Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TO MA Apartments

1051 Budapest, Nádor utca 20., Hungary

#1021 of 2,025 Holiday rentals in Budapest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    3.8
    Disappointment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not accommodated in the apartment we have paid for to start with.the "bedroom"was a former bathroom, with twisted broken wall and very strong unpleasant smell.Furthermore there was not any wardrobe but we had dirty towels and very awful view from the room window.We definitely will never consider staying at this plase. We would never stay there again.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private parking. Check in at agent office away from the room. Agent not advice how to pay the parking fee for parking on the roadside. I got notice and need to pay penalty fee.

    Good location. Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed the stay.
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn"t like that when i booking i see different address as the real when i arrived to Budapest. It was completely different. So please write the right address on booking.com

    The aprtment was very good and clean and it was in a nice and comfortoble area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    We stayed at ToMa apartments for 4 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at ToMa apartments for 4 nights. Perfect location, just one minute to the metro station, really close to all the city sights and attractions. The apartment is spacious and very comfortable for living, clean and safe, fully equipped with everything we needed. The overall impression is very positive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very good contact with the service, quick response.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good contact with the service, quick response. The advantage is the airport shuttle, which ran smoothly and pleasantly. Ideal location for those who do not require a luxury hotel. I think this is a very good choice for staying in Budapest!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    We have passed a wonderful stay in Nádor 20
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say, all was great, time passed too fast

    It was all excexellent. Their office is in the same building as the flat which is located really in the center. The host was very much relaxed and trust, right away handled the keys. Check out also no rush no extra checking anything just drop the keys in post box. It was really pleasure to stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    Location, location , location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The building is very old with no maintenance. Garbage in the main patio. Staircase is very dangerous and sometimes elevator was not working.

    Location, location , location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Old but cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Weird flat pillows. You have to fold them in half to sleep properly. - The furniture is kind of outdated but meh, it doesn't really diminish the experience. - Only one roll of toilet paper. One. Roll. - You have to walk a couple blocks with your suitcase to hand over the keys. - The wifi is not included, you have to pay an additional 4 Euros per day. I mean, who even has paid wifi these days? It's 2017.

    - It's 72 steps to the Parliament building! Like, whaat? - It was actually pretty spacious. - Towels included, and even laundry detergent. - There's a SPAR supermarket in the next building and the tram stop and metro station is, like, right out the door. - There was actually salt, sugar, and cooking oil in the kitchen. Not all apartments have that. - The entryway is quite charming with old spiral staircases and two open elevators.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A temporary home for us to experience the best cultural life and taste beautiful food in Budapest !
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The main water tap over the basin in the bathroom needs to be maintained up to date, as the tap could not be fastened tightly enough, with tiny flow of water continuing flowing out. Also, it is necessary to put in a rubber lid for the bathtub, so that guests can have bath instead of just having showers. Moreover, the shower-head needs to have a rest to fix on or stand on, so that while having shower, we do not need to keep holding the shower-head, with only one hand to wash our bodies !

    Wonderful hosts (Tomas and his assistant, Zsolt) were very helpful. Tomas even asked Zsolt to drive us to the apartment after we had collected the key from their TO MA Tour company on the first day upon our arrival. Both gentlemen also were really helpful with the issue of the strangely disappeared WiFi in our apartment on the first 2 days. Thereafter, we had no problems with our WiFi at all. We love the apartment being in a very beautiful building with elegant exquisite staircases like those in the Hungarian National Opera House ! The location of the apartment is superb, so close to the beautiful parliament, and right opposite to the Aldi Supermarket store, with Spar only a little further away. We are truly spoilt with wonderful conveniences.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Except the location (key and apartment itself), I think the apartment is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was difficult to find the key and place of the apartment. I think it would be better if the host waited the customer for giving the key even until the midnight.

    I like the size of the room. Also, the room is clean :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.9
    Good location, generous space, lack of hygiene
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old guy in the reception office is not so friendly. Also a spider crawled on my pillow!!!! I spotted few other spiders in the room. The towels provided in the bathroon smelled horribly.

    Very good location, Spacious and affordable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Spacious apartment in the heart of Buda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture in the apartment is quite outdated. No AC.

    The location of the apartment is perfect - walking distance to center, river, parliament. Parking is free on weekends and it was very easy for us to find a vacant parking spot close to the apartment. Very specious apartment - there is a kitchen. The office of the agency renting out the apartment is in the same building, so it was very convenient when picking up the keys and paying. The host speaks good English. Free wifi. Quite good place for money paid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Kitchen was useful, we could cook our own food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Address of the hotel on Booking is just the address of the little office not of the apartment. You have to go to the office with your heavy bags. After you take the keys you go to the apartment, it was so tiring. Officers could be more helpful about that. The cleaning supplies were in the entrance door, it was not good to see them at the first glance. Cleaning was not enough. Dump smell welcomed us when we entered the apartment. The apartment is very dark so you have to turn on the lights even in the morning. Sink at the bathroom was very high, it was hard to wash my face or hands.

    Kitchen was useful, we could cook our own food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    A very clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very clean apartment. Minimal furniture, but all needed for a one or few days visit is in place. Great location, very effective and simple procedures for keys hand-over. Very good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Large apartment in a dated building
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy street late at night when the windows were open,it was hot weather though and Grand Prix weekend.Could have done with air con

    Very central,large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    2.5
    Awful, apartment with Ticks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took my key from another place (backpack hostel reception) and i booked 2 apartments but there was only 1 apartment with 2 bedrooms. We arrived late and we was too tired. After 40 minutes on the beds we saw many TICKS! Quickly we went out and we give the key back same place to backpack hostel! We slept in our cars! It was a nightmare! Awful! Next day i explain the situation to mr. Tomas and he told me they will not charge any money from my credit card. But after that i received new e-mail from To-ma apartment says that they will charge 21euro 21*2=42 euro total) each apartment! Even we didnt have 2 apartment. And i called him again he told me there was 2 keys for different apartments. But it was not true! Finally he decided to take only 21 euro. But today i check my account and i saw they already take 98euro (416.40 TL)from my credit card! Its not fair! If ticks bite us this is fatal dangerous for our health!!! And they still even say any sorry and they took full charge money! This is not logical!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of the things in the apartment were quite old and doesnt seem to be very well maintained, which affected the comfortability of the stay. I think the place could benefit a lot from an upgrade in the facilities.

    The apartment we stayed at was at a great location, just steps from the Parliament and a supermarket, and an easy walk to the chain bridge and some nice restaurants. The place is quite spacious. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. All in all it was a good idea.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors inside the apartments were very loud and it would be very hard for the others to fall asleep if someone gets up to use the toilet at night. Also the working time on Saturdays is from 2pm. So if you arrive early, you will have no place to leave your luggage and have to carry your luggage everywhere.

    location is great and it's quite convenient to go to the city center from here. The kitchen equipments are perfect and we made ourselves a great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    Very central,close to a lot of restaurants and bars, big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment could have been better cleaned. Not the highest standard but good value for the money. Old furniture, mould on the bathroom wall.

    Very central,close to a lot of restaurants and bars, big rooms, central heating, warm water.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.8
    Bad service, dirty nd poor apartment with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Office is in city center however apartment is in another area. 2. Apartment was very stinkey. 3. It was like hunted house. 4. Toilet was very bad nd difficult to sit for toilet. It was at the very corner nd had very little space for sitting. 5. Kitchenette facility was very poor.Gas were not working. 6. Staff was very upset mind nd not really cooperating. 7. Knief was very old nd not working. 8. Internet was not working nd upon asked provides upc freewifi credentials. Overall very bad experience.

    Nothing great as such.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable TV, only six Hungarian channels.

    Cosy little place with everything one would need for a comfortable stay. Location perfect, just next door to the Parliament building. Shop nearby was open until 22:00 on a Saturday. Clean bedding, very good matress, pillows could be better though. Bathroom small but clean, plenty of hot water. Great value for money. Highly recommended. Will come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.3
    Average for family stay
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment we received was not clean, heater was not working properly. Also doors was not fixed correctly.

    Apartment was near to public transport. Host was very nice and explained nicely that the shown location is only TO MA office and not apartments. Explained well on the city side.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    The apartment is compact with everything you would need,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment is compact with everything you would need, very clean, very warm with good wi-fi connection. The location is more than perfect-about 50m away from the Parliament.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Location,accommodation,Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location,accommodation,Budapest.Our trip was very nice.Sir Arpad end Zsolt is friendly and helpful.We will definitely back here. again.Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside is the smell of the room. Since it has been allowed to smoke inside in the past, it becomes very disturbing if you stay longer than a few hours.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    5.8
    just for sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the building and the room were very old, as well as furniture.beds and sofa looked a little disgusting. at least sheets were clean. it was a huge room at bank street not very warm, there is no photo of this room in booking. we stayed 3 nights, of course they did not change sheets and towells. around the heaters it was full of cobwebs!However the appartment was so cheap that we could not ask for more!

    central location, near basilica, about 10 minutes walking from vaci street, next to metro station, very cheap, value for money, they accept cash in euro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.4
    Great xmas markets love to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds terribly hard and uncomfortable. No toiletries as stated had to go and buy.

    Position excellent for what we wanted. Warm and clean. Basically you get what you pay for

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.7
    read the rest. It is a good for short stay as a pair,not nice not for more people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    right before apartment is music club with happy hour until 9:00pm Good to try, but also their guests can be loud in the late evening. Near metro station is bonus, but late travelers are also loud. Before check in I mean that'll be on address of agency, but there is only office and our flat was in near street (but not the same). Near district market was surprisingly closed in work day (even no information on Internet and on their door)

    right before apartment is music club with coctail happy hour until 9:00pm Good to try, but also their guests can be loud in the late evening. Near metro station is bonus, but late travelers are also loud. It so near center, you can go to admit parlament in late evening or go to to pub. Really near to center parlament, metro - flat was big and house have a lift. But before check in, we mean that we will be on address of agency. Their flat is near but on a different street After leave flat we can leave our baggage in their office. Near is local district market, supermarket, restaurants (also honored on TripAdvisor) and in office you can order boat trip on Danube (for example with wine tasting)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Greatest choice in the heart of Budapest for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very lively and easygoing owner. All rooms are very spacious including bathroom. Comfortable beds. Silence in the night. 300m to Parlament. We didn't use the public transport. Owner can help to change some euros for public parking. So we didn't find exchange. 100m to grocery stores. Quality / (Price + parking - transport - time) = Greatest choice in Budapest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.4
    The location was good, but the building inside was scary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was under reconstruction, so it was scary to see.

    The location was good, but the building inside was scary. When we get in the apartment is ok, but before that we can be a little afraid about the exterior.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    Location is very closed to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived late, so I had to go to their office, see where to take the key from and then looking for the apartment. Was not plesant at all...

    Location is very closed to city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location, good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower, just a bathtub. Building fairly run down.

    Very good location near the basilica, the Danube and lots of restaurants around. Right next to a metro station. Staff who gave the keys was very friendly and helpful. Spacious apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.2
    The location is great - right in the center and just a 10-15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not very clean and the bed sheets didn't look like they were changed before our arrival. The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were even worse. We ended up spending as little time as possible there.

    The location is great - right in the center and just a 10-15 min walk from the Danube.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Great value accomodation for a visit to beautiful Budapest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower curtain, no separate lounge space (one of the bedrooms was also the lounge).

    Good location near Parliament but a little way from main centre (only 10 mins walk). Big apartment and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    In the heart of Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is located in a old building which is near the Parlament and the centre of everything. The personnel was so kind and helpful. Our apartment was clean and we were well during our stay. I would recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    great price, great location,great transfer price, very helpful
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower could have been taller, great for me but im only 5ft 1...lol..not particularly clean, long black hairs all over bedding,id take a spare sheet and pillow case if i returned again. couple cupboards smelt a bit mouldy, but ya dont spend too much time in cupboards do you?..

    right in the heart of the city just minutes walk from the parliment buildings. public transport links everywhere you turn, and so cheap to get anywhere. very very helpful, answered every question we could throw at him and sorted all our other transportation needs out. had a cosy feel to the apartment after the initial shock of walking thro the door only find a open air courtyard to the apartment. had more beds than we bargained for so that was a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got the apartment at Nádor u. 8. Great location - only minutes walk away to parliament, St. Stephen's church, 3 metro stations, the Danube, the Prima grocery store, and even a Michelin star restaurant!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    4.2
    Feel disappointed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment (district nr.5, bank utca 4. - Groundfloor apartment, nr.3) is awful. There is no photo about this apartment so, we totally have a disappointment!! Full of dirt, dust, uncomfortable and unpleasant smell bed! There is no shower cabin. Towels are small and old. Apartment entrance also smell bad and full of garbage. Main entrance of the apartment can not be locked so, we feel unsafe. We don't recommend...

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    Great Location, not advisable for more than 2 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, We are a couple with a 3 year old and we mentioned this while booking yet there was no extra bed in the room. Although a sofa was there but even it wasn't convertible.The dustbins were not clean when we checked in. Even the bucket of dirty water and mop was kept right there

    The location is great.The apartment is big. Lots of restaurants , departmental stores around. Two metro stations and one tram station close-by which easily takes you to any part of Budapest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Young couple with baby, we loved our visit to Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture/covers looked bit old, but for us was not an issue

    location next to the Parliament, quick response, value for money, helpful staff, service, well equipped apartment, free parking on the street during night, parking 10eur/24h close to the offices

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    4.6
    TOMA not raccomended at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TOMA did not sell what we bought. TOMA Manages 10 differenti flats and they sent us to One of those locations without informing in advance. On top In our case the booking receipt did not report the option ( despite the office managers stated It is in the terms and conditions.. It was not). So bad esperience, You can find surely better service in Budapest.

    Flat'owners very polite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charge 2 euros extra if the amount to pay by card is under 100 euros...

    Amazing location in front of parlament and close to St. Istvan. Easy check in & check out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could have a few extras like a chopping board and a tea towel to dry off dishes

    Great location in a spacious apartment, perfect for a longer stay in Budapest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    A great place to stay as a base for a trip to central Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If I had a criticism it would be that the shower head was below chest height, so showering was eventful.

    The location for central Budapest couldn't be any better. The apartment had cable TV and fast Wi-Fi. The staff were also very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    nice position
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty toilette

    nice position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to collect the keys and the location is great. We stayed in a great place, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.0
    only location was good
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    furnitures were so old and I didn't feel comfortable enough...

    only location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Interenet Wifi

    Very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    I can not sleep but the place is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 9th District
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold.

    I can not sleep but the place is beautiful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Especially good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Especially good place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    great location, close to the parlament, friendly stuff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no free WI-Fi

    great location, close to the parlament, friendly stuff, large room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Great value!!
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room, good for travel by public transportation. Just a few step to Metro train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Very uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a real bed. It is a sofa. Very uncomfortable. The sleeping room cannot be made 100% dark.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable in a central location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    I payd for parking additional 25 Euro and additional 4 Euro...
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    I payd for parking additional 25 Euro and additional 4 Euro for Wi-fi. It was not mentionrd before.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect accommodation for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect accommodation for families. Easy access to public transport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    this apartment was vary clean very big and very close to chain brigde and saint stephen basilica
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location cleaness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Always reliable and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was way too hard....

    Always reliable and excellent location!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and confortable rooms, position - very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside noise

    Clean and confortable rooms, position - very close to the objectives to visit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is an air condition but no remote control. Only local T.V chanels

    Location is great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Good stay for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    The location is very near Parliament building.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    👍😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, place is very nice and clean!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location with good sized apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the size of the property is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Vintage right in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    The Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Location excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    There is nothing not to like about Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like about Budapest. The accommodation was very good for the money, clean, close to everything..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Outstanding going again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed size amazing. Food at tevr amazing. Country outstanding

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect choise to explore Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No free Wi-Fi.

    Great location, easy to find. Friendly personal, clean and comfortable room with all facilities. Safe and quiet place. All was OK!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Lovely Budapest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and apartment roomy.

    The

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Best report for price - quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best report for price - quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    Old rustic night in Budapest
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough warm. The heater seems too old or not function properly

    Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.3
    Great location and value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Amazing apartment, very clean and very central with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing apartment, very clean and very central with everything you need for your stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    I was in Bathory street apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old appliances and furniture, could be cleaner.

    I was in Bathory street apartment. Location is great. Apartment is ok for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    Near to the most important attractions in Budapest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Room Apartment in the 5th Disctrict
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be cleaner..

    Near to the most important attractions in Budapest. The receptionist is very kind and he speaks italian.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: