Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Triple M Hotel 3 stars

1082 Budapest, Baross utca 108, Hungary

#257 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room on the street side too noisy (one can not keep the window open for sleeping), no toiletries even for hand washing and we did not get remote for the Air Con.

    Polite and good stuff (reception, breakfast), spacious room, very good breakfast, decent location in terms of the distance to city center (although, a bit strange neighborhood). Parking on the street (max 4h) or in the hotel garage (paid 10 eur/day).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only big problem that they have is that the conditioned air it doesn't works. Image at this time to stay in a room, at the 6 floor. For the rest, everything was very nice!

    Very clean, the personal very ok, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel is a little noisy (the doors are a bit old and make a lot of noise when closing)

    Nice and friendly Staff, good breakfast and quite good location near bus stop to City Center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor internet connection, room did not match the pictures presented on the booking website, basically equipped, fair breakfast

    good location with good public transport connections, new furniture and clean room, most of the staff pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst thing about my holidays there was the neighborhood. Full of bad faces and one day when I was returning from the city center I was forced to cross by a fighting were gypses attacking a woman (50m from the hotel). Definitely won’t stay there again.

    The breakfast was good enough and the room was bigger than we expected. Comfortable bed and nice decoration. The bathroom was cleaned properly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at eating area was nervous and with a false smiling!

    Rooms were quite bigger and clean too! The staff at reception was helpful,I appreciate their help!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothnig

    Great stay !! Very good breakfast. Nice room. Close to the center Budapest by bus and metro. Thank you for all help in the reception. Good Job!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    non smoking in the room is a big problem, because the hotel has nothing for smokers but only a cold yard and when the weather is rainy is a big problem.

    breakfast and everything there was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre even though it says 0.5miles,its not, the way the calculate it its prob to the point where centre starts but its 4 stops by bus or 25 min walk,also going back to the hotel at night wasnt that nice but at least it was on the main street. Also wifi didnt reach to our room, maybe because we were at 4th/5 level but still couldnt even watch movie or stay at the door, our room was kind of in nextdoor building it looked like they connected another building with it to make it bigger so maybe thats why it didnt reach, big minus there. Guy taking care of breakfast was really horrible watching every bit of your move and what you eat in case you want to pack a sandwich , that was horrible, the other lady was super nice

    Breakfast was awesome, everyday different egs, good choice and fresh Reception stuff were really nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture is definitely out of date and should be replaced.

    Close to city centre, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Reasonable priced. Helpfull and kinfd english speaking staff. Easy check-in/check-out. Parking place is available in hotel garage, however free parking place over night could be found in the street right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't clean enough. Sheets had stains on it. In the bath tub there was hair. In the booking details stand that hair dryer is in every room,but it is not. You have to ask for it on the reception and leave a deposit of 10 euros. First night of our staying there, the cleaning lady was vacuuming from 2 am till 6am. The second night they were vacuuming from 6 am. We didn't get ebough sleep.

    Staff iz very friendly. They have garage for car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good. Bathroom was very unclean. We only had two tiny towels and there was nothing to put shower gel anywhere other than on the floor. During night the room was noisy from the empty mini bar.

    Personell was ok. And size of the rooms is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one guy at the reception that I had the feeling that he always had the tendency to be sarcastic at what I am saying. If you get annoyed by the sunlight in the morning the curtains aren't opaque. The wifi is permanently intermittent. They were really greedy in terms of toiletries like one towel for everything (but you can ask for more) and only showergel no shampoo. You need like 15 to 25 mins to get to the centre with the bus.

    My room was big. I was quite impressed by the breakfast. There is a bus station near the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very unpleasant and dirty hotel. In the bathroom there is no soap, no hair shampoo, visible traces of mold, dirty towels, no hair dryers, dirty linen, few TV on TV, small restaurant so people have to wait for 15 to 20 minutes to have a free breakfast place , the noise of the car is heard, the neighborhood is suspicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not helpful, apartment not like on picture on picture is very nice but in live is not like that.... for that money must be better

    Food was good and heating was excelent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they do not change the towels they do not vacuum cleaning ...not either 3 days they are waiting to make the check out as soon possible ! :)

    breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was only available at a cost

    Staff was very friendly and ready to help for any questions that we asked. Room we got was very spacious and was similar to an apartment (quadruple room). Bus station was nearby. However we sometimes used taxi since it was not costly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff not very knowledgeable about getting to & from Budapest. lights didn't work in our room & corridor. lift didn't work. Wi-Fi didn't work

    breakfast was extensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew it was going to be on a busy street when we arrived, but it's in the middle of the city so it is to be expected!

    This property is about 2 km from the Central Market in a straight line so it was easy to find. Breakfast was super, the room was comfortable and the staff were great. Parking was available underground and secure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We used the hotel as a base to spend a couple of days in Budapest having been travelling around Lake Balaton. It was a short walk from everywhere we wanted (the castle, the museums etc) and was great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice and cosy place, nice rooms, and really good breakfast included in the price. Very kind and helpful reception staff, helped us with many things and explain lots. Available 24h! Recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Euro 103 paid for a No parking in the hotel also if I requested a place, air condition broken, not working, all night with windows open and a lot of noise. Any partial refund for a partial service. Never more Triple M hotel!!!

    Position, large room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the 6th floor, it was very hot and the ac was only set to ventilate, we couldnt do anything about it

    Very nice and extremly clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was rough and i wouldn't recommend it to single females because of the location, the night porter told us to move our car even though we had had been drinking. so i refused.

    the Hotel inside was great, the rooms were big with sofa and double bed, and breakfast was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner didn't work. It was running 3 days straight and the room was still very hot. But the main thing I didn't like was the receptionist that was there the first day of our stay. From the first sight she was very arogant and it was very obvisous that it was bothering her that we came there. We asked her for little favor which was booking our train ticket back to Czech. It wouldn't take more than 5 minutes and all she said was "no, I can't help you"... But thanks god that the next day there was other lady who was much nicer and she did that for us. She even printed it for us even though it was not that necessary.

    The location of the hotel was ok, everything was close even though it was kind of poor and not that clean area. The hotel was nice and room was great for that price. Breakfast was nice and rich so you could choose anything you liked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood of the hotel is unfriendly. Many homeless and poor persons around. Air condition in the room was broken. The receptionist was very offical and distanced. I had a feeling that she reduces her duties and engagement to necessary minumum. I asked her about posibility of extending our stay at "trippleM". She replied immediately they are out of room. I checked 30 minutes later via booking.com if there were any empty rooms in trippleM. It turned out there were some left. Finally we found much better, more convenient hotel in the nearby, within the same price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor WIFI, at my room did not work at all. Reaction on reception: work on corridor or at reception! I tryed chnge room, for room with better WIFI, reaction of reception? We are overbooked, no free rooms. I showed booking APP and there was still 3 rooms avaiable!!! So poor approach... Be prepared, that in this hotel can not stay for business...

    Location, parking, breakfast-very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Nice accomodation for excelent price. I stood on the 6th floor. Very large and clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff. The public transport is close to the hotel. Good location ( hotel is not far away from the city center - 25 min. by foot). Buffet breakfast was great and there was plenty of it. It was fresh, with good options to choose from (deserts also).There was also a coffee machine and the coffee was tasty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was pointing towards the bathroom without a shower screen or shower curtain so wasn't comfortable to use. Our towels and teas and coffees weren't replaced properly. Mugs and glasses not washed and/or replaced. Breakfast of not great quality.

    The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The breakfast was awful. My 10 year old niece could make a much better breakfast. Very limited food options, and the few options which were there were very sub-standard. Juice pretty much tasted like flavoured water. Coffee was warm and tasted bad. The breakfast ran from 7.30-10am yet most of the food is finished by 9am. I advise you save the extra money for including breakfast in booking and go and have it elsewhere. -The location of the hotel was awful. No view or anything nice to see close by, which made the balcony redundant. -The wifi was pretty much non-existent. My room was on the 5th floor and barely had a bar of signal. I could barely load a Web page. Had to use my roaming data. -For some odd reason all rooms had 2 single duvets instead of 1 double, on double beds, which was just silly really. -There was no shower door, which meant that there would be a pool of water on the bathroom floor when you finish showering. -For some silly reason the curtains only covered half of the bedroom windows, which made us a bit paranoid of someone being able to view the inside of our room despite the curtains being 'closed'. -There was a tv in the room but we did not use it once since all the channels were in Hungarian and there were no English subtitles. -Security of the hotel could have been better as sometimes there would be noone at reception which meant that anyone could walk in and get on the lift to the rooms. I'm surprised none of our stuff went missing really. It's my fault really for booking last minute as all the nice hotels were fully booked.

    The staff were polite and allowed us to check out a few hours later which was very helpful. The room was fairly soundproof.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom right next to bed

    Parking on the street is for free during the night, many free places Store Spar nearby Great breakfast and great chef Good bed with good mattress Quiet room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been nice if there was tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Daytime receptionist could be more helpful with information on how to get into the main city using public transport.

    The comfort of the bed was excellent, best I've slept in. The evening receptionist was brilliant, he made us coffee and toasted sandwiches to take to our room. The house keeping staff were lovely as well. Very peaceful location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived the staff did not find our reservation. Furthermore, the breakfast was included, but while the check out they were not sure till I showed my booking number. But then everything was okay.

    I liked the streetview on the 5th floor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel stuff were missing like towels, hairdryer, but after basically everything was available more or less at the reception.

    Clean room, good personal!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, hotel staff is very polite, room was very nice and comfortable. The room is clean and tidy. Hotel is not far away from the city center. The prices are very nice-really good value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was not that hot, almost cold around 6~9pm

    The room was huge and the staff really nice. Close to the city center with a 20 minutes walk (less by bus/tram)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the bathroom suddenly gets cold after a short while while taking a bath

    There was a particular receptionist who wears glasses. She was very friendly and helpful. She deserves bonus!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BED RACKS WERE BROKEN. Dirty stains here and there on the walls...

    It only takes few minutes by bus to the "downtown". Wi-Fi worked great in our room (which was on the 1st floor). Bedsheets were fresh and clean and smelled nice. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better options for breakfast could be provided

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the underground parking, pretty used bath towels

    Nice breakfast, big room, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner not working All Tv programs were in native language translated.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was big and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were too flat. The bath had the shower holder broken.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff and spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning doesn't worked, and in the apartment was 30 degrees.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arico and elevator was broken 5th high friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good breakfast . clean and confortable. good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to street...we could not sleep in night..but the reception change our room-a little bit noise...but everything good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak WiFi,bad working tv. Noisy on the first floor

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good enough😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - welcome by the hostess not warm - bottle of water not free

    big room good location with bus station very close

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too early check out, we have to eat our breakfast too fast :(

    Big room, a lot of space, additional sofa, good workplace. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    extra bed was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location + price + room square meters / but WiFi and internet quality is too bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Very friendly staff, comfort room and great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    terrible Wi-Fi, noise from other rooms (and hallway)

    big room, new furniture, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    exchange of currency

    Comfortable bed very quiet and clean rooms very friendly staff the location is very convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Excelent value dor money, more that I expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had one set of towels for 3 days.

    The rooms was so spacious and bright! Staff very helpful and kind! Hotel very tidy and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bad was partially broken.

    Very nice hotel. Good location. Good facilities. Refrigirator, oven, electric kettle.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Internet is not stable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sve je ok

    Room is so big clean and nice, food was sooo taste and fresh

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI is not working .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff service and the massage was great! I will back surely!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working...or very bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, Wi-Fi speed, breakfast...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean, spacious room, very good breakfast, kilometre and a half's walk from the centre .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the parking because we must to pay it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning isn't so good as should be

    Good place, rooms and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Comfortable stay with valvue of money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little shady neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    night staff not so good service

    good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very close to main street - bit noisy

    Close to city centre (3km)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sad to not found not even one Chanel on tv on English.Reception Rood, no help

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Triple M Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: