Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hét Vezér Apartmanhotel 3 stars

2900 Komárom, Táncsics Mihály u. 34, Hungary

#4 of 12 hotels in Komárom

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Grerat family hotel with swimming available for extra
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much choice for breakfast but it was different on each morning (2 mornings) which was nice. Oliver was very helpful and friendly - I would stay here again if/when I next visit Komarom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommended place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Staff is very helpful and kind, and I liked everything including the hotel, my room, breakfast and the outdoor swimming. We had a fantastic time there, I will definitely return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    water was strange. however I think the same situation in other hotels in the city.

    good location. good own parking place. not far from center with a lot of restaurants and caffes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast were good, thermal part for adults is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not good for children after outside part of thermal is closed. No any kinder place inside thermal or hotel.

    Breakfast were good, thermal part for adults is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful despite us not being able to speak Hungarian . They also let us leave our cases behind reception after we checked out as we were not flying back till evening . Would definitely use again .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was very good, the staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not so comfortable.

    The breakfast was very good, the staff was helpful. The terrace was directly contacted with the outdoor pools.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Spa & swimming pools adjoining
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very much enjoyed the adjoining spa. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    6.7
    The room was huge, there is a huge pool bhind the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was above a parking lot, it can be really noisy: at 11.00 pm there where people talking loudly.

    The room was huge, there is a huge pool bhind the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    The location is excellent, stay is comfortable and staff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is excellent, stay is comfortable and staff is very helpful.All conveniences add a lot to nice time spent at this apartment hotel.It is a good experience one should not miss.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    8.3
    Good value for the money and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No nice restaurants in the vicinity. Breakfast was pretty average.

    Good value for the money and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Loved the baths and especially the Komarom Lovas Szinhaz...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the baths and especially the Komarom Lovas Szinhaz (the horse musical theatre located in the town.)

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Everything ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything ;) great service, nice and fresh breakfast, calm area, posibility to use swimming pools, nice receptionist ;)

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.8
    Spa, personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sometimes too noisy music around pools.

    Spa, personnel.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Pretty much everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pretty much everything. Great Staff, Good Coffee, Draft Beer, 25 feet to lap pool, nice beer garden style buffet restaurant nearby

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    clean spacy rooms, perfectly equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    clean spacy rooms, perfectly equipped. entrance to pools straight from room. perfect breakfast.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: