Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aquarell Hotel 4 stars

2700 Cegléd, Fürdő út 24., Hungary

#3 of 7 hotels in Cegléd

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 281 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect 3 days in Cegléd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked our stay in the hotel, the staff is very nice and the location is ideal to rest. The spa part of the hotel contains everything you need, you can rest in the water, use the sauna, jakuzzi. The food was delicious, actually one of the best I have ever had in a hotel, they have a first class restaurant. If you come with kids, there are a lot of options to keep them busy and entertained, the hotel is well-equipped for them, too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    I made a couple of requests between booking and arriving and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made a couple of requests between booking and arriving and the staff was excellent in accommodating us and they were quick with their response. The facilities were more than we expected, the food had wonderful choices and it was very tasty. The chef who took my egg order for breakfast one morning got it wrong, I'm sure it was a language barrier, instead of a two egg omelet with onions and mushrooms I got one egg sunny side up with ham , but it was outstanding.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, great massage, unpaved roads with danger for a car slip if not careful
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. You can get easily lost at night with a bad weather by car. Difficult to find the location by GPS. Not much ligh in the vicinity of the hotel.

    The Wellness and the help desk staff. They were very helpful with everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value spa hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower enclosure could be better.

    Great hotel for the price. Would liked to have stayed longer to use the facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    very pleased to stay, probably go back some day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there could be more fish meals.

    the hotel itself, the rooms, the thermal water. very good opportunity to rest and forget stress.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Feel happiness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your reception helpful lady's

    Kind nature of staff .. welcome beauty allwas smiley.i like and love your hotel and management

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Ideal night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast and dinner which is included in the price was Ideal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    I recommend to everybody
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location in a silent area; Dinner and breakfast; The personnel at the restaurant, reception, pool

    Stayed in January 2017

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: