Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rila 2 stars

1097 Budapest, Fehér Holló utca 2, Hungary

#323 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 562 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleaning and dirty towels, small room and bathroom really old fashioned, looked better on pictures. The main entrance door is always opened even at night, not sure how secure it is to leave belongings there... Overall I don't think it was good value and would not recommend.

    I have chosen this hotel because I had to take an early bus to Croatia and it was close to the bus station. Looks a bit remote on the map but it is well connected to the center with the metro and the tramway #2 brings you to the parliament with a nice ride along the river. WiFi worked well. Staff was kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Easy walk to the metro station, simple, basic accommodation. Clean, comfortable. Helpful, friendly receptionist. Good value for money if you are on a budget. It is quick and easy to get to any point of Budapest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location (far from central) WiFi (Very slow) Breakfast (Could have more options to eat)

    Value for money Cleanliness Helping staff Room Ease in check-in & check-out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the staff was okay, the guy at the reception could run for the "Most Undermotivated Employee of the Year" award. Would probably win. The chair next to the desk looked like something which was going to fall apart and the carpet on it was meh. My first impression would be that I got a room which was reasonable for the price in Budapest, but just the week before I got here spent a few days in Katowice (PL), and for about 2 € more I got a room which was so much better in every way than it was not even comparable to this one.

    The rooms were clean, althought the whole thing had a kind of retro feeling. Nice location, close to the underground and the price was okay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even the slightest move on the bed made a loud sound, luckily I got some ear plugs the next day.

    Good value for money, I guess. Parking is available, so that was a big plus for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the downtown. Room was very noisy because walls are very thin.

    Good Value for price Clean, and heating was good. Staff was friendly Close to tube and tram stations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location is not very desirable unless one has some business in the area. It is a bit far from the city center, but not far from public transport including metro line 3 (now under reconstruction and replaced partially by buses). Not many shops around, nor restaurants. The bathroom was a bit smelly. Noise insulation is very slim so one can hear just about everything around, but this happens in high-class hotels too.

    The hotel is very simple and straightforward, cheap and affordable. No luxury inside, but none expected for the price. My room was rather small and scarcely furnished, but had a big confortable bed, though quite squeaky. It was warm in December and quiet, apart from the house noises. Private bathroom, simple and functional. Friendly staff. Optional breakfast - open buffet, continental type; not very rich but enough. The restaurant in the basement offers other meals - good food, large portions and good prices. It can also be used for parties. Excellent for low-budget unpretentious travellers. It has an ellevator. Good wi-fi, never dropped completely, although there was some variation is signal strength. Easy access to public transport. Parking facilities. Close to a very big hospital.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hair dryer in bathroom, no mirror in room, bed wasn't made every day! location as their website says is 20min from city centre doesn't include your 15 min of walk to metro and 10 min walk to tram station. It is totally in downtown, would have been better off if we would have stayed somewhere near city.Breakfast is so so below average not even scrambled or boiled egg available as their kitchen doesn't open in morning!

    We got a big room, it was meant for 4 people and hence we liked the extra space we got.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here principally to have a cheap and practical night in Budapest, having flown into the city in the evening, and needing to catch a long-distance bus from the bus station that is relatively near the hotel (20 minute walk or one stop on the metro, itself a 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel). For those purposes this hotel was ideal - nothing fussy or out-of-the-ordinary. The place was clean and efficient and seemed to be well-run.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    The service by their staff was superb. Their staff Zsolt was extremely friendly and his service was overwhelming. My card initially didn't work due to currency issues. He allowed me to stay the night in my room without making a face. The other staff also was kind enough to wait for the payment of my the next morning. They also allowed me to have breakfast on credit for which I paid them later. I would recommend anyone to this hotel in Budapest

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So much noise between rooms............ Ventilator in bathroom makes lot of noice, switch was broke or so, need for some maintenance I am afraid. Some lights were broke. What more..............

    Staff was friendly and it was possible to park inside the fence

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold and the heating was not on. But the staff provided a heater which helped a lot, so this was solved. The walls are really thin, so if the next room is occupied, you can hear every word. This is a budget option for the minimum necessary stay, but based on the facilities, I would expect even 20% lower price.

    I chose this hotel because of the location, it was close to the business venue I had. It was easy to find it, the staff was friendly and the hotel provided all the basic needs. Although poorly equipped, it was very clean and ok for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The towel were not be changed during 5 days.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. 200m away is the tram stop(line 24 toward the Keleti main railway station, and 2 toward the Parlament). 500 m away is the metro station (Nagyvarad ter, M3).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is definitely not even a two star hotel. Room was really small, the walls dirty, the bathroom ancient, the whole hotel had a canteen smell.

    10 minutes walking distance from the Groupama Arena, where concerts are held.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one of the guys in reception was not kind and behaved rude some times . in addition during our stay happened that we did not have water for whole day , internet was interrupted and the worst the elevator which was not working when we left the hotel with loads of baggages .

    the parking was safe and fine .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I specifically asked for a double room (twin or matrimonial bed) we got a room with 3 individual small beds.

    I liked the calm small restaurant/terace at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible room. Toilet seat broken, bathrom appliances rusty. One of the bathroom towels had pieces of rusted metal. Strong odour of dezinfectatnt products, that caused me taking antihistaminic. Wi-fi not functioning in the room. A lot of insects in the room (antz, bugs). I wanted to have breakfast, but there was nothing worth eating. With the same money (5 Eur) I had a delicious sandwich plus coffee in the city center, near the Basilique.

    Cheap price, even if I would never stay there. I would pay more for minimum comfortable conditions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioner in the room, where it was extremely hot to the point of sweating and waking up during the night. The window had not fly screen so if you left the window open the room had excessive amount of bugs fly in and in a result you were also bitten.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where tiny and not comfortable. Bathroom wasnt the cleanest. Room could be larger for 3 people.

    It was cheap choice. Staff was helpful and friendly. There is luggage storage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only stayed one night on the capital. I went to a concert and this hotel was the most affordable and the closest to the venue. You get what you pay for

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have used air-con; windows don't have screens, so leaving the window open for cooler air meant letting in gnats. If breakfast is going to be offered, for an extra charge (4-5 Euro), it needs to be much more than a plate of processed cheese and ham.

    Excellent price. 5 minute walk to the metro, so we had no problem with the hotel note being 'central' - we still easily explored all the areas of Budapest that we wanted to. Very clean. Room was small and the king sized bed filled it up, but we were only there to sleep and shower, so it wasn't a worry for us. Bathroom was good - not too small at all. Breakfast - not really worth paying for - we went out both mornings. Very, very good price, so the minor things like small room and having to walk to the metro were good trade-offs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel needs a TLC! Very dirty bathrooms, very basic rooms (bed & cupboard thats all), dirty rooms, extremely old towels and sheets, paper thin walls. Cleaning does not cost anything!!! Cobwebs in the bathroom, other people's hair all over, dirty walls. I was really disappointed! Not even wondering that they attract the type of guests who stay there (very loud and don't care that other people stay there). Very disappointed and even though that people at receptions were very nice and went out of their way I would not stay there again. Owner must spend some money on this hotel as it could be a lovely place to stay.

    The people at reception were friendly and managed to call us taxis when we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is old, dark, gloomy. Room is too small, no space to move about. Bathroom's daily cleaning is OK but there is a lot of mould around the shower. Needed to ask staff to open/close the parking gate or get the their remote control. It is a bit far from the inner city if you want to use public transport. I didn't see shops nearby.

    Secure parking. Room was clean and there is simple wooden furniture and floor. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very thin walls - almost no sound insulation from the corridor and from neighbors. No shampoo in the shower. There was no table inside the room. The room is actually really small: basically, enough space only for one bed and wardrobe. Blanket and sheets seemed to be very old ones.

    Location for such price is really good. Generally, room was pretty comfortable. Guys on reception were always ready to help. 24 hours reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Both bedsheets and towels are threadbare. The room is not cleaned during the stay

    The food in the restaurant is good and quite cheap Staff is very friendly and speaks good English

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    first of all the hotel was so comfortable the staff were amazing they tended to help in every situation, the location was good in a quiet area , the room was so good depending on the cost . thank you so much staff ;)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, smelled like food and burned oil even in the rooms. Not even a coat hanger in room. Mold in shower, I think workers lived there cause they made a lot of noise around 6AM. I would gladly pay more for a better room but there's was none. They said "What do you want? It's 2 stars" witch couldn't be further from the truth! I don't know what they called the breakfast? I'd say it's poor. No tv in rooms. Stuff was unfriendly Make sure to take slippers cause the floors are disgusting. You want to stay away from this place.

    Leaving the place! Wi fi was reasonable!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls do not protect You from the noises from the next room. If someone in the next room snores you will hear it for sure.

    If you are going to Budapest for business purposes and you plan to spend strictly the night hours in the hotel, and if you are looking only for a bed, wifi and shower, than you can think about this hotel. It costs only 20 euros a night, and that is only that you are going to get. It is acceptably close to a metro station. A Sapartacian accommodation for a small amount of money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good when you need a place to oversleep. It is little old fashioned, pioneer style :), but clean, rooms are warm, bed enough comfortable. Great wifi connection on the room too. fine breakfast. Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the Saturday night a private party in the hotel's restaurant played loud music until nearly 4am.

    Secure off street parking and location was good if you have a car, a bit far from the centre otherwise. Walking distance to a shopping mall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a little worn, the shower head holder wouldn't stay in place and kept sliding down.

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff was kind and the check in process was easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room for its price is under any standard. The shower was broken. The room was tidy but the comfort level is very poor. Bed, desk(scratched), wardrobe and that's all. All are the cheapest. Shower room is very basic, shower head broken, overall run-down and outdated. Paying a bit of extra for this price in the UK! I get a comfortable room with all comforts which is nicely decorated, with TV, Tea and coffee facility, with beautiful shower room(new and modern) with toiletries...etc with full breakfast! It was just shocking to stay and pay nearly the same price in outskirt of Budapest what you pay for a much higher standard room in the UK . I had not many options though. I can only praise the staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was run down very basic, no tea making facilities water constantly on the bathroom floor not sure whether from shower or toilet. Fortunately we really only slept there so spent as little time as possible in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet cannot be locked sometimes if someone takes out the key. The washroom will be super slipping after use, be careful. One point I really dislike is that the use of washing machine costs me 5 EU. And there is no any notification for it. If I know it needs 5 EU, i wouldn't use it.

    The location is really good, but I think if you got a 24/48/72 hours pass, location isn't a big concern. The staff so far is nice. It only costs around 10.5 EU a night, really good price indeed. The bed is comfortable and got a light and plug nearby, that was good!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear everything through the walls, bed was creaking, bathroom (shower) wasn't clean enough, breakfast was poor.

    Location was perfect for me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was Hot as hell! Door lock broke all the time cause window had to be open, and when the wind smashed the door lock broke. Pillows and showercurtain absolutely filthy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like chlorine.

    The man at the reception at the check-out was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location near Budapest Park, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location near Budapest Park, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too close to a lot of restaurants, there are a few

    Close to the bus station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful an cloce to the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room size for 4 beds is really small, disappointing to be honest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Clean, warm, safe parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice and comfortable stay. Metro station close by. Receptionist very helpful and attentive. Great wi-fi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not very clean.

    It was cheap and location was relative ok. parking is a plus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice restaurant, clean rooms, very helpful staff. Not very comfortable beds but ok for a short stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad small in the toilet and in the hotel in general, bathroom old with rust on the heating

    Wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite and professional staff

    Polite and cooperative staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good value for this monex

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderfully friendly and accommodating hotel, close to the metro so only a few mins for the city centre, but far enough out to be quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tick walls. There was a school trip and kids were screeming all the time...

    Friendly crew

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well I stayed 3 nights, good place for money, clean. Just little bit I was disappointed, there was no TV…

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was good

    I can find nothing School beldings And peapol walking around!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeeeky bed!!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeeeky bed and thin walls!!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shampoo in the bathroom The toilet seat was broken

    5 min walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in rooms although there were fans available at reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awefull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be cleaner.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was a bit hot, and too much sunlight in the morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the room got a bit hot

    very friendly staff, clean & comfortable room, king-size bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very Friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds suck!

    It was reasonable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Group
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so quiet area.

    Clean room. Reach breakfast. Friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst not centrally located, it suited my needs as it was near Nepliget coach station for an early departure the next day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was clean and fair for the money :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the money we paid this place had absolutely everything you could ask it to have. Good budget place to stay a night or two.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, old, rude staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment

    Good staff and helpfull

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was ok, but small room, but we needed just place to sleep, so it was enough

    Near center, near subway

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor accomodations. No maintenance of premises. Too simple breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: