Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Soho Boutique Hotel 4 stars

1074 Budapest, Dohany utca 64, Hungary

#219 of 344 hotels in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 668 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was on 7th floor, close to the air-condition bodies and it was too noise.

    The location is perfect. the breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personal - willingnesson personal on the breakfast time was horrible. they had all cold .. egs sausages - only one person when we did checkout was super nice smile funny and willingnesson. -negative place -

    The room is silent super place for sleep-

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast missed some croissants and yogurt

    Confortable bed, always warm inside the hotel since outside was really cold. Despite Hungarians are cold people, you should find Kristian in the reception warm guy, really nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not professional staff. When I asked for a travel toothpaste the receptionist told me to go and buy one in a store; very dry air in the rooms; it was a cold weekend and the heating wasn’t as good as expected plus the hotel didn’t have additional blankets.

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that would prevent us from returning. Lack of English speaking TV channels.Bathroom bin not emptied on arrival. Small leak in shower screen.Our room was over looking a metal walkway that seemed to be access from next building into ours which meant people walking past our window so needed keep blinds shut.

    Good location. Plenty of places to eat or drink very nearby. Shops short walk.Very good price. Modern well maintained hotel and Room, very good standard of decor. Good breakfast. Helpful friendly staff. Free wifi. Room freshend up daily and towels changed. Shower wash & shampoo, some basic toiletries in room already and replaced daily Lovely warm rooms & hotel.Free safe.Mini fridge stocked with a few items to drink or eat at a good price too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lift and garage am which they charge 20 euro per night, are narrow as hell. If you have a bigger car then Golf it is a nightmare to park inside the garage. They should give the that information upfront. There is also a ridiculous “deposit” for the room which you need to pay.

    Ok looking rooms but definitely not a 4 star hotel like they present themselves.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    + a bit firm bed

    + good location (very close to metro and hop-on-hop-off bus station, walking distance from old town, railway stations, main attractions) + many bars and restaurants nearby + good breakfast + nice design + tea kettle for free + very quiet room with yard view + stable wifi signal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No space. Photos were not what were on website at time of booking. The rooms had sharp picture frames sticking out which one of us cut our jeans in. The staff did not care or offer any money back when they were shown this.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast: Plenty of choice for every taste. Location: just few minutes walk from main atractions. Room: small, but cosy and clean, fulfilled our needs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The soap dispenser in the room was broken - it was clear that the cleaning staff simply ignored it. The door to the bathroom/shower was broken as well and should have been repaired. It seemed that it was left that way for a while.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good and when food was running out they were very quick to replenish the buffet. They also offered us a kettle so that we could make our own tea.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the hotel staff weren’t very accommodating & a little bit rude there English wasn’t very good either .

    It was a good location about 10 minuets walk to river front with lots of bars and restaurants around the hotel there was also a safe in the room free of charge. At breckfast they had good coffees on offer also did good eggs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelled of cigarettes. The deposit 10000 HUF for fridge was ridiculous as we've not been informed about it

    This is for first time the room looked exactly the same as on the pictures online. Really comfy beds, not massive choice for breakfast but enough to choose from, really good location - close to underground and lots of nice bars and restaurants around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Almost everything. Since the day we arrived we got a dirty room, which we asked to be cleaned while we got some dinner but we took 20 minutes and there was not any sign that someone had cleaned it, we could just smell some freshener spray and that's it. The walls were dirty, the bed frame covered in dust. On top of this the wifi did not reach our room so we complained about this and their answer was "it should work". After several complaints they promised us to sort the problem out the following morning as we did need the wifi for work. The following day the housekeeper woke us up with a very loud speaker and music while she was making up the room next to ours. At the end of the day, when we came back to the hotel, they told us that it was sorted but we got surprised when after getting back into the room we did not have any wifi at all and we barely could get signal for our phones. We complained again and they, in a very rude way, told us to go back to the room and check again. So apparently I was inventing this story, which is not true at all. At this point we gave up. And on top of this, without wifi or signal (when we told them that we needed internet for work) you can see in the hotel that they have satellite TV. That is not true at all. Barely 6 channels, very low image quality, and of course all in Hungarian. At this point and after asking for another room (they declined) we directly gave up and tried to enjoy the city. The day before leaving the hotel they did not make our room despite having the sign "make our room". They day we left the hotel we asked them for a Taxi and they ordered a non licensed driver that arrived to the hotel and started chatting with the staff. After 10 min of laughs (them, because at that point I was completely angry) they told us that he was our driver.

    From the hotel I only liked the breakfast, that was acceptable but nothing else. Maybe the location and all the restaurants that the hotel has around. The new York café just 2 minutes walk away, highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are not what we expected from 4 starts hotel. In our first room 101, the smell from the bathroom was terrible. Water was leaking from the toilet. The smell was so bad that woke up us in the night. We ask to switch the room, and nice staff from the reception help us right away (thank you mrs Kitti :)))) ). Room 105 was much better, but I would never said that this is 4 star hotel. For 4 star you expect to have much cleaner and bigger rooms and also some other options in the hotel (like SPA).

    Location of the hotel is great. Staff on the reception is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice, warm, cozy and quiet room. A lot of choices for the breakfast. Hotel was really close to the metro and bus stop. If you like to party this is the area where you want to be. Stuff was very friendly and the room was clean enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight disappointment was the lack of choice in the breakfast but food was all edible and what we had was nice

    Excellent staff, really helpful and friendly. Lovely hotel, very clean and well maintained

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel although from outside looked a bit disappointed inside was good enough to gain our impressions. The room was rather small but well organized and in excellent condition. The breakfast room was also small but the staff was very helpful regarding cleaning the tables.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Communication of some of the staff in the reception area, not explaining all the information clearly.

    Good variety of food for the breakfast. Well located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the fact that we had booked 2 rooms approx 6 months in advance but on arrival we were told that due to the hotel being full they had to put us into two separate (buildings)parts of the hotel. However as way of compensation, they offered us a free glass of champagne! Room was very small.

    Room was clean. The variety of food choice for breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    !Great service team the room was great and clean..kiti the service agent take care of us was excellent we got mobile with all the attraction in the city with free call + data highly recommended

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got “upgraded” to a suite... the room wasn’t even in the same building as the hotel you had to go outside up some rusty metal stairs to access it. Decor in the suite was so bizzare with garish purple and gold, nothing like any of the photos. This room was extremely noisy although I expect the rooms in the main part of the hotel would have been a bit quieter. Breakfast was decent although a little weird

    Great location for bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't like we have it in england, there was loads of meat and salad, more like a lunch for us, so we stuck to toast and cereal.

    The location was great, the room was kept clean by the staff, and the staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather small but then again it met the price we paid.

    The staff were so helpful nothing was too much bother (we asked for a kettle, extra pillows, local information).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Less than 5min walk to the metro station and hop-on/hop off bus stop. Location is close to New York Cafe, perfect to have a Sunday brunch at the cafe before heading to the airport. Clean and comfortable place, breakfast is a good combination of hot and cold dishes. Will stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little confused checking in. We were checked in as someone else. Room had no air-conditioning so was like an oven. We asked to be moved.2nd room better. Rooms very small and no tea or coffee facilities which is terrible for 4 star hotel 😥

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minibar was not clearly checked, staff charge one whiskey after i cheked out and left the country, whhich i did not use, i dont drink alcoho at alll!!!!!! room is not comfort at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very very congested room, no tea / coffee maker in the room, no soap, no body lotion no shampoo in the room, awful stay!! AC did not work as there was no Gas to run the AC!! Never recommend this hotel to anyone!!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except for the location andv one of the recepionists, nothing good. Room to small, old furniture. The cleaning lady has put all cleaned towels on the wc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are not well cleaned, looks dirty (sticky ). Breakfast poor. Rooms small. Definitely don't expect 4 stars standard.

    Location. Very helpful stuff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable needs matress change, smell coming from the drain in the bathroom, small room

    Location, access to public transport, friendly staff, low cost, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view what so ever. Rooms were very small not the felling you get from the pictures. They don't give you a set of personal soups and shampoo instead they got a refilled box.

    Staff was gr8 , location also the metro was really close by. Good breakfast. We changed money at the reception and got a good rate. All in all I think it's the best value for money one could get . We had a great time in Budapest.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms must be renovated, terrible smell from the bathroom (so in the room as well), hair in the pillow, and they block 30.000 forints on the creditcard for days as security...

    Good location, friendly stuff, breakfast allright.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean, bright rooms, fully equipped, young and vibrant atmosphere and 100% helpful staff . However our trip was really short but Soho was the best choice, cuz it is situated in the heart of Budapest . Thank u that u made our stay absolutely amazing ! Highly recommended! I am sure that it was not our last stay !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, efficient checkin with recommendations and selling of city tours, nice rooms and quiet. One of us got an upgrade in the vampire suite which was absolutely amazing :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small. The door did not open without move something. The bathroom was transparent. No privacy. Reserve money from my credit card for secure (They told me when I arrived. More than the real cost of the room). They returned me only when I checked out. Overestimated for 4 stars hotel

    Only the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff was really spreader and unfriendly, however professional - Non-smoking room was really small and smelled smoke

    - Excellent location - Good value for money - Clean room - OK breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff wasn't very friendly. If you understand the local language, you could also hear some of them talking rudely about some guests. The espresso was like a half cup of American coffee, but far away from the Italian version or not even close to any that I have been drinking in Budapest. The double room was tiny and the cleaning on some days were not well organised (only made during the late afternoon).

    The location was good, close to the heart of the city, an easy reach by tram and metro. Also close to the Jewish Quarter with many good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little uncomfortable and rooms very small. I'd say the hotel is more 3 star than 4. Description states ironing boards in rooms however it's an ironing cupboard on 5th floor. 3 pillows between 2 people and very flat. Shower lost pressure around 11am daily.

    Staff are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Location was great for a wedding that we attended. Facilities nearby were great, close to nightlife but never heard a thing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV had only one English Channel news all day, when i booked it said that it had cable TV, did not say only one channel, also the room was very small you can barely move around, one more thing it would have been nice that the hotel provided coffee machine in the room since they claim to be 4 star hotel….

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, very clean hotel, breakfast was excellent, location is perfect you can walk to all major attractions if you like walking like me، I would stay again in this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really good location, easy to get to public transport. Staff on reception helpful, booked local restaurants and transfer with no issue. Reasonable airconditioning, kept us nice and cool during a warm spell in Budapest

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not a 4 star, room was very small, very basic and not as luxurious or clean as you would expect from a 4 star.

    Good location, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good, central location. Liked most of the design in the room - especially the glass wall between the bedroom and the bathroom. Breakfast was not the best and the elevator kept breaking down.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seal on the shower door was mouldy and it was also leaking. The hotel was otherwise immaculately clean.

    I liked the hotel and the decor. Good location. Staff was very Kind and helpful. Great quality breakfast. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the rooms are connected on the outside of the building via metal walkways, not so good with a skirt. Also I wasn't allowed to take luggage into the breakfast area, which meant I didn't try the breakfast.

    Was upgraded to a suite, which was fantastic. Nice facilities for the money. Very friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made a credit card transaction without my consent and 24 hrs after I checked out and finished my paperwork with them which was very surprising.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could have been slightly bigger.

    Its functionality and ease of access. Clean rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't always get a drink in the hotel bar as staffwere busy on the Reception desk

    Excellent hotel in the centre of the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room slightlu small.

    Perfect location. Well furnished rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    3 faults in room reported twice and not dealt with

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited

    Good Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space, facilities, sharp dangerous picture frame in bedrooms

    The location is the only good point

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not to our taste.

    Good welcome, very clean , very helpful reception staff, especially Krystian.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont't go to Lado Restaurant recomanded by hotel

    Very good , breakfast was fabolous, price is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees were not so polite

    Located in thw center, very clean and nice environment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient soundproofing in room

    Amazing location, yummy breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    looks bigger rooms in the photos but overall it was fine . location is perfect . worth the money ! :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    , The crew was very kind, A very good servic Ready to help.. A delicious breakfast , excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only leaving!

    The rooms were large and comfortable, and the night clerk in particular could not be more helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells tobacco

    Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything met our requirements. All the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only thing I could pick with it - Bathroom door was very close to the toilet.

    Bed was comfy, breakfast continental

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service. Very good location. The Twin room is very small but the suite is big and comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, needs renovation

    Very good location Nice Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    yes the croissants were really soft & flaky bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free tea, coffee of water in the room

    Good location with bars and clubs near by

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    I liked the location, the quiet of the room and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice breakfast, good location, friendly staff and good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Great location near public transportation, restaurants and walking distance of city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed not so comfortable and room really small. No tissues box in bathroom and no toiletries at all

    Breakfast really excellent -

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Metro , just 3 mins walk. And easy to get to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed a bit old, not that shiny nice spotless hotel we expected.

    The location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we couldn't close the door of the bathroom (broken).

    The breakfast was excellent, the room very cosy, excellent situation!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view was the worst view i ever seen

    the car lift to the basement, was funky

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Soho Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: