Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Happy Apartments 3 stars

1149 Budapest, Mogyoródi út 17, Hungary

#1501 of 2,025 Holiday rentals in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 534 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for one or two nights if you are there for a show at Sport Arena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't very clean, a lot of facility were missing, specially from the kitchen. The had an old TV with only few TV channels (no cartoons for children). The sink from the bathroom was broken but usable and a shower curtain was missing. The breakfast was poor and the vegetables were missing

    The hotel is very close to Sport Arena so it was a very good choice for us. The stuff was very friendly and they let us park the car in the garage for a small fee. The apartment was large but it looked kind of old because of the sandstone floor and because of the furniture. We didn't need to use the AC so I can say nothing about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Road side free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cracked basin, water leakage in showers and water connections pipes. Booked air conditioned room but we're not been provided the remote to switch on/operate the AC. As a basic facilities not even tumbler been provided.

    Road side free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    5.0
    Staff was friendly and it was easy to get there by public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall atmosphere and feeling. Everything was really old,dated and it was expensive compared to other 3 star hotels.I didn't like the room's decoration. Breakfast was not so special either

    Staff was friendly and it was easy to get there by public transport. I was at the concert in Sport Arena so the location was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness

    Tasty breakfast with reach offer, close to concert Arena, friendly staff. Easy to find, very spacious apartment, only flaw was little less cleaned and very thin walls. Morning you could hear all neighbours showering and using bathroom. Close to public transport, although we visited city center by foot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.7
    Despite grumpy staff members, I would likely return for another stay for lack of better alternative.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhappy staff members. Desk clerk spoke English, but always seemed to be suspicious that my family intended some sort of mischief, though I paid in cash up front, and my family was courteous and respectful during our stay. Breakfast was good food, though hot foods were nearly cold, and dining room attendant was very pushy, to the point of demanding that we do not adjust the bread toaster, which only made burnt toast. This hotel should be called Hotel Grumpy. Also street parking is hard to find; had to park 200 meters away.

    Very clean from the floors to the towels. Very large rooms with nice kitchens. Comfortable beds. Okay breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    It looked like a more then apartment then a hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked like a more then apartment then a hotel room. We stayed in an a room with 2 bedrooms and a kitchen. It is not modern but a good value of price and comfort. It has an underground parking and parking spots at the territory. Breakfast is ok as for 3* hotel. It is perfect if you travel by car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.3
    No comment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Avoid room no. 501. I made the cleaning of the bathroom with the proper substances. When we arrived we observed the problems and ask for another room, we were informed that we don't have any other option, which I doubt. The hotel should take care more about the cleaning process, rooms conditions and confort.

    We appreciate that even the room was situated at last floor ,on august, with temperatures more than 40 degrees, the air conditioning works properly. The surface of the appartment is decent. The furniture is in good contion but two of the four windows must be repaired- happy for us that it wasn't raining...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    I really do not have a very high expectations for hotel ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really do not have a very high expectations for hotel , where we stay for one night, but this hotel was one of the worst trips. (we traveled 5,500 km during this journey and collected different experiences of accommodation) . During booking, we have ordered a parking place for the car. As we arrived around 22.30 in the evening, the entrance to the underground garage was built up by cars. The staff is not very polite, but all this is not very important. But the worst thing was the breakfast, which was why we have chosen this hotel. It would be amazing if the pastries were at least one day old, but they could be dipped in the tea. The worst was black boiled eggs with a bad smell. After that we left the hotel and bought the breakfast in the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Basic hotel, value for money for short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building a bit tired, chair in room marked and hotel in what appears to be quite a depressed area.

    Spacious tiled bathroom with both bath and shower with excellent water pressure. Close to underground station and selection of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    4.6
    Unhappy and family unfriendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain smelled, sockets had no safety blocking, kitchen was equipped only with two glasses, lamp shadow was missing, the bed was broken and nails were looking out of the bed.

    Breakfast was average, but good. There is a child chair in the lounge. Enough parking on the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Just good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a kitchen included in the room, but all of kitchen tools were missing. TV needs a renew. Breakfast has to be improved - poor and boring. Apart of that everythink is great and I recommend it.

    Large room, roof windows, old fashion interior.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Rooms are big, bathroom have shower and bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because is near train lines. Furniture old, tv old, no table in our room, Breakfast very por.Towels and garbage weren't changed every day. airconditioning didn't work

    Rooms are big, bathroom have shower and bath Near metro station and stadion Free parking space near hotel Easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Unfriendly and ironic reception staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the reception staff was not welcoming at all and told us that during our stay,the front door must he kept shut just because my partner had to many luggages in his hands and culdn't properly shut it.Everything they told us was said in the most dredfull and ironic way.One of the single beds in the room had it s end missing and there were sharp nails sticking out of it so had to watch the dog at all times.The whole place needs updated as it s very tired looking.And staff.....pff....nothing to say.Would never go back again

    Room fitted the purpose and was clean and tidy.Breakfast was fine,kithen staff were very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Safe underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was in the attic and was very hot. It was close to the railway and the noise was terrible all day and night, as we had to keep windows open. Although there was an airconditioner, but it was not working. We told the reeptionist, but he only said "I'm sorry. It's not working". No restaurants close.

    Safe underground parking. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.2
    The sheets were clean, but the bed not so confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet did not work and not only they did nothing to remedy the situation, but were pretty amused by it. The air conditioning did not work also. We booked an apartament with two rooms and the door to one of them was broken. It was a lousy and dissapointing experience.

    The sheets were clean, but the bed not so confortable. The hotel is far from city center, but close to the metro station. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    i did not like it at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too noisy, the railway was at 100 meters away.Whe book an apartment whit kitchen-ok, but there is no kitchentools in the kitchen,when i asked for;;;;;;; guesss 4 euros per night/////to use them.And finaly the refrigerator does not work.

    The only good thing is that the apartment was very big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    We had a good stay in Budapest. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen was empty, without plates, forks... nothing, only a big list of inventory. The place needs maintenance. The place needs redevelopment.

    Big rooms (I don't know every room), near the Metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.7
    The positives: great location, very spacious room, kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some fixing would be needed. Few small things broken which does not impact usability just the aesthetic. Water can go hot-cold. Kitchen accessories all locked up, 4 euro per day. I indicated the time of my arrival 1am in my booking, but they didn't see it and I got a rant when I arrived, so worth to drop them a separate mail.

    The positives: great location, very spacious room, kitchen and bathroom, bathroom had both bathtub and shower. Very bright room huge windows. Bit noisy but not disturbing if window is closed. Bed was ok. Accept euro cash payment. They were nice in general.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.7
    Few surpises
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some ants on the floor - nothing huge but still unpleasant. Some stuff seem outdated (kind of faded). There has been no equipment in the kitchen except 4 cups. Refrigerator was somehow not working until you turned it at maximum level of cooling. Beds are a bit short for a tall person. There is a lot of noise during the night (especially from the boiler). I would appreciate some kind of regulation of heating as it was not exactly warm in the apartment. When you are walking towards your apartment in the evening/night (when it is dark) it gets really challenging as there is no way how to find light switch - the chances are that you ring the bell on some doors. The price is not final, there is some kind of additional tax of 6 euro per person.

    Breakfast was astonishing - had almost anything you could think of. I especially loved the collection of citrus tea. There is a nice living room with huge sofa and armchairs inside of your apartment where you can make yourself comfortable and chill out. There were many guys working at reception - some of them more talkative than others. Although they have been fighting at first (when you have a special request) in the end they were helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit noisy at times because of its proximity to main roads and a railway line. Kitchen equipment was locked up and only released on payment of any additional charge.

    Our apartment was huge, very clean and very comfortable. It was also very warm, in spite of outdoor temperatures being well below freezing. Staff were friendly and helpful. It is a bit out of town but not far from metro and tram stops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Great for visitors Laszlo Budapest Sport Arena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was old furniture, very nice for me, but for somebody, should be more modern..

    Very spacy room, great position - close to the Laszlo Budapest Sport Arena, where was played the show The Cure. Should recommend for other visitors of show in this hall. Very close is Lidl, Tesco nonstop, Lukoil..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Nice place to stop
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy due to passing by trains.

    Well furnished apartments. Easy connections to the city public transportation. Near by there is a roung o'clock hypermarket TESCO.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.2
    - free Wi-Fi has very good speed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - door handle falls off on the studio/apartment door, staff unwilling to repair that although they were aware and warned about the problem - you have to rent the kitchen stuff (€4 per night), such as spoons, forks, knives, plates, cups (everything is in the studio, but locked in a cabinet which smells of humidity, cloth and sponge for washing dishes are old and dirty) - on arrival, the sheets were stained and there was hair on the pillow cases (it was changed after complaint) - you can book a studio/apartment for smokers online, only to find out that smoking is banned in the whole hotel when you arrive (the fine for smoking is €100), but there is a terrace in front of the hotel where you can have a cigarette (with chairs and a table)

    - free Wi-Fi has very good speed - close to the market (Lidl), Pap Laszlo Sportarena, Ferenc Puskas stadium, metro, bus and tram stations (cca 500 m) - free air-conditioning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    suitable for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit noisy from the train who pases near the hotel, it's close to the railway, poorly breakfast

    located close to papp laszlo arena, big room,the personal was polite, the room was clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    2.5
    Probably, one of the worst options to stay in Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfriendly staff. Hotel far away from city center, in am unadvisable zone. Ugly rooms, old furnitury, small beds. Breakfast was not the worst.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good enough. Early check in, nice personal. Parking next to the hotel...we were satisfied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    It was great every time
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    It was great every time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    affortable price, close to tesco extra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    busy street

    affortable price, close to tesco extra.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    2.9
    Old furniture, bed, mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, bed, mattress.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    3.8
    nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was rude and unprofessional

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic breakfast, hungary style ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic breakfast, hungary style ;)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Card keys are the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card keys are the best.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Very very big and confort apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very big and confort apartment. Near Arena and Stadion. 10 min walk, ideal for concerts and sport events

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    really good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    water closet was not working well

    price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    Bad experience,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working well, i pay another 6 euro charge extra tax to city . Not good this. Booking price not specified this tax city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    People are good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too old. Location is not so good.

    People are good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Everything just perfect!
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything just perfect! We will come again to stay in this Hotel :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.4
    Do not pay for parking, do not expect to be able to use any of the amenities descriped in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After asking after simple requests, we were clearly an inconvenience.

    Initially the staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    bad smell from the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad smell from the bathroom not very close to the city center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.5
    Personal was adorable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal was adorable!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    Good location for us.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was a little bit scary. Breakfast not so good. Apartment needs renovation.

    Size of apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.3
    the reception old man is so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast is poor

    the reception old man is so friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    5.8
    At 9.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 9.55 he gave us out of the dining room, through the kitchen door See the bread deposited on the floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.1
    Good communication with staff, big apartment, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and accesories, the fridge didn't work

    Good communication with staff, big apartment, good connection to subway and city centre

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old furniture.

    Location, staff, price, breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Huge, clean and comfortable appartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge, clean and comfortable appartments. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.8
    Size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty. Very not comfortable beds. Empty kitchen.

    Size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    good localization near to metro station, pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast could be better, kitchen in apartment without equipment

    good localization near to metro station, pleasant and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    6.7
    Tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The first day the receptionist was unpolite. The location actually is not so far from the city centre but is not so near (you must to use pubblic transport, but not such a problem) No fridge in the appartment

    Tasty breakfast Metro station at 5min Big appartment with kitchen Free Wifi Warm appartment

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    2.9
    Reading the previous reviews I think I must have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Reading the previous reviews I think I must have been staying at a different hotel. First of all, you must pay extra four euros for kitchen equipment. This was very basic, not even a sharp knife was provided. The apartment felt very dusty. We found a juice box (don't know if opened, full or empty) behind a wardrobe and a towel covered in dust and dirt behind sofa. The balcony door in our room was so old that there was literally a draft. Plus the environment was very noisy and the door didn't cut any of it - from the busy road just under our window till the railway little further. No sound isolation inside the building, either - our neighbors upstairs were partying until 4am and I could hear it all. When I approached the receptionist the next morning and asked him to speak with them his response was "I don't know who is staying there." I don't think we're particularly picky about food but the breakfast was hardly edible (margarine instead of butter, ham and hotdogs that contain more flour than meat, coffee from a vending machine, etc.). We ended up eating plain bread. The staff had even problem to give a glass of water to our 2yo. I can't think of anybody who would enjoy a stay at this facility.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.3
    Good location , friendly staff - ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi signal was a weak , not a speedy. Bathroom wasn't clean enough .

    Good location , friendly staff - ready to help. Nice linen and towels. I would recommend Happy hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    6.3
    The hotel has a rather good locality – close to metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The photos have little in common with the reality. The hotel room needed renovation badly!!! The flooring tiles were all broken and scratched. There were dirty spots on the walls and on the furniture (sofa). The toilet bowl looked like a museum specimen, and was broken as well. However, I must admit that the chandelier and the faucets were new. I believe that the towels were white long time ago. However, they were used and washed so many times, that they became gray and some of them even tattered. The greatest surprise was the kitchen in the apartments. All cooking things were locked in the cabinet and we had to pay extra 4 EUR/night to use them. Even in this case there were no electric kettle there.

    The hotel has a rather good locality – close to metro station, in a quite district.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    6.3
    Spacious apartament, on request possibility of earlier check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived the door handle was broken and wasn't repaired during the whole stay (although the stuff was informed about it). The shower was also broken, on a second day we got the new part but had to fix it on our own. Because of the dogs the room service was done only once during our 5-day stay. When you come to breakfast after 9:00 you won't propably get anything hot and/or only cheese to eat.

    Spacious apartament, on request possibility of earlier check in

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    4.0
    Very unfriendly people at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No petitions for guests

    Very unfriendly people at the reception. We were nine n arrived late evening stayed one night. Cockroach in the room, shower was damaged in one room.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    All is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For better Wi-Fi connection door should be little bit opened

    All is excellent! Very polite personel, cool appartments, very tasty breakfast! Historical center is in 2.5 km, metro station 5-7 mins to go. Big shops 3 minutes to go.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    4.6
    Location (excellent for transit)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was dirty, the sheets did not look as being changed (some hair on the pillows), the bathroom was dirty, with hair and spots, and the shower sprinkled everywhere. We staid here 3 times (in our way to Austria) but it looks worse each time, like nobody is taking interest in the place anymore. Poor breakfast.

    Location (excellent for transit) Big apartments suitable for groups and families Price

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Good conditions, quiet venue and comfortable bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to mention here.

    Good conditions, quiet venue and comfortable bedrooms. Not far away from the downtown.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.0
    Only good location near to Arena Laslo pap
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Poor breakfast, not so clean room, no restaurant, no coffee machines, no kitchen equipment, ...

    Only good location near to Arena Laslo pap

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    3.3
    It's very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Every thing

    It's very bad...elso they say the barking is free but they get 1500ft every day...it's very bad

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    wi-fi, very good personal, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wi-fi, very good personal, very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    Individual approach, kind personal
    • Solo traveller

    Individual approach, kind personal

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.6
    Good location, good staff, clean and comcortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location, good staff, clean and comcortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    5.8
    Fair breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dirty towels and bad smell from the bathroom. Far away from metro station

    Fair breakfast. Quiet. English speaking receptionist

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room if a bit dated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchen was not in use at all in the room we booked.

    Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room if a bit dated decor.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: