Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of All Inclusive Hotel Marina Beach Resort Superior 3 stars

8230 Balatonfüred, Szechenyi út 26, Hungary

#11 of 18 hotels in Balatonfüred

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 758 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    I'll be looking for comming back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are 4 elevators in the hotel however it usually took long time to catch one. Swimmingpool is long but is only 120cm deep.

    Easy to find the hotel, parking is for free and it's big. It is close to the city center (walking distance). Most of interior of the hotel is renovated. View from our room was fantasic. Outside terrain is awesome - it's clean, huge and ensures direct access to the Balaton. Swimmingpool (w. access from the beach) is open until 19, sauna until 18. Gym is just enough to workout. Very good food and professional staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    A getaway for a night on a hot summer day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar sold the same wine bottled you can get at the restaurant for free, at the bar for a price. Listed items were not on stock at the bar

    3star all inclusive was allright, nice private beach with ducks, room has a nice view of Lake Balaton

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed the Marina Hotel -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit of a problem were the lifts - lots of people and lift did stop even if it was already full.

    Good location near Balaton. It was our first time for "All Inclusive" - food was pretty good. Air condition in the room: great ! Good view from our room on the 10th floor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, relaxing in a good hotel offering professianal services, with a great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside pool & wellness area - noisy, children in the sauna ( for warming up)

    Nice beach area, professional service and staff in the restaurant and beach bar. Good food & drinks in the all inclusive offering.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our relaxing unhurried time whilst staying in the Hotel Marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

    The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    ALL Inclusive it is not. Worth it... it is not! Many other better options around the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where to start... There was so much not to like. The images on Booking should really be updated because this hotel is not in a good shape. ALL Inclusive - When you have this info you tend to think that really all is included, but no. Food and board was included, but any of the activities (from a simple board to paddle surf to a canoe, trampoline or whatever) were all paid extra. If you wanted to stay in the hotel after check out they also ask you to pay extra. Snooker is also paid extra. There is a disco club on the hotel.... That was closed for a private event. Bicycles... paid extra. Anyway.... This was really not a good experience. And to top it all of, the staff spoke almost no languages other than Hungarian (a little English was spoken though) and wanted us to pay the stay, even though we had already fully paid to booking in advance.

    The location was very good, right on the lake.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    We stayed very little so we cannot give a complete review.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed very little so we cannot give a complete review. The food is not very good. The water was not draining from the shower. I told the manager at the check out, he immediately took note so hopefully they will fix it. The bed was very hard.

    We stayed very little so we cannot give a complete review. I liked the shadow available under the trees in front of the lake, there were also ducks and a swan. People seemed very relaxed. Employees were very kind. They have attention to kids and kids activities in multiple languages.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    If you like that sort of thing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be fair, I would never book an all-inclusive but I needed a place with 24H reception in that location: This is a place for huge, noisy groups, canteen type food in a charmeless environment.

    Good location just by the lake and nice swimming-pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was clean in the room, comfortable, quiet. Room is not very big, but equipped with all what we needed. We had balcony - this is really great! We stayed on 10th floor, so the view on lake Balaton was fantastic. Meal was also good. These is a swimming pool and bicycles to rent (10 euro per day). We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    It was a most bad choice in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is a big joke! We got different room which we had been saw on Booking.com. We didn’t stay in this hotel, we had been left Balatonfured.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay in Balatonfured, good impressions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two things, but key to let other potential customers know: public areas like hotel lobby or main restaurant doesn't have air conditioning - when there is 30 degrees outside, those places are not very comfortable because of the temperature. I suggest to pay more for "superior room" - it really make sense to have modern room with AC. The second and last "don't like" were spiders in public areas, I mean cleaning was OK but under the sunshade in the restaurant and in window's corners was a lot of spiders and spider-webs. For me if hotel could improve those 2 issues it would be possible to rate the hotel on 4 start.

    Absolutely delicious food! Excellent offer for everybody who like to eat tasty and healthy. Swimming pool, sauna and bowling with no additional cost is a big advantage. Enough place for relaxing and sunbaths close to the beach. Safe place for children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.0
    Great potential but a lot needs to change.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My wife and I booked a double bed but were given a room with 2 single beds and after complaining to the management we were told all the rooms were like that. As a hotel manager myself, I was quite shocked as I have never encountered this situation before. This basically means they do not cater for couples. Also being the only black couple in the hotel was quite a difficult experience. The rudeness, the pointing and continuous staring from both staff and guests was rather disturbing. I thought I was visiting decent Hotel in a developed European country. Come on everyone. Its 2017. Wake up please. I must admit that the 2 members staff who we talked to and laughed with everyday were actually quite excellent and they made all the difference to our stay. The lady who cleaned our room was also lovely. The rest never smiled.

    Great food, tasty meals. I travel to hotels around the world all the time, so I can safely say that there wasn't a big variety of meals, but a lot of effort was put in the few meals that they had. All very tasty and healthy. Fresh fruits and vegetables.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Low quality and overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old, huge, deprived of any atmosphere and definitely overpriced hotel. We booked it because nothing else was available... Standard rooms are dirty, worn and hot (no ac), we changed immidiately to premium room, which was a bit better, hovewer still so small, that 2 suitcases on floor ment you have to jump between them in order to get to your bed. Food was extremely bad, both for dinner and breakfast: seemed like lots of choice, but everything was fat, low quality and mostly fried. Not very clean everywhere. Overall bad choice.

    hardly anything, maybe location only. we did not use beach/ pool facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place to have a rest even with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low quality spirits in the bar.

    Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, great selection and quality of food both for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room can't easily fit 2 luggages and a baby bed- it is too small for it. For price value ratio, I would expect higher standard facilities, bigger elevator (so no need to wait).

    Great location, great selection and quality of food both for adults and kids. Excellent beach for entire family. Fantastic view from room to Balaton.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Great location, friendly stuff, choice for leisure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning on the room so it was quite hot. Bathroom was quite "old school"

    Great location, friendly stuff, choice for leisure activities on site

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    6.7
    So, so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated Room. Bathroom with broken tiles and strange tap. Smelly fridge and just old interior. Please note that Everything in the Room was very clean. Kids playroom downstairs was Ripped, toys broken or incomplete. The hotel does not have heating in the rooms, and unfortunately this time of year the nights are still cool - kids were cold.

    Option with snacks available all day as well as tasty buffet for the meals. Friendly staff, however with very little knowledge about the area and its attractions. Localization of the hotel. Outside playground for children and green area next to the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.2
    Would be happy to stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - sometimes bit noisy nights due to distant festivals - limited vegetarian food selection (almost everything was with meat, but there was always one fish dish too - meatless dishes were rare).

    - really great staff - very tasty food - good quality drinks - nice private beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    A bit like traveling back in time to the '80-s with all its good and bad nostalgic feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really small without act and the hotel from outside really looks terrible.

    Beach belonging to the hotel was great so as the all inclusive service for this price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean hotel, great private beach, excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are not too big and without a balcony.

    Clean hotel, great private beach, excellent staff. The kitchen was prepared for all allergies and diets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.5
    Great family holiday at a decent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very, very dated and didn't seem clean at times (though they were made up everyday...could've been the dark decor and old carpets). Inside pool was a brisk 26 degrees which was good on the hot days but might not be good on colder days.

    Food was good and plentiful. Drinks were good as well. Location was excellent and the lakeside beach area was fantastic. Close to Annagora waterpark as well. Great animation for kids and lots of activities. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    I hope to come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were too short. One of the elevators was broken so we had to wait for a long time to get up/down. There is no exchange office in the hotel.

    Nice beach with enough beds and scenic view of the lake. Good snacks, staff ready to help. Lots of diffrent activities for children and adults. Good place for making trips.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Room and bathroom were great, all inclusive restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were great, all inclusive restaurant offers a decent variety of dishes, all of which were delicious. The main restaurant serves a separate table of kids menu. The beach snack bar can be crowded, but you can grab some very good and solid snacks there. Drinks in all inclusive program include local beer, wine, brandy, as well as some cocktails. The beach is one of the best we've seen on Balaton, with a good kids area, and water is not too shallow for too long into the lake.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    6.3
    OK, but nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dull surroundings, could be more of entertainment, not very exciting food (I understand their dilemmas when cooking for 500 people), would like a better choice for vegetarians, bathroom needs renovating (not "superiour").

    Near water, plenty of sun chairs, good AC in our "superior" room, good wifisignal, nice view from 11th floor. New bicycles for rent - good area for cycling.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    The staff, the food, the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice decorated room, but a little small for three people.

    The staff, the food, the facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Excelent food, great place for the children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smaller rooms and slow elevators.

    Excelent food, great place for the children

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Öt Washi
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Was satisfied

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Short holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, old, not reconstructed room.

    Helpfull personal, all incl. variety/quality/amount.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    breakfast selection same every day

    the room cleaning ladies were very nice to us. In general the food was good with some excellent choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.3
    Old dirty poor hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Romm was dirty, workers not like to work here. Breakfast is poor. All inclusiv is not allowed befor 11 am. All the vine is poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    We enjoed out stay. Will be back on our next visit to Hungary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The langos wasn't good to thick. To much stew (pörkölt).

    Our room was upgraded that was very nice. The grassy beach area was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Old hotel, too high building, sideways view to the lake, windows too high for view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing for vegetarians/vegans. Beach: lake bed not cleansed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    great for younger children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    food was bland and not enough choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beer and coffee:-(

    good buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, friendly and helpful staff super clean and comfortable(renovated) rooms!Beach, garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    The beach is wonderful, the food was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom not clean enough, no air conditioning

    The beach is wonderful, the food was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Perfekt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inklusive is perfect!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    I like marina hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just Water of Swimming pool is not clean .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    All inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tömeg

    All inclusive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    8.8
    Lake Balaton, a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Air-Conditioning
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. I'm fussy about pillows

    All inclusive food and drinks were great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    3.0
    My advice is don"t even
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Just about everything reminded me of the former Soviet union.

    The food was good .Excellent location Other than that nothing else to like.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Good location, helpfull stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit problematic.

    Beds were really comfortable. The hotel has its own beach and swimming pool. Breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.9
    Typical holiday resort with many people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The all inclusive food is excellent, with a lot of variety. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    value/price,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not a real mattrace in the baby cot, coffee on the bar from the machine, very cooled beverages.

    value/price, location, baby friendly, variety of food and drinks, personal.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    For the money we thought the quality of the food at all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The people at the front desk were wonderful, but it seems like Rube Goldberg developed their check in/out system. Took forever and a day. The bathrooms are kind of a joke. They renovated many things, but you just have to see it to believe it. They were clean and worked (after a fashion), nothing wrong there.. but. Don't stay there unless you can get in a bathtub 1 meter above the floor. The entire place is showing it's age a little, but that's ok, it was really good overall.

    For the money we thought the quality of the food at all the locations was excellent. Not a huge variety of International dishes, but fresh, well prepared and nothing looked or tasted stale. The mattresses were suprisingly comfortable for a Hungarian hotel (no offense, most are like lawn furniture). The grounds were very pretty, great location on the lake and beautiful views.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.8
    A private beach, 30 m from room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Junk food. Spider web everywhere. Decoration reminded me of the 80's (hotel could use a bit of renovation)

    A private beach, 30 m from room. Beach facilities were very good.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.0
    Staff was nice and polite, but this could not compensate the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Do not book it for 1 night, you cannot really benefit from the all inclusive offer. The room looks really old, no air conditioner, 37 degree (Celsius)! We wanted to leave our car in the hotel parking area because of a swim event until 16:00, but we had to pay 6000 Ft extra! The entire hotel needs a renovation, especially the rooms! We have spent beuatiful time here about 10 years ago, very sad really.

    Staff was nice and polite, but this could not compensate the rest.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.3
    the personnel is available and kind, the location is fine...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    although they are kind and available, there is few personnel who speaks english, especially at reception where i would expect to have it. the personnel should be more informative, for instance the food that you have at the beach is different than the one you have at restaurant. the beds should be more comfortable and the carpet better cleaned (i found some spots). i had a suite room, and in the bathroom there was not shower hose which was made as derivation from the basin tap.

    the personnel is available and kind, the location is fine just in front of the lake and close to the promenade, the food is ok. the all-inclusive solution fit our needs.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.3
    Vynikajuci all inclusive servis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Vynikajuci all inclusive servis

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.0
    Good food selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.

    Good food selection. Nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Brilliant location, nice stuff, way too much food ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Brilliant location, nice stuff, way too much food ;)

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    Food was lovely, staff helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom could be in better condition.

    Food was lovely, staff helpful. Good location. Clean room.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Close to the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Water in the inside swimming pool could be warmer.

    Close to the lake. Very good food. Nice apartment.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    8.3
    Very tasty food, own beach, many families with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The furniture and facilities look a bit old but everything works

    Very tasty food, own beach, many families with children

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    4.2
    xxxx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    self service meals were only just warm

    xxxx

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Hotel was very family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Hotel was very family friendly.staff very Friendly and food was delicious. All you could ask for in a holiday

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.2
    The food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi in lobby only.

    The food.The lakeside setting. Cycle hire at the hotel with great cycle paths around the lake.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    Great hotel on the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel on the lake

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: