Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz 4 stars

8380 Hévíz, Kossuth Lajos út 9-11., Hungary

#5 of 24 hotels in Hévíz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 993 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    A beautiful and quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We do not recommend the BusExpress transfer offered by the hotel. The waiting at the airport was 3 hours, as the driver of the transfer was collecting fellow passengers to Hévíz. For this reason, we arrived at the hotel 21-30, instead of 17-30. The restaurant does not have meat dishes for a diet.

    A beautiful and quiet place. Polite and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    overall, not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To improve: - dinner (a little more variety of food) - Hotel parking (why in 4* hotel is need to pay car parking) - sauna relax room (too much loud and too much light)

    Pros: - very cordial staff - breakfast - clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    We would like to come back in the future
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food was fresh and pastries were very delicious/ Everyone was very helpful. sweeming pools and termal pools are fantastic! treatment helped us feel better

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    We stayed on the top floor and had a great view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was hard. Exterior of building needs renovation. Naked people in sauna, despite signs in at least three languages clearly stating that bathing suits are required for the indoor sauna/steam area.

    We stayed on the top floor and had a great view of the thermal lake, city and surrounding park. Spa facilities were great. Loved the outdoor thermal pool and salt cave. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and dinner buffet - lots of options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for a relaxing break
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to the high season many of the treatments we wanted to experience were fully booked - consider booking in advance.

    Good hotel. Perfectly located. All the facilities are inside, so you could enjoy the thermal bath and wellness procedures without having to leave the property. Treatments are reasonable priced. Food is okay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Everything was absolutely excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were staying there with my wife and another three family members at the turn of the year, and we were more than satisfied. The rooms were clean and tidy, the dishes were wonderful and, what is more, the staff were friendly and obliging. Moreover, we were taking plenty of opportunity to relax in the hotel´s thermal pools. Above all, we were truly amazed by the New Year´s Eve party, heldy in the hotel restaurant and lobby. Everyone was offered a wide range of rare delicacies, coming complete with quality wines. Last but not least, there were two dance performances and two bands playing traditional Hungarian folk music and modern dance music, catering to a wide variety of tastes. To sum up, we can´t wait for a New Year´s Eve 2018 party in the Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    All you need from a health spa and more!! You will like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room, the size was nice but it was very dusty, due to carpet, heavy furniture and thick curtains. Not good at all for people with allergies not even anti histamine could win this battle (even without allergies I woke up totally blocked up). This all made the nights difficult. They have two rooms without carpet but they were not free. I am sure we will go again but only in rooms without carpet. I recommend to the hotel, if you make up rooms, take out these dust traps... please.

    The treatments were great, quality in massage differs so get the name of the person you like and then ask for them again. The medical gymnastic team is amazing, I learned so much and my back pain improved a lot. Food is outstanding, good quality and nice variety. With 4 different saunas, 1 steam bath, 4 pools there is really a lot to do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Foods were in large selection and extra delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't mention any bad experience.

    Foods were in large selection and extra delicious.Champagne at Sunday breakfest was a nice suprise. The wellness area was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location, great service - good option to have a restful and relaxing break. Rooms are dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are dated and not modern, not very spacious and not particularly clean - I think the rooms really could do with an update to make the stay at the hotel more pleasant.

    The hotel is well located, staff are helpful and friendly, and the facilities (such as thermal pools, sauna/steam etc.) are clean and well maintained. Excellent food, and incredible, friendly and warm service from Robert at the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Rest and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Cars parking on footpath going from the hotel. Long elevator waiting. Sometimes tables reserved for breakfast and therefore not available for a long time. A lot of mosquitoes around hotel when wheather is warm - thou this is not hotel's problem, just have something to protect yourself.

    All what you need in such kind of resort like this - is in one place. Good modern facilities. Very friendly staff. Good food. Quiet place. Warm lake.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    Better than before!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were wonderful, only the pillows could be better!

    The restaurant buffets (both evening and breakfast) were better than ever before, also the friendlyness and attention of the staff. The thermal water is and has always been the main attraction - it is beyond comparison!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing and enjoyable Christmas break in Heviz
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.

    location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Well-equipped hotel with indoor and outdoor thermal baths and a swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English

    Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    A nice place to come back if a little cheaper!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was really hard, good for me, but not good for others who are not used to it.

    Generally the hotel was fine, the food ok, service was good, people were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice place, friendly stuff, overall excellent experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.

    Almost all was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.9
    SPA hotel near lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SPA was OK but thermal pool a bit small and crowded for such large hotel. external heated pool was shutdown while I was there. swimming pool was a bit cold (its written 28 degrees but seems less)

    Good location, good breakfast and dinner with lots of choices, large rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel for a relaxing stay, great facilities, excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.

    Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Exelent hotel,location,rooms,staff,food,pools,very clean.beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing we didn't like

    Just everything,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Good working staff Eating is varied The location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Location & the Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Nice place good food great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools, room facilities

    Nice place good food great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    Large hotel also catering for groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet Dinner was not very good

    Breakfast and the thermal pools

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Treatment was good
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet is out dated and need to be replacedtreatment was good

    Food and service was exelent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No playground

    SPA, breakfast, supper, location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    The service and the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That noisy room are standart and quiet rooms are superior and tou had to pay more for quiet room

    The service and the facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    All amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All amazing. Bonus - the interior of the bar is a great experiance for retro lovers!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Food in the hotel and facilities n

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    Chill out - forget work and the winter blues.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Thin pillows, busier around weekend. Having to leave.

    Thermal water, sauna, location and friendliness - very relaxing stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Great relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Facility is amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really liked the food

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Wellness in Hevic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ES war alles bestens

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    *** PERFECT ***
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    40 year old building!

    Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    8.8
    Service, Komfort and Facilities are first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is really a place for the rather elderly.

    Service, Komfort and Facilities are first class

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Excellent , friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.3
    Weekend at Heviz thermal lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice room with a view, good thermal pools, close to thermal lake, professional staff, big parking lot with plenty of available spaces

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Good spa facilities;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good spa facilities; nice breakfast and dinner; relatively close to the Heviz lake

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel for health treatments and for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive for the dog

    Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    4.6
    The spa is good, however the thermal bath was closed earlier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff were rude - one of the lift was not working properly and we saw the doors not opening a few times. I reported to the reception and a gentleman replied: we know. And then turned round to talk to another woman in local language! Not even an apology! that afternoon we were stuck in the lift and couldn't get out!! Wonderful for a 4 star hotel!

    The spa is good, however the thermal bath was closed earlier than it was advertised. location is ok - a short walk to the lake

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful and polite staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Thin walls. Street noise. Rooms are quite old fashioned and smells as if windows have never been opened.

    Very helpful and polite staff. Vrey good hard bed.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    6.7
    - Heviz is really a very neat city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Waiters took a long time to remove dishes - Waiters were very slow when it came to ordering drinks - Food on the buffet was sometimes cold, including soups! How can that be??? - The wellness and pool facilities lack modern style and flair.

    - Heviz is really a very neat city - Everything in the hotel was very clean - Staff was very kind - Great wellness services and massages

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.2
    friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow

    friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.8
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not enough day beds in the spa area.

    Lovely place. Bit old but spotless clean. Amazing food. Wonderful spa therapies and massages. Staff absolutly friendly and helpful.10 min walk to the lake and the bath house.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.4
    Outdoor pool and thermal pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible food, out-dated hotel rooms, not a 'Spa' hotel in the luxurious sense of the word, more like a Sanitorium.

    Outdoor pool and thermal pool

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    I had avery good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools

    I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Good and confortable hotel with good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.

    Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.5
    Range of food at breakfast & dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel dominated by OAP coach parties. Nothing much for younger family members to do

    Range of food at breakfast & dinner. Closeness to Heviz town centre. On-site secure parking. Inter-connectiong rooms for family convenience. Good Spa treatment centre.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    2.5
    The experience on this hotel it was really bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The experience on this hotel it was really bad. Comparing to the one from the same company in Budapest I stayed few weeks ago it's like 0 to 10000000000 the difference. Reception service really bad, unfriendly sometimes really rude. Wifi just work properly around the reception, the room I stayed Didn't work at all. Restaurant service really bad as well, taking ages to bring your request even tho after I asked 5 times, I had to do it myself. The good thing is that the service is really bad, so u can eat for free coz nobody check if u pay or not the lunch or dinner even breakfast no one check your room number or anything about that. Food is really heavy and nothing special, for a healthy spa centre hotel I was expecting at least fresh fruits in the morning, what didn't happen at all. The only one available was from a can, where I not even could identify what was that. The worst thing that could happen with a hotel service is after you called the reception twice to complain with the receptionist hanging off while u talk, u go down and the answer is, "tomorrow morning you can talk with the manager".... Really? After we spoke with the manager he Not even say sorry, or ofer anything to compensate the damage, from the experience I had and of course from my pocket. It's that real for a 4 star hotel? Please avoid this hotel even more the whole company, not just this one.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.8
    Great breakfast, lunch and dinner, all three buffet style -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only one included drink per lunch/dinner, that also means just one glass of juice. They could offer at least a supply of orange juice, as they did for breakfast; maybe that is customary in hotels, I don't know; drinking water was plenty, though. Air conditioning was weak, at least in my room - it did blow the air, but did not cool, it was just recirculating it, on every setting; the weather wasn't very hot, so I didn't mention the a/c, I'm sure they would have solved it. WiFi was poor in my room; signal strength was ok, but the bandwidth was very low, sometimes the browser would just time out. This was on the fourth floor; it worked fine on the second floor, on the same tablet. I ended up using my own portable router and the cable connection. The room's shower's temperature slowly oscillated a little in the morning, but it was bearable. The safe was tiny - a laptop or even a tablet or dslr wouldn't fit, it was probably for jewelry.

    Great breakfast, lunch and dinner, all three buffet style - good variety and quantity, plus they kept replenishing the food. The bed was comfortable, it was not so in every hotel I've been to. Hd tv and good channels. Great pools, access included in the room price. Bathrobe in the room. Nice balcony for the room. Small fridge in the room, although I think four stars requires it. Free iron and board in a small room, at every floor. Everything was spotlessly clean. Clean, strong shower in the room, plus bathtub. Small safe in the room. The personnel was very kind and helpful. Although I did not use any, there seemed to be many kinds of treatments available, I saw the plaques on the doors, in the friendly hallway. This is a quality resort for a reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    Facilities, pools, thermal pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only negative was the attitude of therapy area reception staff. Sometimes you have to wait for half an hour just to get signed up for a therapy procedure. The staff on the therapy floor is not very helpful or friendly, they sometimes can be quite dismissive.

    Facilities, pools, thermal pools.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.3
    Nice breakfast, nice water in thermal pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Communist design, waiters in restaurant slow and not very service oriented. No shoes for spa and no lotion in bathroom. Loud music during the night from the hotel bar until at least 3 o' clock in the morning - this should not be the case as the hotel seems to wish attracting guests who are looking for a relaxing spa holiday.

    Nice breakfast, nice water in thermal pool. great location.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    10
    Everything surpassed our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    All was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to be dissappointed with.

    All was good

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    The food was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The food was superb

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    2.9
    Extreme poor food, the comunist style of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extreme poor food, the comunist style of the hotel. Never going to walk again în Danubius chain as long it's our third bad experience.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    8.8
    Parking charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking charge.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.

    Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spa

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    good wellness area, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good wellness area, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.5
    good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very hard bed simple gym value for money - speaking only about room, not other facilites as i didn't try them

    good food

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.6
    Excellent service especially the medical one.
    • Couple

    Excellent service especially the medical one.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.2
    The thermal pools and the good quality food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel decor is outdated!

    The thermal pools and the good quality food!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.8
    Very clean,food choice very good,polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some night time waiters overcharging on drinks and reluctant to give you an invoice,why ? I ask mmm.

    Very clean,food choice very good,polite staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Very friendly, and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly, and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    7.9
    thermal bath, staff, extremely comfy bed, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wellness facility could be better

    thermal bath, staff, extremely comfy bed, food

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.3
    Big room with balcony, thermal pools, outdoor swimming pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee of the dinner

    Big room with balcony, thermal pools, outdoor swimming pool, live music in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Closeness to town and faciilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Needs modern update in rooms and food improvement

    Closeness to town and faciilities

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    - POOL AREA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - A BIT FAR TO WALK TO THE LAKE - PILLOWS WERE TERRIBLE : VERY THIN

    - POOL AREA - ROOM WITH GOOD SPACE - VARIETY IN THE MEALS

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.5
    MORE !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ELEVATORS,

    MORE !

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.3
    The pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The unbelievable slow WI-FI.

    The pools.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.5
    an old socialist period type building but the interieur had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to mention

    an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.8
    Nice and quiet place for vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and quiet place for vacation. Very pleasent hotel staff, nice outdoor thermal pool. Food is fresh and delicious.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: