Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartman Bella Hotel 3 stars

8600 Siófok, Batthyany Lajos u. 14, Hungary

#3 of 34 hotels in Siófok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 591 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice place, recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is the noise from the trains (there is train station close to the hotel). It is not too noisy if the window is closed but is not possible to sleep if is open.

    Nice room with kitchen, equipped with everything you need, nice staff, good location. Big and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location, nearby railway station, port and main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No normal cleaning for 6 days (once a day strange cleaner took off the garbage from the trash bin and made the bed, throwing away my underwear 😢) Terrace on the first floor backyard side may be annoying to people that prefer silence: trains are quite loud and parking is not such a perfect view. We were given this appt automatically, still we didn’t spend much time there.

    Perfect location, nearby railway station, port and main Siófok beach Nice Russian-speaking staff (Oksana) Big and comfort apartments Good terrace (take one on the second floor)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe there could've been something in the kitchen, like spices and coffee or tea.

    Stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay. Big room and terrace, comfy bed and a small kitchen with fridge and microwave. During summer it's worth paying for the air conditioning (~3 euros per night).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, splendid surroundings!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little service imperfections (not enough towels and no hair dryer at the beginning) that were resolved with amiability by the manager.

    Nice hotel, with comfortable apartments (big room with dinner space, big bathroom, kitchenette, balcony with table and chairs). Safe parking. Decent breakfast ( a little restrictive). Very close to the beach and the lake harbor, five minutes of walk across the beautiful Jokay Park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If someone wants the AC, a suplementary fee is needed. We didn't took it as it was not that hot outside either.

    The room was really nice and cozy. The host was extremely kind and helpful. She speaks english. They provide a pretty decent breakfast and coffee/tea included. They don't have soymilk though, so if someone has lactose intolerance must bring from home the milk. We alse received a map of Siofok and some tips whith places to eat where we had discounts. I don't know if this is regullar, but we had pretty good meals in the recomended places :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was very clean and comfortable, the balcony was a really nice bonus. Great location. For me the most important part was the private parking facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Clean, bright and spacious room, free parking, friendly staff, best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Note that beds can't be moved so if you have toddler like me use a bunk bed safety. Also, there only shower head mounted on the wall and it can't be moved. Not a deal breaker just a heads up for families.

    Everything was excellent. Extra clean, changing towels every other day, cleaning every day. Parking was great and spacey. Location was super, close to city center via overpass (2 min walk). Very bright room, including mosquito net on the window and spacious terrace overviewing the parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location, it's near railway, but noise from trains wasn't a problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice host, very thoughtful. Small kitchen in the room is equipped with everything you need for few days. 1 minute from park, 7 minutes from lake? 2 minutes from centre of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Best one in Siofok
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Stayed in large deluxe room. Arrived at 1.30 am and was greet with a smile by a lovely staff, indeed 24 hrs reception. About the room, super big wardrobe, comfortable beds, spacious balcony and a very clean toilet. The apartment is near the lake. However, you cannot get a view of the lake from the balcony. Still, the best money I have spent on in Hungary.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment including only continental breakfast,but you can find many places to eat something.

    The location was perfect.The staff lady was very friendly and helpful.The bed was extremely comfortable.Meanwhile the local pizzeria (300m walking) was very good and the food was so delicious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Room is very nice and comfortable and the accommodation is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no stove in the room :( I was very surprised because of this.

    Room is very nice and comfortable and the accommodation is on a great location - very close to both city center and the lake.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no one at the reception when I checked in, took me about 45 minutes to check in. There was no hot water and when I requested for the shower to work they had no idea what I was saying :( I could not get my keys almost an hour after checking in, it was pretty chaotic :D

    The location of the apartment was excellent. A few minutes away from the parks and the beach. The place was clean and had excellent ventilation. Few minutes walking from the train station too! The host is extremely friendly but really doesn't understand what you are saying :D

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    We have stayed here before the location is close to the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here before the location is close to the town rail and bus stations and a short walk to the lake shore. Clean and comfortable well equiped rooms everything you need for a relaxing stay .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Great break in Siofok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.Everything was perfect.

    The hotel is in the middle of a nice garden full of flowers.We had a wonderfull room,with a great balcony,and a small,but very well equipped kitchen.Great shower,comfy bed.Plenty of german chanels on tv.You can reach the Balaton lake after a short stroll thru a nice park,and the city center is 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay, truly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel and surrounding were beautiful. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Cleanliness was great. We have great memories and we truly recommend your hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location to families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wall mounted showers too low.

    Excellent location, short distance to everywhere but still quite peaceful. Short walk to beach and Petofi trough Jokai park. Short distance to center. Helpful staff, safe parking. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location and friendly host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get the remote for the AC and by the time we realised it was too late in the night. Didn't work without the remote..

    Very friendly and welcoming host.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    3.3
    Ants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in my room

    Ants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Very nice stay, clean and big room, private parking, old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice stay, clean and big room, private parking, old style furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.2
    Near lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot's of disadvanteges

    Near lake

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Always my stay of choice in Siofok
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, near to beach, 2 2 roads away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good breakfast

    Cheap, big, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    I recommend it without reservations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems.

    I recommend it without reservations.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    If you are going to balaton look no further this is the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    If you are going to balaton look no further this is the place to stay.excellent location top level service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Good and comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Private parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was missing (only continental is available)

    Nice, beautiful hotel. Clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice accommodation at Balaton Lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big rooms; clean; private parking; helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Near beach and center
    • Family with young children
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near beach and center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Great staff - they helped us when ever we needed help.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff - they helped us when ever we needed help. Excellent location - close to beach/party, but still in on a quite street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was a little bit narrow. Otherwise no complaints.

    Excellent location. Near the beach and close to the shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Large balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early check out time. No parking availability after check out. Extra cost for A/C.

    Large balcony. Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    Room was good for one night but not more, don't try the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was

    The room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    For one night in tranzit, we had everithing we need.

    Very big and cosy room, nice receptionist.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay to visit Siofok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed instead of double is two beds together

    Very big room equipped with everything and a nice terrace and big bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Superb stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located near the railway and bus stations. Friendly staff. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Perfect location, beautiful room, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, beautiful room, very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    comfy beds
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    comfy beds free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Location was very good and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, but English knowledge was limited.

    Location was very good and easy to find. We had a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Nicely finished room, we had an excellent sized balcony but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had the most minimal facilities in terms of the kitchenette, not very functional for a longer stay. This area starts to rock on June 1, so it will definitely be a different town at that time, but very peaceful in May when we were there.

    Nicely finished room, we had an excellent sized balcony but some rooms did not. Good location on a street with lots of magnificent homes from an earlier era. Across the road from train station, three blocks from beach and the same the other direction from all the benefits of the city. Excellent bed, WiFi. Excellent price in May.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The location is excellent, everything's basically in an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Apartman Bella Hotel, so there's nothing that would come to our mind.

    The location is excellent, everything's basically in an arm's reach. The building is new, well maintained and the gold fish pond gives the whole establishment a welcoming atmosphere. Our top-floor room was neat and came with everything but a kitch-- err, scratch that, it actually came with everything AND a kitchen sink. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was plenty of room in the parking lot even at full occupancy.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    A peaceful location, with nice peoples, interested to offer...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    A peaceful location, with nice peoples, interested to offer a pleasant accommodation for their guests. Conditions are very good, and granted free access at WiFi and parking, are a big plus for this location.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent accomodation and location near city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The receptionist didn't know any other language than Hungarian. Lack of coffe cups in the room.

    Excellent accomodation and location near city centre.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    We liked everything - strategic location close to the lake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We liked everything - strategic location close to the lake Balaton and in the green area of the town, very helpful and kind staff, very clean appartment with balcony. We really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    Best place in Siofok !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wanted to live early in the morning but there was no staff at the reception! I try to call from my room , no answer ! After 30 min. I found the remote control from the gate and I open the dor my self !

    Best place in Siofok ! Money - quality!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.2
    Very polite and good speaking english staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    There was some not good smell in the room - this the only minus.

    Very polite and good speaking english staff. Comfortable and quite big rooms with balcony and small kitchen. I'm glad of my choice.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    10
    Apartment was perfect with well equipped kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was perfect with well equipped kitchenette. Very clean and comfortable room. Great location for access to the lake beaches and train station.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Couple

    Everything..we only had one night but would like to have stayed longer.Very Clean well equiped small kitchnette. Courteous accomodating staff,tasteful decoration.Grounds and property maintained to perfection.Close to the lovely little town of Siofok and the train station.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Apartman Bella is very good located, the staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartman Bella is very good located, the staff was very polite and helpfull , rooms very clean, towels changed frequntly, worth to recomend (nice cat!) :-)

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    6.7
    Clean, easy finding by car;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need Your own pillow!! Which is on bed is horrible...This is made like from stones. Breakfast is very small, its value is smaller then it price. Beach is too far, across a long park. and free parts is withouth entry to water. Doneste si vlastné vankúše!! To čo majú na posteliach sa rovná tragédii. Akoby boli z kameňa. Raňajky sú veľmi skromné, určite nemajú hodnotu ktorú za ňu zaplatíte. Pláž je dosť ďaleko, cez dlhý park a verejná - neplatená časť nemá vstup do vody.

    Clean, easy finding by car; gratis car parking and wifi... Cistota, lahka dostupnost autom, parkovanie gratis, Wifi...

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    Excelent location, near train station, city centre, Balaton...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately our door couldn't be locked in the first night, due to a malfunctioning electronic lock. For the second night the apartment was changed.

    Excelent location, near train station, city centre, Balaton promenade.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, very close to the beach and to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location, very close to the beach and to the city centre, the street is very nice with huge trees, the park almost opposite the apartment with two playgrounds for children. Our "large deluxe" apartment was very nice, the furniture looks new and clean. The kitchen is small but sufficient. Balcony was very good for having breakfasts if you prepare it on your own. The staff is kind and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    5.8
    Nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had to apartments, one small and one large. The large apartment was in the third floor, without balcony that we have orded and paid for. When we contacted the hotel management they said that it was mistake from booking.com and not their mistake. We showed them the confirmation from booking.com about this and that there was the balcony there, but they didn't care about it. They had their own commercial materials there it was written that there were balconies in all theirs apartments. And they could only offer free aircondition and told us that we could accept this or leave. The flats was clean when we arrived, but we was not satisfied with the cleaning during the stay. The small apartment in first floor had a large balcony that we had to share with the neighbour flat. Wi-fi in small flat was on and off, in large flat ok.

    Nice area. Near to beach and restaurants, and city center.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.2
    Chose this place after reading reviews on here as it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only slight disappointment was that the advertised bar didn't open during our 4 night stay.

    Chose this place after reading reviews on here as it was conveniently located close to Town, the Lake and Railway station. We weren't disappointed either. The photographs on here supplied by the owners and others give a good, clear idea of what to expect. The building is modern, well decorated and exceptionally well maintained. I think that one of the reviews said the beds were hard. I would disagree. Yes they are firm but are of good quality and comfortable. I would have no hesitation in returning. Bella is a lovely inexpensive place to stay and the railway line and station just behind didn't cause us any noise problems at all and I am a light sleeper.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.3
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Frequency of changing towels ( every 3 days) and bed sheets ( not changed during whole 6 nights)

    Central location. Close to the lake, train station and city center. Extremly clean and quite property.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    The location is great, close to everything you need, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to pay for using the air condition, and also an extra city tax that we didn't had to pay in any other places we stayed.

    The location is great, close to everything you need, the room was clean, and the yard is very beautiful and well attended. There was an young girl who gave us a lot indications and useful information. The parking lot is safe. The place is easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Location and overall room size and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not a bad experience as such but as our return flight wasn't until 8 pm the 10 o'clock time to vacate our room was very early.

    Location and overall room size and amenities

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    7.1
    Good location with easy access to lake and eating places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels only changed on the 3rd day so had to use towels that had got very smelly. We felt that we were not given the deluxe room that we had booked and saw on the booking.com site. Very small balcony with horrible view, were only allowed one coffee with breakfast and where charged per cup for extra!

    Good location with easy access to lake and eating places

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Spacious room, with a nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The shower had no handle, only fixed sprinkle on the wall. So, it was impossible to shower our small kids (1 and 5 years old) without their hair getting wet. We had to use a kitchen pot to pour water on them. There was not enough hooks or/and bathroom furniture in the bathroom (which was fair big) to put things while showering. The balcony is shared with another apartment next to ours. Not enough towels (one for each person), which were not changed for 3 days.

    Spacious room, with a nice balcony. Pretty comfortable beds. Well equipped kitchen with microwave. Wi-fi was excellent. Parking place just behind the facility, in the back yard. Nice location, near the center, park and lake. Pretty clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.8
    stayed during our touring arround the lake by bikes;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    on arrival the receptionist has been surprised we turned up - somehow they had issues with our reservation through Booking.com (while there was no problem with the other two hotels where we stayed during our tour); luckily enough, we could check in, but needed to wait an hour (which we used for a supper in a restarant nearby) for the room; during the super the owner (brother of the receptionist) called to let us know they had problems with reservation, which has not been their fault - and he obviously did not know we already succeeded to check in; then we have been sent to a wrong room (prepared just for 2); then receptionist lead us to the right room, but brought a wrong card / key; finaly, we got into the room - and all ended well ;) as we learned, we have been the first guest sleeping on their just new mattresses ;) after all, no real problem, but could turn out differently in high season if there was no room available... the room was clean - the thing that makes our evaluation a bit lower - a trace of lipstick on one of the towels

    stayed during our touring arround the lake by bikes; simple spatious room in a suburban area close to the lake, probably calm also in high touristic season, with free parking and wifi; continental breakfast - simple, ok; staff allowed to leave our car for extra 4€/day during our bicycle tour ; despite the experiences (see below) - the staff was kind and helpful (e.g. in searching the place to eat); would stay again :)

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    10
    A hotel where you feel like home, pleasant, gracious hosts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad wi-fi.

    A hotel where you feel like home, pleasant, gracious hosts and excellent location. The apartment we stayed in was equipped with everything you needed (including mini - kitchen), very clean and warm. We recommend it with great pleasure.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Fantastic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic place. Nice room with comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Totally recommended!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    8.3
    Location was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was poor but @€4 I suppose you get what you pay for.

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    Excellent conditions and a very amiable staff.
    • Group

    Excellent conditions and a very amiable staff. Location near Balaton Lake and a nice and quiet town. Walking was a really pleasure.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    10
    Super nice location but we came in not the best season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Super nice location but we came in not the best season.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.6
    Close to town, private car park, friendly staff, good sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to town, private car park, friendly staff, good sleep.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.3
    nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it's a little bit too quiet in October

    nice staff. beautiful lake scenery. good for a bike tour.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    We couldn't pay with the credit card at the reception!
    • Couple

    We couldn't pay with the credit card at the reception!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Very clean, and nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, and nice place.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Great location, monitored parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, monitored parking.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Everithing just great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everithing just great!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    extra 3 EUR for room with AC.

    comfortable bed. very clean and modern look.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Very close to almost every interesting place in Siofok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very close to almost every interesting place in Siofok

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    5.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no shampoo at the room

    location

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    the apartment for 3 people is one room only, so not really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the apartment for 3 people is one room only, so not really suitable for 3 adults

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    Modern apartment, free private parking, nice surrounding of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Overcrowded beach.

    Modern apartment, free private parking, nice surrounding of hotel complex - the best location in Podstrana.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: