Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Corvin Hotel Budapest Corvin Wing 4 stars

1094 Budapest, Angyal u. 31, Hungary

#105 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 420 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    More a 2** hotel than a 4****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the rooms is old. The bathroom was very small. The breakfast quality is very very poor. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel, but more a 2 stars. Way too expensive for the quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very friendly, Hotel was clean and comfortable... Only thing I could say would be for Female guests that the fixed hairdryer in the bathroom wasn't powerful enough and probably would be annoying that you can only dry it in the bathroom! but then again I didn't ask if a normal hairdryer was available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, very nice clean rooms, perfect location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in general, breakfast was really good, but the scrambled eggs were very oversalted - that's the only small thing to be improved.

    Friendly staff, very nice clean rooms, perfect location close to the city center, wide choice of breakfast dishes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is very good, it's only a few steps to a major tram line and a metro line. The hotel is on a quiet street, the rooms are clean and cozy. Breakfast is good. The staff are polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel ,nice staff at reception if they can get the breakfast right this hotel is worth a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the breakfast was poor . When I went at 0900 all the the hot food containers were empty . I asked for some scrambled eggs which eventually came but the other hot dishes were not replenished.

    The rooms were lovely and clean , Three single beds and plenty of room between them . Bathroom was spotlessly clean and a separate toilet was ideal with 3 gents in the room. Metro station was only a two minute walk away from hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    On the Pest side of the Danube ten minutes walk from the market offering superb value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure there was anything I didn't like? Initially I though perhaps it wasn't a great location but changed my mind when I got to know the area better.

    The hotel was beautifully clean provided a great breakfast and the staff on reception were excellent. We found some nice restaurants a short walk away from the hotel which was very welcome after a busy day in the City. The hotel were helpful with recommendations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Staff was great, good location. Made friends with local gyro/falafel restaurant owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We liked the Corvin! It was only 2-3 blocks from the Metro (use exit E to exit onto the correct side of the street). The breakfast was very good. The bacon was fine, a little less well done than we like but that is personal taste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    The biggest problem was the poor cleaning service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the cleanest room what I ever saw, even I asked extra cleaning setvice the cleaning lady leave hairs from the previous guests in the shower cabine's door. The breakfast was a bit poor, but taste was ok.

    Well located

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and enjoy the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only "negative" thing was water. During breakfast you can only get refrigerated water and sometimes you are not in the mood for ice-cold water in the morning. So nice pitch of room-temperatured water (I don't mind drinking tap water) would be nice.

    Breakfast was great - that was the reason why we were there for the third time. We had a chance to experience the hotel before and after reconstuction, and we really liked the improvement they made. Bathroom was spacious, the bonus of our room was a terrace, room was nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and I can only recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for a short break with easy access to the Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing major, but the room itself was really bland, it didn't feel very welcoming. I know most people say, it's only a room and you don't spend much time there, but I like a little decor and for it to have a bit of character. We also inquired at reception about using the metro and bus connection to the airport. It's advertised in lots of places and really easy to find and use - we just wanted to know how much time we should spare to get to the airport, however, the receptionist said a taxi would just be better, it takes 15 minutes to walk from the bus stop to the airport terminal. This is not true at all. We didn't want to pay for a taxi as we had already got a metro ticket and in fact it takes roughly half an hour and the bus drops you at the airport door! Not sure if the receptionist gets commission for taxi fares, but not impressed.

    It was a pleasant hotel close to the Metro station giving easy access to the city. Everything was very clean and the breakfast offered plenty of choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, excellent staff, good breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very polite and service was impeccable Our room for three was immaculate as it was in the new half My iPhone charging wire failed and they gave me a replacement at no charge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great staff, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    English breakfast tea to be English breakfast tea... Still. Overall it was a 10/10

    Breakfast was amazing! the variety of food options were great (coffee? you need to work on that though!) Staff spoke good English and could guide us around the city. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed, great water pressure in the clean shower! I loved the patio

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice room in a good area of Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had asked for early check-in (Genius), which was confirmed. We arrived 1 hour before the regular check-in, but our room was not ready.; the whole staff was far from enthusiastic with exception of the night shift

    modern room; very quiet; good area with lots of shops, supermarkets and restaurants close by; the guy from the night shift was especially friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    Decent rooms but very poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. We decided to eat outside. It's not 4* hotel that's for sure. Also sad that at reception they were not trying to warn us about which taxi to use. Coz many of the taxi drivers just try to rip you off.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Great apart from the room which was very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for a triple room manager would not let us have it put us in a smaller double room no refund booking .com should refund us bed and pillows were uncomfortable

    Breakfast very good. hotel location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable, quiet and clean room, balcony...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 EUR/day for a parking

    Good location, comfortable, quiet and clean room, balcony with the garden view, tasty breakfast, privat parking in the garage, good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location within walking distance from the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were offered advice on travelling to the airport by taxi but that's the expensive way. Metro and Airport bus is best/cheapest. Although I do recall it was the receptionists second day there!

    Great location within walking distance from the city. Tram lines to and from so it's easily commutable. Breakfast was just right with something for everyone. Nice big spacious room and bed with a nice finish to the bathroom. Nice views over looking the garden terrace. Reception were helpful and said there was the Champions League Final on the TV in the room last minute!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Nice stay of 3 women in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very nice place with only 15 mins walking distance from the city centre. - very friendly and helpful staff - clean hotel - nice breakfast, even some offer for clean eater

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Convenient to metro but also walking to inner core.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not turned on yet for the season.

    Convenient to metro but also walking to inner core. Staff very helpful with booking restaurant, baths.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location close to metro station and just 20 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is not working in the room at all. Staff was not friendly and "ready to help". Staff in hotel's cafeteria during breakfast was really slow. Room was cleaned not so well. It was strange to leave the key at reception always and to take it back only by special pass, last time met such requirement 20 years ago

    Good location close to metro station and just 20 mins walking from the city center. Big enough family room. Breakfast is standard . Parking inside. Quiet street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Room was extra large and it was really clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice to have a coffeemaker in the room. I believe that 4* hotel should have this kind of service.

    Room was extra large and it was really clean. Everything looked quite new. Breakfast included lactose free milk which was nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Lovely, quiet, comfy hotel right by the river
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed a shirt to be ironed (we were in town for a wedding) and they didn't mention there was a charge for this until after they'd done it. It wasn't expensive, but it would be good to know beforehand. Also, the breakfast was uninspiring - flavourless options (toast, limited cereals) and few hot options, served in an unattended buffet style.

    Reception staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English. The room was super clean and comfy and the location - right by the river and with easy tram and metro access - was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Even with the request for parking place reservation...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even with the request for parking place reservation isn't was available parking place. Even the hotel knows before my arrival that are no more free parking places they didn't informed me about it. At the end with a phone call to "somebody" from the reception staff side they found out a place for my car. In fact this should be considered as a positive solution.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't as close to the centre as we'd hoped but we didn't mind walking and there is a good tram network operating in the city.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent enough and the beds were comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location, nice room, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Chaotic breakfast, not enought space for such a big hotel. Heating was working trough aircondition and even was turn on all the time, was a bit chilly in the room. We had to ask for extra blanket.

    Great location, nice room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pickup from the airport that the hotel arranged was almost twice the price of a private taxi. It states on the advertisement that they deal with food allergies however all I could have as a coeliac was a slice of vacuum packed bread and grapes for breakfast.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    polite, pleasant, perfect (almost)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The crowds in the breakfast area, but that might have been a result of the change from daylight savings time to winter time

    The welcoming and competent staff and the fact that we were allowed to leave our car in the garage for the rest of the day after check-out. We appreciated it very much - thank you again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.8
    Good quality/price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too soft.

    Location is good, near Dunabe and metro station. Nice and clean hotel. Very friendly stuff. Breakfast was little better than average. Very good quality/price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were at the "renoveted" part of Corvin hotel, triple room, it was really nice and new. Breakfast is very good. if you are travelling by car, there is a garage and the price is 15 euros per day. We went by tram to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Not a 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Housekeepers was very noising, escpecially at 8 o'clock on sunday morning: they talked very loud one with the other and used vacuum cleaner at 8 o'clock, I repeat this! Beside this, bathroom was not so clean: hair on the floor and into the shower and, the tubes from sthe sink was demaged, that made a lot of water on the floor. Not a 4 stars hotel, definitely.

    Personal from reception was very nice and helpful. Position was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Quiet, good price, big room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Moquette. Breakfast was poor and lacking freshness. Pictures of the room on booking didn't match the room I was given (for instance, a bath instead of a shower).

    Quiet, good price, big room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Best hotel in Budapest
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    hotel was beautiful and staff were very friendly and helpful ,excellent value for money ,I would highly recommend it.It was one of the few hotels that didnt keep animals

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    the best breakfest ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe no lobby/bar/restaurant in hotel, but that was not really big problem becouse bars pubs restaurants were evywhere

    the best breakfest ever ! very comfortable beds! everything was really very very good, i was in many hotels but this one was maybe the best ! even when i compare quality/ price very good price and very close to traffic stops (subway) i really loved it there :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    good location -nice staff - clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room facilities (such as no pen/pencil, no shower slippers, no towel hanger, hair dryer could be better - very noisy and not enough heat)

    breakfast, cleanliness, good-humoured staff& location (very close to Ferenc körut tram line). Sound isolation of room was very good and room was really big.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am sorry loved the hotel but I was very disappointed in their breakfast that was the only thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We will return someday and hopefully stay with the Corvin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had to leave and move on to the next city.

    The front desk was wonderful, so pleasant and so helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Everything fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Helpful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Convenient and Spacious Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spread wasn't so great.

    Very spacious rooms. Staff are very helpful. Close to tram and subway Station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice room, comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing soap in bathroom

    Nice room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Nice staff, cleaning rooms, location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be more diverse and coffee made from beans.

    Nice staff, cleaning rooms, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed with bed service, no hospitality, pour breakefest especially it is 4 star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed service, no hospitality, pour breakefest especially it is 4 star hotel. Even 3 start is too much!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    Wasting time there
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worse customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Very good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location! Very kind staff! Delicious breakfast! I stayed at Corvin twice and hope to come again. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We have in favor the staff positive attitude, especially Mr...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have in favor the staff positive attitude, especially Mr Martin.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awesome! Room with great comfortable bed and nice clean shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast.

    Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Access to public Transport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar . Towels could have been bigger . A few bathroom extras .

    Access to public Transport .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Bad wifi, breakfast could be better
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi, breakfast could be better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Rooms are big, confortable and wifi works fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Rooms are big, confortable and wifi works fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Weekend in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast, very large room, friendly staff, very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice one..I will be back..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptional reception service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel to stay in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Quiet during the night. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    wifi signal - very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi signal - very bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faultless really, a little out of the main hub but a manageable distance. Staff, comfort, cleanliness excellent. Really enjoyed my 4 nights there

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Very large comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to also have natural coffee at breakfast. Only nescaffe was availble.

    Very large comfortable room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value for.money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good newly refurbished rooms and a great breakfast. Staff on front desk were very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    NYE in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, furnitures very modern, bed confortable, location super and to finish perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.3
    Overrated 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap furniture, disappointing breakfast, expensive parking

    Location, close to the Danube and the restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    Really Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor Breakfast Really Basic room - No facilities Not a four star Hotel

    Clean room Great Location Good Bed Great for a two star hotel (not four)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Good place, we liked almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast staff unfriendly (switching off the lights several times while people still sitting at the tables)

    Good place, we liked almost everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are great, breakfast excellent. We managed to find a parking close by it's very tiny street

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent property !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel. Helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Would recommend to a friend.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    nice Corvin Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large, comfortable bed and delicious breakfast in the hotel's staff is very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.9
    Worthwhile hotel with courteous and professional staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    €15 per day for parking is a bit high

    This was quite good Tasty with a good selection

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for parking and the parking lot was really small

    Breakfast !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great, breakfast very good, the inly downside - the ventilator in bathroom is very noisy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    Very noisy fan in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy fan in the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Friendly and truly professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and truly professional staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    4.6
    The staff are very unfriendly and they didn't clean the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very unfriendly and they didn't clean the rooms at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    A good hotel, close to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good hotel, close to city center. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Very helpful personal.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: