Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Apartments & Rooms

1053 Budapest, Veres Pálné utca 7, Hungary

#530 of 2,025 Holiday rentals in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the washing machine worked although I was offered an alternative which was great.

    Location was great. Loved how much space there was in the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Quiet, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit stuffy. Several low windows so unable to leave them safely open during the day or night. A fan was available but only moved air a little. AC available if you wanted to pay. The room was accessed without our presence or prior consent to do so- better communication and understanding of cultural taboos😕

    Quiet, central location. Facilities were generally clean ,comfortable and roomy. Very close to the fabulous central market and transport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for the money we paid. The apartment is in an excellent location. Lots of reasonably priced bars and restaurants nearby. Only a short walk to all the main tourist attractions and a 10 minute walk to the amazing ruin bars. Dora was very responsive and replied quickly to any enquiries we had. We will absolutely return here as we are already planning another trip to wonderful Budapest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, spacious room full of natural light,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is lots of natural light in the room which is great, but in the morning it can be hard to sleep. It could be good to have some dark shades on the window to help with this.

    Great location, spacious room full of natural light, renovated bathroom, cute mini balcony on the 4th floor. The interaction with the host was easy and she was available on watsupp whenever needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Sweet place and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building in which the apartment is situated looks a little antique, but don't let this dishearten you - the apartment itself is rather modern and pleasing on the eyes.

    Very convenient location walkable distance to many attractions and very close to many bus and train stations. Our studio apartment was clean, cozy and looked great - we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    a perfectly situated apartment to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no shower gel nor shampoo but it does not matter. the shower head was a bit faulty but still worked

    the bed was really comfortable. the location was excellent as it was very close the the city centre. the owners brought us a radiator when one of the heating system got bad. the check out time of 11am is just so convenient compared to other hostels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place was a bit small and the "kitchen" area was basically a hot plate. It's a good place to crash if you're not too focused on the place you sleep. It's small, a bit dingy, plumber came by due to some leaking...Dishes were dirty when we got there...

    This place was wonderfully located in Budapest. Very close to everything, including metro stops.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    I would book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outer elevator door left open on 3rd floor by other residents on several occasions.

    Clear instructions for locating top floor apartment. Owner was attentive and arranged convenient time for delivering keys to luggage storage room. Easy access to Metro station, walking street and river. Foreign TV stations on TV.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Great location, comfy layout, everything needed for a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is absolutely no bathroom cosmetics... I kinda expected at least soap. Not a big deal though, just get some from the store which is 20m away. Also, annoying street commercials with the same Beyonce song going over and over clockwork orange style...

    Great location, comfy layout, everything needed for a good stay. Great restaurants, CBA c-store for incidental purchases and easy access to transport along with the main pedestrian street of Budapest. Awesome porch if you are a smoker.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Pros: Location, host. Cons: Walls&windows isolation, too soft bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Windows and walls have not the best isolation, so I would not recommend it for people with sensitive sleeping mode. Bed was too soft and both of us had backpains but this is only our humble opinion.

    The location is definitely the strongest point of this apartment. The hostess was also nice and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    We found this to be an excellent base to explore Budapest for a week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, but building is c1900 and does show wear in entrance.

    Position....close to fovam square subway station, tram and bus stops as well as main food market & supermarket. Lots of tourist restaurants close by as apartment is located in Vaci street which is the main tourist street. Also has secure access. Airport shuttle leaves about 600m or 1 tram stop away. A comfortable older style apartment with dishwasher and washing machine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The room was at excellent place exactly in the Centre and...
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was at excellent place exactly in the Centre and you could walk everywhere by there! I highly recommend it. Friendly and beautiful room and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Must stay place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only toilet which was small. No other minuses

    We travelled in group of friends and had 4 rooms. Location of apartments was perfect. Just in the centre and close to public transport. Very nice hosts, helped in organization of transfer from/to hotel. Clean and cozy place. Definitely, will use once again if traveling to Budapes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend to single travellers or couple who wants to visit the city center of Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only the lift and stairs to reach the studio, but it is really a minor thing.

    The studio was nice, clean and really quite in the night. Big bathroom and the internet working really well. Amazing position in the city centre, 3 minutes from the central market and 20 mins walking from the parliament. First impression of the building was a bit mixed since stairs and lifts look a bit old, but it doesn't really matter since the studio has been recently refurbished.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very beautiful accommodation, close to city centre, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very beautiful accommodation, close to city centre, quiet room suitable for 3 people, very kind hostess. I recommend this apartment everything was OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Location is very close to metro station and walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay extra if I want AC.

    Location is very close to metro station and walking distance to few attractions. It is easy to get to or go back to BUD airport by E100 airport bus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    it's a good place to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet room and bath room is not in same place which cause a little inconvenient.

    It's a great experience to live there.The location is good which is near the railway station.And it's near the Danube.Life is quite convenient here,there's restaurant,pub and supermarket nearby.The old lady is nice,providing helpful information.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan for the heat and some nights the small bar below was open until 2am and noisy as people were coolong off from the extreme heat being experienced

    Location. Great food spots north of the apartment.very clean and tidy neighbourhood

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner was for extra cost. This is the only minus of the property.

    Everything! The hosts were extremely friendly and allowed us early check-in and late check-out. Strongly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Good experience, except for the WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the WiFi hasn't been working for the whole length of the stay

    The apartment has a nice location, in a central yet quiet street. Even though I arrived at 2 am due to a flight delay, someone was waiting for me for the check-in right in front of the building.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.3
    Location is great close to subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are pubs nearby bit noisy in the night and garbage truck in early morning. No kitchen just simple cooking area with only one washbasin in toilet. The windows are open from same direction strange design.The toilet sensor light was out of work.

    Location is great close to subway. Host is very kind. The book shelf is nice designed though we couldn't read:)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Stay in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and they were extremely flexible with our arrival and departure! We will definitely go there again! We had a very pleasant stay with good memories! We could walk everywhere and the Jewish Quarter with the famous Pubs is 15 min by foot! Very nice neighborhood and a supermarket and exchange shops just around the corner! Petra ist the best! :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    - Perfect location to explore the city on foot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The lady who welcomed us, although eager to help, spoke very little English. Communication was difficult and limited to basic information; - The hot plates took so long to heat up we gave up cooking and used the microwave instead. Not exactly what we expected from a self-catering accommodation; - WiFi was temperamental.

    - Perfect location to explore the city on foot. Parking is a bit of a struggle but that's the price you pay when staying in the heart of Budapest; - The apartment looked just as the pictures - bright, comfortable & clean (a shelf in the bathroom would have been nice though). - Cheap and affordable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Nice, clean and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The blinds didnt close properly, however this wasnt a problem because in winter there is no much light, so this didnt bother us.

    The appartement was clean and the bed really comfortable. The kitchen was well equiped: fridge, dishwasher, oven, toaster, washing machine... The location couldnt be better, near the Liberty Bridge and Central Market, and right beside the Diek Federic M3 stop, and really close to the Danubio River.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Poor communication
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not provided the correct access code to the building, resulting in standing outside the building at 2-3am while hoping that someone will pick up the phone. After all, we got the correct code via SMS. The area is good but not very close to the bridges or the Synagogue area where there are many pubs and restaurants for young people. Also, we left the payment on the table as of the first day of our arrival, as agreed, but nobody picked it up to confirm whether the amount in local currency was correct. We only received an answer after involving Booking.com, and even that was delayed. Also, the studio was not cleaned during our 3-day stay.

    Good facilities, clean and warm. Quiet neighborhood, but still with some options for food nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Just steps away from the market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a good rental. It was small but had what we needed. The bathroom is very small but in the room. We ran out of bathroom tissue, but thankfully that was just the last morning.

    The location of the apartment was fantastic. Perfectly close to all of the things we wanted to see, the metro and tram lines, and great restaurants. Communication with the staff prior to the trip started as soon as I booked (about a month in advance) was helpful. Our flights changed and our arrival time changed and we didn't have any difficulty with check in. The old building was beautiful and we had a lovely view of the street. At night, we could hear the folks singing and playing guitars in the pub downstairs--that might be a negative for other people, but we loved it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant and comfortable, just didn't like the feeling of being locked in at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fire escapes or smoke alarms made us feel edgy especially as there was a two-door locking system to get out, and each lock was temperamental. Air conditioning is an extra on your bill.

    Location, friendly staff, reasonably clean. Good having the toilet separate from the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location, comfortable apartment. Very private with balcony overlooking courtyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated concise directions on how to get there via train/bus. Apartment was facing very noisy bar/restaurant. Shower was poor. Washer was broken. Had trouble with keypad access and owner never responded to email for help. No housecleaning unless you pay extra.

    Location was excellent, apartment was fine. Excellent wifi. Comfortable bed. No air conditioning but they supplied a good fan.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice location and super comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff said we can whatsapp her for question but she didn't reply that after 2 days(quick reply for email though)

    the room is big, the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.9
    Central Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security was an issue. Although the front entry is controlled by key code and the door to the apartment double bolted with a huge bar, if from outside the living room window if you shook the frame the catch fell open an one could just climb inside! We reported it but it had not been fixed before we left so I would check on that. We were there 6 days and only had the towels changed once.

    It's position was near many restaurants, walking distance to Chain Bridge and the Market Hall

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to the center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location. Easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly greeting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice and cozy tiny apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was pretty old.

    The library in the room. WiFi was strong enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location, so close to Big Market Hall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was so old.

    Great location, so close to Big Market Hall. Room's design was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice stay, great location, cosy studio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very convenient and the apartment was super cosy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Location was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was superb!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    very closed to city center,big room and clean bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    building was very old but pretty

    very closed to city center,big room and clean bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Good WiFi, good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good WiFi, good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location, comfortable bed, lovely flat (with books)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, comfortable bed, lovely flat (with books)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Walking distance to many attractions. Near subway, supermarket and restaurant. The staff is very responsive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Fresh clean sheets and modern bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fresh clean sheets and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Nice place with perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is perfect! Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Will definitely be booking this place again when in Budapest!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The lady could not have been more welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady could not have been more welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    It was a great location. The air conditioning is an extra EUR 8 per day and well worth it but they could tell you that..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cash only !!!!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Will go there again sometime soon!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    perfect! nice owner, who helped us in the middle of the night of arrival. very nice appartments! nothing to complain.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    8.3
    The location is very good, close to subway and vaci street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    easily to hit the corner of the bed

    The location is very good, close to subway and vaci street. Tub is bit too small

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    The room and location was superb on that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very friendly staff. We asked for check in as early as possible and they did not mind. Amazing! Next time we will stay here.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    a cozy second home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is spacious for two people but also cozy. It has everything you need as if you were in your own apartment, a second home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    İt is worth to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Location is nice. It is just five minutes away from Ferenc Ter Metro Station. Safety place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.2
    Good location,cheap and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,cheap and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Superb location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location, friendly staff. Will definitely book again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Spacious studio, clean & well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No reception area so no-one available if any questions.

    Spacious studio, clean & well equipped. Very well located & metro & buses close by although many places walkable. Well priced if on a budget.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.6
    This is an excellent flat in the centre of Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is an excellent flat in the centre of Budapest. The host is a very friendly lady who waited for us although our flight was delayed for one hour. Despite having to wait for us, she was very helpful with very useful local advice. She was also very kind to let us check-out later on the day of our departure. The studio is as in the pictures and has a lot to offer. The place is highly recommended and is a great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Communication prior to arrival was excelent and lady that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Communication prior to arrival was excelent and lady that greeted us was extremely nice and polite. Apartment is in the very center area parallel to pedestrian street Vaci utca. I will def recommend this property.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Every thing we needed at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every thing we needed at a good price. We were initially worried that we might have problems with access to the property as we were arriving late. This, as it turned out, was not a problem as Zsuzsa looked after us very well. She even organised airport transfers. Every thing was very efficiently carried out.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff always there to help during working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The kitchen windows needed some cleaning. The kitchen needs more utensils and cutlery. The TV was a bit small.

    Very friendly staff always there to help during working hours. Excellent location within city center with easy access to public transport.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Great clean modern well equipped apartment in a fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was hot when we were there so would have loved a fan for the room at night.

    Great clean modern well equipped apartment in a fantastic location in the centre of Budapest.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    5.4
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the first day of stay, there was no toilet paper in toilet! It was very hot, but no fan, no air conditioner. The young lady was not friendly at all.

    Location is good. Wifi speed is super.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    Location, staff is nice n told all important places to vist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, all good. If you want have some bread just walk around you will find. I walk 7mins to grand market n got few fruit and good tasty pastry:)

    Location, staff is nice n told all important places to vist. They also book mini bus for us and it came on time.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff and nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms could do with being modernised slightly.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff and nice and clean. The free wifi, washing machine and dishwasher were all welcome extras. I will definitely stay again when I return to Budapest.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    9.6
    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi did not work in my room, had to go to the same floor where the office is located.

    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. Easy access to all public transportation.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    10
    The location is perfect for either going for strolls in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't even think of one thing to complain about.

    The location is perfect for either going for strolls in the shopping street or go sightseeing. Also good public transport connection. The apartment itself was friendly, comfortable and inviting. Nothing fancy, not the newest bathroom, but extremely good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    7.9
    Location was pretty good, just in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was nor very comfortable for sleeping. The apartment was quite small, but for such money it's nevertheless a good deal. Noise of the fridge and the heating system was a bit annoying during nights, so we had to turn it off.

    Location was pretty good, just in the city center. Apartment was equipped with everything needed for short staying.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    10
    Helpful staff, great location, good price, good space even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sometimes room was a little unventilated...no windows. Otherwise no problems

    Helpful staff, great location, good price, good space even in the mini room

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    really great location, very nice staff, very helpful owner,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we didn't get toilete paper ;)

    really great location, very nice staff, very helpful owner, great contact, room was clean, with new bathroom, when you'll decide to stay here you'll not be disappointed, you'll spend here magical moments :)

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location, perfect value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect location, perfect value for money... Staff were super helpful and friendly. Many thanks to them, especially ILONA, who met us...

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    Spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious. Heater working. Got kitchenette for us to cook. Novels on the bookshelf. Clean bathroom. Amazing. Near to metro station Ferenciek Tere.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Been here countless times, location, space and value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The building work going on at the time of my visit

    Been here countless times, location, space and value for money

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Adress was difficult to find.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    the staff is incredibly nice, great location and wifi is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the staff is incredibly nice, great location and wifi is great also rooms are clean

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, excellent location, great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi was dial up speed at best!

    Friendly staff, excellent location, great value for money!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    EARLY ARRIVAL - PROBLEM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    EARLY ARRIVAL - PROBLEM

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi cut out a bit and sometimes didnt seem to work at all.

    Excellent location. Walking distance to most places and close to metro, trams and bus

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    9.2
    Very good located and equipped : microwave oven, fridg,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good located and equipped : microwave oven, fridg, range, washer, iron, hairdryer, TV, Wi-Fi, terrace, air-condition

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: