Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Manzard Panzio

1089 Budapest, Bláthy Ottó u. 21, Hungary

#71 of 163 B&Bs and Inns in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 460 B&B reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - quite far from city center, and few restaurants nearby.

    The hotel has a nice private garden with a pool. Breakfast was good. Clean, spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air ventilator in bathroom did not work so we had room full of warm wet air after every shower. We reported it to the hotel (reception) just after arrival but nothing happened during our stay. Obviously hotel ignores it for a long time as there is a mold on the bathroom ceiling...

    Very comfortable bed! Swimming pool and garden are great and clean. Rich tasty breakfast. Wifi works well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff (made us a reservation in a restaurant when we asked), comfortable rooms, garden and swimming poos were fantastic!!! We would certainly recommend friends to stay here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although i was there for only one night, room really clean (perhaps shower area needs a little fresh grouting), bed firm (had a good nights sleep) plenty food available for breakfast however perhaps the food heater for eggs, bacon and beans could have been a bit warmer other than that i was happy to stay here and would defo do so again Excellent value for money the night i stayed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking inside the property is 8 euro per day. Outside was free of charge.

    Very quite location. Parking space. Friendly staff. Accomodated a vegetarian needs for breakfast, quite went far and beyond for this. Lots of brochures with activities could be found there. Cleaned the rooms daily. 10 minutes from the metro station and only 5 stations to Deak Square where the Christmas fair was. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lousy breakfast. nice to wake up at 5 am when other guests leave the hotel, slamming doors. Smell of onions throughout the building. location is some worn out neighbourhood

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk was longer from the Kelenfold bus station than I expected and up hill from the main road, free parking if you were driving .....but once there the location was a welcome relief. 5 min walk to a local bus stop to downtown Buda and approx 45 min walk to Buda along fairly major roads, but doable. Loved the view up the hill from our room. Nice local restaurant. Host very generous given figs to eat from the garden as just ready in October

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The same breakfast every morning. Orange juice was not fresh. There are no restaraunts around at all.

    Tha park is near, nice and quite place. Clean rooms. Positive personnel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A welcome tray would have been nice ... I was in my room a lot (combo of work and weather!) and would have liked the opportunity to make a drink.

    Good location - quiet but easy to get to city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with old furniture and not the best comfort. But good enough if you going to take only few nights. Price for the night could be lower.

    Very nice territory with garden and swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lit far from the city but not much of a problem as tram and bus stops are quite nearby

    Friendly staff Clean rooms Good value for money Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the hotel was quite far from the center (pn foot an hour) I would like to come there once again. The subway station is very close and you can go to center by it. The hotel is clean, the staff is nice, and the pool and the garden is beautiful. I will recommend it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very much a holiday place for families with children. I didn't mind this time, but I can imagine some people want more quiet breakfast. Then it is not the best place. Not too negative, personally. Worse: It is quite far from the centre, you wouldn't go quickly back and forth to the hotel to drop off something.

    Nice swimming pool and garden where you can have drinks, and serre. They really tried to solve all my problems (2 or 3). Very helpful staff. They checked immediately if I had left something in the room and were in time to warn me.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing.

    The staff were excellent and very welcoming. The breakfast was good, the pool was excellent (felt like a private villa). Plenty of sunloungers available, beautiful gardens. The room was spacious and cleaned daily, and the air conditioning was a godsend. Location was good, very quiet, but not far from the city centre. We used taxis, never more than 10 euros, average probably 7 euros. There are also public transport options (which we didn't use) - about five minutes walk to the bus stop, ten minutes to the underground.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not so close to the city center. We were in Budapest because of Formula 1 and with a car, so it didn't concern us too much, but it takes a while to go to the city center with a metro.

    Breakfast was quite good. Pool is always a plus in the summer months. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It is not a busy street, so there is a lot of space for parking in front of the hotel. Wi-fi was working fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not so clean. A little disappointed comparing to the clean room, I found a lot of hair in the bathtub, the mirror wasn't clean either, the sink could have been better cleaned as well.

    Friendly stuff, comfortable beds, clean and neat room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast, stale bread, very limited choice of other breakfast items. Poached eggs that tasted a day old, no scrambled or other. Definitely don't go here for the breakfast. Bathroom is too small, hardly big enough for one person. There's no bar but you can order drinks at the reception. Still you cannot bring your own drinks to the terrace without paying 5 euros as service fee. That's ridiculous, build a bar if you're gonna have that policy.

    Swimming pool and outside area are nice. Room was very clean. Beds are ok, although the matrasses are quite hard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Inconvenient location. Not crowded area with just few lights on the street so its really dark and scary everytime we go back to hotel at night. About 1km far from the nearest Metro Station.

    - very friendly staff - wifi is really good - reception available 24/7 - clean and cozy room - serves good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one hotel in area to get food and drink so either stay in city and eat there as it a lot of hassle to come out and go back in in evening

    Location 5 minute walk to Metro so very easy to get in and out of City - Lovely quiet area and lovely staff in hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are upstairs and it is really difficult to carry the cases to the room.

    We arrived late in the evening to Budapest and wanted to stay near the central bus station as we have a bus connection to Heviz in the morning. Thus this hotel was compatible with our needs for one overnight stay. This hotel is really a good place for 1 overnight stay, especially when one arrives late in the night. The reception open 24/7 and a breakfast is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no arrangement for tea / coffee making facility in the room. The MCB in the room was tripping every time as I made attempts to use my own electric kettle.However, the hotel is providing this facility in a common area with kettle / Cups etc. It was a very pleasant stay at Budapest.

    Behavior of staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked non smoking rooms, they were confirmed, but after accomodation we smelt smoke from everywhere. Carpets, curtains, walls, furniture .... it's not pleasant for non smokers.

    The place is realy noiseless, despite the fact that the city centrum is not so far.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean. I would like to mention that one of the staff went out of his way to make breakfast for me. Because I had to leave early than I expected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, the hotel is nice and it has all necessary, but I wouldn't rate it as a 3 stars hotel. In the bathroom there is mold everywhere! In a shower cabin everything is in mold - between tiles, on the below part of shower cabin doors....it was very unpleasant to take a shower. It seems they never clean the cabin, as such quantity of mold doesn't appear even in 1 month. In my opinion, in 3 starts hotel it is inadmissible.

    The location is perfect - very quiet street, no any noise at night. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also fine. Beeing quite choosy I could find smth to eat. It is not so close to the metro station as I expected, but it could be reached by foot in maybe 10 minutes. There is also small garden with the pool. The receptionist was also very kind to suggest us to swim while our room was cleaning up (it was a very hot day). And also we were allowed to check in 2,5 hours earlier that it is written in Hotel's rules.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good

    The staff were so helpful. Both the gentlemen Balazs and Csaba were very courteous but the lady at the réception Melinda was excellent. She took a lot of trouble to find about the train timings for me.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was nice. Especially the staff- very kind and friendly people. I like smaller houses with a familiar atmosphere, and this hotel is one of those. Also the breakfast was small but everything needed was there. Only have been there for one day, but would come back! Quiet environment and public transport 5-10 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price you see in Euro here is not the price you will pay unless you bring Euros in cash. They will add a 4% city tax on top and also use an exchange rate of 330, rather than current bank rate of 310/311. Be warned! You need to add around 10% to the quoted price here.

    Be very careful with this hotel. What you see here on booking.com is not what you will get.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Where to start? First, the stay itself (which was a week and a half). Breakfast was hit or miss (some days no eggs, bacon swimming in grease etc.) & wifi appalling. Not to mention the location, which is ages away from even the nearest small store and would require an odyssey to reach the centre by public transport. But the biggest problem is the staff and the little games they play for an extra margin. In fairness, this is a common problem in the region so it didn't totally surprise me. They advised to pay in Euro, so as to avoid 4% city tax (which sounded fishy in itself). On the night before departure, I told owner that I had a daily Euro withdrawal limit of €500, so I gave him the 1st 400 & said I'd give him rest next day. He agreed. Next morning, coming back from breakfast, I said to the reception woman that we'd pack the bags, leave them in room, and then go get money & come back & she agreed too. Then when we came back down, all had changed. Now, they thought we were going to do a runner (despite having booked through booking.com by visa card guarantee and leaving our bags in the room). Suddenly, they wanted forint & were imposing their own (arbitrary) exchange-rate. They wanted 330 as the rate, when bank rate was 311. This is daylight (and very blatant) robbery as the room was booked at a Euro price. I got really angry as they shouted at me in Hungarian (hardly a popular international language, so forgive me for not understanding). To add the icing on the cake, they accused us of having used laundry three times, when it was two and attempted to justify it with a third order receipt which had completely different handwriting to mine. Anyway, the wind up was that a stay that should have cost €889.20 (including parking and mini bar) ended up being charged at €983.02. As I said, I wasn't totally surprised and I responded to their duplicity by playing my role in a shouting match with the two of the them.

    The pool is heated to 28-30 degrees and is fairly clean. The parking is pretty secure.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location in a nice quiet area, but still well connected to citycenter (good if you come by car) outside pool lots of parking places outside on the street (free) breakfast helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    don't pay by card, pay cash either in local currency or euro. If you pay by card, they will recount the price using the worst exhange rate ever I think so you don't pay what booking states. I overpaid 10%! At breakfast, I got rotten bread.

    pool available free od charge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We hate to criticise because we had a lovely stay, but just a couple of constructive suggestions to make it even more perfect: Pillows could be better. Air conditioning was a bit noisy and dripped water when on full, so it could be checked. The balcony chairs on the street side could be cleaned more regularly. A kettle in the room would be nice.

    We enjoyed the pool, which was surrounded by a nice garden. There was also a shower and a toilet room for pool users. Towel service for pool and room was excellent. The room was very spacious with a kitchenette and a bath. The room service was efficient and unobtrusive. Quiet area. Polite, helpful staff. Good breakfast. WiFi worked well. Quite a way out of city, but reasonably accessible by metro (M3 is 10 minutes walk away) - pays to get a travel card. We would definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfasts could be better. The surroundings are like the desert, no restaurants or stores.

    Very friendly staff, great garden with swimming pool, super comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Family run hotel, the staff were always helpful and good advice on local transport etc, a good clean hotel, rooms cleaned and towel change daily. Swimming pool great in lovely walled garden. A nice quite place to come back too after days sightseeing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely bad WI-FI signal in the room.

    Very clean and orderly rooms, friendly staff, warm, diverse and delicious breakfast. A quiet place to rest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No trash can

    Breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small size of the rooms.

    Swimming pool and hotel area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very cozy hotel with a swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and large room, great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, comfortable room, close to the Nepliget bus station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Simple but comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet does not have ventilation equipment,bad WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra payed parking lot. Quite expensive.

    The city center easy reachable by public transportation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and clean room, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigeration was out of work.

    Breakfast was excellent. Rooms was nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perception is always there and so kind. We couldn't join breakfast because of the bus, but they made a lunch box for me. Perfect hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far away from city center, but you can manage with public transport.

    Spacious and silent housing space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looked and felt dated.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like raw vegetables, but the breakfast was a little poor in that.

    Cosy, comfortable, warm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To recommend! Increadibly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sanitation could be better, especially for the bathroom

    Nice stuff and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and the pool and garden are lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    A bit far from town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con in the room did not work, which was a problem during my stay as it was hot

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Bathroom.

    Pool. Good Bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind personal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were charged extra for city tax but offered that we wont have to pay that if we pay cash.

    Decent choice at breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed was comfortable and we love mini bar with alkoholic and noalkoholic drinks. Staff was also great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perhaps, wifi connection.

    Breakfast was wonderful. Front desk was exceptional. Overall stay incredible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The room, very accurate, cleanness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom a bit outdated

    spacious room, nice atmosphere, quiet neighbourhood, good value for the price, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokey smell in bedroom

    Feeling at home & delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities within the room and only one plug socket. Not great when trying to charge cameras and phones ect

    Cheap

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast

    Location, cleanliness, price and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, homely athmosphere, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a lot to say. It was simply great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the metro, bus station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here for the F1. Close to public transport. Parking was no problem. Open outside until 22:00 Pool for chilling.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst hotel ever we stayed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Quiet street, very comfortable room, air conditioning and wifi work well. The staff are all very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is quite away from the center, but that can be an advantage (close to Nepliget bus station) or disadvantage (far from tourist attractions).

    Polite and helpful staff, very peaceful location, clean room,rich breakfast.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Manzard Panzio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: