Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hunguest Hotel Millennium 3 stars

1089 Budapest, Üllôi út 94-98, Hungary

#254 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 666 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 233: -Old towels that had some holes at the end on them -Old shower with mold (I think) in some corners -In the bathroom, a piece of wood was missing from the door and in the first evening we had a big spider hanging on the ceiling of the bathroom -old tank of toilet - old sheets on the bed; the pillow cases had small holes in them - the wall between the bathroom and room with visible traces of dampness - in the room The smell in the hotel elevators was really nasty. We have seen the pictures on booking and were expecting the furniture to be oldish style, but we weren't expecting what we have found. We would definitely not recommend the hotel. For the same price per night, we stayed in Prague at a 4* hotel near center and we had an excellent breakfast included. The staff was OK though.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small (but it was hot and stayed at a constant temperature). Toiletries provided were very basic.

    Location was great. Nice breakfast provided and the staff were excellent. My room felt large and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    For my surprise provided towels were to dirty to use. The breakfast was a bit of chaos. Poor choice of food and space to eat.

    The personnel was nice and helpful, speaking well english. Reception works 24/7 which is very convenient while arriving late. There is chance to exchange money right at hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's environments are a bit scary at night, if going outside after dark. Not necessarily a negative point, but be careful out there.

    Incredibly friendly staff at the reception. The hotel is on one of the main streets in Budapest, thus perfect (and fast!) connection with the city centre or airport, by metro or express bus respectively. The hotel itself is cosy despite of the massive building (which is NOT a negative point). It is spacious and very clean. The double room we stayed in was big also, clean and well lit and equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Staff were overworked and food was of minimum standard. Truly awful coffee. Caters for large group tours.

    Large room with new furniture. 5 minutes walk to neligent bus terminal, around 10 mins to metro blue line for short trip to centre of city. Very helpful receptionist. A good place for staying when catching international coaches.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do massage only during weekdays!! If you want during weekend you should book the reservation in advance. The breakfast nothing special The location is faraway from the city center and if you take a taxi you should pay minimum 2000 HUF and 3500 HUF in the night

    We were lucky actually because we found the last room in this hotel. We managed to find another hotel in the city center but we couldn't. Budapest was packed something you can't imagine it. Basically, the hotel is ok and the room was clean and quite. Value for money They have parking for cars and its secure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very friendly, and the hotel looked quite old.

    Got the room at cheap price compared to other hotels nearby and the location was near a metro station which made traveling easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    40 years old building with old stuff No life proof at night everything is shut down u cant find water food etc

    Metro is like 5 mins walk which can take you to downtown or to the airport shuttle Also bus station is like 10 mins walk for international buses

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really, bathrooms a bit dated, but everything was serviceable.

    Massive room for one person, everything clean, neat and tidy, hot breakfast, not just continental, and quite a variety to choose from, fried bread (not UK style), risotto, 2 x varieties of sausage, 2 varieties of scrambled egg, various types of bread, fruit, yoghurt cereals. Staff very welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expected to have fruits at breakfast

    Good location close to meeting site, good breakfast, friendly and receptive staff, fridge in the room, good connection from the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated interior. The hotel is a bit further away from downtown and is not witin the walking distance from main sites.

    Spaceous room, available private parking, close to metro station with easy accesibility of downtown, nice breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too oldy everything. Not 3* definitely, maybe 1 or 2*, but it’s for reasonable price of course

    The only positive thing is placement of the hotel near to traffic junction

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front managers were not so accomodating but rather like office clerks. They never smile.

    Bed was good and clean. Room was spacious and cozy. Breakfast was OK. We could leave our carrier for a couple of days in a locked space. Bus station was nearby so that we could get on a bus to Croatia easily without taking a taxi. City center was about six stops from the Nepliget metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy Checkin/Checkout, comfortable beds. It was nice that they had a restaurant. Got in late, so just wanted something to eat before going to bed. Food was good, service was very good. Convenient to the Nepliget Bus Station and public transportation within the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The croissants and pastries were solid but there was plenty of choice at breakfast time.

    The staff were friendly and attentive.the room was large and quiet.the hotel was ideally situated for nepliget bus station and for easy access to both the centre of the city and the international airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The attitude

    The Experience is so bad, So old fashion and not clean towels. I been treated unfairly, I through my empty bag of cigarette in the Pin inside the house and then they accuse me of smoking in the roam. You booking know very well how many hotel i travel on bi weekly basis and never face such thing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The external units of the aircon was extremely noisy during the night waking up from time to time. Few of the receptionists were not as kind as expected.

    Breakfast is nice. Room is spacious. Hotel location for business travellers is convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floor in the room was quite dirty: lots of spots whrrr..

    For my modest taste everything was perfect except for the room could be a little cleaner. The breakfast is very good provided you are not vegetarian. WiFi is exceptional: no password needed, works everywhere and is very fast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Virtually everything. Of the hundreds of hotels we have staved in this had the worst staff attitudes we have ever encountered. They treated us as if we were a burden and an inconvenience. The room was dirty and poorly serviced; a fly squashed on the curtain remained there the length of our stay as did a cockroach in the bathroom. We were refused coffee/tea in the room; we were refused an iron and board; the dinner in the restaurant was inadequate; security was shocking!

    Very little. This is the worst hotel we have booked through your company. We would not recommend anyone stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You could see from the stains on the carpets, the furniture, the tv and the overall equipment and decoration that the hotel is old. Because of the large size of the room, there were many windows and the room cannot go dark. There isn't much to do or see in the surrounding area. Some traffic noise even late at night (expected, the hotel is on located on a busy street)

    I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the venue I was attending. It is literally standing right across the street from the Groupama Arena. I came with low expectations and I was positively surprised by the size of the room (a very big room and a bathroom larger than the one at my apartment!) and the satisfying breakfast. Pictures on booking.com are very representative. Bed was OK. Wifi was fast and easy to connect to. Access to public transportation is easy as the hotel stands about 3mins walk from the nearest metro station. Check in and check out was very fast. There was an option to get a breakfast pack if you were checking out from the hotel early in the morning. I was offered this option from the man at the front desk who also said he could arrange for a wake up call in case I needed one. I would recommend this hotel for any low budget traveller who doesn't mind taking the subway to reach the tourist attractions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been more friendly .

    We liked our room because it was right at the end, good size, bright, quite . Very near to the tube and trams.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although we enjoyed the food at the hotel in the evening - we had two dinners - there wasn't much to choose from on the menu. Apart from the small bar, there wasn't really anywhere else to sit and have a drink apart from the rather ugly smoking area at the back. The hotel seemed to have a business centre, but when I asked they said it was closed. I've no wish to sound too critical of this hotel, though. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and I would be happy to stay there again.

    The hotel is 5km from the city centre, which is walkable - just turn right and keep going for 45 minutes - but quite a long way. The nearest metro station (Nagyvarad ter) is only 200m away, and from there for 350 Forints (one euro is 305 as I type) you can take line M3 - the blue one - into the centre to Deak Ferenc ter in ten minutes. I've also posted here a photo of the map of the underground - very easy to navigate. One ticket is required for one trip. Be careful, though, for some unknown reason some ticket machines do not give change, so always have the correct amount ready. Not far from the hotel - on the other side of the main road going out of the metro station - is a lovely café serving tasty Chinese food. As you can see in front of you what's available, it's good value and their small portions are in fact quite big. Next door to this place is an excellent restaurant serving more European food and Hungarian dishes, where you can eat as much as you want for 40 minutes for 1750 Forints (almost six euros). Excellent food and highly recommended. We ate at the Chinese three times and the other one twice. In the city centre you can expect to pay double the amount you pay at these two. Also very close to the Chinese restaurant is a shop selling largely alcohol. Very good range of Hungarian wines for 800 - 1000 Forints. A bottle in the hotel costs at least 1750.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely dirty!! Bathroom was dirty, full of rust, the room was dusty, the carpet was stained, bad odour, not all bed sheets were changed. No drinks in the fridger nor disposable hygine products in bathroom, no slippers.. breakfast was terrible!! Very poor quality products and few products to choose from, even coffee was bad.

    -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was old and need to be updated, towels and pillows was also old

    Pleasant stuff on recepcion, good wi-fi, good connection to city center, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - probably had room next to laundry room and heard noises from washing away (but it was on the quiet side from main street)

    - even though I booked double room, we got 3 beds - comfy bed, clean room although the equipment is bit old - great breakfast (thumb up for gluten free bread) - nice staffs :) - close to the subway and city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly rude. The day time receptionist with blonde hair reminded very much of nurse ratchet from the 1970s classic one flew over the cuckoos nest' just a horrible cold person. The word 'smile' unheard in this bleak hotel. There's potential for this hotel but unfortunately it is ruined by incredibly foul customer service which on a personal level epitomises the Hungarians mindset towards hospitality and customer service. However, this hotel was the worst for this behaviour. Another major complaint is the air conditioning is a disgrace. Over 30 degrees in a busy city and after paying for a hotel room , as a student ! I was thrown into an oven. If I was the owner I'd be filling out some p45s pronto !!!

    The only thing I can highlight that I thought was beneficial was the breakfast and the proximity to the metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for our needs, close to Nepliget bus ststion and metro. Ask forr a quiet toom at the back of the property. Comfortable beds, good breakfast, lovely friendly waiter in the breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although rooms count with AC, it's too weak for the summer period temperatures. It is almost inevitable to sleep with open windows, but then you'll suffer from unbearable noise: you either face a very busy street, or a patio where (during our stay) took place a disco with lound music till morning hours.

    The breakfast was good. The hotel is placed near metro station. It is easy to park a car in the surrounding streets, or you can pay a little fee for parking on the hotel ground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one bottle of water was in the room.

    The food was "Fenom" delicious. The staff was polite and courteous. We were allowed to store our luggage until our reservation was available. The restaurant staff was fast and friendly. It is close to the metro and bus station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the air-conditioner got quite loud sometimes. The facilities in the bathroom were quite old.

    It's a comfy room after all. The breakfast was better than expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little too hot my room and facing busy street so little noisy when i opened the window.

    Stuff was nice. good location from national bus station good breakfast value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was little hot. It was little nosy when I open the widow because my room was facing to main road. Towel need to be replace. It was clean but it was old. Don't have a safety box in the room. Sauna and spa was close under renovation

    I took bus from Vienna airport. This hotel is near by national bus station. 6 min working and near the metro station. From city center is 5 to 6 stop by metro I was alone with 2 big suites case and arriving in the midnight. I felt safe to walk along from bus station to the hotel and easy to find. Staff was nice and breakfast was good. Price is amazing. I will recommend for budget traveler

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking place. You need to park on small street behind the hotel if you find a place. Arriaved at 13:30 to hotel and need to wait untill 14:00 to check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotels needs a total renovation in my view. Towels are extra used (almost to a not usable degree). You can really see the age on them. Furniture is old (but not broken). Wi-fi has good coverage but filtered ports so you can't do anything more then just regular www browsing. Breakfast is OK (it has variation to a degree) but could use improvements (especially if you are staying a little bit longer it becomes repetitive). I was surprised to see there are no olives / mushrooms. A few more eggs options would be a great improvement. Needs more vegetables and a better quality meat.

    The lady at the check-in desk was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that we had no sauna and jacuzzi.

    All the items of food were good. The eggs and sausages were freshly cooked. Surprisingly, the coffee machine provided different sorts of very good coffee. The pastry was delicious. The accommodation was also very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not very rich, we came 45 min before the end and it wasn't much left.

    Room was really big and comfort, as well as bed and it wasn't noisy. Location is good, cca 500 meters to Metro station (6 stations to the city centre, 4 stations to Grand Market). It is nice hotel to stay and explore the city, it takes 30 minute walk to the city centre. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty old-fashioned furniture and bathroom, nevertheless it is still value for money.

    - Very nice and various breakfast (only something sweet was missing) - Good location very close to the subway (and international bus station) which takes you in few minutes to the city centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle Hard to find restaurants and market

    near to bus station Stuff is so nice. They prepared breakfast package for me because I have to catch bus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service received and will probably stay in this hotel again. The only thing i did not like is my room. Too small but well i paid for the small room though:) But overall, i recommend this hotel to my fellow travelers.

    Receptionists are very friendly and accommodating. The night server in the restaurant is also amazing. I forgot his name but he always work during weekends and afternoon shift. He has a good sense of humor, hospitable and really nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "double bed" was actually two single beds one close the other, trying to make it look like a double. The "very good breakfast", was just good. You should visit a Greek hotel to see what "very good breakfast" means.

    Good location. Very very helpful and polite people in the reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In every hotel there is a problem with the shower - did not drain well , but it did not matter..bathroom was very old, but clean

    Excellent breakfast, very rich, variety of food, helpful staff, close to underground, every day new towels..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridor and room had a smell of stale air (I'd suggest to increase the air recirculation during the cleanings).

    Easy to find, very convenient position, free parking (on the street, not private), fast check-in, perfect wi-fi, clean, with restaurant, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very close to city center, but you can easily get there using metro.

    Very nice, helpful staff, tasty breakfast (wide range of what to choose), clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi link kept dropping, esp in the evening.

    Good sized room, very quiet, despite the 6 lane highway at the front of the hotel. Nearby Metro only 5 mins walk, although the city centre is only a mile and a half away, and well within walking diatance. Breakfast with plenty of choice, including cooked items. Ideal for a city visit at a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - we were at 2 breakfasts and both times there were to many ppl for their restaurant, and after 20-30 min there were little food left. Also i was very supriesed that the rooms dont have an iron, clothes can be ironed only by hotel staff after small payment.

    Very good localization near metro station. 7-10min to the center of Pest. Nice comfortable bed (big bed for 2 ppl was made from two smaller beds but it was almost not noticeable during the sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasnt renovated for years. Clean but Old!

    Very close to the Center of Budapest, room is - especially considering the low price - good. Not Ritz tough ;)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, would not contemplate staying anywhere else.

    I get treated like a vip every time I stay here, the staff are super, the rooms are a very good standard, the breakfast is great, a very good location for access to the metro and trams to the city centre, ooposite the Ferencvaros football ground where you can watch a good match for about 7 GBP pounds '

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was good

    The staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was minutes away from the nearset metro station giving me better access to the city. The hotel was opposite the local football stadium, so ideal for fans wanting to go to the game. The room was large and clean, the bed was very comfortable,and the bedding changed regularly.nice stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain about ! over all very nice stay !

    Upon arrival staff was very friendly and welcoming. Hotell fully booked so I was upgraded to a really big, nice room. The hotell was overall very good. easy walking distance to metro line taking you to bus to and from airport transfer bus 200E. same metro line taking you to central budapest within 15 mins. I really liked that breakfast was included. I also hade a fridge in my room wich was very handy. very quiet hotel. I travelled on my own and had a really relaxing stay. Would really recomend this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was abit far

    Good sized room and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this price I couldn't have any other needs.

    It was right what we expected and little more. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and the atititude of the front desk old woman and old man

    No room facilities like tooth brush and bad smell tower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no smile ...

    Old type hotel , Old TV , NO telephone , Night staff was very nerves with computer and so on ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel parking +9 eur per night. receptionist was unhappy that i booked rooms at booking.com.

    nothing, everywhere was smell of cigarettes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good hotel for the price. Clean, friendly personnel, acceptable location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old towels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old furniture , old bathroom equipment . Old old old , communist style .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, clean linen and towels, complimentary water, great wi-fi, friendly and welcoming staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near to nepliget bus station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK

    Close to the Nepliget bus station, and not too far from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very large. Breakfast is great, so many choices. Great place to stay if you have a bus from Nepliget. 10 minutes walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not well maintained

    The breakfast was good. The waiter was friendly. The location near the bus station was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was too busy and seemed to stressed.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    chilly inside no heat

    Very quite at night! But corridor noise not bearable probably due to inadequate wall soundproofing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiters weren't polite. Time to buy new towels.

    Perfect location, my training was in the conference room. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of its staff was not nice and helpful!

    Location, wc and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit crowdy during the breakfast.

    Decent hotel, good staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very unfriendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good. Very closed to the nepliget and metro station. Breakfast was good. And room was so big and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very friendly.

    Very good Location and breakfast. Near metro station and Flixbus station( More or less 200 meters).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, old hotel, strange smell in the badroom. Very rune done

    Opposit arena where the concert was. Close too metro and bus stop

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty floor, ants or maybe other bugs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little around the hotel

    All as described

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hunguest Hotel Millennium traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: