Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Eben 3 stars

1148 Budapest, Nagy Lajos kiraly utja 15-17, Hungary

#298 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant and bar were closed. The place was utterly devoid of atmosphere. Breakfast was terrible (non-existent) especially on the last day of my stay. None of the breakfast staff seemed to give a fig about guests. In fact, many of the staff were more like "cardboard cut-outs" of actual people. I stayed in two different rooms on my 4 night stay (it was long "May Day" weekend so I would have left after 2nd night except every place else convenient booked up). No wardrobe in either room, no clothes hangers, one toilet roll. Indeed, I was at reception when one guest said there was NO toilet roll in his room. Wifi didn't work in either room I was in so had the go down to the desolate, bleak reception area. However, there was one very pleasant and helpful guy on reception on the morning I left (I left at circa 11.00 hrs, 3rd May, 2018).

    Despite negative reviews here about the place being dirty, old furniture, etc. I found it ok re cleanliness and also re furniture/fittings (but perhaps it has been refurbished/upgraded since those negative reviews).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could have been better orange juice at breakfast. I don't drink coffee, so a good juice is a good start for the day.

    The location was great for us but it is a little noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty, e.g.: - thick layer of dust over the light above the sink - sticky floor - moldy shower - long hairs on the hair dryer and the floor. Breakfast really poor, the only salad was stale.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanness

    Bathroom and room floor was dirty, breakfast is terrible and the location doesn't help at all, although there is a metro station 3 blocks from the hotel. It looks like an old hotel from the 70's.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ice machine would have been nice, but I doubt they even exist in Europe. Other stuff takes some getting used to, but are to be expected at $50/night (with breakfast), with such great access. Among these are old rooms, possibly with some damage; old building interior; very limited breakfast (Eastern European style). Maybe not the best place for a honeymoon, but great for those wanting a real hotel, but still on a budget.

    The weather was very hot, yet the staff at the hotel was willing to keep our units very cool (allowed us to operate down to 20C)...unlike most budget motels (such as the IBIS Centrum, in Bratislava) where they 'claim' to have air conditioning, but then they control the temperature to about 26C (78F). The room price is also very low and the rooms have refrigerators that actually work. The location is great...there is a tram stop right in front of the hotel (within 20 meters), or you can also walk to a large subway station and shopping malls...about a block, or just take the tram there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was run down, we had no windows in our room except about ten feet up from the ground. More like a sky light. Air con didn't work. Reception staff were helpful. Breakfast wasn't great either. 20 minutes from city using metro but that was fine. Nothing really around the area though.

    it was close to metro line.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very dirty old place and rooms are more sauna like than placecto sleep. Temp is preset on 26 Celsius even that outside was 32 and when we complained several times no action were taken. For 3 days they did not change towels. It is stinky place not close like on official photos . This is fraud

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very thin pillow Not a pleasant showerhead in bathroom. Carpet could be replaced, it was practically worn out

    Good value for money. Quiet and cool room. Staff quite helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not baby friendly. For a discount price we got the room 103: no air conditioning, no safe box despite the hotel description, which says all rooms have these tools. After complaining we got a standard room. Breakfast: poor quality.

    Private parking place: OK.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the worse hotel I have ever stayed... Old rooms, bad beds, no AC, horrible breakfast, unfriendly stuff...

    Location, close to tram and metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a disaster: some cable was hanging out of the wall above the bed, furniture from the 70's, cleanliness so-so, could only enter bathroom after moving some furniture away. At the reception they asked if I need a remote for the TV (what did they think?). If room was a disaster, then breakfast was even worse. At least there should have been some eggs, or vegetable, but now. Only bread, butter, ham and cheese. This was the one and only visit to that place!

    Location is close to a shopping mall and Subway station. Wifi was ok, but needed to call reception for the password.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no Internet connection in the hotel. And the breakfast selection was very poor.

    The hotel is very close to the underground and the shopping centre. The tram station is in front of the hotel. The location is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We left at 11am, after locking the door and returned at 7pm when we found our room door unlocked and wide open. We reported the incident to the reception, to the hotel manager, I think, but his reply was: "yes, it's fine, the cleaning lady left the door unlocked - all the doors are unlocked anyway". We insisted that the door was actually wide open but he just told us to let him know if something is missing. Fortunately nothing went missing.

    The breakfast was good. The room was decent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should be a little bit more kindy. Only we get one medium towel per person. For breakfast-every day the same thing.

    The location is ok, close to the Metro station and you are very quickly in the center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    3-5 minutes far away from tube Ors vezer tere, good location, supermarket very close, tram station in front of hotel, english speaking members of reception, room cleaned.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer could be better. No soup not even a sample in the bathroom, they don't check if you have toilet paper which is basic, when we asked they give. In the dining room I asked for hot water and the lady there looked at me like i'm a dinosaur...basic English is needed..

    It depends on what you looking for, we came two student with low budget, we wanted clean, quiet place with a little breakfast close to metro station and this is what we got. The room was OK, breakfast was basic with bread, cheese, meat, cereal coffee and tea, the location is great, maybe it's not in the heart of the city but it is 5 minutes walking to good station of m2 which is the main line of the metro- 15 min from vaci st the shopping st, close to Ikea and a really great mall! Wifi was OK most of the stay. There is lots of free parking outside which is great to guests with cars...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible. Poor choice of food, staff doing nothing meanwhile tables dirty of left over food for hours, lacking clean plates and cups and when asked for, rudely oblidged. No WiFi connection.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    now A/C working !!!!, we have signal to reception with no luck. very poor wifi in the room, we needed to go to the hall or reception. Close to the street so noisy when windows open. need some refreshment , 80isch style

    the location was good. Menu meals quite oki, personnel English speaking and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible breakfast

    nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not helpfull The room was not cleaned regularly The noise from other rooms was unbearable!!!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    None

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast available

    Rooms are good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, no restaurant as advertised, no Wi-fi for first 3 days

    Clean, warm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced.

    Locality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very shabby and old decor awful. Euro 79 represented very poor value. Chip wall paper painted over.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for public transportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for location

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bed.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Very strong wifi. Friendly front desk staff. Air conditioning. Nice view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking water under sink, no toilet paper

    Easy check-in and check-out, nice presonal,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been a little friendlier. None of them look like they wanted to work there. Curtains could be changed. Breakfast is terrible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't in best condition.

    Good service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    awful breakfast AC always at 26C

    good wifi connection

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaniness of the room

    Staff was pleasant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi most of the time have not worked

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor and cheap. The fruit juices never seen any fruit.

    The cost

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly receptionist at check-in.

    Close to subway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned during the 4 days we were there.

    The price and the location - very close to public transport links.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place seemed a little worn, and wifi had poor signal

    The reception staff was very helful and professional, good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Trams or Metro tickets not available at hotel. Little bit far away from the city center.

    hospitality was good . value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so good breakfast.

    Good location using tram, subway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old but clean and nice.... you have free parking in front of....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and poor breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and poor breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom a little jaded, but kept clean, WIFI a bit hit and miss the first night, but then settled down ok, (the first night the hotel was full, and there was a school party staying so I suspect they maxed out the wifi as it improved after they left.) The room was down a corridor and round a corner, the automatic lights cut out far too soon, as its still a traditional key lock, so most of the time I was trying to open the door in the darkness.

    Explained everything upon arrival by the receptionist, didn't have much interaction with them after that, as I was in and out, Location - Good, tram stop right outside, good links with Metro 5 mins walk away, easy to find even though it was my first time in Budapest, shops nearby (Ikea, Arkad and Sugar.) Rooms cleaned, no disturbances. Great value for money, Comfort I didn't ask for much, but the bed was fine.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Old building with small unpleasant insects in some locations and smell of disinfection bleach... Though nothing to be concerned about if all the clothes are in the wardrobe.

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi connection was unstable and sometimes not working at all. If we would have this room for full price (4x higher) we woul'd be dissatisfied.

    Good connection - It's really close to Metro and tram station Free parking in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was bad and non existent in rooms, but worked fine at reception area.

    Close to metro station, Ikea, 2shopping malls, easy access from highway, free parking. It is a 3 star hotel, so don't expect awesomeness, but rather a place to stay after city tour. An ok place to stay. If given the opportunity, we would come back again.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    the room was quiet small. no international channels on tv. the internet connection wasn't so stable from the room that I stayed in.

    cleanliness and location. 5 mins walking from the subway.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Family with older children

    Radiator not efficient in room. Hotel generally a bit shabby. Vegan diet not catered for even a little bit!

    Location near all transport and Arcade. Reception staff excellent, esp Mark. Affordable for our budget. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The internet connection (wifi) was really bad in our room. They didn't change the sheets in our room for 3 days.

    Friendly and helpful staff, calm atmosphere, good connection with the centre of Budapest.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor breakfast selection poor wifi connection, almost impossible to catch signal (room 226)

    parking in front of hotel, near metro station, helpful personnel, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Family with older children

    no telephone service to outside from hotel

    location is very convenient, near to shopping malls and well connected to city center and airport and rome rate is very reasonable

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was absolutely useless for sleeping purposes. There was a stink bug in the room and a huge dead fly stuck to the curtain.

    Just 1 minute away from Örs Vezér tere. I booked a single bedroom for me and my 5-year-old, they gave me a double bedroom. The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I am a tall guy the room was very small in the closet there was only one hanger, the bed was so small that my legs were hanging out...The worst part was that room 325 had a rusted shower base that at night looked like it was the bowels of a person all over the base, I went downstairs told the night clerk he looked at me sarcastically and send upstairs with me a cleaning lady, she checked around the base with her fingers and told me it is nothing it's just rust and left, I could not believe it, I figured it was only a night I would not take a shower ,but would never go back to this hotel even though I have plans to go back to beautiful Budapest next summer with my wife !!! I am not complaining I have been through worst in my life...ONE Thing I must say I have been all over the world I have seen almost every major city of europe I live in nyc and the usa for 52 years I think budapest is the most beautiful city in the world ! I disagree with those that think prague is Since I know the business of restaurants I suggest a bigger variety for breakfast and a contemporary dinning room bar !!!

    The fact that is very close to the metro that takes you to the center of very beautiful Budapest in 15 minutes!!!

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was adequate. Dining room was small for the number of guests. Difficult to find seating. Dinner not available even though sign stated that dining room was open until 2100

    Very close to metro stop with tram and bus stops directly in front of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could not use the computer at the reception area to print out my boarding card for my flight. The young receptionist asked me to give my password, so he would open it at his office computer, only from there is possible to print?! It is nonsense to ask the guests password... The breakfast should be with more choice and higher quality standards!

    The hotel is situated in good place, wifi internet was always working this time and the room was nice, tidy, staff in restaurant were nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Family with young children

    close to the airport, starting with 4.00 am i was waken up by the airplanes. it was impossible to sleep, thus the rest doesn't matter.

    located close (10 min walk) to the Metro station and bus station

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non stable TV signal but I don't care as I can't speak Hungarian)) Shower holder was broken. After shower water accumulated on the floor. There was low noise isolation in the room. I would like to get better choice for breakfast.

    The things I liked are helpful staff, clean room, good pricing and shopping center which is not far from the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower is not convenient. The shower is separated from the bathroom with low skirting, and there are no curtains or partitions. Drops of water are everywhere in the bathroom when you take shower. Moreover, after a short time, water overflows (low skirting couldn't stop it) and puddle of water appears in the bathroom. No shampoo or gel in the bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    During our 5 day stay, wifi was offline just once for couple of hours. TV was not working (we didn't watch it anyway).

    Very good value for the price. Don't expect anything fancy, but for us (young couple on 5 day trip to visit city) hotel covered everything we needed. Everything was clean(rooms). Breakfast had all the necessary food. Very good location, tram and bus stop right in front of the hotel, metro station+shopping center is 1 stop away(or by foot less then 5min).

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First day, the receptionist while check-in said "I wont tell you about the winter offers, you can read it on your own" . Didn't have hand washing soap in the room, the night receptionists said, "can give it only in the morning, have a shampoo sachet". Poor WiFi room coverage, when the number of people in the hotel increased on 4th day.

    First day, we checked-in at 8:00 AM. Didn't have to wait until official check-in time. Location, some staff, like restaurant waiters, 2 receptionists. Left a necklace in the room, it was found and kept next to our bag in the luggage room.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No any phone call from the room or even anywhere from the hotel was a big problem for me. Breakfast is very simple and start late for some travelers, (7 Am.)

    Easy access, easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The heating system was too low so we almost froze during winter, even after we complained about it. Wifi signsl was almost non existing, had to catch some signal in the lobby.

    Although is not in the center, its located in a place where every kind of ground transportation is available, and surrounded by 2 big shopping centers.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Solo traveller

    staff wasn't helpful when I did say that I leave early morning and I won't have the breakfast og my last morning. they put me to pay for the breakfast which i didn't consume.. internet was very poor in the room, sometimes i had to go down to the reception area!

    the location is good, safe and near to tube station. food for breakfast good, however they should not put only small mini plates, because people go to collect more times to the table, therefore becomes crowd.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Couple

    We booked as a couple, but they gave us room with three separate beds.

    Location is great if you're going to IKEA or Arcad (shopping mall). We've been to this hotel because we were shopping in IKEA, and it's realy close. Also, very near is metro station, so you can go to the city center very easy. There is parking in front of the hotel for free, but if you want to be sure, you can pay for closed parking.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Couple

    There was no tea or coffee in the room. No English television programmes

    Ideal location for us. Good breakfast. Friendly/helpful reception.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    food is rather basic

    very convenient location

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit iffy and the whole place had a weird bug repellent smell about it.

    Clean sheets and showers, and nice roomy bathrooms.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was very basic, cheap food. The bathroom was rusty, old.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff's are very much helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Got room with 3 beds and no chair, table or even room to step. Beds were rotten lousy.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a good *** star hotel. The personnel is very helpful. Location is very accessible.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    all according my expectation

    Perfect for purposes of my stay

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Eben traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: