Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa 4 stars

9600 Sárvár, Vadkert körút 4., Hungary

#11 of 14 hotels in Sárvár

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2043 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room service was pathetic. Have to remind 3-4 times to get the coffee whitener. Room cleaning service was not upto the mark. I have specifically given my food preference as Veg however the cooking staff were not informed and I ended up having salads with plain noodles :-(.

    Location and the proximity to the waterpark.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet not very clean. The shower does not drain (room 426). After the cleaning the bed made untidy, glasses unwashed. Some personal in restaurant horrible.

    Food realy very good - breakfast and dinner too. Parking. Possibility to visit spa any time. Evening live music in the bar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist was very unpleasant, didn´t try even a bit to be nice or helpful. Hotel is really overused, rooms furniture is creepy and ramshackle... you can see how much the rooms are used, but there is no will and care to improve or renovate a bit. Carpets in hotel are very dirty :/ I do not recommend massage in the baths, it is very bad, just a tourist trap.

    Very nice breakfasts and dinners. It is very comfortable to go from your room straight to the baths in bathrobe :D For some strange reason sauna´s are not included, which is pretty disappointing. Massages are very bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing more dryers for swimsuits, towels and bathrobes.

    Dear and friendly staff. Wide and quality choice of food for breakfast and dinner. We have special dietary restrictions with our wife and we always got what we need and it was delicious. It is very pleasant to go from the hotel to the spa thru heated tunnel. There know several languages at the reception including very basic Czech language. Descriptions in many places are in Czech language, sometimes not quite orthographically correct, but from the context one can understand what is going on. From 8:00 to 22:00 you can visit the spa unlimited.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    somehow I overlooked the fact that this hotel doesn't have it's own pool. It would be great to have, because the crowdy thermal bath is not always relaxing. the breakfast could be improved in the pastry area for the new year's eve party, the music band truly sucked. you should wonder maybe why there weren't that many people dancing. improve on better sound next time!

    nice large and warm rooms. great restaurant with excellent food and serving. the new year's eve menu was tasty and the dancers and fire team were very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    extra bed was uncomfortable, crowd at breakfast and supper, thermal bath was crowded btw 9am and 5pm

    location: heated corridor to thermal bath, wide variety of food at breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advantage of this hotel is a direct connection with the spa. Nice and tasty breakfast and dinner, with several options for vegetarian. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa was seriously crowded on Satturday. Ok, it was the last weekend in August and the wearther was really hot so no wonder. The lobby bar in the hotel was OK, but small snack - olives, solty nuts, etc. would make the quests even more happy.

    Half board was absolutely perfect. The quality and variety of food excellent. The access from hotel to the spa was easy and convenient. Rooms are big enough and convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has a connection to public swimming pools and thermal spa. The hotel does not have private pools. This information was not clear in the hotel internet site and booking.com There are more than 5.000 people in those pools at the same time since they are public. If i knew that, i would have never choosen this hotel and town. Two days before that we arrived, we tried to reach the hotel to have a connected room. No one answered the phones, instead we sent an email. One day before from our visit they replied the email, they are asking for 80 euro more for connected room even though we reserved 2 rooms for 2 small kids and 2 adults. When we arrived one of our rooms' toilet seat and toilet were dirty. There were huge hand prints on the room door. The cleaning was bad. Hotels common toilets are much more cleaner than our room's.

    Hotel's location is perfect. There is a city tourist train stop in front of the hotel. Small kids love it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two days from three no hot water, only cold! brutal overpriced everything, prices higher then in Ritz! but this is a Village nowhere.

    Good buffet, good room, good spa for kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The carpets and walls in the rooms were a bit stained and faded. The drains in the shower sometimes had a slight sewage smell about them. Rubbish dropped on carpet in hallways would not always get picked up.Towards the end of the breakfast/dinner time slots it could be a bit hard to find a clean table and the buffet counters were a bit messy by then. The information we got upon booking and then upon arrival did not make it clear if the Saunas were included in our deal (they were not but could be added quite cheaply it turned out).

    We chose the hotel because it came with unlimited entry into the spa complex located right next to it. This was indeed a great feature, which made it possible to take full advantage of the spa/pool/sauna complex and made it easy to schedule procedures like massages. Coming from Ireland, the spa procedures were a great deal and all the massage therapists and spa attendants were very professional. The rooms were spacious with the kind of furnishings one would expect in a four-star hotel. The balcony was very convenient for drying bathing suits, towels, etc. There was a small fridge too. With windows shut the rooms were reasonably quiet at night even though we were facing the adjacent camp site. We liked the choice of food for both breakfast and dinner via the buffet set up. There was a good range of local Hungarian specialities (the desserts were our favorites!) and more international staples like pasta, fried fish, etc. Good options for vegetarians and even vegans. Free jugs of water with dinner were appreciated as the a la carte drinks were a bit overpriced. We booked via a deal on Booking.com which included half board (breakfast and dinner) and the price we paid in high season was a reasonable deal. The daily rate we saw listed in the hotel was much higher.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Upon arrival entering our room, we noticed that the carpet was not clean. Bits and pieces of debris all around, pubic hair and hair, false eyelashes, pieces of paper were on the floor. I asked the reception to send us cleaners to vacuum the carpet. Cleaners came fast but it did not change much. Next morning I asked a cleaner for small cash to do it again for us very thoroughly. This time it was OK. Also on the corridor carpet is dirty with some bits. Generally, cleaning sucks. Dirty dishes and cutlery, sticky tables. In the bathroom shower need full descaling. Food selection is poor for such a hotel, always the same breakfast. Small selection of hot meals at dinner, however always available and refilled. Eating area is big but mostly always full, therefore very noisy. Like a high school canteen. Drinks are overpriced and I have no problem paying extra for getting some extra. For 1000€ / 6 nights for 2, I believe I can rightly expect better. Still not Radisson standard, far from it. This was our 2nd stay, probably the last. Shame really.

    Location next to huge spa with easy and "free" access. Room size with balcony is great. Nice staff. Buffet lunch available. Kids amenities are great in hall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had two rooms and central aircondition in both rooms didnt work. The balcony window could not be closed. The door lock did not work properly (could not unlock) There was no stop on the curtain, the curtain fell from the grip

    Breakfast and dinner was good for us The hotel is part of a water park

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom looked really awful. The corridor was not vacuumed during our 5 day stay. Pastries were not fresh at any breakfast. The hotel is absolitely overpriced.

    Location is perfect when you visit the spa. Dinner was also perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive prices in the restaurant. They sell juice from packs per 100 g for huge money. You can have dinner with drinks in the restaurant next door for the price of drinks indoor

    Nice location and nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs in the Restaurant are not greeting guests when coming in. Tables were mostly cleaned with only table napkins!!! Coffee taste terrible.

    Comfortable bed, friendly receptionists, lot of choices in breakfast and dinner buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices for extras in restaurant too high. To sell juices from 1 l pack per 100 gr is crazy. You pay triple price comparing with high level restaurant just across the road

    Nice option for thermal relaxation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in breakfast room is terrible. Brown water basically!

    Bathrooms should be upgraded regarding soaps and shampoos . Fixtures in room 243 are showing their age. Room was quiet which is important for people who need to sleep. Reception people are great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff was not professional at all. I reached after train journey but welcome was completely missing, rather staff was rude They did not offer even water. Upon asking if my checking can be done earlier, they responded very rudely. Hotel is putting on website that you can access wellness in cost of room, this is not true, i had to pay for Locker room at wellness, i had to pay for using Sauna. This was big surprise and inconvienence. I was give room at 3.30pm and there were no drinking water in room There were no body wash , body lotion, no soap in bathroon, soap dispenser was there but was broken Room service was pathetic, i requested for drinking water, it took them nore than 45mins to get water to room I will never ever go to park inn hotel, not only at Sarvar but anywhere across where ever i travel, this was nost disgusting experience ever i had at any european hotel, horrible !!! I would rather say booking.com should remove them from empannel hotel list to save reputation of the portal.

    We liked the location being close to spa, but will next time not stay in Park inn and rather stay in vita med hotel itself.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service came too early (ca. 8:30am). Buffet meals (in particular at dinner time) could be more diverse. Parking fees.

    Staff at the reception was very friendly and always willing to help. Family and kids friendly hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has problem with customer care. First time I visited aprox 3 years ago. From this date I'll come back 2-3 time per year. Every visit I have sense that all is a bit whiorse than previous :-(. Onky price are higher ( aprox 140 Euro I paid..). Service in restaurat, food and also cleaning ladies, They knocking early morning (between 8-9) and if you do not clean up in this time you're out of luck - no cleaning this day :-). Reception does not care on it ... My photos are after "cleaning" after my complaining.. I don't know what to say more ...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a deas insect in the bathroom

    Great location, a direct inside walkway connects the hotel to the thermal spa, and there's a spa voucher included in the price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have left a necklace in the room when we checked out, tried contacting the reception an hour later (called five times, no response), contacted them via Booking.com, still no response

    Easy access to thermal spa Pet friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the single seat sofas in the room are designed for hobbits or children, so low, small and sinking, most uncomfortable sofa we have experienced. TV is the smallest (? 21") for this century although a flat one, like a PC monitor it was put on the table. the guests should be given the choice of either to go half board or just with Break fast, not to push for getting dinner paid ( included in room rate), which is a mass production and of average quality. very noisy with lots of young children screaming and running around.

    location, which is easy access to spa

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The hotel starts to be a little bit tired (especially carpets in corridors and chairs in restaurants) but nothing dramatic for family/ children vacation hotel. There are many sparrows on balconies, the hotel should actually install a protection. One thing /not related to the hotel/ is good to know though: In the spa - most of the pools with warm water are allowed for kids aged 14+ and the lifeguard asks smaller kids out regularly. This is a bit frustrating in case the weather is not OK, the choice for smaller kids (and in turn for parents) is limited to basically one outside pool (which is packed with people and which is by paradox cca 1,5m deep) and one noisy inside pool with slides). In more detail, inside there is: a/ one pool with hot water (cca 36-38C), b/ one pool with warm water (cca 34C) which goes also outside (it is cca 1m deep, but children not allowed, I guess to keep it quiet), c/ separate section with shallow pools with slides (very noisy), d/ small part of the pool for kids which goes outside (with water cca 30-32C but it is usually full of people / not for swimming). Outside, there is one more pool with warm water (again no kids), and then several pools with just normal water (cca 24-26C if sunny) one for swimming, second for small kids, third with waves (good :-)) and then big slides.

    Good location (corridor connection to the spa). The room was light and colourful. Beds were OK (not too soft or used up). Air conditioning was working silently. Minibar is not there but the fridge is working (appreciated). And food was actually very good. Problem with shower was fixed perfectly and promptly upon request. The staff is generally polite and helpful, but does not speak much English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn’t work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the room - unchanged glasses during the whole week

    Nice hotel, perfect spa with facilities for children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty and smelly on the arrival.During next day no cleaning no stocking at all.

    The close appr.to the spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was moving apart from each other

    Location, bedroom was warm and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of desserts could be improved

    Nice staff, comfy room, facilities for children

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Morning coffee was not very good. I would prefer filtered coffee instead of machine with long queue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Meals excellent. Spa is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tower of water reservoir

    spa food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good for families with childrens.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More warm food

    Wellness,spa Welcome drink,cupone free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel needs a refurbishment and the food breakfast and dinner was really awful

    Covered walk through to the Thermal Spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rich breakfast, good dinner, helpful staff, great swimming pools with aquapark, guarded parking, all inscriptions and signs also in Czech

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ?

    ?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toooo crowded...

    Nice bufet meals. Surprisingly quiet rooms at night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need refurnishig

    Good location and large termal pools

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worse staff on friday in the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, kitchen, accommodation.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food

    direct access to the spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping; variety of breakfast

    Space; late check out; access to the spa/bath

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Spa Garage Dinner Bar Luch

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs an instant recovery.

    Close to the bath.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Family with young children

    Despite a wide range of bakery for breakfast I could not find any bread or rolls that would be good and crispy. No good quality ham or juice. Dinner - quite difficult to choose stg good and healthy for small kids. We generally expected better food in this hotel category.

    a playroom for small kids, easy walk to the spa in a bathrobe, friendly staff, strong wifi, modern rooms, the spa with a great section for kids - our daughter was crying when we were leaving after 4 days

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was in a neglected state: tacky drapery, spent bulbs. The hotel was connected to the central spa of the city (room rate covers only the admission, all others incl. sauna had extra charge. The spa was overcrowded.

    Rich selection of breakfast and dinner buffet.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel apparently understaffed or not well organized, waiting in restaurant and bar for a loooong time. Hotel and spa drain system needs renovation (smell in the room as well as in the spa). Minibar empty (de facto only small fridge) and no bathroom amenities. Hardly to consider 4star hotel.

    Food very good, family spa zone with a lot of attractions for the kids of every age.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Double bedroom was two beds that were not staying together. Very bad morning coffee. No shampoo in the room. Room TOO hot. Room had stains on the carpet.

    Close to the Hot Springs. Nice dinner buffet. Nice facilities. Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was not quality bathrooms equipment - like a shampoo, body lotion, comb, better toilet paper. There were only soap and very abrasive toilet paper. Room cleaning was not adequate at 4stars hotel, dirty carpet. When we arrived the tables in room were dirty. There is not any clotheshorse for swimming suit.

    Great location, the hotel is connected with spa. Unlimited access to the spa. Excellent breakfast and dinner, buffet with many kinds of food. Excellent coverage of WiFi in all places in hotel. Hints in Czech, German and English.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was freezing cold in the lobby as well as at the passage to the pools. In the wellness center itself it was also fairly cold (not the best experience, at least in winter). Terrible coffee at breakfast

    Family room was quite spacious, although a bit shabby. Food (both breakfast and dinner) was quite good

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Once it was a nice, fancy new hotel with superb quality of services. Right now, you can feel the cost-cutting everywhere: the wall of our room was dirty, the carpet was torn (we made photos about everything), the bathroom is moldy and no cleaning/shaving/sewing kits prepared. Not to mention, there is no minibar fill-up service. But after all, the most disappointing part of the hotel is the restaurant. The accommodation contains half board (mandatory). At the first evening the meal was so low quality, that we couldn’t eat it. Lot of cooking errors (for example: overcooked rice and pasta, too much oil and fat at almost every meal, water-like sauces, etc..) distasteful meals (at the first evening, no taste at all, we complained, than at the second evening every meal were over salted), meals with missing or low quality ingredients (pörkölt made of too fatty meal with bad taste). Obviously the cooking staff is NOT able to cook on a four star hotel level, but unfortunately not even a ONE star level. We were returning guest since 2010 and loved this place. Regrettably, the service quality, and especially the quality of the restaurant is continually decreasing, and this time it was so disappointing, that we decided, never come back again.

    Very good location (connected directly to the spa of the city), especially nice staff

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel and its facilities are old, overbooked and overrated. The restaurant is too small, and young staff is overwhelmed by the crowd

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Useless wifi. Cleaning very poor. This hotel should deserve better, currently not Radisson standard. Disgustingly expensive drinks and beverages. Food is average, self-service restaurant is overcrowded in peak times. Services not in relation with price.

    Access to huge spa.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Whatever the question is the answer is NO ! Ive stayed at the Park in twice in 18 months and had the same experience both times. Generally the feeling of unhelpful staff (service and through lack of training or being under staffed). At this price level in Sarvar i expect the service to match the brands reputation. Evening meal low quality and who serves fried calamari cold and soggy ??

    Clean, comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Itself the hotel does not have kids care, has a small play room suits for toddler. Did not provide small things as potty, toilet setas, baby menu or kids menu (pasta is the kids menu) at restaurant and did not have animators. waiters speak their daily issue over your head at dinner, found it odd..

    Everythings was perfect except they do not think for small kids (up to 6 yrs). Food is beyond expectation.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was not the cleanest or most modern of hotels and would require a slight refurb but perfectly fair for its price.

    Hotel directly situated at the Sarvar Therme Complex with many swimming pools to choose from both indoor and outdoor (Can go with your bathrobe from your room to the pool areas!). Breakfast and dinner was included at a such a cheap price. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. 10 min stroll to the Sarvar centre/ castle. Well equipped gym and strong wifi :) Would definitely come back~!

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very logic check in - problem with the "clock" for the enter of spa center (I don´t understand why the receptionist didn´t give us these clock or at least mentioned that we have to exchange them for the piece of paper she gave us), waitress during dinner sometimes very slow, the spa center absolutelly crowded.

    Perfect location, very tasty food, good wi-fi in the whole hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staffs were not kind and often rude. Talking to themselves and not attending when needed. Many people mentioned this on the review but when you experience it in person it really did not feel good.

    The location of the hotel was very close to the center and had facilities for young children to play.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of food was below reasonable expectations and the cleanliness of restaurant was like a low level youth hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Indoor and outdoor spa area for kids.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worn towels, light bulbs out of order, TV remote - no marking visible..., aircon loud.

    Good location, comfortable bed, large room, fair internet speed

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: