Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Budapest Centrum 3 stars

1092 Budapest, Ráday utca 6., Hungary

#132 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1214 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great location. Metro and tram services literally at the fromt door. Lots of restaurants nearby. All the major sights are within easy reach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea station in the room.

    Budget place. Basic, but enough, if you spend most of your time wondering the city: location is great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Uncomfortable hairdryer at the bathroom. I suggest to take your own from home.

    Bed-linen and towels are changed every day, croissants on breakfast are amazing, staff is very friendly, hotel is situated on the gastro-street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very poor equiped, no fridge, small bathroom. It looked like a 2 stars room.

    Good position, in the city center, close to Danube. Good breakfast but it could have more options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    Staff were lovely and professional and helpful. They were very focused on their work but flexible and aware of customers with a need. They also showed a knoledge of the city and culture - great job and well done to all staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing comes to mind really.

    Staff was very forthcoming and friendly. I went up to the the Vivicitta Half Marathon and I had my own food. The staff were so nice to store it in their refridgerator. this was truly appreciated. Rooms are just the right size and always kept clean. I would definitely come back again,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a problem to find the turn-off from the main road. I would suggest adding a directional sign.

    This hotel will be my number one option for the next stay in Budapest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast not good enough, especially for 8 euro! in Budapest a dinner is 10...

    clean, nice staff, perfect location, right beside the 100E bust stop for the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only taken once was ok but maybe more choice ?

    Rooms clean and comfortable Location excellent for sightseeing and restaurants Staff helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not fault any aspect of this hotel.

    Very friendly staff, in a comfortable, clean hotel. The location is very convenient for transport and very easy straigtforward to get to. Good value, would use it in the future and would recommend to friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger rooms better facilities such as fridge or slippers

    Room is so amazing small like rat hole. And even there is no fridge and mini bar. Bathroom facilities were smelling smoke as if someone smoked. It was very disappointing conditions compare to price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine variety of food for breakfast but not very tasty

    Air conditioning in the room was perfect (usually a problem in a hotel), location is great. Otherwise it is a simple hotel as expected

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Za svih 7 soba rezervisali smo bracne krevete ali su sve sobe bile sa odvojenim krevetima. For all 7 rooms we reserved big twin beds but all rooms had two separate single beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather haha every thing is fine

    The breakfast was fine if you like continental style, but if like me you need bacon eggs and the like i would not recommend although there is hot stuff like scrambled eggs,coffee,tea also it is buffet style so help yourself for 8 euros not bad but other places may suit the place is spotless the staff are fantastic and the location is second to none

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed was comfy, large, and the room was very clean. there was barely any noise on our floor. the location is excellent, very short walk to the christmas markets which is what we went for! right next to the metro as well which was useful for when we wanted to travel further.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes we smelled bad odor coming from the bathroom

    The hotel has excellent location and very helpful staff. Breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the hotle they asked us if we want to pay now or in the end . We choose to pay in the end . They ask for a card for guarantee. And they charged the card !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there's no fridge and electric kettle on the room.

    nice location. very close to the metro station. walk 10 meter and you'll find metro. my room view is the Budapest city and it was beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    to add teeth brush at least ----------change TV size is very small and old type

    Ibis style is normal over the world------------------room is small -----and price is okay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price had gone up considerably since our last stay a few years ago, but it is still a bargain for the area.

    The location of this Ibis is outstanding as it is just steps away from the new Metro line 4, trams, the National Museum, the Central Market plus the shopping street, Vaci utca.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was boring, below average in taste, and didn't change during my 7-day stay in the hotel. The staff attitude was not bad but could have been better.

    Great location, comfortable bed, bathroom OK, excellent free wi-fi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no minibar in the room.

    Very clean and new hotel with excellent location in the center of Budapest on the walking steet with many restaurants. The room is small but very comfortable with very good and comfortable bed, fast wi-fi internet. A lot of restaurants and supermarkets in 50 m from hotel. Walking distance from U-Bahn and city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of the hotel is very good. Lots of sites within walking distance. There is a metro stop next to the building and the shuttle bus to the airport stops right there. There are very good restaurants on the street of the hotel. The room was clean and cosy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiler in room

    Staff are very helpfull either man when we arrived and lady when we checked out, cause there is no water boiler in the room, staff helpfull to give us add reception the hot water in our bottle for our medicine every night (twice) before bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Once again IBIS made its own reservation!! Despite the fact in one reservation we had booked 2 single rooms for 2 guests, they reserved only one room!! This had happened again in IBIS Luzern Switzerland, and again here.

    Clean cozy and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better toiletries. Fortunately I had taken some. Plastic-backed mattress protector meant a sticky night's sleep and by the fourth night the bed sheet had ripped badly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had very basic amenities (no safe, no fridge, no kettle). In the morning it was very loud (smashing doors).

    The location was pretty good. We didn't spend too much time in the room, so was all fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any soundproofing between the rooms. If someone nearby close the door of his room your bed was shaking. No view. The less I was in the room the bett for my trip.

    Was clean and good located.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator super slow and always crowded. It only fit two people with luggage so using was difficult. Also the AC definitely did not work so the room was boiling even tho it was fairly cool outside.

    Very basic hotel. Value for money near a metro stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was exactly what we expected - great value for what we were paying. Location was brilliant, very central. Rooms were clean; a little on the small side but we didn't need anymore given we were there to explore the city. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with friendly staff and only a 5 minute walk to main centre and river Danube. Good bars nearby particularly the Paris Texas bar 2 minutes away left out of hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location just a few steps from Kalvin tér metro station (M3, M4), close to city centre (5-10 minutes walk to Vaci street, resp. Central market or Deak tér)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ventilation in the room can be better.

    Good location -- 1 min walk to subway station "Kalvin ter". Nice breakfast -- a lot different options. Good wifi coverage and speed. Hair dryer in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, 1 min. to subway station. Very nice and friendly services from all the personnel, especially they come out the hotel to help us to solve a problem that a Taxi driver charged us more than three times for the rate. Really appreciate!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly stuff... the location was perfect for sightseeing... plenty of restaurants around.. really close to metro station about 30 sec on foot... 5 min for vaci Utca on foot.... if you like walking like we do it's the best place to stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was comfortable, but the bed linen was not anti static. Towels could have been a bit bigger. A kettle to make coffee and tea in the room would be a nice addition. Breakfast was expensive (so we did not have it).

    Easy check-in. Very friendly staff. Excellent location. Quiet room. WiFi was fast and reliable - it was working fine in our room. Our room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dirt under the bed, plastic bottles. Room was not cleaned good. Bed is unstable, moves from the wall. Shower room and toilet very small. Small TV receiver. Expensive parking garage (20 euro/day) Very dry air in the room because air condition. . You can hear noise from the hallway. Door is not sealed enough.

    Great location, near are a lot of restaurants and open market, shops, few minutes to the center. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small. So does the bathroom. The room had a really strong smell of sewer, mainly in the bathroom. Wasn't clean, like they didn't change the sheets at all. The bed wasn't comfortable at all. The mattress was maybe 10 cm, hard as a rock. Our luck is that we barely were in the room

    The hosts were welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got 2 single beds instead of double bed which we requested when booking but we put them together so no big deal Parking a bit expensive (20€ per day) but the garage is spaceous and secure so it is worth it!

    Polite and helpfull staff, garage is big and secure, room was clean and nice, location is very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not very comfortable for our taste. Bathroom very small but managable.

    Location was excellent! Right next to the metro station and the street full of restaurants and bars.Excellent staff service. Definetly stay here again.Very good value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fire alarm system went off at night (as someone was smoking in their room), but I guess it is not the hotel's fault.

    The location was amazing, in a quiet street with nice quiet restaurants (in winter), still very close to main attractions, literally one minute to the underground station. We had a room facing the yard, so it was extra peaceful. The staff was friendly, everything was very clean, bed was comfortable. We did not have breakfast, so I cannot comment on the food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative point about this hotel is the noise. Rooms are not sound proof, and you can easily hear sounds from other rooms or corridor. We could hear the noise from the other room, when they were coughing, laughing or using bathroom flash.

    We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in mid November 2016, and I would like to share my experience as following: 1- Excellent location: just 4 mins walk to the Market hall and Liberty Bridge. 2 mins walk to the "Kalvin ter" Metro station. Walking distance to Gilbert hill, city center and most of the must seen places. During the 4 days we were in Budapest we didn't take any bus or Metro, we walked from the hotel to all the places (we were very lucky with weather 13 C in November): Market hall, Christmas market, city center, Buda Castle, Fisherman's basion, Mattias Church, Parliament house, St.Stephan Basilica,.... 2- We stayed in 7th floor, the room was small but very clean and bedding was new and bed was comfortable. 3- Receptions were very nice and helpful. We arrived at mid-night and they were very welcoming. Check-in process was so fast. They were gladly help us how to take a metro/bus from hotel to the airport. 4- We didn't have any breakfast at the hotel, but there are several cafes in the hotel 's street, though we didn't try them and we had breakfast in cafes in the center. 5- wifi was really good even in 7th floor. 7- Very good price. Generally, good hotel for a money you are paying. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - rooms are not sound proof, you can hear everything your neighbors are doing - very simple and small rooms - breakfast is was not included and too expensive

    - Location - value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -only one big towel per person -only one power socket in room (in room for two people it is weird), -no power socket in bathroom! -in average room in bad condition - old furniture

    -comfortable bed -good breakfast -close to city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All-in-one soap for body and hair (no conditioner). Just under the hotel there a restaurant. Althouhg we wanted to, we couldn't leave the window open at night due to the amount of noise coming all the way up to the 4th floor.

    half a minute walk from Metro line 3, 4 minutes walk to the grand-market place. Clean, relatively small rooms. Helpful staff. Located in a street with many good restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged more at least £10 more at checkout than what was quoted when we booked with booking. Com so compared to other sites May of been more expensive would always pay when booking in future not at the hotel surely the currency rate could not of changed that much

    The location was excellent nice restaurants and bars on the same road

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Airconditioning makes a lot of noise and temperatures varies with ca. 5 degrees. Which means that when sleeping you are either cold or sweating. You can hear everything that happens in the hallway or room next to you. Breakfast is quite simple and bread rolls are old. It is impossible to get 'under' the shower when you are of average height. Shower temperature is not constant but changes from cold to hot and vice versa all the time. During the whole stay there was dark hair circled around the door stop which the cleaners somehow did not notice even after telling that the room was not clean at the reception (there was also a refuse bag under the bed when entering the room). I would not go to this hotel ever again.

    Location is great. Staff is friendly. That was all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable and there was very little sound proofing, you could here people talking on the corridors

    The check in was quick, they provided a useful map of the city and tour information, the staff were friendly and helpful, the bar area looked nice although we didn't use it. Great location right beside the metro, restaurants and walking distance to a number of attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could be a little be better. I mean, there was a small selection. But even though, you will not be hungry.

    The location of hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not sure where should i start. It's bad. Kitchen smells in the 8th floor room. Computer in the hall is not connected to a printer and the keyboard is broken. The worst thing is that there are COCKROACHES in the room. Not enough towels (there are just no such thing as towel for face and hands). There is a hole between the shower cabin door and the floor, that's why the floor is constantly wet. I do not recommend.

    Nice location. Helpful stuff at reception desk. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast wasn't anything special, compared to what you pay.

    The people working there are very helpful! The location was perfect. We walked everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv is all in Hungarian except for bbc and no way to change to another language even subtitles.

    Great location and loads of restaurants nearby. Stayed here during our time of the Sziget festival and it made it real easy to get there and back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation between rooms was almost inexistent. I could hear the entite phone conversation of my neighbour! He was shouting but still, I could hear foot steps above me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would be good to have a value box. Madras in bed was sliding.

    Good central location on the famous Raday street. Rooms were large and modern. Breakfast was good quality and with sufficient items.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive breakfast. We decided not to take it which was a good idea as in the neighbourhood one can find much cheaper offers.

    Perfectly located hotel for wonderful holidays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Not a hotel to spend your holiday in (no pool, no real bar or garden), but perfect for sleeping in and doing other tourist things in the town.

    Good location, price, cleanliness, near to many restaurants, the Metro and other tourist activities..

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower room was very small, a little more space would have been good. Luckily we are not oversized people.

    Good location, good room, clean, comfortable,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small fridge in the room would have been appreciated, by standard rule 1 towel per person policy is not acceptable in a 3 star hotel, at least you should provide 1 for the face and 1 for the body(we requested them and got them for our whole stay, but they should be provided by default without request)

    The hotel location is very close to Kalvin Ter metro station and several restaurants and cafés, the whole structure was very modern, in the room the shower door lacked proper water insulation, but it was fixed during our stay, the staff was kind and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good. Value of money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    The situation- very close to Metro, lots of restaurants. Near river and market hall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Great and quiet location and all the Ibis-type amenities, with nice bars and restaurants very close-by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room,smaller bathroom

    Great position for public transport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear people in rooms beside your room

    Great location, excellent staff, and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is locating in a very close to metro station and lot of dining options and restaurants are around .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It is perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow check in, one counter only, any other staff very professional.

    Room Level 9, nice view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is my 2 time there, I'll be back again for shure, everything was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy. You here all your neighbors. I did not sleep very much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beds could be better.

    Bed was not a real bed. it was very thin and not comfortable at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower could have been stronger.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Breakfast options and without minibar

    Great Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with 1 double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central, it has parking

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Budapest Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: