Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Ring 3 stars

1137 Budapest, Szent István krt. 22, Hungary

#245 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 571 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location = hotel is situated close to Nyugati train and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift (or we haven´t found it) No good working AC in our room (Nr. 210.)

    Good location = hotel is situated close to Nyugati train and metro station and close to the river and to Margaret Island as well. Clean room and other hotel´s parts. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Decent place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good. Staff is helpful, Only choose to stay at this place if you are a tourist or plan to spend time traveling around the town. If you have a short stay or are on a business trip where you need to move out of town immediately please stay somewhere near Neplijet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.6
    thrifty and not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are newly remodeled, small but acceptable if you expect nothing speciale. shower is small, but bathroom is also newly remodeled. it was clean when we arrived, but cleaning staff was horrible. they dont even know how to make a bed properly, let alone wipe the table, leave clean glasses or give you extra toillet paper. hotel rules says that bed sheets are changed every forth day. I stayed for five days but no sheets were changed. everything is so thrifty, and you don't expect that from 3* hotel. there is an elevator but it is in different building than reception, and so are the rooms. you have to go through back door in other hall, than in other building to come to elevator. after that you walk over balcony to come to part where the rooms are. whole that part is pretty dark, whith little or no light at all and is very old and friable. also, I read about good breakfast, but honestly it is very, very basic. no butter, only oleomargarine, bread is stale and there is no chocholate spread of any kind, which is disapointing if you travel with kids. coffe is also pretty bad. also, location is bad if you want to spend time in city center and great market hall or baths other than lukacs baths. it is very good if you are intrested in margit bridge, margit island, buda side of town or if you travel by train. if you are ariving by bus, it is practicly imposible to arrive in hotel any other way that taking a taxi, now that metro is not working because of refurbishing. also, when I asked for late check out, they asked for 20 euros, saying they are absolutely full, although there was only one room occupied on our floor. I paid, of course, but was told I can not get receipt. that seemed bit shady and did not leave good impresion. all in all, the whole impresion is a bit off. you just don't feel relaxed or comfortable. also very noisy, day and night. there is air conditioner in room, but not very strong.

    excellent wifi, new furniture in rooms and new bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.6
    June experience
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7 days without clean sheets and towels, poor breakfast, leaving the key at the reception, early chekin out of the room.

    One and only: the location of the hotel was in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Problem with payment, in office told me that they do not...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomoddation is very good, perfect location.

    Problem with payment, in office told me that they do not have pos terminal for cards, that I have to pay by cash! When I said that I will leave without payment or pay by card, after that she took pos terminal and I paid by card with no problem!!! NO SERIOUS LIARS!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    Polite, nice staff, clean rooms, lot of place to store...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely dark rooms; cigarette lumps on parapets so when open the window it smells terribly; broken shower; when using a shower cabine, water is leaking outside and bathroom is under water in a second; breakfast without simple müsli (only cereals for kids).

    Polite, nice staff, clean rooms, lot of place to store clothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Not possible to vent by window due to a high noise level...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not possible to vent by window due to a high noise level from the street, air conditioning not working in May in spite of too hot in the room. Complicated parking not included in price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Early Check-In, great position from railway station Budapest...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    any another one pillow in the room, one Wifi pass only for one device/person (the second person was on roaming data), room was oriented on the main street (every time tram) and next door from hotel was Kebab Bistro so we must to have closed window and the air condition works not good.

    Early Check-In, great position from railway station Budapest Nyugati pályaudvar, also connection on M3 to Budapest Airport, every sightseeing is near by, clean and spacious room, good hard mattresses, delicious breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    location perfect, near by West train station, and one bridge...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    don't include breakfast, price is also not good

    location perfect, near by West train station, and one bridge, metro is also very convenient, convenient for both travel and shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Very clean place, comfortable beds and pillows🙂.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean place, comfortable beds and pillows🙂. First we were given very small room with double bed, we complained because we were with the 10 year old child and there was no extra bed. They switch our room immediately and the new one was very big and spacios. I like this hotel and the guy on the reception desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable small hotel. Lacks a lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift to the bedrooms so those with mobility problems might have difficulties.

    It is very near the railway station which I came to. The hotel has been refurbished and the bedroom was very comfortable. It is worth bearing in mind that some bedrooms overlook the street, and there is an all night tram service along the street, the breakfast is reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    The hotel looks a bit dated from outside, as well as the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front door of a the hotel could be cleaner and a bit updated, room card keys would be much more handy than the traditional keys on an enormous key ring :-)

    The hotel looks a bit dated from outside, as well as the reception area is a bit old fashioned, but the rooms are very nice, clean and well equipped for a 3* facility. The staff was very kind so overall it was a nice stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel near to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom construction - when you got shower, the bathroom was full of water. The double bed was two twins beds, so for a couple is not very good. The linens were not so clean - into the case of the blanket you should see something like dusk and hairs.

    Location Friendly staff Space of room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    I booked a double room through booking and I paid the price...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked a double room through booking and I paid the price of a double room. When I arrived I had to realize that they gave me a single room, so small that I couldn't even open my suitcase. When I asked if I can change the room for what I paid for, the receptionist tried to explain me that I booked it alone, so they have to give the double rooms for others who are actually 2. It didn't matter that I paid the price and made the booking for a reason. When after negotiating for a while I managed to get a double room it was quite noisy. If I know ahead that I'd get this tiny room, I wouldn't have paid the price for sure, but there was no communication or a single picture about it. I also marked that I'm travelling for work hence I need wifi. According the information available they have it. The wifi connection was so poor, it kept dropping all the time in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No lift, lots of stairs. Room felt very hot even with AC on. Shower cubicle floor is not sloped correctly so after shower whole bathroom floor becomes wet. No electric kettle in room. Chain Bridge was a long walk from hotel. WiFi was hit and miss.

    The location was near to Margid Hid bridge. Walking distance from Parliament. A small fridge was there in room. Reception open 24 hours. Bed was comfy. There was enough lights in the room. Reception staffs were helpful. Plenty of shops around the hotel. Busy area all the time. Plenty of plug points to charge your devices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Radiator stuck 'on' in bathroom - reported but not fixed in outside temps of 28c so sweltering inside. Aircon did not cool so no use. And terrible noise some nights from other non-hotel users of property fronting atrium so window had to be kept shut too! No lift - yes, it says not suitable for disabled or wheelchair use but should specify no lift - even able bodied we struggled to get cases to 2nd floor. Common balcony outside room used as smoking area despite this being a no-smoking hotel ( large ashtray helpfully provided!). Shower flooded entire bathroom (no tray) but at least it dried up quite quickly due to sauna temps! Breakfast adequate but unchanging and limited.

    Staff very pleasant. Room and common parts quite nicely refurbished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay with good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no restaurant and breakfast is served in next to pub. Staff is not very kind as they told us to leave 15 min after official breakfast serving time ended. We barely managed to finish eating. Also, for price of 6€ breakfast options are pretty poor.

    Location is great, all tranportation is within walking distance. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't so good. Our little daughter didn't like.

    Bed was very comfortable. Every thing was pretty and nice. The location is very very good. The staff was very friendly.A special thanks to Katia! Our check out was early in the morning so we just asked for breakfast to take with us and they prepared for us.It was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel to stay alone or with friends or family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    All rooms are located at second and third floors, but there is no elevator. For elderly and disable people this can be a problem.

    Very comfortable location (just 2 minutes walk from metro station, 10 minutes from Parliament). Breakfast simple, but tasty with very good coffee. Room was big and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Location ok, clean rooms and nice staff:
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not the best in the common areas, too hot all the time. And lightning in the room could have been better, also the shower was leaking to tje floor.

    Location ok, clean rooms and nice staff:

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Not a good one 🤬
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for a room for 3 people but on arrival was told I will have to adjust with a double room. However after a lot of arguments I was given a room for 3 which was available but the hotel tried to squeeze out some extra money out of me in spite of my booking. Breakfast served in a bistro attached which is not great. Internet is awful and doesn’t work in most part of the hotel. No lift so if you are on the 2nd floor you are left to walk up and down constantly.

    The location was good, restaurants around. Lot of sightseeing options close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    The room was very comfortable for two people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable for two people. Always clean and warm. Near metro and tram stations. Also near to the Margaret island and bridge. The staff is very helpful. They suggest us places to go and restaurants for lunch-dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location, modern and clean with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern. Excellent location, noisy at times but to be expected due to being in a centre location. Staff were friendly and helpful when booking trips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really hot! Airco wasn’t working. The breakfast was very poor. Cold coffee, old bread, cold eggs it was just like water ect. Even if it’s just 6 euro’s. Better go to a costa of starbucks for breakfast.

    Location was great! Room was clean! Comfort was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.3
    Fair value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper shower, there was no real shower area. Under the glass doors the water was flowing over the whole bathroom. No large variety at breakfst, not even croissants. Unfriendly incommunicative housekeeping. We asked for ten minutes to get going and they did not come back to clean our room.

    Nice staff at reception. Helpfuo, knowledge about sights and offers and taxi. Location was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Renovated rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection. No elevator. Cleaning could be improved.

    Renovated rooms. Centrally located, close to metro and railway stations. Value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Worth for money, can find better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast fast not worth it there was almost nothing to choose. The beds made our body itch and we had to sleep in the same sheets some days. The wifi was very bad in our room.

    The hotel was very good, the room were exactly like the pictures and the area is perfect. The staff was also very kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    The location is amazing and the hotel was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator, and the staircases are spread apart and annoying. Not a trouble for us, but might be for others.

    The location is amazing and the hotel was clean and comfortable and the price was great. We will definitely return here

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    adequate size bedroom, good location, very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one pillow which was quite hard and we normally don't mind but was a bit uncomfortable. Also the shower doors did not close properly and flooded the bathroom at every shower

    adequate size bedroom, good location, very close to the metro station and was able to walk everywhere. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Good budget choice for traveling via train to centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room where I was situated in #123 had very poor signal for wifi. Breakfast was very simple choice, a little repetitive in choice after staying there for a couple days

    Location of hotel is great for anyone traveling to Budapest via train (Nyugati) and want to stay near the centre. Small hotel with modern, clean rooms. 24 hour access to reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Was perfect comfortable and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was slow and sometimes not working at all.That was the only problem.Everything was perfect other than that.

    Was perfect comfortable and warm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Uneventful, warm and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of an elevator can be a nuisance at times. The design of the bathroom is flawed, as the shower drain is integrated into the bathroom floor. Since the floor is not canted toward the drain, it leads to an unnecessary slip hazard.

    The hotel is inexpensive and a practical tourist class hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    water from the shower is running to the wrong direction!! ( not towards the drain )

    central position, great reception, friendly personal attention, good refurbished accommodation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    The rooms were lovely especially for the very reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was extremely warm!

    The rooms were lovely especially for the very reasonable price that we paid and it was well located next to plenty of tram stops and the underground

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Fab short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine for us but we were on the top floor and there was a lot of stairs, not sure if there was a lift.

    Good location, easy to find. About a 15 minutes walk to Parliament and under a 5 minute walk to the nearest bus and tram stop. We were close to everything really.The baths were the highlight of the trip, take your own towels and flip flops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    I would use this hotel again if present pillows are changed.ir other pillows are made available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both my wife and I had problems with the 1 pillow pet bed which was very uncomfortable. I asked reception if we could have other pillows but the said that they only provide the pillow we had.

    Thanks breakfast could could do with a better layout. Rooms are decent but missed having a box of tissues as normally found in other 3 star hotels in most of What.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    nice hotel with some quality problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After having a shower, the whole floor was covered by water. There were small flys flying around the breakfast room and in my room, as well.

    the location is near tourist attractions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.4
    Good location but needs improvement in some areas
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room at the front was very noisy (traffic) despite the tripe glazing. Room was very hot and smelt of food (from the kitchen/kebab shop below). I found multiple long black hairs all over the room and bed covers, i assume from the cleaner. My room had lots of small flies and a flea which I managed to kill before I could bite me. Unfortunately no tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    Good location for my trip with a a big variety of food outlets and shops nearby. Large shopping centre a short walk away. Near to many historical attractions Good size room. Recently renovated with a good range of fittings Modern bathroom Fridge in the room was a bonus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Very convenient for shops etc.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Patchy wifi, worked fine one night then nothing the next. Breakfast was quite poor. Shower flooded the bathroom each morning almost reaching the bedroom (happened in all three rooms we occupied). No lift, a problem if you are disabled, struggle with stairs or have heavy luggage.

    Very convenient for shops etc. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn't go back.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the key situation and the competence level was awful. One room had no shower handle, leaving the head dangling and they put us in a room for 2 with literally one single bed in it.

    The beds were good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    OK but not up to standard I've experienced in other ***hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being harassed (eg as I came in) for my credit card, and payment in advance. I've never known either before. No muesli for breakfast. Stuffy room. Don;t stay there if air conditioning or central heating is needed.

    Good coffee. OK generally but not brilliant. Staff friendly and generally helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast is delicious!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is delicious! It is the same every day, but there is a good choice The cafe is great Rooms are really warm, clean, light! Beds are really good for the rest The personnel is really polite and helpful I would definitely recommend this hotel Sights are really easy to find and to get

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall, pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When you take a shower, the water floods almost the whole bathroom, spreading under the glass door! The slope of the bathroom floor is not sufficient to prevent that. Don't know if this problem was in my room only.

    The location, cleanliness in the room, helpful receptionists.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    The location is really great, plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator is located outside the hotel (and you still have to go up quite a few stairs to actually reach the elevator). With a pushchair for our toddler this was an inconvenience, and if you have a lot of luggage this will be a pain too. Reception staff, while all super nice and friendly, were not at all knowledgable about parking (e.g. nobody knew what card can be used for parking, instead of coins - it is not bank/credit card FYI). Considering they offer no parking and rely on street parking for their clients, this was surprising. But I would say both of these issues are minor. Overall I recommend this hotel very much, and will probably return there when we come back to Budapest (which we will, because the city is AWESOME).

    The location is really great, plenty of shops/cafes/amenities nearby, walking distance to Margaret Island, really good. The room was very clean and large, with lovely high ceilings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    It was a great location for us, as we were heading to Sizget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The air conditioning wasn't great and the bathroom was more of a wet room for the shower, so this led to a very wet floor after a shower.

    It was a great location for us, as we were heading to Sizget. The room was spacious and had all we needed in it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Thank you for all, stafford was really nice and helpfull, i...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you for all, stafford was really nice and helpfull, i think breakfast was good for Everybody . Hotel is on really great place . Price and komfort together is really good. We want come back :) thank you for all !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Despite the old and not modern surroundings' (corridor)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite the old and not modern surroundings' (corridor) room was very nice. Modern equipment and very nice bathroom. Also fact that ceiling is higher than 3m (I think) in the hot days room stays in the nice temperature. Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    staff good,location good, few minutes walk to the Nyegati...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift, with a big luggage too inconvenient; no breakfast included

    staff good,location good, few minutes walk to the Nyegati train station, easy to to to other cities and air port, and many DM around by, easy to buy something

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toothpaste and similar things should be offered to buy at the hotel.

    Good location. Close to the center and to public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.9
    Staff very rude at this place and the hotel stink
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place

    Staff very rude at this place and the hotel stink

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Right in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right in the city center. Not too much extra to offer but value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Problem with the air condition which was fixed the day after we arrived

    The room was OK. The central position of the city is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Near to margerit island
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t the lift unfourtunatly.

    Friendly staff, good position, nice hotel very near to margerit island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    On the whole good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants first 4days than no croissants on the other 3 days,certian bread before 9 am finished at breackfastwas from 7-10am

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    You get what you pay for. Its cheap, its cozy and the location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is the same every day. But than again, you get what you pay for.

    Value for Money, Staff and Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, silent place opened 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location, silent place opened 24/7

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Coty center, easy to reach most popular sights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking place

    Coty center, easy to reach most popular sights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice, big room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on the hotel

    Nice, big room and bathroom. Clean. Not far from the Parliament building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, easy to see the sights from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition didn't work

    The room were nice, appeared very clean and the bathroom was lovely. Breakfast was ok but nothing amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    a decent budget option. good valye to money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of aircon and cleanliness

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location, value for money, very helpful staff, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast, would definitely recommend it to everyone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    Noice from the trams.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice from the trams.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Google location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner system.

    Google location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovated rooms were very clean. Nice and neat rooms with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    The staff were not friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were not friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Please improve your internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in room 206 and İnternet connection was very very bad especially in the evenings

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was very very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very very poor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location, quiet and comfortable room. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An item of clothing went missing from the room.

    Comfortable bed, clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Smelly bathroom
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell from the bathroom!

    Nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location. Clean and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in the room aside from bathroom but that's a tiny little thing.

    Location. Very clean. Modern spacious rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    great location, poor breakfast, staff could be friendlier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, poor breakfast, staff could be friendlier.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Both receptionists were very nice. Comfortable rooms. Gonna come back soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel perfect location excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: