was very helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise....other guests wheeling suitcases and slamming doors at 3am, talking at the top of their voices cleaners moving things around or in cleaning cupboards etc very early and of course groups being loud - assume stag/hen dos. Hard to control in apartment blocks with balconies where noise travels admittedly but stricter rules about noise would make these apartments second to none. Unfortunately people have very little consideration late at night/early morning it seems and hotels do not soundproof rooms/hallways etc enough.

    The apartment exceeded our expectations, it was modern, clean, very well equipped and very comfortable for the price. Some more English channels would be great. Location fabulous, near airport bus, bars, sites etc - cannot fault it. The welcome drink was a very nice touch. Panni on reception was fantastic, very efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area inside the building around the stairs and the lift was smelly The breakfast though was good but could have been better. Very few choices.

    Location of the apartments Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was hard to book transfers before we went out as website wasn’t easy to use. A lot of confusion around what I was supposed to pay!

    Great location, very close to bars restaurants and everything was within walking distance. Very clean, tidy and modern rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, it's close to the subway and bus stops and within walking distance to the main spots of the city. The apartment was very clean and had everything (dishwasher, etc) and it was very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was a bit surprised to see the 4% tourist tax and 7% service fee, but clearly it had skipped my attention as they are written on Booking! If you pay in cash, the hotel would be giving some tiny discount.

    Location is close to everywhere/transportation by walk. Numerous restaurants and bars around. Be careful the food in Hungary is quite salty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel has a lobby but to enter the apartments you go to another building (there are 3 I believe) and take the lift to wherever your apartment is. The entrance to these buildings always smelled bad. Also there was a medium sized carpet in our room that hadn't been vacuumed in a while probably, but the rest of the room was super clean!

    I traveled with two other girlfriends and 3 is not a good number for hotel booking so we found this apartment hotel instead. Apartment was clean, shower was great always hot water at high pressure, room is equipped with everything you need even water bottle, coffee and tea, true to the pictures. Excellent location close to everything staff super friendly. Definitely value for money and would recommend to anyone visiting Budapest especially if you are a couple of friends or a family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment facilities do not meet the advertising photos. The furniture is old. Cleaning in apartments is not satisfactory. Utensils in the restaurant recommended by the hotel for breakfast are dirty. Stands for boiled eggs were unwashed for several days and contained pieces of eggshell and egg whites from previous clients. The elevator in the building does not work the whole period of accommodation.

    The staff is polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff at a fantastic location. Room was quiet and felt like home. Spacious, clean flat with very comfortable mattress in the bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints - only slight niggle was only one lift which meant sometimes waiting for next lift but otherwise excellent.

    Beautifully designed and decorated, very convenient location, excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugh.... Nothing!!

    Excellent location, nice restaurant closed to hotel, easy to subway, good size apartment.... Etc.. My family like this place much.. No complaint at all. And yes.. Stuff are so friendly and very efficient!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant beside reception did not provide hot meals. The quality of dinner was average. The couch in the living room area was very hard to sit on. There was a door missing on the shower.

    Extremely clean, the apartments were well equipped for all our needs. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Check in, Check out and transfers ran very smoothly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little too hot for us. We weren't able to turn down the radiators but staff fixed that. Even after though it was still quite warm but I think this was the case for the whole block.

    Good quiet apartments in a really good location and really helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although facilities in good state, some small things not ok that make the difference between good and excellent: hooks in bathroom are missing - replaced by screws; curtains in sleeping room with dirty spots and small holes and not broad enough; small lamps in sleeping room missing, lamps on the ceiling only are extremely uncozy; hooks on wardrobe hang loose; cable of lamp under Kitchen cupboards loose; dirt behind washing Machine in bathroom....

    Location very ventral.excellent public transportation. Apartments well equipped. Supermarkets and restaurants / pubs nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Apartment (4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was like a rock. We had to buy toilet paper our self we diddent get any in the 4 days we were staying at the hotel. When we went to chek out the hotel charged us 7% on top and in the papers form Booking.com the 7% was all ready included.

    The staff, the clean room, the resturant, the location near the city center

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 7Seasons Apartments Budapest traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: