Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Civitas Boutique Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

9400 Sopron, II. Rákóczi Ferenc út 33, Hungary

#9 of 13 hotels in Sopron

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 787 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    5.8
    Nice friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thin walls, hear the neighbour tooilet flush very very loud, and talking too. Very unconfortable bed and the pillow is very bad. Also hear all the noice feom the street

    Nice friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    8.8
    Small hotel close to city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was basic, but fine. No orange juice today :(

    The hotel is a small hotel close to the centre of Sopron. It's easy to walk everywhere. It's typical for a smaller hotel of this style in Hungary.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    7.9
    Weekend with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and the pillow were not so comfortable.

    Hotel is close to city center. It has spacious room and bathroom, nice balcony. Breakfast was basic but ok. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    7.1
    The room was clean and the bathroom is well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the morning we had to wait for at least someone at the reception to check-out so later had to run to get our train. Neighbouring building looks very old and empty, especially at night.

    The room was clean and the bathroom is well equipped. Good heater, comfortable bed, good breakfast. As far as we could see there is a terrace, but in winter it was not so pleasant to be there. In summer there could be a nice view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    8.8
    Ideal to stay for sightseeing Sopron town
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crew was really kind and helpful :) , hotel is just one street by downtown which has amazing attractions with some historical buildings like the Fire-tower and with lovely small streets of Sopron and small friendly handmade item shops like “Almárium”

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    9.6
    Nice time of year to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room faced on to a road and the night i was there traffic started at 4.50 am. And continued intermittently until rushour. My family slept through Ok

    Convenience to centre and railway station (15 min walk from station. No nonsense but nice feel as new refurb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    8.3
    I liked the problem solving and friendliness of the...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell was bad, but I got another room. The view from the window is not good at all...

    I liked the problem solving and friendliness of the attendants. VERY MUCH!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is not for free.

    Clean and comfort room.Hotel is near center.I would recomand it to all who are staying in Sopron.Nice breakfast,terrace for smokers.Rooms are like on pictures.Evrything was for +10!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    Good location and good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no climate system in the room. Weather was so warm and it was not easy to sleep during the night.

    Hotel location is so close to town center and Hotel's parking place was enough. Also room was clean and had enough space. Breakfast quality and service were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    7.5
    Nice but hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No aircondition - very hot room. Not to nice staff. We were quite but somebody complained of the noice what means that the walls are not good quality.

    Good breakfast and nice clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and the location of the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was friendly and the location of the hotel was close to the city center, so you could easily walk there. The elevator allowed us to go easy up or down with the luggage. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.2
    Location is good, close to the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking at the hotel is quite limited, as a late arrival, I had to park on the street, however, not far from the hotel.

    Location is good, close to the city centre. Staff is nice and polite. Room looked good and was clean. Bathroom is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast, staff, location, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air-conditioning, and if you open the windows, you can hear all the guests in the small inside courtyard. Like a big family :) Renovation of the rooms was in progress during our stay.

    Breakfast, staff, location, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    4.2
    I have never seen a filthiest hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close the hotel and renovate all rooms

    I have never seen a filthiest hotel! The floor the pillows, the switch on the walls,....The bed was so hard that we all had backpain in the morning. No wi-fi access as promised in the descripotion of the room. Judge yourself by looking at the photos. For 40 eur / night. When I gave feedback at the reception the answer was "Well this is just a three-star hotel"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    8.3
    Price for the accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking, which is not free of charge, but on the street You can park cark free of charge only until 8 o'clock in the morning.

    Price for the accommodation! Breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    7.1
    Good location, basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty looking floor carpet and walls, dirty ceiling in the shower (wet?) and water not going down while taking a shower

    Comfortable bed, close to main square and downtown. Good wifi, nice rooftop terrace. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    2.9
    Worst hotel ever!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First of all i have booked a room with 2 separate bed and when we got there they'r wanna to give us a queen size bed to share !! Not ok!Then they told me that they dont have towels for us!!!"Sorry but i will try to organize soon" he said! After 15 min he showed up with one dirty and used up towel ,what people use to step out from the shower and he told me thats all he can give to both of us!! So 1 towel for 2 person!!))))Its not really a cool feeling after you have spend 12 hours working on a construction site and the only thing u would like to do to take shower !!!So after i told him that i hope u think its clear that i wont pay for the room in the morning when i will check out!! And he told me sure he understand this and he said he sorry !!During my shower he came back again and he gave my friend 2 big towels what he took from another room,at that point he solved the problem and i told him now i would pay!!I went out to eat and when i came back to the hotel i did offered the guy at the frontdesk to pay then so in the morning i dont have to deal with it!! He told me "dont pay just yet cause i will speak with someone and maybe you DO NOT have to pay at all or you will receive some discount anyway!"! So i said its ok!! In the morning was another girl at the frontdesk and she told us , no you Do have to pay but i can give you 10% discount for the inconvenience !!) and i was telling her that the guy from last night told us that he would not charge me at all most likely or gave us the 10-15% off!!So she was very clear about it that she can not gave me more discount then 10 % !! So i told her its ok and i was ready to pay i even have my creditcard in my hand!! And i did told her in that case i WILL write a nice review about this "wonderful" hotel!!))Then suddenly the guy from last night showed up and he told her:" No They dont have to pay nothing i will clear it up with the managers"!!!!!!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    7.1
    Not boutique as it claims.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was some smell of the mildew in the bathroom. The general cleanliness was not quite perfect.

    Very quiet room facing the inner yard. The staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    9.6
    Economical hotel in historic quarter of Sopron.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpeting could have used a shampooing.

    Really nice hot water in shower with great water pressure. Very quiet and peaceful. Continental breakfast was plentiful and included in price of room. Excellent value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    5.4
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room (more suitable as an anteroom) had walls so thin that I woke up in the small hours every time the neighbour used the bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable, the only window opened to a noisy lichthof so I had to keep it shut. The otherwise white walls were dirty. The underground garage is so small I could barely fit my medium sized car and the technology was not working so I had to ask a clerk to let me in every time.

    Location is OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay in a comfortable hotel in lovely city of Sopron, especially beautiful at night.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather :-)

    Very tasty and fresh breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We left some medicine in the fridge and they informed us immediately.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.3
    Fine comfortable room,good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No soap in the room, asked at reception but they were unable to help, breakfast room was suffocatingly hot

    Quad room is spacious 2 rooms plus balcony and bathroom, great location 5 min walk to main sq, good breakfast choice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    The employees were amazing and lovely
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The employees were amazing and lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    The employees were amazing and lovely
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The employees were amazing and lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    8.8
    Supper! The price was lower than planned :) :) :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the elevator did not work :(

    very good breakfast for everyone!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Location to Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were to hard for my taste.

    Location to Center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, good staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    10
    Nice room, good breakfasts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice room, good breakfasts. The hotel is in the centre of the town, near the railway station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    7.9
    Not boutique but fine, simple&nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is far from being boutique and modern.

    Staff was very kind and helpful, bed is comfortable but the pillow is small and hard.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    Location , staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location , staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    5.4
    Unfortunately not meeting my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was poor and was not fresh. No air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.6
    Good expérience in Sopron
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff who does his best to help you. Sopron is a lovely town with à small City center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    9.6
    You will like this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is not easy to find parking.

    Close to the city centre. We had a big apartament. Big rooms and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    7.1
    A very pokey room - especially as I was in wheelchair and I...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very pokey room - especially as I was in wheelchair and I had I formed them of this .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    10
    everything is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    everything is excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    8.8
    The food, the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tax for parking.

    The food, the staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    8.8
    Clean, nice, very well located, go od Price-quality ratio,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not all Staff speaker English, lack od decent waste bin

    Clean, nice, very well located, go od Price-quality ratio, spatious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    5.4
    Location good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worst pillows ever

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    10
    Staff were excellent, rooms great, location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were excellent, rooms great, location great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    6.7
    Good little hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    undone showerhead

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    10
    Centrally located hotel - great value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Comfortable bed, modern equipment, spacy rooms, smells god, great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel, highly reccomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Super breakfast. Hotel is very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2017

    8.8
    God budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi couldn't reach to our first room, so we were given another room. Wifi in next room worked albeit v weakly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff, clean and warm room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not so good.

    Friendly staff, clean and warm room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2017

    8.8
    very nice personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice personal. city is small and easy to reach to hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and bathroom could have been cleaner.

    Staff was excellent, great location, easy parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    9.2
    change of plan which was a great plan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    suggest the toilet holder up quite a bit ir love it room 309.

    Comfortable, easy to find, but wood,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    7.5
    certainly it was an
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no chambermaid inside all Weekend Long!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    8.8
    We spent a pleasant night at Civitas Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of garage door. (It was very narrow for my car.)

    Large, comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and very close to Sopron's old...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff and very close to Sopron's old historic centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2016

    8.8
    good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast wasn't that decent.

    nice city nice staff! room was clean. the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    9.6
    We will go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No diner but close to good restaurants.

    Nice huge quadraple room. Clean, well equiped app.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    7.9
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom needs to be renovated asap.

    Staff, breakfast, bed, room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    3.8
    Breakfast was really good, especially scrambled eggs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Dirty curtains in the room, as well as in the shower, room is extremely noisy, you could hear not only cars and lorries, but also people talking. Walls are dirty as well. There is no bathroom carpet, and one of the towels missed a part of it. We had to change hotel at last.

    Breakfast was really good, especially scrambled eggs! Wide range of choices.

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2016

    8.3
    -The excellent staff working in it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    -It is a great hotel, no downsides, but it is missing a little bit touch of class inside compared to other hotels nearby. Perfect choice if you plan lot's of outdoor activity or just passing by Sopron.

    -The excellent staff working in it. -Easiness to find a parking spot near the hotel

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2015

    4.6
    clean modern room, good breakfast on 3rd floor simple...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    it felt more like a hostel on the long weekend when I was there. No house rules, too loud, yelling, door banging, etc. and it certainly did not feel like a *** hotel

    clean modern room, good breakfast on 3rd floor simple accomodation

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2015

    6.7
    good location within walking distance from downtown.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    facility is under staffed. had to wait some 20 minutes both check in and check out as there was nobody behind the counter. room was clean however the property as a such is well deserved an intensive restoration

    good location within walking distance from downtown. supportive staff. good breakfast

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2015

    8.3
    We had to wait in the morning to pay the bill as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to wait in the morning to pay the bill as the receptionist was the same person serving breakfast upstairs. The breakfast provided was very average.

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    7.5
    Location was fantastic for reaching everything in Sopron
    • Business trip
    • Group

    WiFi was non existent in the rooms and the carpets although vacuumed were tired and in need of an overhaul. Breakfast was very good but too late for us as we needed to leave for work before 07:00. We actually changed our plans to eat breakfast. Maybe an early option with just the basics could be provided for early risers?

    Location was fantastic for reaching everything in Sopron

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2015

    10
    Our stay was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our stay was exceptional. From the kind and welcoming staff to the lovely two-room bedroom, HUGE and well-equipped bathroom, unbelievable breakfast with hot items (scrambled eggs and bacon - yum!), to the traditional goodies (cereals, meats, cheeses, breads, juices, coffee, etc.) - we loved our stay and are so thankful to have found this place!

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    7.9
    The hotel is close to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi wasn't working at all. The breakfast is really simple.

    The hotel is close to the center. The room is really spacious. Beds are very comfortable!

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    9.6
    It's a brilliant little hotel in a great location in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a brilliant little hotel in a great location in the town! We loved it!! The rooms, the location, the very helpful reception staff...absolutely nothing was lacking :) perfect!

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2016

    8.8
    Location in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs refurbishment.

    Location in the city.

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2016

    6.7
    comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    it pretty consumed

    comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    3.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Small room, window view to some interior building, cheap furniture.

    Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2015

    4.6
    Near to the the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The quality of the hotel is equal as an avarege pension

    Near to the the city centre.

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2015

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is excellent and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was heavily mouldy.

    The location of the hotel is excellent and the breakfast was also really good (except for the coffee).

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    6.3
    The Location & breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air-conditioning in the room & I feel it was overpriced compared to other hotels within the old town itself.

    The Location & breakfast

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    8.8
    big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no a/c,dirty entrance to the hotel

    big room great location comfortable

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2015

    10
    Great location on sopron, the staff was very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi didn't worked well on the 3rd floor

    Great location on sopron, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was rich

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2015

    7.9
    Modern, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Restaurant for dinner is far away

    Modern, clean

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2015

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    not enough wifi reception

    excellent hotel great breakfast parking garage (only 10 EUR /night)

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2015

    7.5
    Very frendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No internet in the room

    Very frendly staff

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2015

    9.6
    Staff were great, location was nice and breakfast was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI connection was poor at best, thats the only downside.

    Staff were great, location was nice and breakfast was very tasty as well.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: